Login
Home > Stores > Food > Honey Baked Ham > User Reviews
Honey Baked Ham

Honey Baked Ham Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Honey Baked Ham HONEY BAKED HAM MENU FROM $1.19 (Oct 23-24)
Taylor Grote
Taylor Grote
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Oct 01 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Ordered easter ham, but not received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Easter Ham from Honey Baked Ham on 2nd October and my card was charged on 3rd October and the delivery was scheduled on 6th October. On that day I and my whole family were at home but no delivery came. I tried contacting customer service but no response was received. No email response also received. I was charged $118 for the easter Ham which went into soil. I will never order from this store and would never recommend anyone to purchase from this store.

Ben tofan
Ben tofan
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 22 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“The company Loots”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online a half roasted Ham, but the customer service told me that they are in rush service, so I have to come down to the store and purchase. After reaching the store I purchased the half ham at the price of full after 30 minutes of waiting time. I only purchased it because of my father. My dad loves to eat the roasted half ham from Honey baked Ham. If this is the way they are going to operate then I will recommend no one to use their food or service. 

Ramiro Pianarosa
Ramiro Pianarosa
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Much smaller size of turkey than advertise”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a whole turkey roast and the advertisement was that the whole turkey will be 10-12 lbs and this meal is for 10-12 people. But after the order was received by me, I checked the size of the turkey was much smaller, just an average size of the chicken. And with this, it can be hardly served to 4-5 people. After that, I again went to the grocery store to buy more turkey to have the family dinner. totally disappointed with the Honey Baked Ham service. 


Joe Hepburn
Joe Hepburn
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 17 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best HoneyBaked ham and pork loin”

  • overall experience

    Every year in the Christmas season or in thanksgiving day my wife’s family and my family reunite and enjoy dinner in the Honey Baked Ham store. Its been 30 years now we are having our Christmas party at Honey Baked Ham. We always rely on Honey Baked Ham for our special evenings. We are very happy to have an HBH store near us. The HoneyBaked ham and pork loin are just wonderful and these are the two things we mostly order from the Honey Baked Ham store.

Zrng gharib
Zrng gharib
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Sandwich and Hams:”

  • overall experience

    I downloaded Honey Baked ham apps in my mobile through an advertisement offering some discount on the first install. So I installed and ordered a Ham and two Sandwiches through mobile. The delivery is on time. The delivery guy is so nice. Got discount on our order. The sandwich tastes so delicious. I loved the sandwich. And the Ham, it’s just awesome such juicy, fresh Ham anybody can have. Now from on it will be my go-to store.

sander Dalhuisen
sander Dalhuisen
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Store and Ham”

  • overall experience

    Went to Frederick, Maryland HBH store and am totally satisfied with the food and store quality. The store was clean, staffs are so helpful, and ham was both available and fresh. The ham was really nice and juicy and taste really good. Will definitely return. 

    Great Ham got with Honey Baked Ham coupon

Tim Bogdanov
Tim Bogdanov
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 28 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 06 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Disappointing Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    We just spent almost $15 on two ham and swiss sandwiches at the New Albany Indiana Honey Baked Ham store and are extremely disappointed with them. The meat was dry, the bread was borderline stale and the lettuce and tomato dressing was tasteless. We'll definitely never go there again. I don’t wanna ever eat food where there is no fresh food is being served

Ayo Ogunsein
Ayo Ogunsein
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“In love with Honey Baked Ham”

  • overall experience

    Always loved the Honey Baked Ham store, fresh ingredients great ham tasty cheesy potatoes tasty cheesy spinach. Everything they offer is just awesome and fresh. I don’t hesitate to eat food from them. I generally love the sandwiches because they are healthy, tasty and you can take them on your way while eating. HBH is an Awesome food store.

Nathan Mortn
Nathan Mortn
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 26 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Food”

  • overall experience

    I heard through one of my friends about the Honey Baked Ham outlet in San Jones. So I tried sandwiches, Ham, and salad. All are just excellent fresh and juicy. Now Honey Baked Ham is my go to fast food store. Sometimes I also order online from them. The food is really good.  I would recommend to anyone about the food quality.

IAN Dooley
IAN Dooley
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 22 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Food and great service :”

  • overall experience

     I have been a Honey Baked Ham customer for several years. I loved the food they offer along with their services. The managers and staffs of the stores are quite good. And they are very professional. I am happy to be a HBH customer,

Aminoz Acid
Aminoz Acid
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 28 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Not Comfortable with the store”

  • overall experience

    Not comfortable with the Honey Baked Ham store that doesn’t feel safe on public health and safety. Staffs are rude and unprofessional. Not like the Honey Baked Ham store. This was my first experience with the Honey Baked Ham store and its felt really bad.

JP Valery
JP Valery
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 25 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Got Downhill”

  • overall experience

    I loved the foods of Honey baked ham. The cheesy potatoes, cheesy spinach, sandwiches all were tasted so great. But recently they got downhill with their food quality. Not so great taste remained as previously. The sandwiches or the spinach taste got much downgraded.

Ryan De hamar
Ryan De hamar
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 03 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 15 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • overall experience

    My review is for the service Honey Baked Ham store at the Mason Ohio location. The store was clean and nice. The manager was really nice. He checked multiple times about how’s the food quality and all. The Ham was tendered, juicy and so tasty. Would love to visit again.

Adam Winger
Adam Winger
store : Honey Baked Ham
review date : Sep 02 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Excellent ham and shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    Went to Frederick, Maryland HBH store and am totally satisfied with the service of Honey Baked Ham. The store was clean, employees helpful, and ham was both available and they are fresh and Juicy. Will definitely return and recommend it.