Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > Hydro Flask > User Reviews
Hydro Flask

Hydro Flask Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hydro Flask HYDRO FLASK SALE : UP TO 25% OFF (Jan 19-20)
emily winston
emily winston
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product purchased : lunch bag
lunch bag used : Dec 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Holds Everything I Need”

  • overall experience

    Hydro Flask products are some of my favorites. I have several of their products with me. Their lunch box, bottles, and food jars are my favorites. The best thing about Hydro Flask is the quality that their products have. I have never been disappointed by them. They maintain a certain level of quality and do not advertise falseness.

    Hydro Flask lunch bag

    Hydro Flask delivery is also made timely. The Hydro Flask Sales and Hydro Flask Deals that come up every now and then usually helps me save on my purchases. The lunch bag that I recently bought was available at a 25% discount. It is spacious enough to carry everything that I need on a regular basis. Even though it does look small and doesn't weigh much, it does consist of everything needful. The temperature of the food items are also maintained in the same way. Altogether, this is a worthy purchase.

Sophia Mac
Sophia Mac
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : food jar
food jar used : Nov 05 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Food Really Stays Warm”

  • overall experience

    I bought a food jar from Hydro Flask sometime in the last month. Trust me, it is one of the best things you can ever buy. It is perfect for keeping the food warm. It was actually bought for me, and when I noticed how good it is, I ordered yet another one for my husband as well. Also, if you plan to eat out someday, it is all the more easier. 

    Hydro Flask food jar

    The jar is easy to clean as well. There is plenty of space inside it and can easily consume your food. There is no leaking or other similar issues. It is very tight and you can always enjoy hot food anytime. I am totally loving this. With the Hydro Flask Sale going on, I got this at a discount rate. I also got free shipping by using the Zouton Hydro Flask promo code.

Alexa Cohen
Alexa Cohen
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product purchased : tote bag
tote bag used : Oct 26 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Helpful And Beautiful”

  • overall experience

    I am forever a fan of Hydro Flask and have bought a couple of items from them. Their bottles are my constants. Hydro Flask sells some amazing and useful products. My recent purchase was a tote bag. It is extremely useful if you go for a short picnic. The bag is beautiful and helpful at the same time. It is too spacious and can carry anything and everything.

    Hydro Flask tote bag

    It can easily consume trays and plates. It has two outer sections and a few pockets inside it. The bag is big enough to hold all your camping or picnic supplies. It is also easy to clean. You can simply wipe it off or clean it with water. The straps are too sturdy and look long-lasting. It would never make you regret your purchase. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. I also got free shipping when I used the Zouton Hydro Flask promo code.

Robert Reeves
Robert Reeves
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle used : Sep 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love my Hydroflask”

  • overall experience

    However it was supposed to come with both the twist top and the straw spout when I got it. With my order, I just received the twist cap. I also appear to have received the older version with the huge insignia, which isn't a problem; I just wish I had received both lids/caps as described. Overall, it's a fantastic flask that keeps things cold/hot for the specified amount of time and looks nice. That's all I have to say about it.

    bottle

     Strong, durable, easily maintained water cool for 5 hours, and overall had a well-built feel to it. It's a bit pricey, but you get what you paid for. The blue is a stunning sky-like blue, which I adore despite not being a major admirer of the colour.

Helena Lindvall
Helena Lindvall
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : water bottles
water bottles used : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love Hydro Flask Water Bottles”

  • overall experience

    It has been a few months back that I bought a water bottle from Hydro Flask for my kid. I noticed how good it was and decided to buy another two for us. It is best in keeping the water cold. This is especially useful after a long walk in the sun. You can actually drink some real cold water. We once went on a trip to Dubai for several days and my son carried his water bottle with him. We noticed that after our desert safari the water was slightly cold.

    Hydro Flask water bottle

    That was when I decided we should buy one each for ourselves. This is a very nice bottle, and trust me, you will find it extremely useful someday. I could save a few dollars with the Hydro Flask sale and some extra by using the Zouton Hydro Flask promo code.

Dominic Barber
Dominic Barber
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : mug
mug used : Oct 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Durable And Affordable Mugs”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased an insulated lunch box from Hydro Flask before and found it to be very useful. They were durable and of a good quality. That was the reason why I decided to buy a mug from Hydro Flask when I thought about having one. I placed the order a few days ago with the Hydro Flask Sale going live. The insulated mug was available at a discounted price. 

    Hydro Flask mug

    I am someone who keeps my coffee untouched for several minutes, and finally when I drink they would be too cold and I would have to heat it up again. Since the day I got this insulated mug, I am relieved of that burden. It would be hot for several minutes and would taste fresh as well. It looks much more elegant and is available at an affordable price as well; especially with the Sale going on. You should all checkout this if you find it useful.

Denver  Kilie
Denver Kilie
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : Flask
Flask used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Most amazing flasks ever”

  • overall experience

    This bottle arrived a few days ago. It's incredible, and it has a 360-degree mouth. Simply click and drink from any location. This is such a fantastic idea. It's also compact and attractive. 

    flask

    Got it in the beautiful matt black. It is just very stunning. I am glad with the kind of service I got in terms of service or product quality. I would love to buy more from them. The designs are attractive and unique and I love the way they treat their customer. 

Alisha Ware
Alisha Ware
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : lunch box
lunch box used : Oct 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The insulated lunch box is very useful”

  • overall experience

    I recently came to know of the Hydro Flask Sale 2021 that is going on in the website, through Zouton. I checked their website hoping to come across some interesting and useful items, and got one right. I saw a large deal going on in insulated lunch boxes and decided to check it out. There are several different varieties of it and I ordered one and got it delivered a couple of days ago.

    Hydro Flask lunch box

    This is a newly launched one and looks good. Additionally, these are available in small and large sizes too. It is easy to carry and keeps your food fresh. The box looks durable and it is easy to clean too. It is very spacious and the pockets inside help in carrying a fork, spoon, or similar things. I got it at a discount rate using the Hydro Flask coupon code through Zouton.

Lisa Bevere
Lisa Bevere
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Flask
Flask used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love my Hydroflask”

  • overall experience

    However it was supposed to come with both the twist top and the straw spout when I got it. With my order, I only received the twist cap. I also appear to have received the older version with the huge insignia, which isn't a problem.

    flask

     I just wish I had received both lids/caps as described. Overall, it's a fantastic flask that keeps things cold/hot for the specified amount of time and looks nice. I got a great deal from zouton and was happy with that. 

Elizabeth Johns
Elizabeth Johns
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Flask
Flask used : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quirky flask designs and durable too”

  • overall experience

    I got this soft color hydro flask last month. I just loved the design and the metal body it has. Earlier I wasn’t sure of buying anything online but this is my second purchase from Hydro Flask. The bottle has the capacity of containing water upto 900ml.

    Hydro Flask

    I recommend this as the best flask at this deal as through zouton I was able to get best deals on these flasks I am so so soo very happy that I chose this as my office partner Thank you hydro flask for making bottles so cool.

Richard Briety
Richard Briety
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle used : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Rough and Tough Bottle flask I love it”

  • overall experience

    Recently I got a new Hydro flask.I own a number of hydro flasks. On most warm/sunny weekends, I use them on my bike on hundred-mile rides. I require a long-lasting exterior covering. I'm looking for a lighter bottle. I need an inside finish that I can clean easily, even on the trail. I need a lifetime warranty so that it may be replaced if I drop one (again) and damage the insulation. Other bottles I've tried scrape and chip, rusting as a result of being exposed to rain, puddles, and salted winter roads. In comparison to hydro flasks, other bottles are heavier. Other bottles gather up flavours from streams and wells and refuse to be cleaned without soap and a scrub brush. So I am happy with what I brought.

Mandy S.
Mandy S.
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Bottle purchased
Bottle used : Aug 29 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality of the bottle is not so cool as the design”

  • overall experience

    My brother gave me a flask for Christmas a few months ago. Working outside in Wisconsin winters causes my coffee to go cold by the time break arrives; nevertheless, I now have to add a few ice cubes to my coffee in the morning just so I can sip it and it's still warm at 9:30am! This tool is both easy and powerful, which I appreciate.

    Bottle

    I saw that the cap had some water within it the other day and decided to contact customer support to see what we could do. I stated that we never put it in the dishwasher and that I've been happy with the goods that my brother got me via his outdoor store. She asked for my name and address without further explanation and said she will send one to me as soon as possible. I am happy with the customer support. 

Sung Lee
Sung Lee
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : bottle
bottle purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“the quality, colors.. Love all of it”

  • overall experience

    I was to set out for my business trip in two days and needed a safe, leakage-free bottle, that also looks elegant and sets right with the rest of the stuff. I am so very satisfied with the Hydro Flask’s bottle style, solid colors, and chic, modern yet modest logo. Like it is the perfect bottle

    It’s such a beautiful color, and the lid is so tight with zero chances of leakage, and I received a lot of compliments for it as well!!! It’s fitting so perfectly with my luggage…

Maria Jane
Maria Jane
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : bottle
bottle purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Their product quality is so safe!”

  • overall experience

    My daughter recently started her 6th grade and I thought getting her a new bottle would be a fantastic idea! So I took to Hydro Flask and I am really glad I did. Hydro Flask’s bottles are ensuring the best quality products. I ordered this stainless steel bottle, and it has the most appropriate shape ever, fitting in perfectly with my daughter’s bag. 

    bottle

    There is zero leakage issue, and the water remains odor-free even after long hours. The size is also quite perfect for my daughter to hold it. She is loving the color and logo print on it as well! Would recommend everybody to use Hydro Flask’s products. 

Helen Scott
Helen Scott
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Bottle purchased
Bottle used : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Can’t get enough of this”

  • overall experience

    The Hydro Flasks are my all time favorite. The quality is strong and has a wide range of colours. It is attractive and useful at the same time. I am always attracted to it's finish and perfect colours. 

    Hydro flask bottle

    For a teenager like me these are cool flasks which we can have anytime anywhere. I was looking for such a funky flask. I also gifted one to my friend who was so happy. I got a great deal on the actual price of this product which made my shopping experience amazing.