Home > Stores > Services > HRBlock > User Reviews
HRBlock

HRBlock Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HRBlock GET ONLINE TAX SERVICE FREE AT H&R BLOCK (May 23-24)
Tiffany
Tiffany
store : HRBlock
review date : May 17 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : May 10 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get Everything Done Easily”

  • overall experience

    It is only recently that I started using H&R Block for my tax filing. I asked a few people their opinions on H&R Block before choosing their plan. They all held the same opinion; that it is one of the best ones ever. I was satisfied with their remarks and decided to choose a plan.


    The H&R Block coupons gave me a discount on my plan amount and I paid a few dollars less with the help of Zouton coupon website. Everything is done easily as well. However, there are additional form fees applicable, which I came to know of only then. Even then, I have no complaints about anything. They guided me whenever necessary.

Rousseau K
Rousseau K
store : HRBlock
review date : May 12 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : May 09 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Long And Tiring Process”

  • overall experience

    I have tried H&R Block once. I thought that if they provided a good service, I would choose them over the one I used then. All their features and advertisements seemed too promising for me and I went on with it. Luckily, I got HR Block Free Trial through Zouton after applying HR Block promo code. I had a few doubts on a few things and their customer service took several hours to even respond.


    There started their blackmark inside my mind. I also noticed that their processes are never ending. You have to enter some details once and go to the next window. There you are supposed to enter some other details and go to the next one. This process just goes on forever. It is never concise or simplified. I have second thoughts on using them again.


    Overall, Not bad!!!

Rick Mulready
Rick Mulready
store : HRBlock
review date : May 09 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Mar 20 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great software for taxation”

  • overall experience

    For numerous years, I've used the HR block on and off. I've used them both online and in person. I can assure you that they are not free, but they are inexpensive. Every time I stepped in, it cost me under $100 and took approximately 30 minutes. They keep your files in excellent condition and appear to ask better questions than I would have thought of on my own.


    For me, the piece of mind that comes with knowing my taxes have been properly filed is well worth it. I highly recommend choosing H&R Block where I could easily handle my tax payments and Zouton for HRBlock coupons through which I saved a lot.

Tom Pradz
Tom Pradz
store : HRBlock
review date : May 02 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 29 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Easy to use software and affordable”

  • overall experience

    For the past five years, I've used H & R Block. I used to use Turbo Tax, but the cost of the programme had skyrocketed, so I switched. In the last five years, our tax position has significantly changed. However, the shift with Block has been difficult.


    I've been using the free version for the past two years and have been pleasantly pleased by how easy it is to use the programme while yet producing a high-quality end product. Also, Thanks Zouton for give me HR Block coupon code. I suggest to all as they are easing up your work at a different level.

Andy Boyles
Andy Boyles
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 26 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing deals for first time users”

  • overall experience

    I am a firefighter and I managed to avail of the free tax filing deal from HR Block. It has honestly changed my life and I am considering getting a membership for next year to get the headache of tax filing off my head. The process would normally take me several days to manage to put together no matter how organized I tried to be with my documents all year round. Also, I want to mention Zouton here because after applying HR Block coupon code I got a good deal on my membership.


    There are so many different plans and options available. This service is definitely invaluable for me because of how busy work keeps me and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who struggles with filing their taxes.

Jessica Wu
Jessica Wu
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 21 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 11 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very easy process!!!”

  • overall experience

    Every year, when the time to file taxes for me and my business come around, I automatically start dreading it. To be honest, I’m not great at keeping track of my receipts (business and personal) and I’m definitely not great at math. So this year, I decided to do something different. I had been pretty diligent about keeping a hold of all my documents over the past year, and when the time to file taxes came around, instead of sitting on my chair for hours wringing out my hair, I simply handed my documents to the people over at HRBlock. Thank to Zouton for providing me a good deal through HR Block promo code.


    HRBlock Deals


    A day later, I received confirmation that my taxes were already on the way to being pretty much done. And the best part? Upfront pricing, with no hidden charges, with great deals to boot. I don’t think I’m ever going to file taxes by myself again, that’s just how pampered I’ve become because of HRBlock!

Renda Owles
Renda Owles
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 16 2022
Service Availed : Federal Tax Filing
Federal Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 06 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Online Tax Service!!!”

  • overall experience

    It becomes pretty much messy for me being a single mother & handling all the food & other expenses at home in addition to this filling my other federal taxes.


    Therefore I decided to find some online agency or a computed site dedicated to this work. After comparing results on the backgrounds of price & other services I found HRBlock to be way much result-oriented & getting the work done easily. So I tried availing its services & it was the perfect match for me. I prefer HR Block Pro Plan and applied HR Block promo code through Zouton. HRBlock has some of the best services in the online arena.


    Since my salary is around $5**** annually I had to pay an annual tax return of around 22%, all the documents & other formalities were handed by the HRBlock team. I can proudly say that I am extremely satisfied with this service from HRBlock. A big thanks to Jenniah for taking care of the smooth process.

Arther Menda
Arther Menda
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 14 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 09 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“All In One Service”

  • overall experience

    When I saw my earlier federal tax that I made, there was a huge error in the amount then which I forgot to adjust, after that I bought a new property for which I paid the rest sum. Now that I have saved my money for the federal tax, I am ready to pay for the errors now so that I can accurately pay the amount in the next return, but to find one agency that could help me do it was a task.


    After a thorough search, last week, I finally got to know about HR block, using the help of the HR block online portal services, I easily cleared my dues & it was all done & dusted. Also, I choose HR Block Deluxe Plan through Zouton.com and saved a lot. As for the HR block services I can definitely say that I am really happy with it. When I looked through the portal closely I was really fascinated to see the various kind of services this portal has.


    Rating: 4.9/5

Gracia Kevid
Gracia Kevid
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 11 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very happy with the tax filing process!!!”

  • overall experience

    For the past 3 years, I am using H&R Block for filing the tax. Over the last 2 years, the process of tax filing has significantly changed. One of my friend has suggested the HR Block. That's why, I chose HR Block for tax filing.



    I was using the free HR Block version and It was an amazing software and the process was very easy. Last week, I select paid version of this software. I want to thank to Zouton.com for providing HR Block promo code code and saved a lot of money.



    I'll suggest H&R Block to everyone!!!

rachel b
rachel b
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 08 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Apr 01 2022
3.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Tax Filing Is Easy Task!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am totally satisfied with the service provided by H&R Block. I have been using it for a few months now. It is really simple to get everything done and I have faced no difficulties anywhere. H&R Block is user friendly and they are always there to help when we are in need. Last week, I used it for tax filing and choose HR Block Pro Plan. Actually, I was luck because I got a good discount on it. Thank to Zouton.com for giving HR Block promo codes.


    I get to see real time refund results and the best thing is that everything related to tax is at one place. They even provide paid technical help which has features like screen sharing and chat and video. But I have not chosen it.


    So far everything is going well and I have no issues.

Lindsey Kline
Lindsey Kline
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 04 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Mar 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best tax filing software!!!”

  • overall experience

    User Rating: 5/5


    For last 4 years, I've used the HR Block tax filing services. Also, I've used both online as well as in-person services. I can suggest everyone that they are free in certain condition and you can purchase paid services as well. They keep your data in good condition. I was very afraid before using HR Block but now I am very happy.



    I'll highly recommend H&R Block where I can easily manage my tax process and Zouton for HRBlock promo code through which I saved money. Great services by HR Block!!!

melanie r
melanie r
store : HRBlock
review date : Apr 02 2022
Service Availed : Tax Filing
Tax Filing Service Availed : Mar 27 2022
3.7 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Faced No Issues With Them”

  • overall experience

    I was not sure about choosing H&R Block for my tax filing initially. I went through their website several times and finally confirmed on choosing them. Though I chose the free trial initially, I later chose one of their plans. I got an amazing deal through Zouton.com by applying H&R Block promo code. Thanks once again. They provide the federal tax filing software which is actually easy to use and even I who have a bare minimum knowledge about their working did it.


    H&R Block provides complete security and it is surely safe. Their customer service team has helped me in all stages too. It is also easy to navigate and there is no place for confusion anywhere. H&R Block has an improved user interface and they also provide simple explanations of tax topics.


    There is also the provision for paid expert help. It is a great platform, if you would ask me.