Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > HSN > User Reviews
HSN

HSN Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HSN HSN SALE 2021: UP TO 60% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Liza Belle
Liza Belle
store : HSN
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
Makeup : Nov 14 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Makeup Collection Is Filled With HSN Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently shopped for a lot of makeup from HSN from Highlighters to lip gloss. I literally shopped half the site. I love makeup and therefore shopping for makeup. HSN has literally everything from fashion to home items to electronics. It’s the best. For almost everything, I go to HSN only.

    HSN Makeup

    Recently I got 2 eyeshadow pallete and omg I am in love. I have given so many friends from this particular store because it is a one stop for almost everything. I also got a 20% discount from Zoutons promo code. I am really happy with my purchase and I can’t be more happy. My order id 348594. HSN is also good with fast delivery and good customer care. On the whole, HSN is a great store to shop from.

Brad Andrews
Brad Andrews
store : HSN
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : ear buds
ear buds used : Nov 08 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bought A Gift, Ended Up Using Myself”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good gift for my friend from HSN. I finally decided on ordering earbuds. I saw a good one and ordered it. The delivery date was supposedly on November 4. It was a birthday gift and the birthday was on November 7. I have ordered from HSN before and never have I faced an issue of late delivery. That was the reason why I chose to order from them.

    HSN ear buds

    The delivery was not made even on November 6, and I decided to buy something else. I went to a store and bought something else. Finally, the earbuds were delivered on November 8. Thus, I ended up using it. However, they are of a good quality and I loved them. I have had no earbuds before, so that ended up as self gifting.

Ana Jovanovic
Ana Jovanovic
store : HSN
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product purchased : lipstick set
lipstick set used : Oct 27 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“You Won’t Be Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I bought a lipstick set from HSN recently and loved every one of it. It is a set of three lipsticks and they simply glide through and give the perfect color. There is no overdoing and it is only the natural look. They are smooth and there is no problem with it. I used to buy lipsticks from elsewhere earlier and once I had itching and irritation on my lips and thus shifted to HSN, and there has not been a problem ever since that.

    HSN lipstick set

    HSN products have a relatively good quality and I have also bought a couple of gifts from them as well. With several attractive HSN deals, I have been able to save much on each of my purchases. There is a Sale currently live on their website and I am planning to buy something. I got this lipstick set at a $20 discount by using the Zouton HSN promo code.

Laura Anna
Laura Anna
store : HSN
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : body butter
body butter used : Oct 15 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It, But The Smell Won’t Leave You”

  • overall experience

    I usually purchase the Tan-Luxe body butter from HSN. It is really good and is useful as well. This is the second time I am buying it, and how soft it makes you feel is the highlight of this product. HSN has a really fast delivery process. Everything reaches you fast, and this one took only two days to reach me.

    HSN body butter

    I loved this especially for its smoothness on my skin. I love my skin being buttery-soft. The only issue that I have is that it has an artificial smell. The smell won’t leave you either. That is what I hate. Nonetheless, it is a good try. I got $16 off for this one, owing to the HSN sale that is going on. 

Elaine
Elaine
store : HSN
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Got a different watch, but good customer service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a watch from HSN a couple of weeks ago, and got it delivered after a few days. The watch I received was different. The one I ordered was the Garmin Venu GPS Smartwatch. The one I received was another black-colored one. My watch was, but white in color. 

    HSN watch

    These two are entirely different, and I contacted HSN to get it replaced. They attended my call and made the necessary arrangements quickly. The entire procedure was smooth and they delivered the watch within a week. I am happy that they are too well-behaved and did not make me run behind them. I will continue purchasing from HSN and love my watch. 

Stella
Stella
store : HSN
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Sep 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My sandals are adorable”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of sandals from HSN and they are the best. This is not my first purchase from HSN and there have been a couple of times when I was delivered a different product, but immediately after I contacted them, they replaced it. They have the best customer service which makes me consider those as common mistakes. This is my first sandal purchase from HSN and it turned out to be good. 

    HSN sandals

    These are of the right size for me and there is no change in color and design. I have had experiences of getting sandals of the wrong size delivered from other stores before. But no such thing happened with HSN. You can all go through their website as there is this sale going live on HSN. I got my shoes under a deal and got a discount up to 50% when I purchased through Zoutons. 

Allison Page
Allison Page
store : HSN
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Fashion clothes !”

  • overall experience

    HSN clothes are affordable and of the Finest Quality.

    I have been a constant shopper at HSN and love the brand for various reasons. I recently ordered track Pants and a sports bra for work-out purposes.

    I got both the products at a discount of 10% at just $89.99. I am furthermore in awe of the quality of the dresses that were delivered. 

    Would recommend HSN to all !!

Mary Malkova
Mary Malkova
store : HSN
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Substandard Product”

  • overall experience

    Poor Quality Mattress !!

    I purchased a terry wool mattress from HSN and I got it from HSN as I was getting a good deal on it. I got it at a discount of $10 and got it at just $29.99. The price was justified since the mattress was branded.

    But to my utter shock, the mattress was absolutely substandard as it was first of all not made off Terry wool, but of polyester-esq material, and was very hard to sleep upon. Secondly, the price tag did not justify the product at all as the mattress was of some local brand.

    I contacted customer care regarding the same, they have accepted to process my return request but have not done anything concrete yet.

Raj Kapoor
Raj Kapoor
store : HSN
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Socks
Socks Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Absolutely Loved the socks”

  • overall experience

    Amazing Pair of Socks!

    I bought a basic pair of socks, from HSN at a discounted price of $4.99. I got this deal from a Zouton coupon finder which prompted me as and when there was a discount available on HSN.

    The socks got delivered to me within 4 days, were in perfect condition and above all the quality is even better than what I had hope for.. 

    Totally worth the money ! 

Miranda Cosgroove
Miranda Cosgroove
store : HSN
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Tank Top
Tank Top Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Fit !!”

  • overall experience

    Just Love the tank top !!

    I have been a frequent shopper at Macy's, Neiman Marcus, Shein, and more, and it was the first time I tried anything at HSN. I got about 20% discount as part of the HSN clearance sale and got 3 tops at just $29.99. I came across this deal on Zouton.com which is a coupon aggregator website. 

    The products got delivered to me within 4 days and in good condition.

    Absolutely loved this purchase.

Emma Deutch
Emma Deutch
store : HSN
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfectly fitting dress”

  • Selection Experience

    I have a knack for exploring new stores and going on a shopping spree for the newest trends and dresses. I have been a regular shopper at Macy's, American Eagle, Shien, and more, and this is the first time I was shopping at HSN.

    Besides, I got an amazing clearance sale deal at HSN, which I availed and got 15% off on the marked price, and got this WynneLayers Asymmetric Drape Dress at just $89.99. The dress came around 1 day before the expected arrival time and was exactly as was listed in the description. I availed of the discount by applying the HSN promo code, which I got from zouton coupon finder extension, and it was a smooth, hassle-free process.

    Completely love the shopping experience as well as the dress !!

Mary Malkova
Mary Malkova
store : HSN
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace Purchased
Necklace : Jul 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Wonderful Bead Necklace”

  • overall experience

    HSN jewellery

    I bought a Jade for Yesteryear necklace from HSN at a price of $180.99 after a huge $60 discount. I got to know about HSN Deal of the day from Zouton and got this amazing necklace at a huge bargain.

    The necklace got delivered to me within 5 business days 2 days less than the expected delivery time and in perfect condition.

    It was the first time I bought Jewellery from HSN and totally loved the product!! 

    Go check zouton for amazing discounts.

Monica Shoffield
Monica Shoffield
store : HSN
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace Purchased
Necklasce : Jul 13 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Broken Necklace Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular customer at HSN for products such as clothes and dresses, so thought about giving a try to buying Jewelry from HSN. I came across the HSN clearance sale and after searching and scourging, I decided to buy a Colleen Lopez Double Charm Necklace.

    I got the necklace for $199.99 which was a tad bit expensive which I got after a flat 20% discount. I used zouton coupon finder extention to avail offers and it provided me many such amazing deals.

    But, unfortunately, I got delivered a defective piece in which one of the pendants was broken and the quality was also not what I had expected. I immediately ordered a complete return of the necklace. The customer service intimated to me that the product has been processed for a refund and I would be reimbursed shortly. 

    To my disappointment, I have still not received my cashback. POOR CUSTOMER CARE !!

Katiee Hart
Katiee Hart
store : HSN
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 11 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“An Amazing Buy !!”

  • overall experience

    Product Id - 751-382

    I bought an IMAN Global Chic Maxi Dress which I got for $43.99 after a huge discount of 40% as part of the Deal of the day promotion by HSN !! I came across such amazing deals and discounts via Zouton.com which is a coupon aggregator website. I bought this dress at a discount and this got delivered to me within 5 days which was 2 days less than the scheduled time.

    The quality of the dress was nice as well and the size fit me perfectly. An amazing purchase. Totally loved it!!

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : HSN
review date : Jul 06 2021
Product Purchased : Jewellery Purchased
Jewellery Purchased : Jun 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Jewellery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased pearl necklace from HSN which I got as accessory to match with my club outfits and I absolutely love how well it suits me!! 

    Altough the price was on the higher end, I got about 10% discount which I availed using a couopn avaialble on zouton.com and it finally costed my $90.99. The necklace got delivered on time, it is as per my expectations and overall a good deal I would say.

Healy McKinsky
Healy McKinsky
store : HSN
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Perfect Beauty Store”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular buyer of beauty products from Sephora & I never thought that I would get such similar products on sale even on a different website.

    Just 5 days back I became aware of a site named HSN. This was one site that had almost every possible women’s wear item to women’s beauty products collection & that too on a much lower marginal price than other sites.

    I even applied the HSN Promo Code HSN2021 from Zouton where I saved $20 off. This deal is eligible sitewide except for gift card options & is valid in all prominent U.S cities.

    HSN Coupon Code

    There is an option on HSN where users can also see the video & shop online which gives them the best idea to purchase the most well-defined & trending products.

    I am really happy with my purchase from HSN where I purchased IMAN Global Chic Herringbone Mesh Knit Topper for a sale price of $44.95 ( Retail Price $69.75) & I believe that it could easily be a game-changer in the world of online women’s fashion clothing & accessories shopping.

Lexie Hewitt
Lexie Hewitt
store : HSN
review date : Jun 26 2021
Product Purchased : Jewlery
Jewelry Purchased : Jun 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Services”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the sterling silver 0.51ctw diamond halo cluster earrings and pendant set with a cost of $358.00 and there was a 40% discount on the same and it was delivered so earlier than expected now  I am relieved to say that  it is soooo pretty and dainty! Bought it last Wednesday as a birthday present for my sister in law  and she absolutely loved it. Really nice quality straight out of the box; wearing over time will be the true test. I don't shower or sleep in jewelry ever so I think this necklace will be good for a while.

    jewelry

Lisa Smith
Lisa Smith
store : HSN
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Doorbell
Doorbell Purchased : Jun 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience With HSN”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a featured expandable lightweight hose and Ring Doorbell 2 from HSN. Both products have proven to be flawed or just plain terrible. The first use of the expandable hose failed right in the middle. Supposed to be tough - ain't no way. I mean it simply blew up within a matter of a few minutes. And - I didn't save any of the paperwork to return the worthless POS. Oh - and about the same time I purchased a Ring Doorbell 2 - Worked fine for about 2 hours - haven't been able to get it to work properly since. Doesn't alert as described - takes forever to even register on my phone - and it often doesn't even ring the inside doorbell. Don't bother with HSN. And one final thing - HSN is absolutely worthless. Shop elsewhere. It's difficult if not impossible to obtain their discounts or coupons - whatever they want to call them. Highly recommend you shop elsewhere. Check out their reviews - ain't all that good.

Kutti Russel
Kutti Russel
store : HSN
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace Purchased : Jun 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Purchased a necklace and the stone fell out…”

  • overall experience

    Purchased a necklace and the stone fell out after 1 month. When asked if they could repair it. I was told to go have someone else replace the stone. I will never purchase anything from HSN again.

Lilly Dunphy
Lilly Dunphy
store : HSN
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 24 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Fit !!”

  • overall experience

    A good fit !!

    I ordered a plus-size Anthony Cold-Shoulder Dress, which I got at a 20% discount as part of the HSN Clearance Sale. Earlier I was skeptical as many stores provide the wrong description about their Plus sizes. 

    But fortunately, the HSN dress fit me perfectly and I got it delivered within 6 days with HSN free shipping Code.

    Totally worth it !!