Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Hulu > User Reviews
Hulu

Hulu Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 58 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hulu GET HULU FREE TRIAL 2021 (Oct 23-24)
Daniel Sequera
Daniel Sequera
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 17 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Full Of Ads!”

  • overall experience

    The number of ad advertisements that appear on Hulu is absurd. They keep stacking adverts when I halt my show. There's no cause for it. I'm not paying $70 a month for this nonsense. It's aggravating. If you don't figure it out, I'll have to cancel my subscription. This is an OTT platform that I will never promote. HULU is inferior to Amazon and Netflix.

Chris Gerry
Chris Gerry
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 28 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Service Availed : Sep 19 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Cancelation Option Not Available”

  • overall experience

    Signing up for a "free trial" of Hulu streaming is a trap that is nearly impossible to get out of. Hulu will start your billings every month if you do not quit the free trial within a relatively short period of time. Their online cancelation request page is doomed to fail, with a message that reads, "This page is unavailable." Beware Of HULU!

David Brown
David Brown
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 24 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best OTT Platform”

  • overall experience

    I adore Hulu because it allows me to watch all of my previous episodes as well as a lot of new shows I've discovered...lovin' it...lovin' it. And I can't say enough good things about the kid shows and movies; they keep my three-year-old children very happy. Impressive services!

Elaine H.
Elaine H.
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Services At Low-cost”

  • overall experience

    Hulu is a low-cost streaming service that gives you access to new network TV shows as soon as they air, as well as excellent original programs (which I'm addicted to) and original movies. They also have a large library of previously released television episodes and films. This service has become a must-have for me, and I use it every week in conjunction with satellite network TV and other streaming apps.

Franky Jameson
Franky Jameson
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With Services”

  • overall experience

    Do not bother HULU trial if you do not intend to pay for the monthly membership. Hulu does not send out an email reminder when your trial is almost up, when any paying cycle is approaching, or when your account has been taxed and finding the cancellation option on the control options page is difficult. Obtaining a refund is nearly impossible.

Willie
Willie
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 18 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased Basic Plan”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the most basic plan of HULU which is starting at $5.99. That was the first time, I purchased a premium plan for HULU. Although the Movies and TV libraries are up to the mark. You can get similar content on different platforms like; Netflix and Amazon Prime but I love HULU. Because the services are really very good.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Hulu App Crashed”

  • overall experience

    The Hulu app was crashing after the update. I had Hulu+ Live TV for about two years and had very few technical issues. When I was watching Live TV after the recent update, the Hulu app would periodically shut off. The Hulu app started shutting down every 30 seconds to a minute a few nights ago, and I tried all of the problem-solving options for the Hulu app, but none of them worked. Save yourself the aggravation and use other platforms instead.

Kurt Caz
Kurt Caz
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Service Availed : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Live Streaming Service”

  • overall experience

    HULU is truly the best live streaming service. I love the selection of Tv shows and series available on HULU. It shows a small summary and you can keep on shuffling till you find something you like. I'm currently watching Vacation friends on HULU. It has even been picked up for a second season which I am really looking forward to.

Kelly Johnson
Kelly Johnson
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 12 2021
Service Availed : HULU Paid subscription
HULU Paid subscription availed : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Services!”

  • overall experience

    I used HULU's paid subscription for one year and I’m very happy with their services. Recently I used the 10% off HULU coupon code for the 3-month plan. I must say all the deals on HULU are amazing. I have canceled my subscription to HULU before and then re-subscribed it again without any problem. My experience with HULU has been so good and that is the reason that I will keep using it.

Lucy Watson
Lucy Watson
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Expensive Platform”

  • overall experience

    I subscribed to Hulu Subscription Plan at just $5.99 and it has turned out to be quite a fruitful deal for me till now. I subscribed to the channel for the purpose of watching Documentaries. And I am more than satisfied with the wide variety of content and stuff available to stream on Disney Plus. Furthermore, the Marvel and the HULU plus original content is a treat to watch as well. Though the subscription is a bit expensive, it is totally worth it.

Darius
Darius
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Sep 03 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Canceled My HULU Subscription”

  • overall experience

    I hate Hulu OTT Platform because of there irritating services. I loved to watch popular shows and movies but HULU is a full pack of bugs. I took a one month plan of HULU. I always faced technical glitches and issues on HULU. The Live Streaming programs quality  was not too much good. I already raised a complaint about my issue in the HULU but the issue was not resolved. Finally I canceled my subscription.

Susan Bennett
Susan Bennett
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 08 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Service Availed : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Free Trial Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have already subscribed to Disney plus. This was the first time I took a 7 day trial of HULU membership. Some of the HULU TV series are really worth watching. I loved the latest movies in the free trial of my HULU subscription. Before getting a paid HULU subscription, I wanted to do a free trial to be sure of spending $5.99 monthly.

Lisa Loo
Lisa Loo
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Took Premium Subscription”

  • overall experience

    I like some movies as well as series in HULU free trial. So, I took a HULU Premium subscription. I liked the premium subscription as it was ad-free and has a great collection of movies and series. HULU is an error-free app. I never faced any technical issues encountered with HULU.

Adele
Adele
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Platform To Watch Movies”

  • overall experience

    HULU is the best OTT platform nowadays. HULU is the only place to watch the best TV Shows, Movies & Live TV hassle-free. I really like their website and its style and operation. It's very easy to create playlists and watch live TV and programs. They have all the latest series in the world!

Roman Theodore
Roman Theodore
store : Hulu
review date : Sep 01 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought The HULU Bundle plan”

  • overall experience

    I bought HULU + Disney + ESPN+ bundle subscription for my family member and the bundle exceeded my expectations too!! My kids are addicted to the vast libraries of HULU Movies and TV Shows available. My wife is also addicted to TV series available on HULU. The HULU Plus bundle is also priced at a very low budget. Overall a good experience with HULU.

Ronald Kfouri
Ronald Kfouri
store : Hulu
review date : Aug 31 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best OTT Platform”

  • overall experience

    HULU is the best OTT platform. HULU supports mobile and desktop devices. I loved watching movies on my smartphone. I never faced any slow-speed problems while live streaming. I always get 10-15% off on the HULU subscription plan. I always recommend this application to my friend also.

Daniel Faltyn
Daniel Faltyn
store : Hulu
review date : Aug 30 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Connection Lost!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a HULU annual plan. I always faced connection loss problems in HULU and some tv shows don't have all episodes and seasons. I was very disappointed at that time. My problem was solved after 10 days subscription. Very slow service by the customer support team.

San Joseph
San Joseph
store : Hulu
review date : Aug 29 2021
Service Availed : HULU subscription plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 22 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Full Of Ads Plan”

  • overall experience

    I took the HULU subscription plan to watch movies and HULU Originals TV shows and not for the variety of commercials. HULU and their services are really bad. I paid for premium services and not third-class services. They don't care about the value of their customers.

Isaiah
Isaiah
store : Hulu
review date : Aug 26 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription
HULU Subscription Services : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got 10% Discount On HULU Subscription”

  • overall experience

    HULU Offers different kinds of movies and documentaries on their application. Recently, I bought a HULU 1 month subscription. I got a 10% discount along with a 7-day free trial. That was really very good. I never faced any problems with the HULU application. No doubt It is an OTT Platform.

Jack Wins
Jack Wins
store : Hulu
review date : Aug 25 2021
Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
HULU Subscription Plan Services : Aug 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Full of Bugs”

  • overall experience

    Hulu is the worst streaming service. The HULU app has a lot of bugs. First, I started with a free subscription to Hulu, then I upgraded to the Hulu + No Ads plan. Ads were very loud voice as compared to the voice of movies watched. Subtitles were usually wrong on screen. I'll never recommend this service.