Login
Home > Stores > Services > HRBlock > User Reviews
HRBlock

HRBlock Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HRBlock FILE ONLINE TAX FOR FREE BY H&R BLOCK (Oct 23-24)
Rick Mulready
Rick Mulready
store : HRBlock
review date : Oct 07 2021
Service : Service
service used : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great software for taxation”

  • overall experience

    For numerous years, I've used the HR block on and off. I've used them both online and in person. I can assure you that they are not free, but they are inexpensive. Every time I stepped in, it cost me under $100 and took approximately 30 minutes. They keep your files in excellent condition and appear to ask better questions than I would have thought of on my own. For me, the piece of mind that comes with knowing my taxes have been properly filed is well worth it. I highly recommend choosing H&R Block and zoutons where I could easily hand;e my tax payments.

Tom Pradz
Tom Pradz
store : HRBlock
review date : Sep 15 2021
Service purchased : Software
Software used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy to use software and affordable”

  • overall experience

    For the past five years, I've used H & R Block. I used to use Turbo Tax, but the cost of the programme had skyrocketed, so I switched. In the last five years, our tax position has significantly changed. However, the shift with Block has been difficult. I've been using the free version for the past two years and have been pleasantly pleased by how easy it is to use the programme while yet producing a high-quality end product. I suggest to all as they are easing up your work at a different level.

Arther Menda
Arther Menda
store : HRBlock
review date : Jul 28 2021
Service Availed : Federal Tax Error Filing
Federal Tax Error Filing Availed : Jul 25 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All In One Service”

  • overall experience

    When I saw my earlier federal tax that I made, there was a huge error in the amount then which I forgot to adjust, after that I bought a new property for which I paid the rest sum.

    Now that I have saved my money for the federal tax, I am ready to pay for the errors now so that I can accurately pay the amount in the next return, but to find one agency that could help me do it was a task.

    After a thorough search, I finally got to know about HR block, using the help of the HR block online portal services, I easily cleared my dues & it was all done & dusted

    As for the HR block services I can definitely say that I am really happy with it.

    When I looked through the portal closely I was really fascinated to see the various kind of services this portal has.

    Rating: 9.8/10

Renda Owles
Renda Owles
store : HRBlock
review date : Jul 06 2021
Service Availed : Federal Tax Filing
Federal Tax Filing Service Availed : May 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Online Tax Service”

  • overall experience

    It becomes pretty much messy for me being a single mother & handling all the food & other expenses at home in addition to this filling my other federal taxes.


    Therefore I decided to find some online agency or a computed site dedicated to this work. After comparing results on the backgrounds of price & other services I found HRblock to be way much result-oriented & getting the work done easily.


    So I tried availing its services & it was the perfect match for me.HRBlock has some of the best services in the online arena.


    Since my salary is around $5**** annually I had to pay an annual tax return of around 22%, all the documents & other formalities were handed by the HRblock team.


    I can proudly say that I am extremely satisfied with this service from HRBlock.


    & a big thanks to Jenniah for taking care of the smooth process.

Andy Boyles
Andy Boyles
store : HRBlock
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Availed : Tax Filing Service
Tax Filing Service : Jun 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals for First Responders”

  • overall experience

    I am a firefighter and I managed to avail of the free tax filing deal from HR Block. It has honestly changed my life and I am considering getting a membership for next year to get the headache of tax filing off my head. The process would normally take me several days to manage to put together no matter how organised I tried to be with my documents all year round. There are so many different plans and options available. This service is definitely invaluable for me because of how busy work keeps me and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who struggles with filing their taxes.

Jessica Wu
Jessica Wu
store : HRBlock
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Filing Taxes
Filing Taxes Availed : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My life just became a whole lot easier”

  • overall experience

    Every year, when the time to file taxes for me and my business come around, I automatically start dreading it. To be honest, I’m not great at keeping track of my receipts (business and personal) and I’m definitely not great at math. So this year, I decided to do something different. I had been pretty diligent about keeping a hold of all my documents over the past year, and when the time to file taxes came around, instead of sitting on my chair for hours wringing out my hair, I simply handed my documents to the people over at HRBlock. 

    HRBlock Deals

    A day later, I received confirmation that my taxes were already on the way to being pretty much done. And the best part? Upfront pricing, with no hidden charges, with great deals to boot. I don’t think I’m ever going to file taxes by myself again, that’s just how pampered I’ve become because of HRBlock!