Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > Instant Gaming > User Reviews
Instant Gaming

Instant Gaming Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Instant Gaming GET UP TO 92% OFF ON GAMES (Nov 28-29)
Finlay Watson
Finlay Watson
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Original Games”

  • overall experience

    I just enjoy shopping from instant gaming; I've been using this site since I first started gaming, and I buy practically all of my video games from here anyway. It's amazing and simple to use and the wide range of games for every platform and with a few clicks and you'll have the code for your new game which is the easiest process. I ordered Cyberpunk which is the best-selling game on Instant Gaming.


Lewis Scott
Lewis Scott
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Nov 11 2021
Games Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Rockstar Games Collection”

  • overall experience

    I bought the GTA 5 and 4 for pc, the whole purchasing process was perfect and went off without a hitch, as it always does. Nothing to complain about. Instant gaming has reasonable pricing and they provide on-time delivery and the codes which were delivered were functional. They have the best collection of games. I am about to finish GTA 5 now I plan to order other rockstar games. Instant gaming will have huge discounts on Black Friday. 

Daniel Russel
Daniel Russel
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Gaming Store”

  • overall experience

    Instant Gaming is absolutely the best website I've come across and they have a huge collection of games to choose from and the pricing is decent, and I've saved a lot of money on Games if you compare it with other gaming websites which are so expensive. They provide discounts on best-selling games and they sell games for Pc too which is the best part I have come across. I have bought many games from Instant Gaming that are 100 percent authentic. Thank you Instant Gaming.

Jessie Murillo
Jessie Murillo
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Low Prices”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased so many games for PS5 from Instant gaming and I got a good discount on all the games. Compared to other brands, instant gaming always offer some amazing discounts on games and gaming consoles. The best part is they always have limited editions games in stock. They never go out of stock which is amazing. They also provide fast delivery of their products. Can't wait to order again from Instant Gaming. They sell only original games.


Grant Roulier
Grant Roulier
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Huge Collection”

  • overall experience

    Instant Gaming has a wide range of gaming games for every platform. Gamers can take advantage of lower prices for downloaded copies of games which have become the standard nowadays, I purchased GTA 5 which I loved so much. This game is an open-world genre where you have to complete all the missions in order to earn money. It is so interesting and the best thing for passing time. All the games on Instant Gaming are original games. They always have some discounts going on.

Lucas Matteson
Lucas Matteson
store : Instant Gaming
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Games purchased
Games purchased : Oct 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best place to buy games”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Red Dead Redemption Ultimate from Instant-Gaming. I bought the Ultimate Edition, for 43 dollars which was worth it. Instant Gaming has huge collections of games on every gaming platform and gaming console. They always have some amazing deals going on in games. I bought the Red Dead Redemption for my Pc. I have a gaming pc. I downloaded the game without any CD ROM. I downloaded through a Code that was a smooth and fast experience. I almost completed the game. Can't wait to order again.