Login
Home > Stores > HM > User Reviews
HM

HM Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HM H&M SUMMER SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Jul 11-12)
Liliana Hollaway
Liliana Hollaway
store : HM
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Cardigan
Cardigan Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Deal!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased: Long Cardigan ($34.99) 

    Art. no.- 0842759001


    H&m never fails to surprise me with the kind of clothes they have. I have always loved the changing collection of clothes which changes with trends and seasons. The new cardigan that I bought on 25 November from H&m is so warm and nice.


    Cardigan



    Without a doubt, this is one of the best things that I have purchased from the online store. The cardigan is warm and made of rib-knit fabric. It has this loose fit to it which makes it look very cool when worn.



    This is one of the staple items for winters to have a different look other than just wearing jackets every day. I go to college every day so I like experimenting with different clothing items. H&m is the best place to shop from if you are looking for all sorts of clothes in different price ranges. 



    Kudos to H&m for always maintaining their quality and great service always. They are always a better option than buying clothes online rather than from all the other stores.

Dale Edwards
Dale Edwards
store : HM
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Canceled My Order!”

  • overall experience

    Order date: 20 November


    It was a complete waste of time and money to shop from H&M. There were several things I had ordered for giving as Christmas presents and they were all in stock while I ordered them. 


    I ordered

    • Fluffy Hoodie- $34.99
    • Blouse with smoking- $19.99

    • Glittery Sweater- $21.99

    • Slim Fit Easy- iron Shirt- $9.99

    • Shawl Collar Cardigan- $39.99


    All these products were ordered as Christmas gifts for different people. It is so disappointing to see such a service from H&M. My order did not get canceled at once.  First, it was just two items that got canceled for which I received a mail. Then on the next day, I received another mail that all my items had been canceled as the products are out of stock. 



    This was the worst experience and I called up H&m for it at 1 (855) 466-7467. There was no clear answer by their end. I called them at least 5 times but none of the people could give a definite answer. This was a really unsatisfactory experience. 



    H&m really needs to buck up and needs to improve upon its delivery services. Other stores have far better delivery services than what they have right now.

Lisa
Lisa
store : HM
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Dec 25 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Quality Leggings!”

  • overall experience

    Art. no.- 0412370001


    One of the winter essential is warm leggings for me. But at times it gets difficult to find a good pair of warm leggings that actually tear. The biggest problem with such leggings or stockings that usually occurs is that either they are too thin and tend to stretch and tear from parts or they are not warm at all. 


    H&M


    H&m has sorted this issue for me this time around. I recently purchased the MAMA Fleece Leggings (size- s) from H&m for $14.99. They are the best quality leggings that I have worn so far. The fleece is actually really warm and it isn’t thin at all. 


    I placed the order on 20 November and the product got delivered to me by 25 November for which I had to also pay the standard shipping charge $3.99. The leggings which I have bought in black color will go with most of my dresses and still help me keep warm without having to look too bad. 


    I wore the leggings to a party last night that helped me fairly judge their quality. Throughout the party not even at one moment did I feel uncomfortable in them. I am thinking of giving a try to the other available color options as well.

Mindy
Mindy
store : HM
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 29 2019
3.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Couldn't Place Order Online!”

  • overall experience

    It’s completely beyond my understanding as to why I am unable to place an online order. I have been trying to order a few specific things but something seems to be wrong with their app and website. I have tried on their website quite a few times and even on the app. 


    A screen keeps popping up when I am about to complete my order details and then I’ve to start all over again. What’s worst is that even their customer care number 1 (855) 466-7467. It is such a time-consuming thing to do. There is literally no way to reach out to their team so that the issue can be addressed. 


    I have even tried from several other mobile phones but there is still the same thing that keeps happening. There seems to be a big glitch in their servers. I guess I’ll just have to hopelessly wait and trying till the time the h&m team realizes that there is an issue and resolves it before all the deals expire. 


    Suggestion to store- Please leave some sort of notification or information if some of your services aren’t working or under maintenance so that the customer doesn’t have to waste their time online looking for things at first and then not being able to confirm the order at the end.

Crystal Simon
Crystal Simon
store : HM
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Duvet Cover
Duvet Cover Purchased : Nov 21 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“H&M Home!”

  • overall experience

    I found about H&m Home from my friends as she had ordered a few things and seemed to have liked them. I genuinely like H&m for their clothes like the kind of style they make suits my personality a lot. I have had a great experience with h&m in the past so decided to try the home section. 


    I have recently renovated my house so a few new things would have worked for my bedroom to amp up the look a little. 


    I purchased: Linen-blend Duvet Cover Set

    Price: $59.99

    H&m


    The floral prints on the duvet were something that I found quite interesting. Usually, most of the duvet covers come in plain colors and not many prints. If there are a few duvets with some sort of a print on them then they tend to cost quite a lot. But this duvet cover looked very promising in the pictures and seemed to be fairly priced as well.


    Standard Delivery of H&m is 3-5 days. I placed my order on 17 November and received it on 21 November. They managed to deliver within the promised number of standard delivery days. 


    The duvet cover is extremely beautiful and adds a pop of color to the white bedroom walls.