Login
Home > Stores > HelloFresh > User Reviews
HelloFresh

HelloFresh Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 23 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HelloFresh SAVE $80 + FREE DELIVERY ON 1ST ORDER (Sep 19-20)
Catherine Piaj
Catherine Piaj
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Hellofresh Meals
Hellofresh Meals Ordered : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Recipes”

  • overall experience

    I always look forward to the amazing recipes at Hellofresh to satisfy my Hunger pangs - being a healthy meal lover I have always looked forward to their recipes as they are healthy and tasty both - keep up the good work! I'll always recommend HelloFresh for healthy meals & boxes.

Ashley D.
Ashley D.
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Meal services
Meal Services Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Tasty Meals”

  • overall experience

    I always loved to use this meal service. It takes my life hassle-free. We almost work 40-45 hours a week. After, We don't have the energy to go to the grocery stores. HelloFresh became the best substitute for the meals. On top of the convenience, the meals are fantastic and tasty.

Arabella M.
Arabella M.
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Hellofresh Meals
Hellofresh Meals Ordered : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    I signed up for HelloFresh to try the meals. All I wanted was one meal to try, but they won't sell one meal. I took 16 meals plus free meals. So, I started to sign on for 4 meals a week. They delivered my meal on time without any extra shipping charges. As per my opinion, It's a good platform.

Victoria Renee
Victoria Renee
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : HelloFresh Meal Kit
HelloFresh Meal Kit Ordered : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Don't trust on HelloFresh meal delivery service. Last time, I took 5 meal plans from Hellofresh. I thought they send my order as soon as possible or by the given date. They took almost 2 weeks to deliver the meal. I called customer care services many times for a refund but they did not refund my amount.

Zoe Bug
Zoe Bug
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : HelloFresh Meal Kit
HelloFresh Meal Kit Ordered : Sep 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bought Meal Plan”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy meals when I came across on HelloFresh. I purchased a meal plan of HelloFresh online and got the delivery in 3 days. The package was not packed well. I didn't get any discount or deal on HelloFresh. I'm not happy with their services and support team.

Wesley
Wesley
store : HelloFresh
review date : Sep 01 2021
Food Ordered : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Aug 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Not Happy With The Services”

  • overall experience

    Most of the services are affected by the pandemic but I am unhappy with HelloFresh services. They promised to provide me the meal kit within 3 days, but It was delivered after a week. This is not the right way to treat your users. Also, some ingredients were missing from the box. I am very disappointed with their services.

Jose Luis
Jose Luis
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 31 2021
Online Order : HelloFresh Meal Kit
HelloFresh Meal Kit Ordered : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Experience With HelloFresh”

  • overall experience

    I took many services but I love the recipe and taste of HelloFresh food. I really love making new dishes and foods. HelloFresh's menu is awesome. HelloFresh's pricing is reasonable when compared to the food. I very much appreciate it and recommend using their services.

Leonardo
Leonardo
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 26 2021
Food Ordered : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I don't like this meal service. I used HelloFresh services many times but was never satisfied with their meals. I work almost 8-9 hours a day and have little to no energy left. At that time, We need quick delivery and good food without wasting any time but HelloFresh failed to deliver their services on time.
    HelloFresh Mealkit

Greyson
Greyson
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 25 2021
Food Ordered : HelloFresh Meal
HelloFresh Meal Ordered : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With HelloFresh”

  • overall experience

    We have used HelloFresh since May of this year. The quality of the meal kits was not up to the mark. There are only a few items on their menus. Most of the time, They deliver very late and the boxes are not well packed. We always faced many problems with every order. I'm not happy with their services.
    HelloFresh Meals

Colton Shires
Colton Shires
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 20 2021
Online Order : Cherry Balsamic Chicken
Cherry Balsamic Chicken Ordered : Aug 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Cherry Balsamic Chicken Meal”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Cherry Balsamic Chicken Meal recipe for lunch and got delivered within 15 minutes. Surprisingly the ingredients were actually very tasty. Plus, I got a $10 discount on HelloFresh meals that I took advantage from the Zouton website. I absolutely love HelloFresh healthy food. They are delicious, healthy and cheap too.

Ezekiel
Ezekiel
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 19 2021
Online Order : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deal!”

  • overall experience

    HelloFresh has amazing online deals on their food. I got 15% off on my first order. In the COVID times, the HelloFresh team tooks additional measures to ensure that all precautions and hygiene protocols are followed. HelloFresh also does free contactless delivery and curbside pickup, and the best part is the delicious and healthy ingredients that start at just $60. I loved it.

Bailey
Bailey
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 11 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Aug 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased Meal kit for Breakfast”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a meal kit for my breakfast from HelloFresh. It was delivered before the due date. I always love the HelloFresh meal kit because It's healthy and the ingredients are fresh. Last week, I got a Balsamic Tomato & Herb Chicken meal kit. My family loved the food that I cooked. I really appreciate the HelloFresh Services.

Alina Mader
Alina Mader
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 10 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Firecracker Meatballs Meal
Firecracker Meatballs Meal Ordered : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Firecracker Meatballs Meal”

  • overall experience

    I visited the HelloFresh website to order a meal for lunch. I ordered the Firecracker Meatballs meal kit from HelloFresh. It contains many ingredients like; Scallions, Ginger, teaspoon, Jasmine Rice and Korean Chili Flakes. My food was prepared within 30 minutes. It was very tasty. I really liked their meal a lot.

Allison Kelly
Allison Kelly
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 05 2021
Food Ordered : HelloFresh Meal
HelloFresh Meal Ordered : Jul 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With The Services”

  • overall experience

    Most of the services are affected by the pandemic but I am unhappy with HelloFresh services. They promised to provide me the meal kit within 3 days, but It was delivered after a week. This is not the right way to treat your users. Also, some ingredients were missing from the box. I am very disappointed with their services.
    HelloFresh Meals

Sadie
Sadie
store : HelloFresh
review date : Aug 04 2021
Food Ordered : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Jul 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Food Quality Not Good”

  • overall experience

    This was the first time I had used HelloFresh for a meal kit. The food quality ingredients were not good. I was happy with their variety of menu and well packed boxes. But, I am disappointed with their delivery services and the quality of the food.
    HelloFresh Meal Kit

Barefoot Charles
Barefoot Charles
store : HelloFresh
review date : Jul 29 2021
Online Order : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Jul 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Experience With HelloFresh”

  • overall experience

    I took many services but I love the recipe and taste of HelloFresh food. I really love making new dishes and foods. HelloFresh's menu is awesome. HelloFresh's pricing is reasonable when compared to the food. I very much appreciate it and recommend using their services.

Jaxon Pryce
Jaxon Pryce
store : HelloFresh
review date : Jul 28 2021
Online Order : Meal kit
Meal kit Ordered : Jul 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Take Meal kit Services”

  • overall experience

    I tried a bunch of meal kit services. I found HelloFresh to be one of the best services. The choice of food, taste is really good. But sometimes, I faced issues like this; Sometimes the ingredients go missing or I ordered a box for 4 people but I got meals for 2 people. Hope they improve their services.

    HelloFresh Meal kit

Emilia Mernes
Emilia Mernes
store : HelloFresh
review date : Jul 03 2021
Services Availed : Food Recipe Subscription
Food Recipe Subscription Services : Jun 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Expensive Service”

  • Selection Experience

    HelloFresh Recipes and ingredients was really good but It was too much expensive. I already taken a HelloFresh subscription for a month. Most of the time, I ordered a healthy food online. As compare to online order the price of HelloFresh is very high. Also, You need time to cook the food. As per my opinion, HelloFresh Plan not worth it.

Delilah Mansour
Delilah Mansour
store : HelloFresh
review date : Jul 03 2021
Services Availed : Food Recipe
Food Recipe Subscription : Jun 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Hate HelloFresh Recipe”

  • overall experience

    I'm a food lover and I always try to cook new items for my family. Cooking is my favourite hobby. Last Month, I took plan of HelloFresh for homemade healthy recipe but I was very disappointed because the collection of recipe was very simple. I cooked these items normally in my home. So, There were no special things in HelloFresh.

Wyatt Pike
Wyatt Pike
store : HelloFresh
review date : Jun 17 2021
Recipe Booked : Dinner Meal Kit
Dinner Meal Kit Recipe Booked : Jun 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved Their Food Recipe”

  • overall experience

    I used many food recipe services but the collection of HelloFresh was good. The Choice of Menu was superb and they always delivered the food kit on time. Me and my kids always enjoyed the food collection recipe of HelloFresh because It's very healthy.