Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Hammacher Schlemmer > User Reviews
Hammacher Schlemmer

Hammacher Schlemmer Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hammacher Schlemmer ANNUAL AUTUMN SALE: UP TO 85% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Timur
Timur
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Oct 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from Hammacher Schlemmer and this product quality and style are very nice. And it is so comfortable while walking for long hours. Its size is absolutely perfect, I really liked it. Their product and services are very great and on-time delivery.

    hammacher schlemmer coupons

Timur
Timur
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : Corner Table
Corner Table purchased : Oct 07 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Nice Table”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a table and it is very amazing and so spacious table. This table looks so great at the corner with other things that match home decor. Their product quality is very nice and delivered before the given estimated delivery time. Really nice product and services. Surely a Recommendation

    hammacher schlemmer coupons

Scalleta
Scalleta
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product purchased : Rocker Chair
Rocker Chair Purchased : Oct 10 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Nice Outdoor Furniture”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a rocker chair from Hammacher Schlemmer and this product quality is really very great and looks beautiful also. This chair looks so amazing on the lawn and is very comfortable. I really liked this product and its services. Great discounts are available on various products and multiple options.

    hammacher schlemmer coupons

Romanov
Romanov
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : slippers
Slippers purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered slippers and this product quality is really very amazing and designed in such a unique style with great quality. There are some festive discounts available on such products. Such great services and products. Multiple products are available with unique styles.

Nisham
Nisham
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Storage Table
Storage Table purchased : Oct 18 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Amazing Storage Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a table from Hammacher Schlemmer and its product quality is very nice. Their storage space is so spacious and designed in a very nice and unique color. Can be used to store multiple products. Such great services and products at very reasonable prices. 

Mishbin
Mishbin
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet purchased : Oct 17 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Jewlry”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a bracelet and it looks very smart. The bracelet size, style, and design are very great. This bracelet is very heavy and looks very elegant. I really liked this product's quality and style. Such a recommendation.