Hobby Lobby

Hobby Lobby Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 61 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hobby Lobby HOBBY LOBBY SALE: UP TO 50% + EXTRA 40% OFF (Jan 22-23)
john galsworthy
john galsworthy
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 18 2022
Product purchased : scrapbook papers
scrapbook papers used : Jan 11 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order Cancelled Automatically”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Hobby Lobby for several months now and have never faced any issue with them. My orders have all been fulfilled and I have received no defective products either. But this time it was different. Something that has never happened before, took place now.

    I ordered scrapbook papers from Hobby Lobby recently. My orders usually reach me within a week but this time even though it was the eighth day, nothing was delivered. I have no habit of checking the status of my ordered things. When it was not delivered, I checked Hobby Lobby and it was shown that the order was cancelled. I contacted Hobby Lobby and they informed me that the item was out of stock and that was why they cancelled. But I should be informed of the same. This is ridiculous and unprofessional.

Daina Shej
Daina Shej
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Colors
Colors used : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Craft And Color Collection is Here”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to offer myself a pigment hue that would make my sculptural paintings more appealing and lovely as an art aficionado. After purchasing so many goods from Hobby Lobby, I decided to purchase a Pearl Ex Powdered Pigment from Jacquard, the leading provider of pigment colours.

    Hobby Lobby Coupon Deals
    I placed an order on the 20th of December 2021 and received my merchandise on the 14th of November 2019. With a touch of Gold colour powdered pigment, the art piece on which I had been stuck for a long time finally came to a conclusion. Now that I've used this pigment, I've achieved the desired metallic shine and texture, which has enhanced the beauty of the image. The price at which I purchased this item was so affordable and it did made me happy. I can confidently recommend Hobby Lobby as my one-stop store for all of my arts and crafts requirements.

Mathew James
Mathew James
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Art Box
Art Box used : Dec 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Good Quality Art Box”

  • overall experience

    If I could, I'd give it a 4.5. I'm hoping the palette in the lid may be used to hold a pad or two of whatever paper I need underneath it. It does, but the execution is clunky, and the moving pieces are a little stiff. That being said, isn't it a gorgeous case with a thin natural grain? Outside is varnished, but inside is unfinished.  Great deal for this beautiful art box. 

    art box

    It's difficult to find well-made, low-cost wooden art boxes, and I'm pleased with this one. It's deeper than I anticipated, holds a lot of paint, and fits my long-handled oil paint brushes. I took pictures of how 37ml tubes fit into each section. I particularly appreciate that it has side loops for attaching a shoulder strap (not included).

Laura Bradley
Laura Bradley
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Party supplies
Party supplies used : Dec 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Thank You Hobby Lobby For Your Party Supplies”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some party supplies for my son’s birthday party, and got some from Hobby Lobby. It was actually a last-minute planned party and we hadn’t had any of the supplies with us. We were busy getting everything ready and immediately ordered something from them. It was so kind of them to get everything to our home as soon as they could. It was a great help.

    Hobby Lobby party supplies

    The decorations were all too good. My son was happy and he readily started decorating with them. There were several colorful designs, stars, unicorns, etc. All of them added a magical look to the entire setup. There were several of them and I am happy that everything went well. I am forever thankful to Hobby Lobby for helping me in the time of need. 

Deric Stonson
Deric Stonson
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Ordered : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Range of Mirrors”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mirror from Hobby Lobby two weeks ago since there was a wonderful sale going on with discounts of up to 50% off. In the bathroom mirror, I received a fantastic deal. As a result, I placed the order right away. However, one week after placing the order, it was still undeliverable. When I viewed the tracking information, it said that the product had been delivered. 

    Hobby Lobby Coupon codes

    So I contacted their customer care department and informed them that I had not received my order. To my surprise, they were really professional and stated that they will investigate the situation and contact me. They called me within 24 hours and informed me that I will receive the package within the week only and they were right to receive it on the third day of the week. 

Kurt Bonner
Kurt Bonner
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : scrapbook papers
scrapbook papers used : Dec 23 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Some Cute Scrapbook Papers”

  • overall experience

    My daughter always loves craft works and she would always ask me for scrapbook papers. She maintains one and is planning to do another. I thought of buying from Hobby Lobby as I have always felt that they have every craft and art supply anybody would probably need. I usually buy everything for my daughter from here, and they sell every related thing.

    Hobby Lobby scrapbook papers

    These are a set of scrapbook papers I recently bought. They are of premium quality. There are several of them; trucks, sunflowers etc. My daughter was overjoyed to see these. I actually gave it as a surprise. I did not inform her we were going to buy some, and she was happy beyond words. I got a discount on these and there were also a couple of deals from Zouton using the Hobby Lobby promo code.

Jason Whitton
Jason Whitton
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : Bakery rack
Bakery rack used : Dec 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Perfect Pick for the Bakery”

  • overall experience

    After getting to know about Hobby Lobby from a friend, I purchased a Bakers rack with matching corner shelves. A tiny plastic cover for one of the feet was missing when I received the set. I dialed the 1-800 number for customer support. I spoke with a woman who phoned me back and said she would see what she could do to help me obtain one. 

    bakery rack

    I received it in the mail within two days. That is what I refer to as five-star customer service!!! Also they resolved my query in less time. This rack is perfect for my bakery and the price was also under my budget because of zouton promo codes that I got on this bakers rack. I highly recommend buying from Hobby Lobby since they are the best in all seller categories. 

Faria
Faria
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 30 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Dec 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Craft Storage Bag”

  • overall experience

    It becomes a problem when you need to select a storage box with a huge capacity that you can easily transport.I really wanted to have a craft tote bag, and I was able to find one at Hobby Lobby. I ordered the same for $59.99, which I thought was a pretty reasonable price for the product.

    Hobby Lobby Coupon Codes

    The order was sent to me on time, with an additional shipping cost of $4 applied to the merchandise.When it comes to the specifications of my purchase, my Craft tote bag measures 12 x 14" in length, 17" in width, and 19" in height. I am happy after buying it from hobby lobby and from zouton I availed Hobby Lobby Coupon Codes. 

Lorraine K.
Lorraine K.
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 21 2021
Product purchased : Lamps
Lamps used : Nov 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This Online Store is Fantastic!”

  • overall experience

    Their products and customer support have never let me down! I'm new to jewellery creation and still have a lot to learn. They have excellent discounts all the time, and I really like that they provide a 40% off coupon every week. I really adore all of the house décor, particularly during the holidays! In my neighbourhood store, Christmas is already on the way. 

    lamps

    Every single one of the staff is really pleasant. When one of the employees passes by, they usually smile and ask if I'm okay. I have got these lamps for my dining area and got them at the great deals using Hobby Lobby Promo codes which I fetched from Zouton. I highly recommend buying from hobby lobby for their great collection and best deals on all categories. 

Anna George
Anna George
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror used : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect For My Office Bathrooms”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a mirror from Hobby Lobby two weeks ago because there was a wonderful sale going on with discounts of up to 50% off. In the bathroom mirror, I received a fantastic deal. As a result, I placed the order right away. However, one week after placing the order, it was still undeliverable. When I opened the tracking information, it indicated that the product had been delivered. 

    Wall Mirrors

    So I contacted their customer care department and informed them that I had not received my order. To my surprise, they were really professional and stated that they will investigate the situation and contact me. They contacted me within 24 hours and informed me that the delivery would be made in two days. 

lolita quinn
lolita quinn
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product purchased : christmas tree
christmas tree used : Dec 13 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Everything For Christmas From Hobby Lobby”

  • overall experience

    I am all set for Christmas with almost everything from Hobby Lobby. I bought everything from them; trees, decorations, gift wrappers, and every other thing. It is actually a tradition of mine to buy at least a couple of things from Hobby Lobby for Christmas. They have a wide variety of products to choose from.

    Hobby Lobby Christmas tree

    My Christmas tree looks beautiful with everything in the right place. It looks stunning and is never messy. There are also lights, but only a few of them because there are several decorations on it already. I do not like my tree too stuffed, with the green leaves hardly visible. This one is a right mix of decorations and there is enough space. With the Hobby Lobby Sale going on, I got it at a discount of $350. There was another 40% discount that I got using the Zouton Hobby Lobby promo code.

evana lee
evana lee
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 16 2021
Product purchased : skirt
skirt used : Nov 25 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Gorgeous Color And Pattern”

  • overall experience

    The skirt that I bought recently from Hobby Lobby has a gorgeous color and pattern. I loved it extremely well. It has a smooth fabric that is comfortable to wear as well. I have been buying skirts from Hobby Lobby for several months now. I love them more than anything, and those that I have from Hobby Lobby are good too.

    Hobby Lobby skirt

    Though this looks like a scarf sometimes, due to its pattern, it is beautiful nonetheless. The image I saw online was someone wearing this. But when it is folded and kept, this looks something like a folded shawl or scarf. But it is very comfortable to wear and I am loving it more. With the Hobby Lobby Black Friday Sale, I got a 60% discount for this. 

julie tindle
julie tindle
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product purchased : Jewelry box
jewelry box used : Dec 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“My Jewelry Box Is A Real Piece Of Beauty”

  • overall experience

    I happened to see a beautiful jewelry box at Hobby Lobby. I have been in search of a lovely one for so long. The one I am using currently has a faded color and it has also been damaged in the corners. I did not see a beautiful one at a reasonable rate, anywhere. Finally, I got one at Hobby Lobby.

    Hobby Lobby jewelry box

    It reached me a day ago and I am arranging everything in it. It has separate sections so that the necklaces and similar things won’t get entangled. There is a mirror inside it and there is another lid that can be opened. It looks to be of a good quality and I am satisfied with my purchase. The box was available at $10. There was also a discount provided by Zouton using the Hobby Lobby promo code. It helped me save considerably well.

Charlotte North
Charlotte North
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : cotton yarns
cotton yarns used : Nov 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cotton Yarns And More Cotton Yarns”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying yarns and other related necessities from Hobby Lobby for quite some time now. Hobby Lobby has a collection of good quality yarns that are easy to work with. They are soft and hold the shape as well. The yarn does not split either. It is easier to stitch and does not discolor. I usually wash and dry them before starting to use them, and this one dries quickly.

    Hobby Lobby cotton yarns

    They are as thick as they are supposed to be. Hobby Lobby has the best cotton yarns. I have bought yarns from several brands and they have all been good. Hobby Lobby also comes up with several coupons that can help us save much on each of our purchases. There was a 30% discount on this, and an added discount by using the Zouton Hobby Lobby promo code.

Kathleen Harris
Kathleen Harris
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Didn’t Know Hobby Lobby Sold Earrings”

  • overall experience

    I love doing arts and crafts and my favorite place for all the related purchases is Hobby Lobby. They have an amazing collection of everything that you need for it. A few days ago, when I was on my usual hunt for some craft supplies, I saw the jewelry category that they have. Until then, I thought that the category contains only things you need to make jewelry. But they contained finished jewelry.

    Hobby Lobby earrings

    This was a tear-shaped pair of earrings that I bought from Hobby Lobby. I loved the shape of it, and thus decided to buy it. This looks a bit different from that shown on the website. It is a bit flat as compared to the one on the website. Anyway, I loved it this way. If any of you haven’t noticed this section on the Hobby Lobby website like me, you can all have a look.

Hazel
Hazel
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : lamp
lamp used : Nov 05 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Did Not Get My Order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a lamp from Hobby Lobby towards the end of last month. The delivery date was shown as November 3, but the order did not reach me that day. I forgot about it the next day and it was on November 5, that I decided to check the tracking id. But it was shown as delivered; while I did not receive it. 

    I asked my neighbor whether someone handed it over to him when I was not at home, but he said no. I contacted Hobby Lobby and they informed me that some other person would contact me the next day as it seems to be a mistake on their part. I obliged and some other lady called me and said that I could either order afresh or ask for a refund. I chose to order once again and did accordingly. I have been buying things from Hobby Lobby for several years now, and it is one of the most trusted stores for me. Anyway, I appreciate the good work that they show. At least, they made the necessary arrangements immediately. 

David Martin
David Martin
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Mug used : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Favourite Coffee Partner”

  • overall experience

    I've been shopping at my all-time favourite Hobby Lobby for years. I've never been dissatisfied with any of my purchases, and I've had many that have lasted a long time.

    mug

    The item I'm going to discuss right now is a ceramic coffee cup that I adore. It was purchased a few years ago and has the same lustre and hue. It's still the same, which is one of the things I like about Hobby Lobby. You will never be disappointed, believe me. It just has everything to suit your preferences. Hobby Lobby has never disappointed me, and I adore their stuff. I'm looking forward to many more pleasant Hobby Lobby purchases.

Susan Adams
Susan Adams
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Art and Craft Purchased
Crafts : Oct 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Hobby Lobby: Best experience ever”

  • overall experience

    Loved the Hobby Lobby experience. It was the first time I shopped at Hobby Lobby. The variety and categories available at the store and online is unbelievable. I got crafts and arts products. They have such nice displays that really help me picture what I could do with the products. The online website is not complicated at all and you can get your desired items in two clicks. I even found the staff very knowledgeable and was able to address my questions. I especially loved the craft supplies in the store. I can't wait to buy more online and from in-store.

Shannon Jolly
Shannon Jolly
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : art supplies
art supplies used : Oct 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Home to all art and craft supplies”

  • overall experience

    Hobby Lobby is the ultimate solution for all your art and craft essentials. They have everything; drawing supplies, painting supplies, brushes etc. I usually purchase every similar thing from Hobby Lobby. There is also the Hobby Lobby Sale going on which helps to save more with the attractive deals. I have ordered a couple of craft items and frames. The delivery is not made and is expected on October 9 or 10.

    Hobby Lobby art supplies

    These pastel pencils are of good quality and are pointed and sharp; and thus easy to work with. Hobby Lobby is one of the foremost names that comes to my mind whenever I am looking for some likely things. I suggest this store to all those who are reading this and in need of something similar. I saved a few dollars and availed free shipping by ordering through Zouton using the Hobby Lobby promo code.

Nancy Mcdonie
Nancy Mcdonie
store : Hobby Lobby
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Cricut Easypress
Cricut Easypress used : Sep 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“My experience with hobbylobby.com was positive”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Cricut Easypress ($200 + tax). Even though I was able to order it, it was apparently sold out. There was no email, and there was no phone call (they of course have all your info Lord knows). I decided to call 9 days later the dumb lady couldn't even find my order. I asked for a supervisor to contact me. I finally got a call a few days later. She said she couldn't do anything. There is no gift card and no online credit. A series of hollow, callous, and inconsiderate apologies. Hobby Lobby has been completed. There should be more Christians who work in customer service.