Login
Home > Stores > Food > Hardees > User Reviews
Hardees

Hardees Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hardees ORDER HARDEE’S MENU FROM 70 CENTS (Nov 27-28)
Ronald
Ronald
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Hash Rounds
Hash Rounds : Oct 13 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very bad experience with Hardee’s”

  • overall experience

    I and my mom visited the Hardees restaurant today. And we had two separate orders that we wanted to pay for separately. The lady at the window, Lisa, took it upon herself to pay for both orders with my mom's card. We didn't receive any straws and the hash rounds weren't fresh or crispy. This cashier, Lisa, needs to learn some more professional values and ethics. Not satisfied with the service and food.

Gregory
Gregory
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Prime Rib Burger
Burger : Sep 30 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“I tried the new Prime Rib Burger”

  • overall experience

    I recently tried the new prime rib burger. The taste was absolutely disgusting. Earlier they used to have excellent burgers but not sure what stuff it’s made up of now. The burger bun was so bad. Charbroiled not anymore. The "prime rib" looked like shaved meat from the supermarket and hardly any on the burger. Did not taste like prime rib. Not recommended at all.

Scott
Scott
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken Sandwich Combo
Sandwiches : Sep 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Chicken combo and paid for it and received a Sandwich with mushrooms on it which were cheaper than what I paid for. When I tried calling the restaurant regarding my order mistakes to have it corrected, no one would answer the phone. Very disappointing service and will not likely go back or recommend it to anyone.

Julia Smith
Julia Smith
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Attitude of staffs”

  • overall experience

    The attitude of customer service is very rude and bad. They never listen to your complaint regarding food seriously. I feel really disappointed by bad their treatment and will definitely not try it again!

Sirin
Sirin
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : coffee
coffee : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quick Coffee Stop”

  • overall experience

    Stopped at Hardee’s shop when there were no other options open to purchase coffee. My friend and I were able to score two coffees for less than $1.50 with their senior discount! It's the small things in life that bring happiness. We really enjoy coffee from Hardees.

Scarlet T
Scarlet T
store : Hardees
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger : Sep 08 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Poor Management”

  • overall experience

    I had an awful experience with the management at Hardee's. I wrote into hardees.com and got an answer that they would "let suitable management at the store in on the issue". I responded to tell them that the actual issue was the board. This has been a week ago. No further response and positively no contact from the Hardees area I included the issue inside the beginning. . If you look at their Facebook page, you will see that there are numerous grumblings about Hardees and their workers, and no reaction at all from Hardees. So irresponsible and unprofessional Customer service.

Lyra
Lyra
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger : Sep 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Satisfactory”

  • overall experience

    I order once in a while from this outlet and always the service is satisfactory unless on busy days. yesterday ordered a Burger and it was not that happening because it tasted a little dry. Also, the patty was not good, tastes Ok. All in on not best but satisfactory

Thomas Gill
Thomas Gill
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Hashbrown with biscuits
Hashbrown with biscuits : Sep 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    This Hardee's is on the route I go to work on sometimes. I usually stop here for breakfast if I'm too lazy to make it myself. The staff is generally kind, with the occasional sour attitude, but they perform admirably in terms of customer service. The lady at the drive-through window said hello and asked about my day, then handed me my food and rolled her eyes at me when I asked for ketchup for my hashbrowns and jam for my biscuits. But she went out of her way to get it for me afterward. I felt as if I didn't know what to feel. It did, however, make me giggle. They are also always quick.

Hailey
Hailey
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger and fries : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First time and great experience”

  • overall experience

    Called in on my way through to New York. First-time visit to Hardee’s. Their Burger and fries were delicious and excellent. And again called them in mid-afternoon for Mushroom Swiss so had to wait for my mushroom Swiss which is understandable. 

    Hardee's Burger

    A Lady brought it to me and thanked me for waiting and keeping patience. Very friendly and efficient staff. Great service and yummy food.

Gabriella
Gabriella
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Red Burrito
Red Burrito : Sep 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Red Burrito is so craveable”

  • overall experience

    I never had Hardee’s near me growing up. We had Roy Rogers, which I love, but the chain more or less closed on the east coast. Now, living on the west coast, I've got several Hardee’s outlets nearby, and I can finally get a crave-able, super yummy Red Burrito again. Fries and drinks options are also available at an affordable price. I would love to order again and visit this place for sure.

Anna
Anna
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Aug 31 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Tasty Breakfast Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    Hardees is the best place for sandwiches. They have varieties of sandwiches on can ever have. Also, they offer a 2-4-$4 menu of three different sandwiches. I ordered for bacon, egg & cheese sandwich which was just amazing. Very satisfying food at an affordable price. Just give it a try. Looking forward to visiting again. They also have a great delivery service.

Mikey
Mikey
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Breakfast Platter
Platter : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome Breakfast Platter”

  • overall experience

    I ordered for breakfast platter from Hardee’s. It was super tasty. The platter was enough for 1 to 2 people. There 2 folded eggs, 2 strips of crisp bacon, and Hash Rounds on the platter. I would definitely recommend this platter to friends and family. Looking forward to visiting again.

Bella
Bella
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Cheese burger : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Poor Service, bad food”

  • overall experience

    My husband brought home food from Hardee's two nights ago, a cheeseburger for me and hot ham and cheese for him. As I took it out of the bag it felt thin. After opening it I discovered 1, as in a single piece of ham sitting in the middle of a large bun. I kid you not, that was it. I promptly took a picture of this sad sad excuse for food. I will never waste my money on Hardee’s food again. I hope this kind of service puts them out of business, if they don't care why should I?

Veronica
Veronica
store : Hardees
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken
Chicken tenders : Sep 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Very Disappointing experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 5 pieces of chicken tenders and was very very disappointed. To begin with 5 chicken tenders for $3.99 is way overpriced. But when I got the box home I was even more disappointed with the quality of chicken they gave to me. 

    They were very small pieces of chicken and also dried up like they were from the bottom of the pan or tray. They should not have even been served to customers in my opinion. I most likely will not go to Hardee's again.