Login
Home > Stores > Travel > Hotwire > User Reviews
Hotwire

Hotwire Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hotwire HOTWIRE HOTEL DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (Jun 18-19)
Evlana Cruz
Evlana Cruz
store : Hotwire
review date : Jun 02 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Rented a Car : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Premium Car Rental Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last Week me n my husband and my kid, went to visit my parents in Idaho and we booked our flights from hotwire but due to some technical reasons our flight was landed around 2 hrs late and when we came out and contacted our car dealer Thrifty Car for our reservation, they denied for our reservation and when we asked the hotwire customer care and explained our situation, not only they provided us assistance in canceling the earlier booking and book us our ride from AVIS, Thanks Hotwire. for this amazing Service..

    PS: Just decrease the Customer Connectivity Time.

Ava Srouji
Ava Srouji
store : Hotwire
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : May 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Average Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Last Week, Post covid, I decided for a weekend getaway and I booked a hotel and flight from hotwire, 

    Flight Booking Experience & Service

    I have booking experience very friendly as booked at a last-minute but still able to grab a good deal and also the in-flight experience was great as proper covid-19 precautions were taken by Cabin Crew

    Hotel Booking Experience & Service

    As I booked a flight and then searched for a hotel and also got a great deal, but the hotel staff was rude, no covid 19 preventions and I asked for Hotwire team to resolute my problem, but they didn't provided any kind of help or refunds, so need to book another hotel instantly and that cost me hell more...


Dale Wiggins
Dale Wiggins
store : Hotwire
review date : Dec 16 2019
Service Availed : Flight
Flight Booked : Dec 03 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Satisfactory Flight!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Date: 3 December

    Flight: American Airlines

    From: Los Angeles - Ontario Intl. (ONT)

    To: Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky Intl. (CVG)


    I boked the economy class ticket on the American Airlines and the total flight charges after booking from Hotwire were as follows:

    • Fight: $324.65

    • Taxes and Fees: $47.25

    • Booking Fee: $0.00

    • Total: $372.00


    This was the cheapest flight available from Los Angeles to Ohio. In spite of it being the cheapest, there were still a lot of facilities that I was getting like snacks, priority check-in, priority boarding and many more. 


    The flight was great as well. There were no issues with the flight timings and the flight took off at the correct time and landed on the scheduled time as well. The snacks were offered during the flight in the beginning and another meal was offered after a while. 


    Even if it was the cheapest flight that I had booked, still there were no issues I had to face either in booking the flight or during the flight. I am completely satisfied with the flight booking service of Hotwire. 

Julio Dickson
Julio Dickson
store : Hotwire
review date : Dec 16 2019
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 05 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Stay!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Hotel Booked: Quality Inn, Arkansas City

    Booked For: 5 December 2019


    I had to go to Arkansas for some legal work with my wife so I had to look for a hotel to book. I have booked from hotwire on quite a few occasions and have liked the overall service they offer so this time as well I thought of booking the room from there only.


    I booked the Quality Inn as it looked decent enough in the pictures and the price as well for one night was just $59 which I found to be okay. Upon reaching the hotel, the rooms looked as good as they were shown in the picture and me and my wife were completely satisfied with the stay. 


    There were a lot of facilities mentioned on Hotwire which we were able to use during our stay. 


    • Free Parking

    • Free Internet

    • Breakfast Included

    • No Credit Card Fees

    • Coffee/Tea Maker

    • Flat Screen Tv

    • Hair Dryer


    The breakfast that was included in the deal was great too. Even when we did not pay for breakfast separately, it was still great and there were a lot of options to choose from. Hotwire delivers what they promise on their website rather than just boasting about things and not delivering them.