Login
Home > Stores > IHOP > User Reviews
IHOP

IHOP Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


IHOP IHOP FAMILY FEASTS | $8.99 ONWARDS (Nov 28-29)
Arnold Reed
Arnold Reed
store : IHOP
review date : Oct 12 2021
Online Order : Gluten-Free Pancakes
Gluten-Free Pancakes Ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gluten-Free Pancakes Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of Gluten-Free Pancakes last week with the order id- #24 and I am completely satisfied with the kind of food I received. The order was delivered within 30 minutes and the pancakes were gooey and soft. I even gave a tip to the delivery guy because he came to deliver the food on time even when it was raining outside. I really loved the service provided by IHOP.

    ihop Gluten-Free Pancakes

Arabella M.
Arabella M.
store : IHOP
review date : Oct 11 2021
Online Order : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty Food!”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is my favorite place for pancakes. I always order from there and last time on my birthday. I ordered pancakes with a combo for my family and friends. The order was served hot and good in taste, it made my birthday special. They also gave me free toppings and a box of desserts for the purpose of my birthday.
    IHOP Pancakes

Catherine Missal
Catherine Missal
store : IHOP
review date : Oct 10 2021
Online Order : Family Feast
Family Feast Ordered : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Family Feast Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the items morning of half past 8 and received the delivery within 25 mins exactly, just like the expected time was told by the store when I asked them. It was wonderful to see that they ordered in time, focused on the quality, and brought everything in one single piece. Definitely going to recommend them trying it again from the same store I ordered from.

Everly
Everly
store : IHOP
review date : Oct 08 2021
Online Order : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pancakes Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I have been an IHOP fan since I can remember. Anytime anyone says pancakes, I’m automatically thinking about the IHOP. I mean, my pancakes obsession is so bad that I have IHOP on my speed dial. But the pancakes of IHOP are best. I’ve ever had the joy of experiencing. Go try it out today and meet your new favorite pancakes!
    IHOP Pancake

Samantha Thomas
Samantha Thomas
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 28 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Pancakes Combo
Pancakes Combo Ordered : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pancakes Combo Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I went to IHOP with my son. He was very excited about having food at IHOP. I ordered pancakes for my son and a sandwich for me. The taste of the pancakes was so delicious. My son enjoyed it while eating. And, this makes me happy. At least my son enjoyed his food and the place.
    IHOP Pancakes Combo

Rachel Spero
Rachel Spero
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 27 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Family feast
Family feast Ordered : Sep 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Waste Of Money”

  • overall experience

    Today I went to IHOP with my family, and we waited for 40 minutes. When they served the family feast on our table, the crust was totally burned, and very less cheese was there. It was totally pathetic, we didn’t like the service. We asked for the replacement pizza but they didn’t listen to us. It was simply a waste of time and money.

Peter Michels
Peter Michels
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 26 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Sep 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Awesome Outlet!”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is super awesome in taste. This is now my favorite place. The pancakes are fantastic, the bread is also perfect. I have tried buttermilk pancakes from many other restaurants but this one is my favorite. Don’t settle for something less if it is a matter of taste. Surely gonna order again and recommend it.
    IHOP Pancakes

Josh Kohn
Josh Kohn
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 23 2021
Online Order : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Service”

  • overall experience

    I'm very Disappointed with the IHOP delivery services. IHOP sends the wrong item to me. When I called at the outlet and complained about my order then Manager started yelling me. Worst customer service, after so many calls they agreed to refund my amount. I will never order or eat from IHOP again. Horrible Service.
    IHOP Pancakes

Karla Bishop
Karla Bishop
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Family feast and Pancakes
Family feast and Pancakes Ordered : Sep 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Not Happy With Services”

  • overall experience

    Today, our family decided to go for lunch at IHOP. This was our first time. After seeing the tv ad we were so impressed and excited to visit the restaurant. And, finally, the day arrives. Everything was so great before we had their food. We ordered a family feast pack. The taste of the pancakes was ok, but the beverages were not cold. No one was happy with their service. It was just like a waste of money.

George Lewis
George Lewis
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 21 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Pumpkin Spice Pancakes
Pumpkin Spice Pancakes Ordered : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Pumpkin Spice Pancakes”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is known for its fresh food and good service. This is my all-time favorite place. I ordered new Pumpkin Spice Pancakes. And the sandwiches they serve are enough for one person. I like their staff's behavior as well. I taste of their food is so delicious. They deliver at my doorsteps in just 20 mins. Very fast delivery service.
    IHOP pumpkin spice pancakes

Elaine H.
Elaine H.
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 15 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Pumpkin Pancake
Pumpkin Pancake Ordered : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pumpkin Pancake Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pumpkin pancake meal for my kids. They really enjoyed every single bite of it, the visual was just amazing I have never seen them this much happy before for food. Thanks to Ihop for the awesome and tasty pancakes. They use natural ingredients in their preparation, which is healthy and good for kid's diets. You should try this place with your kids once.
    ihop Pumpkin Pancake

Denny R. Watson
Denny R. Watson
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 14 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Peanut Butter Cup Cocoa
Peanut Butter Cup Cocoa Ordered : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Peanut Butter Cup Cocoa Ordered”

  • overall experience

    IHOP Peanut Butter Cup Cocoa is just amazing in its taste. You should definitely try it. The packaging they provide is simply great. Pricing is not that expensive, anyone can easily afford it. They provide 24*7 customer service support. So, you can order anytime, anywhere from IHOP. Thanks, IHOP for giving this amazing taste. Very Satisfied.

David Cooper
David Cooper
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 13 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Buttermilk Pancakes
Buttermilk Pancakes Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Place For Lunch”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is always the best restaurant to go to for lunch and dinner. I just love all the food items available in IHOP's. I literally eat those when I can't decide what to eat. I never feel bored or fed up with that wrap. They are just amazing. They literally make me full after having one wrap and the taste is very good.

Andres
Andres
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 09 2021
Food Ordered : Classic burritos & bowls
Classic burritos & bowls Ordered : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    That's my first worst experience in a food outlet. The Behaviour of the staff members is very rude. They don’t have basic etiquette of how to deal with customers. I ordered classic burritos & bowls for breakfast but they gave me high calories country breakfast. I'll never recommend this store again.

Karen
Karen
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 08 2021
Food Ordered : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Friendly Staff Members”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is a clean and hygienic store. There is enough seating area. The pancakes and food were really tasty and healthy. The best part about IHOP is that they serve very quickly, you don't have to wait long. The staff was really courteous and friendly. I would recommend IHOP and would definitely go here again.
    IHOP Pancakes

Maria Mora
Maria Mora
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 07 2021
Food Ordered : Pancake Combo
Pancake Combo Ordered : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pancakes Ordered”

  • overall experience

    IHOP is known for its wide variety of pancakes and great service. This is my all-time favorite place. I loved their gluten-free pancakes. One pancake is enough for one person. I also like the behavior of their staff. One thing I would advise them is if they improve their delivery service. Anyway, nice restaurant.

Eileen
Eileen
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 03 2021
Food Ordered : Gluten-free Pancakes
Gluten-free Pancakes Ordered : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Gluten-free Pancakes”

  • overall experience

    I bought the gluten-free pancake combo from an IHOP outlet. They offered it to me for $15.29 which came with 2 eggs, two bacon strips with whipped real butter. The pancake was fresh and hot. The taste of eggs and bacon was quite good. The outlet was clean and the staff members were well behaved.
    ihop Gluten-free pancake

Alicia
Alicia
store : IHOP
review date : Sep 02 2021
Food Ordered : Spicy Buffalo Chicken Sandwich
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich Ordered : Aug 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Visited Nearest Store”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I visited the nearest store. I ordered a spicy buffalo chicken sandwich. The chicken sandwich was very tasty. I also loved sauces and buns. Staff member service was also very good, fast and efficient. The food was hot and good. And the restaurant was very clean.
    ihop spicy buffalo chicken sandwich

Eleanor
Eleanor
store : IHOP
review date : Aug 23 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Special Pancakes
Special Pancakes Ordered : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“First Visit!”

  • overall experience

    This is my first visit to an IHOP outlet. I am very excited about their special pancakes but I had very disappointed with their services. Their staff, food and atmosphere were really bad. I doesn't liked this place. I had to wait for about an hour to eat. It was my first bad experience with big outlets.

Avery
Avery
store : IHOP
review date : Aug 22 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Pancakes
Pancakes Ordered : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Experience”

  • overall experience

    The most pathetic experience in my life at a food outlet. Very Rude Behaviour of the staff members. Don’t even have basic etiquette of how to talk to customers. I placed an order of 2 pancakes but they gave a single pancake without sausage. I never recommend this store again.