Home > Stores > Clothing > HSN > User Reviews
HSN

HSN Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 34 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


HSN HSN SALE 2022: UP TO 65% OFF (May 16-17)
Kristen Hoffman
Kristen Hoffman
store : HSN
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Electronics
Washing Machine : Apr 28 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Low Prices”

  • overall experience

    I’m a regular shopper on HSN and I just love their products so much because they provide the excellent quality at the lowest prices recently I purchased an automatic washing machine which I wanted to purchase for so long and I was searching for a low priced one so after recommendation from my friend I decided to purchase a washing machine from Hsn and I bought for $300 after 10% discount which made me so happy that I will purchase more items and the best part the delivery was also quite fast.


Bobby Matthew
Bobby Matthew
store : HSN
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product Purchased : Electronics
Air Fryer : Apr 27 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Working At All”

  • overall experience

    I really hate the quality of Hsn products which is totally cheap and the prices are also way too much. I recently purchased an air fryer from the HSN website and it got delivered the next day I was very excited because I wanted to make my food healthy without using any oil so that’s why I decided to purchase an air fryer. I bought it for $150 I realized later that I was getting the same air fryer model at a different store for $100 and when I unpacked it. The air fryer stopped working during first-time use only and I asked for a refund from customer sales support and they told me that you are product cannot be refunded and can only be exchanged. I wasted my hard-earned money on this product and I will definitely not recommend anyone to buy from HSN.


George Russel
George Russel
store : HSN
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product Purchased : Electronics
Microwave : Apr 21 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Microwave”

  • overall experience

    Recently I was looking for a microwave oven for my new house because my old microwave oven stopped working so that's why I decided to purchase a new microwave with my savings because nowadays microwave is really expensive and I was looking for a good online website which was offering microwave at low prices then after my friend recommended I finally found a microwave on HSN which costs me around $200 after 30% discount which was a fair deal I think and the delivery was also quite quick and the order was well packed. I installed the microwave on my own and it works really well. Definitely value for money deal. 


Gemma Rayne
Gemma Rayne
store : HSN
review date : Apr 23 2022
Service Availed : Credit Card
HSN Credit Card : Apr 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“HSN Credit Card”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased an air fryer from HSN and I got $20 Off on my order because I’m a member of HSN and I paid from an HSN credit card which was a huge benefit for me. They have a wide range of kitchen appliances and I wanted an air fryer for a very long and I saved money for it. HSN regularly has huge discounts on all of its categories. Recently there is a sale going on where users can get up to 65% on all categories. I think buying electronic items from HSN is really worth it and you will definitely save a lot of money on them. Must buy!


Haylie Duff
Haylie Duff
store : HSN
review date : Apr 22 2022
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Apr 07 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Wide variety”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular shopper on HSN because of their amazing deals and discounts. Recently I was looking for a beautiful dress to wear at my son's birthday party and I came across many brands but the prices were too high and all the stock was fresh so there were no discounts going on the dresses. So I decided to purchase an orange balloon dress for the party and the best part about HSN is that they always offer free shipping on all orders and they have the best packaging available. They have a huge variety in all different colors and sizes. I purchased the dress for $70 which was a fair price after looking at the quality of the dress. Most importantly the dress was quite comfortable to wear. 


kylle daughterty
kylle daughterty
store : HSN
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Feb 22 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Gave Me Utmost Fright”

  • overall experience

    If you are planning to order earrings from HSN, you should be very much aware of the fact that they have several painful ones with them. I ordered a pair from HSN several days ago. It seemed as beautiful as it seemed on the website and I was impressed. Though it was not light, I thought I could manage.

    HSN earrings

    I wore it once and put it on for the whole day. I forgot to remove it at night too. By the time I woke up the next day, I had a terrible pain in my ears. I couldn’t even touch it. I somehow managed to remove the earrings. I consulted a doctor and got medicines. For the next one week, I could not even sleep on my side with the pain in my ears. Beware of ordering earrings from HSN.

Emma Deutch
Emma Deutch
store : HSN
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfectly fitting dress”

  • Selection Experience

    I have a knack for exploring new stores and going on a shopping spree for the newest trends and dresses. I have been a regular shopper at Macy's, American Eagle, Shien, and more, and this is the first time I was shopping at HSN.


    Besides, I got an amazing clearance sale deal at HSN, which I availed and got 15% off on the marked price, and got this WynneLayers Asymmetric Drape Dress at just $89.99. The dress came around 1 day before the expected arrival time and was exactly as was listed in the description. I availed of the discount by applying the HSN promo code, which I got from zouton coupon finder extension, and it was a smooth, hassle-free process. Completely love the shopping experience as well as the dress !!

susan kong
susan kong
store : HSN
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product purchased : loungewear set
loungewear set used : Feb 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Soft And Comfy Loungewear Set”

  • overall experience

    HSN has the best of everything; be it clothing, accessories, electronics, and beauty essentials. I have been ordering things from HSN for a long time now. I have never had any serious problems with them. What I love most is their bag collection. I have ordered a couple of them from HSN. 

    HSN loungewear set

    I ordered a set of loungewear from HSN recently. I have never ordered anything similar from them till now and decided to try. They are too comfy and smooth. They fit me right and the fabric is really soft. I loved them immensely and will surely order more. I got a discount of $10 on it by using the HSN promo code from Zouton.

chris christopher
chris christopher
store : HSN
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product purchased : wireless headphone
wireless headphone used : Feb 01 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Ordered A Solar Headphone, Got A Regular Headphone”

  • overall experience

    I saw a good wireless solar headphone at HSN and thought of giving it a try. I have never owned a similar thing before and was all excited. There was also something interesting behind my ordering it. With Christmas around the corner, there are Christmas deals of all kinds going on at HSN and this headphone was available at a reduced rate.

    HSN wireless headphone

    I got them delivered soon and when I checked it, I saw that it was a regular wireless headphone. I contacted HSN almost immediately and they have asked me to return it. They have also promised that a new one would reach me soon. I believe there will be no mistakes next time.

vanessa yanez
vanessa yanez
store : HSN
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product purchased : ring
ring used : Feb 02 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“What A Gorgeous Ring!”

  • overall experience

    If you haven’t noticed it till now, HSN has a really good collection of jewelry with them. I once ordered a necklace from them, which was a couple of years ago. It looks just the same even now. I recently ordered a ring. It looks too beautiful. I order several other things from HSN, but jewelry always has a special place.

    HSN ring

    My ring just sparkles in the light. The white stones look really gorgeous. The HSN coupons and the HSN promo code from Zouton helped me save a bit on my order. The ring fits me right and has a smooth interior. It is never rough and I am now wearing it day-in and day-out.

Liza Belle
Liza Belle
store : HSN
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
Makeup : Nov 14 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Makeup Collection Is Filled With HSN Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently shopped for a lot of makeup from HSN from Highlighters to lip gloss. I literally shopped half the site. I love makeup and therefore shopping for makeup. HSN has literally everything from fashion to home items to electronics. It’s the best. For almost everything, I go to HSN only.

    HSN Makeup

    Recently I got 2 eyeshadow pallete and omg I am in love. I have given so many friends from this particular store because it is a one stop for almost everything. I also got a 20% discount from Zoutons promo code. I am really happy with my purchase and I can’t be more happy. My order id 348594. HSN is also good with fast delivery and good customer care. On the whole, HSN is a great store to shop from.

Brad Andrews
Brad Andrews
store : HSN
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : ear buds
ear buds used : Nov 08 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bought A Gift, Ended Up Using Myself”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good gift for my friend from HSN. I finally decided on ordering earbuds. I saw a good one and ordered it. The delivery date was supposedly on November 4. It was a birthday gift and the birthday was on November 7. I have ordered from HSN before and never have I faced an issue of late delivery. That was the reason why I chose to order from them.

    HSN ear buds

    The delivery was not made even on November 6, and I decided to buy something else. I went to a store and bought something else. Finally, the earbuds were delivered on November 8. Thus, I ended up using it. However, they are of a good quality and I loved them. I have had no earbuds before, so that ended up as self gifting.

Ana Jovanovic
Ana Jovanovic
store : HSN
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : lipstick set
lipstick set used : Oct 27 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“You Won’t Be Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I bought a lipstick set from HSN recently and loved every one of it. It is a set of three lipsticks and they simply glide through and give the perfect color. There is no overdoing and it is only the natural look. They are smooth and there is no problem with it. I used to buy lipsticks from elsewhere earlier and once I had itching and irritation on my lips and thus shifted to HSN, and there has not been a problem ever since that.

    HSN lipstick set

    HSN products have a relatively good quality and I have also bought a couple of gifts from them as well. With several attractive HSN deals, I have been able to save much on each of my purchases. There is a Sale currently live on their website and I am planning to buy something. I got this lipstick set at a $20 discount by using the Zouton HSN promo code.

Laura Anna
Laura Anna
store : HSN
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : body butter
body butter used : Oct 15 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved It, But The Smell Won’t Leave You”

  • overall experience

    I usually purchase the Tan-Luxe body butter from HSN. It is really good and is useful as well. This is the second time I am buying it, and how soft it makes you feel is the highlight of this product. HSN has a really fast delivery process. Everything reaches you fast, and this one took only two days to reach me.

    HSN body butter

    I loved this especially for its smoothness on my skin. I love my skin being buttery-soft. The only issue that I have is that it has an artificial smell. The smell won’t leave you either. That is what I hate. Nonetheless, it is a good try. I got $16 off for this one, owing to the HSN sale that is going on. 

Elaine
Elaine
store : HSN
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Got a different watch, but good customer service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a watch from HSN a couple of weeks ago, and got it delivered after a few days. The watch I received was different. The one I ordered was the Garmin Venu GPS Smartwatch. The one I received was another black-colored one. My watch was, but white in color. 

    HSN watch

    These two are entirely different, and I contacted HSN to get it replaced. They attended my call and made the necessary arrangements quickly. The entire procedure was smooth and they delivered the watch within a week. I am happy that they are too well-behaved and did not make me run behind them. I will continue purchasing from HSN and love my watch. 

Stella
Stella
store : HSN
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Sep 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My sandals are adorable”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of sandals from HSN and they are the best. This is not my first purchase from HSN and there have been a couple of times when I was delivered a different product, but immediately after I contacted them, they replaced it. They have the best customer service which makes me consider those as common mistakes. This is my first sandal purchase from HSN and it turned out to be good. 

    HSN sandals

    These are of the right size for me and there is no change in color and design. I have had experiences of getting sandals of the wrong size delivered from other stores before. But no such thing happened with HSN. You can all go through their website as there is this sale going live on HSN. I got my shoes under a deal and got a discount up to 50% when I purchased through Zoutons. 

Allison Page
Allison Page
store : HSN
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Fashion clothes !”

  • overall experience

    HSN clothes are affordable and of the Finest Quality.

    I have been a constant shopper at HSN and love the brand for various reasons. I recently ordered track Pants and a sports bra for work-out purposes.

    I got both the products at a discount of 10% at just $89.99. I am furthermore in awe of the quality of the dresses that were delivered. 

    Would recommend HSN to all !!

Mary Malkova
Mary Malkova
store : HSN
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress Purchased : Aug 04 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Substandard Product”

  • overall experience

    Poor Quality Mattress !!

    I purchased a terry wool mattress from HSN and I got it from HSN as I was getting a good deal on it. I got it at a discount of $10 and got it at just $29.99. The price was justified since the mattress was branded.

    But to my utter shock, the mattress was absolutely substandard as it was first of all not made off Terry wool, but of polyester-esq material, and was very hard to sleep upon. Secondly, the price tag did not justify the product at all as the mattress was of some local brand.

    I contacted customer care regarding the same, they have accepted to process my return request but have not done anything concrete yet.

Raj Kapoor
Raj Kapoor
store : HSN
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Socks
Socks Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Absolutely Loved the socks”

  • overall experience

    Amazing Pair of Socks!

    I bought a basic pair of socks, from HSN at a discounted price of $4.99. I got this deal from a Zouton coupon finder which prompted me as and when there was a discount available on HSN.

    The socks got delivered to me within 4 days, were in perfect condition and above all the quality is even better than what I had hope for.. 

    Totally worth the money ! 

Miranda Cosgroove
Miranda Cosgroove
store : HSN
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Tank Top
Tank Top Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Fit !!”

  • overall experience

    Just Love the tank top !!

    I have been a frequent shopper at Macy's, Neiman Marcus, Shein, and more, and it was the first time I tried anything at HSN. I got about 20% discount as part of the HSN clearance sale and got 3 tops at just $29.99. I came across this deal on Zouton.com which is a coupon aggregator website. 

    The products got delivered to me within 4 days and in good condition.

    Absolutely loved this purchase.