Login
Home > Stores > Hydro Flask > User Reviews
Hydro Flask

Hydro Flask Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Hydro Flask HYDRO FLASK SALE 2021: UP TO 25% OFF (Sep 19-20)
Elizabeth Johns
Elizabeth Johns
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Flask
Flask used : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quirky flask designs and durable too”

  • overall experience

    I got this soft color hydro flask last month. I just loved the design and the metal body it has. Earlier I wasn’t sure of buying anything online but this is my second purchase from Hydro Flask. The bottle has the capacity of containing water upto 900ml.

    Hydro Flask

    I recommend this as the best flask at this deal as through zouton I was able to get best deals on these flasks I am so so soo very happy that I chose this as my office partner Thank you hydro flask for making bottles so cool.

Richard Briety
Richard Briety
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Bottle
Bottle used : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Rough and Tough Bottle flask I love it”

  • overall experience

    Recently I got a new Hydro flask.I own a number of hydro flasks. On most warm/sunny weekends, I use them on my bike on hundred-mile rides. I require a long-lasting exterior covering. I'm looking for a lighter bottle. I need an inside finish that I can clean easily, even on the trail. I need a lifetime warranty so that it may be replaced if I drop one (again) and damage the insulation. Other bottles I've tried scrape and chip, rusting as a result of being exposed to rain, puddles, and salted winter roads. In comparison to hydro flasks, other bottles are heavier. Other bottles gather up flavours from streams and wells and refuse to be cleaned without soap and a scrub brush. So I am happy with what I brought.

Mandy S.
Mandy S.
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Bottle purchased
Bottle used : Aug 29 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality of the bottle is not so cool as the design”

  • overall experience

    My brother gave me a flask for Christmas a few months ago. Working outside in Wisconsin winters causes my coffee to go cold by the time break arrives; nevertheless, I now have to add a few ice cubes to my coffee in the morning just so I can sip it and it's still warm at 9:30am! This tool is both easy and powerful, which I appreciate.

    Bottle

    I saw that the cap had some water within it the other day and decided to contact customer support to see what we could do. I stated that we never put it in the dishwasher and that I've been happy with the goods that my brother got me via his outdoor store. She asked for my name and address without further explanation and said she will send one to me as soon as possible. I am happy with the customer support. 

Sung Lee
Sung Lee
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : bottle
bottle purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“the quality, colors.. Love all of it”

  • overall experience

    I was to set out for my business trip in two days and needed a safe, leakage-free bottle, that also looks elegant and sets right with the rest of the stuff. I am so very satisfied with the Hydro Flask’s bottle style, solid colors, and chic, modern yet modest logo. Like it is the perfect bottle

    It’s such a beautiful color, and the lid is so tight with zero chances of leakage, and I received a lot of compliments for it as well!!! It’s fitting so perfectly with my luggage…

Maria Jane
Maria Jane
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : bottle
bottle purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Their product quality is so safe!”

  • overall experience

    My daughter recently started her 6th grade and I thought getting her a new bottle would be a fantastic idea! So I took to Hydro Flask and I am really glad I did. Hydro Flask’s bottles are ensuring the best quality products. I ordered this stainless steel bottle, and it has the most appropriate shape ever, fitting in perfectly with my daughter’s bag. 

    bottle

    There is zero leakage issue, and the water remains odor-free even after long hours. The size is also quite perfect for my daughter to hold it. She is loving the color and logo print on it as well! Would recommend everybody to use Hydro Flask’s products. 

Helen Scott
Helen Scott
store : Hydro Flask
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Bottle purchased
Bottle used : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Can’t get enough of this”

  • overall experience

    The Hydro Flasks are my all time favorite. The quality is strong and has a wide range of colours. It is attractive and useful at the same time. I am always attracted to it's finish and perfect colours. 

    Hydro flask bottle

    For a teenager like me these are cool flasks which we can have anytime anywhere. I was looking for such a funky flask. I also gifted one to my friend who was so happy. I got a great deal on the actual price of this product which made my shopping experience amazing.