Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Home Depot > User Reviews
Home Depot

Home Depot Reviews

75 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 75 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Home Depot HOME DEPOT SALES: UP TO 50% OFF (Dec 09-10)
Brandon Wingard
Brandon Wingard
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Dec 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I recommed you all to shop from the website rather than visiting offline stores.”

  • overall experience

    Pretty good experience with Home Depot. I order a few times via the website and sometimes the items get delivered to my home at the end of the next day. Very fast delivery. The products are exactly the same as they look on the website. They have a wide range of items too. And it's a conversation to order items via the website rather than the store.

Julissa Aguirre
Julissa Aguirre
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Nov 29 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I found this amazing early christmas tree and lightings.”

  • overall experience

    Early Christmas shopping season is here and me and my family is going to many stores and online website to shop for amazing home decor and gift items. But after searching and roaming many stores, I found that home depot is amazing and has top-class products. They have unique items and you can buy items at a discount and in warranty. Okay, so I brought this amazing Christmas tree plus some light to decor the tree. It's just a tree but costs me a few bucks too. You should check there are more home decor items as well.


Acica Freeman
Acica Freeman
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Dec 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I brought this amazing mirror and desk lights for my room.”

  • overall experience

    Have you ever visited the Home depot store or website? If not then you should definitely visit the store. Not because they have home decor items but they have every essential item which makes your home good and attractive. Recently I brought this circular mirror for my room, I'm living in a small room and as a working professional I don't have to spend money just on room decoration, and I'm living on rent as well. Okay so I love this mirror, very attractive plus I brought this desk lights which have a happy word written. Best place for more decor and mirrors.


Bryna Corcoran
Bryna Corcoran
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 05 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Nov 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Look at this amazing guitar dummy for home decor!”

  • overall experience

    I brought this awesome guitar from Home Depot. Okay, you all guys are confused that Home Depot doesn't sell musical items, but this is not a real guitar but it is a home decor item that comes with many items. This item is made up of cardboard and looks so real, I mean you don't have to buy the real guitar for the home decor, you can buy a dummy version too and it's cost cheap too than the actual ones. Just try it.


Almira Souza
Almira Souza
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Nov 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Home Depot early black friday sale is here, they are giving 50% discount.”

  • overall experience

    Black Friday sale is very important for ne because I always looking for discounts on every item and the black Friday sale is heaven for me. On this black Friday 2021, Home depot brings their black friday deals so much early and it's good because now we don't need to rush and grab or buy any items. Many items get out of stock because of the rush for the deal. But early black friday sale for Home Depot is very convenient for everyone.

Nicole Marie
Nicole Marie
store : Home Depot
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Nov 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Home Depot have amazing snow and holiday lights.”

  • overall experience

    Home depot has amazing winter Decor available in both online and offline stores. They have amazing lights and those white lights look like snow during lights, you can order wall paintings that look very rich and raw but cost you only some bucks. You can buy flooring items and more. Just try and buy from their winter Decor collection.


Madison Mincey
Madison Mincey
store : Home Depot
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Nov 05 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Home Depot have best Christmas decoration items!”

  • overall experience

    Home depot has an awesome pre-Christmas Collection but the storekeeper said this is the old collection and the new collection will launch in mid-November or the starting week of December. But those items cost me a few bucks since they are a little bit out of fashion. I decorated it with lights, only I brought miniature Santa, some artificial fruits, and some leaves. The rest of the items were decorated by me.



Cathryn Gill
Cathryn Gill
store : Home Depot
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 25 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very affordable gardening items and accessories.”

  • overall experience

    Garden appliances and machines are very costly nowadays even local shop owners are not bargaining any items, even seeds prices are getting Hiked daily. I have huge lawn and we love to do gardening. We are like small farmers because we grew some veggies and sell them too. So home depot is like a lifesaver to us. They have everything at discounted prices. And the machines are checked and low in budget too.

Bianca Figueiredo
Bianca Figueiredo
store : Home Depot
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best for home decor and lighting in affordable way”

  • overall experience

    Best for home decor lightings. I recently organized a marriage party for me and my family. One of my cousins get to be married and they need to announce at a party. I organized a party on a very low budget, the important part of this party is lighting and outdoor furniture. I brought items and this cost me very few bucks for the whole items. It is very fashionable and looks very stunning. Great party with great lights.


Vitória Régia
Vitória Régia
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 31 2021
Product Purchased : Gardening Items
Gardening Items Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very fast delivery, purchased boots for gardening.”

  • overall experience

    Very fast delivery. So I have a game night and I need shoes, especially shoes for gardening and other farming activities for my garden and it is very important for me. But I don't have the budget and in my nearby local store, they are selling costly shoes. I ordered from Home Depot and they delivered the items to my doorstep within one week. Every fast service.

Lena Norton
Lena Norton
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 27 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The iphone app is not working for Home Depot”

  • overall experience

    Home depot app is so buggy I mean you can't even put add to cart option there and they continuously remove the items from your cart every time you reload the app. The app is so much messy, it's easy to use the website than the app but they should focus on the app. Okay so the share the product link to your friends' links are not working and they didn't sharing in on my iPhone 10. Seriously. So much messy.

Julia Rogers
Julia Rogers
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Home Appliances
Home Appliances Purchased : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very fast home delivery!”

  • overall experience

    The home depot delivery is quite good. I mean I order the items like 4-5 days ago, one refrigerator, Owen, and a dining table. These all are huge items and weighted the most. I paid the price in full and I expected that they will deliver the items in 20-25 days. But after a week ago they send all three items together and installed them in my home at my suitability. Very nice and fast delivery.

Allie Goodman
Allie Goodman
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Floor lamps
Floor lamps Purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not bad when you need something quick”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Floor lamp from Home Depot. Shipping was quick, tracking the order and shipment was easy, and returns were hassle free. I really like the Home Depot store. You can find good deals and offers especially for home decor products, also for home-related items and products.

Amy McIntosh
Amy McIntosh
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Items
Kitchen Items Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yaay! I got 80% off on new kitchen items via Zouton”

  • overall experience

    Got 80% discount on kitchen items and essentials. So we brought a new house and we have literally zero types of equipment. We just brought mattresses without bed and we are sleeping on them. But it's necessary to buy kitchen items before anything to cook a portion of food. We already spent a lot and we don't want to spend more so we choose Howe Depot but they are costly too but the items were great. So we search on google and found that only the Zouton website has the working coupons. We applied the coupons at the checkout and got an 80% discount on all the cart values.


Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Home Appliances
Home Appliances Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“As an electrician, i recommend you to buy home appliances from Home Depot”

  • overall experience

    Perfect place to buy electrical wires, plugs, and other electrical essentials. I am an electrician and I know lots of about electronic items. I know that houses got burned and people get to die if you use cheap and bad electrical wires and plugs while building a house. In my house, I used good quality material and I brought the items from home depot. This is best and they have certified electric items. But I recommend you to consult with your electrician before buying anything.

Nicoli Tillys
Nicoli Tillys
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“They have creative home decor items”

  • overall experience

    Home depot have creative items I mean literary I just saw a flower pot saying All are temporary but I'm permanent. They have more items and awesome quotes. It's just like whenever I go to the store, I know I'll end up buying any of these items too. They have the best home decor, wall decor with good quotes. If you love quotes then definitely you will love Home Depot.


Lincon Hall
Lincon Hall
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Tools
Tools Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Got 50% off in tools boxes on hardware sale”

  • overall experience

    Home depot hardware sale is so much awesome I mean being a home developer I need these kinds of tools every day and at work, we all use companies' types of equipment but I like to use mine because I know I can trust them. The price of tools is just way too high and I'm working as a freelancer too. So it's a great opportunity and look I recently brought a toolbox in discounted price I got up to 50% discount on other items too.


Tanysha Nevárez
Tanysha Nevárez
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Brought very spookiest and weird home decor for halloween 2021”

  • overall experience

    Home depot has the perfect and weird items for Halloween. Why I'm staying this because at Halloween 2021 they have more spookiest items possible at a very discounted pricing. Me and my all neighborhood brought items from the home depot store I can see that they are happy because they got a discount. They didn't know I got more discounts by using online purchases via Zouton. Okay so Halloween items are great you should check them out before the stock ends.


Morgan
Morgan
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Perfect for home decor!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Home depot have the perfect home decor items and I'm not saying about those rich paintings and lighting but I'm saying the flowers and natural items. Yes, they are not natural they are synthetic but believe me they will look so much gorgeous in your house. You can put them on your front door, bedroom, hall and anywhere. Just good.


Julie Alcarez
Julie Alcarez
store : Home Depot
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 02 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Issue in payment, paid in full but showing no order placed”

  • overall experience

    Very poor website. I recently ordered some home decor items and gardening essentials from the website. And I paid via apple pay at the checkout. Everything I put there is correct even the address and the name too. But when I paid the money via apple pay at the checkout, they didn't show any confirmation about the order placement. I contacted to support agent but they didn't know anything and they told me that the order was not yet placed. I already paid what should I do now. I'm now trying to contacting a bank, let's see.