Home > Stores > Food > Grubhub > User Reviews
Grubhub

Grubhub Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Grubhub FLAT 25% OFF VIA GRUBHUB COUPON CODE (May 17-18)
Meysam
Meysam
store : Grubhub
review date : May 11 2022
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : May 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Amazing Services and Yummy food..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a burger meal from grubhub and it was so yummy and fresh, I just liked it. I have ordered for the first time and had a very nice experience with grubhub. From choosing among the best restaurants and discounts, everything was mentioned in detail for the food item along with the quantity and discounted price. Grubhub delivery services are really nice and helpful to deliver hot and fresh meals.

    grubhub coupons

Iva
Iva
store : Grubhub
review date : May 10 2022
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : May 03 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice and Recommendable Services!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a loaded burger and a chicken veg roll online and this is such a great and lovely taste. Grubhub food delivery is a nice app that helps to deliver from all restaurants. Grubhub app is easy and helpful to use. Veg and nonveg items all are available at affordable prices and of nice quality.

    grubhub coupons

Kamala
Kamala
store : Grubhub
review date : May 09 2022
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : May 05 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing food..!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a salad bowl online with grubhub, and it was so tasty. All the fresh and healthy leafy vegetables were added to the bowl. And totally worth it. Grubhub services are so nice and on time. Grubhub provides free food delivery for all its orders. I will surely recommend their services to my friends.

    grubhub coupons

Adam
Adam
store : Grubhub
review date : May 08 2022
services availed : Grubhub Plus Membership
Grubhub Plus Membership services availed : May 02 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Good Quality of Food and Services..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have subscribed to the grubhub membership plan and had enjoyed its plus member benefits on ordering online food from any restaurant with the extra discount during its 30 days trial period. Free delivery for all the orders is available for the grubhub plus members on a minimum order value. Grubhub app is really very nice and available with restaurants and discounts. This app is definitely recommendable.

Mahdi
Mahdi
store : Grubhub
review date : May 07 2022
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : May 02 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Nice Food and Services..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a nonveg meal online from grubhub and these are really nice and tasty food. Meal contains drinks and a chicken roll and a platter. With the grubhub delivery, it delivered so fresh and hot. Grubhub services are so good and delivered on time. Highly recommendable services.

    grubhub coupons

Nevil
Nevil
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 27 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Apr 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Quickest Hassel Free Delivery Ever”

  • overall experience

    I opted to order in my dinner because I was out of groceries (and too lazy to prepare). The sheer number of possibilities that were open to me astounded me. I had no idea there were so many restaurants so near to my house, and they served such a wide range of cuisines. I ended up ordering from Buffalo Wild Wings, and I was able to get a free delivery voucher to sweeten the bargain even more. Fortunately, I placed my order before the supper rush, and it was delivered 45 minutes after I placed it. My food was delivered while it was still hot and fresh. The delivery man was exceedingly kind and pleasant, adding to the brilliant.

Henry Lee
Henry Lee
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 22 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Apr 09 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Food & Quick Delivery!!”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I had friends visit from Zurich , and we planned to go out to dinner, but it was pouring badly in New York. So we decided to order lunch and stay at home. I was browsing for Mexican food on the internet. I saw that Grubhub is offering a $10 discount on your first app order. Since I've never placed an order there. Using the GrubHub discount code GRUBSPRING10, I placed an order from Tacobell. The order confirmation was received instantly, and it arrived within30 minutes. I couldn't believe how quickly the meal arrived. The meal was delicious, and we had a great time at dinner that night. My first time ordering from GrubHub was fantastic. I was really pleased with their quick delivery as well as the fact that I was able to save money on my food purchase. I'm going to make

brianna ritchie
brianna ritchie
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 21 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Apr 07 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Best Place To Order Food From”

  • overall experience

    GrubHub is my favorite place to order food from. They have a list of restaurants that have some of the best food items. I have tried several of them and apart from a few of them, every other was good. Their delivery is also typically quick. I have never faced a problem with them. My deliveries were always on time, there were no different deliveries, or unfulfilled deliveries. 

    GrubHub food delivery

    My family was coming over and I decided to order from Conga Latin Bistro. For the same I contacted GrubHub and they gave me the order delivered on quick notice. It is always one of the best places to order food from. The GrubHub coupons usually come in handy. 

robin schofield
robin schofield
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 20 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Apr 04 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Indefinite Waiting”

  • overall experience

    I ordered something from Grubhub for the first time and I was already let down by them. I have been ordering food from elsewhere and it was only due to my brother’s persuasion that I ordered from Grubhub. I placed the order and even after an hour there was no delivery.

    Grubhub food delivery

    I was getting more and more hungry and decided to contact Grubhub. They kept on repeating that it would reach me soon. Finally, it was after one and a half hours of placing the order, that the delivery was made. I chose to order from them because Grubhub offers a variety of delicacies. Not anymore do I wish to order from them.

ann jacobson
ann jacobson
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 19 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Apr 10 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Always Happy With Grubhub”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from Grubhub several times and I love them really well. They have the best of services. I typically get my orders delivered on time and I have had no issues till now. They are reasonably priced too. The Grubhub coupons and the Grubhub promo code from Zouton are a real help.

    Grubhub food delivery

    Whenever I have someone coming over to my house, I order from Grubhub. A day ago, my family came to visit me and I ordered from Grubhub for all of us. They delivered everything right on time and we could enjoy hot and yummy food. I have always loved ordering from Grubhub.

Sophia
Sophia
store : Grubhub
review date : Apr 18 2022
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Apr 03 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Nice Services and Yummy Food..!”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for a chicken meal from the restaurant and GrubHub delivered the order so quickly and it was so fresh and hot. I just loved having this. Food variety is available with so affordable prices from all the restaurants. Grubhub delivery services are so good and definitely recommendable.

    grubhub coupons

Chtherine Caffy
Chtherine Caffy
store : Grubhub
review date : Mar 26 2022
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery used : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Food Ever”

  • overall experience

    Food is delicious, and delivery is quick.I was really pleased with their quick delivery as well as the fact that I was able to save money on my food order. I'll be sure to order from Grubhub again, and I'll tell my friends about it. Last week, I had friends visit from Seattle, and we planned to go out to supper, but it was raining badly in New York. So we decided to order lunch and stay at home. I was browsing for Mexican food on the internet. 

    KFC Order

    I noticed that Grubhub is offering a $10 discount on your first app order. Since I've never placed an order there. Using the GrubHub discount code. I placed an order from Tacobell. The order confirmation was received instantly, and it arrived within 20 minutes. I couldn't believe how quickly the food arrived. The meal was delicious, and we had a great time at dinner that night. My first time ordering from GrubHub was fantastic.

Martha Valle
Martha Valle
store : Grubhub
review date : Jan 10 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Dec 27 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“These Are Appetizing”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered food from Grubhub several times and never have they ever let me down. I am loving my experiences so far and am happy that I get to know about new cuisines and flavors through them. I usually order something I have not tried before. I always love trying something new. 

    Grubhub food delivery

    The BibimBap that I ordered a couple of days ago was one such food. I have never tried it before and it was too yummy. I loved it really well and will definitely be in my list of those that should be ordered again. I got a 25% discount on this purchase because I had previously ordered a pizza using the Zouton Grubhub promo code that would help me save on the next purchase. 

Mia Pinto
Mia Pinto
store : Grubhub
review date : Jan 06 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Dec 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Yummy Vegan Foods”

  • overall experience

    I am a vegan and I usually find it a bit difficult to get vegan foods whenever I order online. I usually have to double check before placing the order. Not all restaurants provide the necessary details, and many do not even have vegan foods. I am new to Grubhub and decided to order pancakes. 

    Grubhub food delivery

    I saw vegan banana pancakes at their website and immediately ordered it. To be honest, it had been a very difficult task for me to find vegan restaurants, but Grubhub made it simpler to find. I am truly happy and would surely order from them again because it was super delicious and the delivery was fast as well. I got a free delivery on my order using the Zouton Grubhub promo code.

Alice Mondia
Alice Mondia
store : Grubhub
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Quickest Delivery Ever Expected”

  • overall experience

    I opted to order in my dinner because I was out of groceries (and too lazy to prepare). The sheer number of possibilities that were open to me astounded me. I had no idea there were so many restaurants so near to my house, and they served such a wide range of cuisines. I ended up ordering from Buffalo Wild Wings, and I was able to get a free delivery voucher to sweeten the bargain even more. Fortunately, I placed my order before the supper rush, and it was delivered 45 minutes after I placed it. My food was delivered while it was still hot and fresh. The delivery driver was exceedingly courteous and pleasant, adding to the brilliant experience. 

Victoria Belle
Victoria Belle
store : Grubhub
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Food Purchased
Food Delivery : Nov 14 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Grubhub Is The Mighty King”

  • overall experience

    I am a Pizza addict and I can never have enough of it. Grubhub is my all time favorite when it comes to ordering Pizzas especially from Paisano’s Pizza. Grubhub has the fastest delivery time. Living on the outskirts really makes it tough to get things delivered but Grubhub really does a great job. 

    Paisano Pizza

    For me as I said before, Paisano’s Pizza is the endgame for me really. I got my Supreme Pizza for $10.99. Yes! I got it on discount with the Zouton coupon code. I chose my payment option on PayPal as it sometimes provides extra discounts. On the whole, Grubhub is just my all time best friend!

Jenney James
Jenney James
store : Grubhub
review date : Jul 17 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food Delivered : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Food & Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I had my friends come over from Seattle and we were going out for the dinner but it was heavily raining in New York. So we decided to stay in and order food. While I was looking online to order Mexican food. I saw that Grubhub is giving $10 off on the first app order. Since I have never ordered from there. I placed an order from Tacobell using the GrubHub promo code GRUBSPRING10. The order confirmation was received immediately and it just took 20 minutes for it to arrive. I couldn’t believe that the food was delivered so fast. The food tasted amazing and we really enjoyed the dinner that day. My first experience of ordering from GrubHub was amazing. I absolutely loved their fast delivery and also the fact that I saved on my food order. I will make sure that I order from Grubhub again and also recommend it to my friends. 

Angel Macroon
Angel Macroon
store : Grubhub
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Delievery : Jun 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    grubhub food

    Last week, I was not in the mood to cook because it was raining, and I felt a little lazy. It is when I thought of ordering food online. I was looking for a place that would deliver fast and Grubhub came into my mind. It has been so many days since I haven’t ordered from the Cheesecake factory so I decided to order some Italian food. I also got up to a 25% discount on the whole order by using the Grubhub coupon code: SAVEME25. My order arrived on time and the delivery guy was really courteous. When I opened the food, it was still hot and it tasted just the way it does when I eat in the restaurant. There was absolutely no problem with the delivery and food. I am really pleased with their service and I will definitely order from there again. 

Jack Moore
Jack Moore
store : Grubhub
review date : May 26 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fastest Delivery Ever”

  • overall experience

    I was running low on groceries (and feeling too lazy to cook) so I decided to order in my dinner. I was floored by the sheer amount of options I had available to choose from. Honestly I had no idea there were so many restaurants so close to my house, that too in such a variety of cuisines.

    I ended up placing an order from Buffalo Wild Wings, and also managed to score a free delivery coupon which made the deal even sweeter.
    Luckily I had placed my order before the dinner rush hit so it was delivered within 45 minutes of me placing it. I received my meal while it was still hot and fresh. The delivery driver was extremely polite and friendly which only added to the brilliance of the entire service.

Peter Saunders
Peter Saunders
store : Grubhub
review date : Dec 10 2019
Service Availed : Food item
Food item purchased : Nov 06 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fantastic Food”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Since I had no time to go to the restaurant, I had to search for one online. One of my friend recommended me to order my food from Grubhub so I thought why not give it a try.

     

    To the fact that I love eating Chinese. On 6th November 2019, I placed an order of Sesamese Chicken from Grubhub delivery. The food ordered was from the Red Jade Restaurant for a price of $11.25. 


    The order was delivered to me within 35 mins of my order placed. I was charged with $7 as food delivery charges for the product. It was easy for me to order my food from Red Jade as it had the maximum number of reviews & the highest rating on Grubhub.To be honest it was so convenient for me to choose the best meal from Grubhub restaurant.

     

    Since it was an asap delivery, I felt glad to receive the order just in time. Getting the order in 35 mins I had some time to buy myself some Sake with my Chinese meal.

     

    I am happy to have received such a good food only from Grubhub.

     

    With such a seamless delivery service, I am sure to recommend all my friends & family to use Grubhub food delivery app for their timely delivery of food.

     

    Thanks, Grubhub for making my meal available to be on time.

    #Ilovegrubhub