Home > Stores > Groceries > Cleaning Supplies > J.Crew > User Reviews
J.Crew

J.Crew Reviews

64 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 64 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


J.Crew J.CREW SALE 2022: UP TO 80% OFF (May 23-24)
Max Hopkins
Max Hopkins
store : J.Crew
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : Swim Wear
Swim Wear : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Swimwear Collection”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a few Swimwear for my next summer Trip From J.Crew. In the past, also I have majorly shopped my swimwear from J.Crew and have always loved their quality and designs of the product. This time I purchased Black Ribbed Double strap Bikini top & Bottom. I was so excited to see they were providing 43% Off on the product. Additionally, I recently found out about Zouton and got an extra 15% Off promo code from them. 

Emily Miller
Emily Miller
store : J.Crew
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 28 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Collection of Sweater”

  • overall experience

    I bought this white, lip printed sweater from J.Crew. This costed me less than 50 Dollars at their store after buying it on Sale and applying discount codes. I just love how quirky the top is and is efficient enough to style in multiple ways. I also applied J.Crew Coupons to avail myself of the discount on my purchase. I personally liked how quickly they delivered my product and assisted me with regular updates. 

Emma Hudson
Emma Hudson
store : J.Crew
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 22 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Bought Few Cashmere”

  • overall experience

    I have always been a lover of J.Crew Cashmere but I have also found them to be too costly so when i got to know that they were running a sale on them so I had to purchase them. So, I bought a few of them and overall it costed me less than $80 on sale. It was quite surprising to be really honest. I was also very excited to receive my package. i found the quality of them really great. 

Elsa Johanson
Elsa Johanson
store : J.Crew
review date : Mar 31 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 11 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great collection of Swimwear”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few swimwear from J.Crew as they were under a discount of 70%. I have had J. Crew Swimwear's in past. They are stylish and their designs are trending. And, i always like how comfortable they are and they are easy to carry. With discounts, i got them for like $15-$20 which was even less than any thread clothing brand.  They usually last for few years so completely worth the money. 

Albert Smith
Albert Smith
store : J.Crew
review date : Mar 30 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 02 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“My jeans were discoloured when received”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I ordered one of the best looking men jeans from J.Crew. But, to my surprise, when I received the package, I found them not even close to the picture that I saw. They were discoloured and not at all blue. it was quite faded. I requested for return with a picture of the product but unfortunately, my return has not been processed yet. I don't know the reason why they are not picking up my order and refunding it. But, heavily disappointed in them. 

Lily Rhodes
Lily Rhodes
store : J.Crew
review date : Mar 17 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 01 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought perfect pair of jeans from J.Crew”

  • overall experience

    I found out that J.Crew was providing 30% off on their clothing. So, I ordered two products that I always wanted to get from J.Crew. I had heard a lot about their Mom jeans and the way it fits so I had to order them. Though it has been just two days since I have ordered it. Waiting to receive my package in the next 3 days. I Will Put my later review after trying it. SO Far the experience including the price & their updates on the delivery has been great. 

Gracie Smith
Gracie Smith
store : J.Crew
review date : Mar 09 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 31 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Sweater Collection”

  • overall experience

    J.Crew has brought this amazing collection of Sweaters, I just bought 3 pieces of Rollneck sweaters for $54 each. It is so amazing to buy these quality clothes that too at such discounted price. And, you can never be disappointed with j.CREW SHIPPING. They said they will deliver it in 5 Days and I received my package in just 4 days. and, they kept on updating me on my package status. 

Max Black
Max Black
store : J.Crew
review date : Feb 24 2022
clothes : clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 30 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“They Delivered Torn piece of Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Colorblock Sweater from the J.Crew Men Sale section for my boyfriend. 5 days after ordering it, I received my order. and, as it was a gift for my boyfriend, I didn't open it considering all would be well. When I gave that gift to my boyfriend for his birthday, and to my surprise, that piece of clothing had a visible hole in it. I mean, not even in my dreams I would have thought that J.Crew would send such a damaged product and I was so embarrassed. 

Candie Smith
Candie Smith
store : J.Crew
review date : Feb 13 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
clothes : Jan 29 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Collections Of Shirts”

  • overall experience

    As the summer is approaching, i wanted to change my wardrobe little by little and as for the longest time, i wanted to buy a white shirt which i ordered from J.Crew Sale. And, my product when got delivered, turned out to be amazing. I have always shopped my wardrobe from J.crew since i was a teen. Cannot recommend any better store than J.crew. 

Josephine Crystal
Josephine Crystal
store : J.Crew
review date : Jan 30 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 23 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome Cashmere Collection at Sale”

  • overall experience

    J.crew Cashmere's are just my favorite thing in Winter's so for Christmas I got me & my husband matching cashmere from J.crew. I mean, it is so comfortable & cozy. The fabric is soft & snuggly. I just love wearing it & matching it with my husband. And, the best thing I got it in Sale, surprises me. And, J.Crew always has the best Color that you can pick from. Always a happy feeling receiving my orders from J.crew. 

Sandra Anderson
Sandra Anderson
store : J.Crew
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Bought an Amazing Cashmere at a good Deal”

  • overall experience

    I bought this amazing blue cashmere on Sale at J.crew. The product is so soft to wear and the fabric quality is just awesome. The best part I got it at such a cheap price. All the products at the Cashmere Sale were just so good and it was hard to pick just one. J.crew always updated me on the status of the delivery. And, were before the delivery time that they said.

Shelly Christian
Shelly Christian
store : J.Crew
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 09 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Despite, having good products at J.crew. Their Customer Service is pathetic. I ordered my stuff weeks ago, and I had no update on my delivery whatsoever. I have been calling customer service and no reliable response has been received till now. They have the audacity to not provide a responsible answer to their customer. Won't recommend ordering from J.crew

Aria Whitte
Aria Whitte
store : J.Crew
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Hoop Earring at 29% Off”

  • overall experience

    I had my eye on these 14k mini Gold Hoops for such a long time on J.crew Website. But I was always looking for some discounts that I could get as I couldn't have bought it for more than $50. After every day scrawling for any discounts, this Holiday sale brought me 29% off on them and I just received my order for which I just paid $42. And, I also applied free shipping coupon. Cannot be more happier with my purchase. 

Chelsea Alford
Chelsea Alford
store : J.Crew
review date : Dec 26 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Bought Women Sweatsuit”

  • overall experience

    I just got my order of Magic Rinse a few hours ago and I absolutely loved it. The fabric is so soft and it is so casually smart. I got it for Christmas week, but now I just can't wait for wearing it soon. J. Crew always has the best collection for women's clothing and the best thing I got it at such a discounted price. 

David Brent
David Brent
store : J.Crew
review date : Dec 25 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“They Delivered Pathetic Product”

  • overall experience

    J.crew is such a big brand but still, they have the audacity to deliver a defective product. I ordered Blazer for my workwear and to my surprise when I received it, it had all the loose stitching. And. the loose stitching was everywhere, if I would have just worn it a single time, all the stitching would have come open. It took me so much hassle just to return it and get my refund. I would never dare to recommend buying from this store, again. 

Jill Green
Jill Green
store : J.Crew
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought the Perfect Silk Dress”

  • overall experience

    Cannot believe that I finally found my perfect Silk dress on J.crew. The moment I received and opened my order, I was taken aback- The dress is just perfect, and that is not even the most interesting thing about this purchase- I found it under J.crew 50% off Sale. It is Lovely that they bring such nice One-Pieces under Sale. 

Judith Harper
Judith Harper
store : J.Crew
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Pj's Collection- Just Loved it”

  • overall experience

    I just bought easy luxe Pj's from J.crew and as usual, I have never been disappointed by the product that I received. First of all, I simply cannot define how silky smooth the fabric is. It just feels so great to sleep in them. and, the best thing that I got them at such a discounted price is the cherry on the cake. I usually look for coupons or promo codes whenever I am shopping from J.crew. J.crew also brings lucrative discounts, all the time. 

Berta Holmes
Berta Holmes
store : J.Crew
review date : Nov 30 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes : Nov 23 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Broken Shoe Received”

  • overall experience

    Cannot Believe how can a brand like J.crew send its customer a broken shoe that too after taking so many days to do the delivery. I was in great shock that after spending hundreds of dollars, I get a damaged shoe. And, I cannot complain more about their customer service. They should really look at how they are treating their customer. Instead of not understanding customer's problems, they should really look into the matter and try to solve it. 

Thomas Watt
Thomas Watt
store : J.Crew
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Holiday Clothing Collection”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a brown Jacket for myself from J.crew Holiday Sale Collection. I loved the quality & the fabric of it; the jacket is just perfect and found it at the best price. The delivery was quick. And the complete process was a smooth ride. I would completely recommend the website to order anything and everything for Fashion. 

Flexi Jill
Flexi Jill
store : J.Crew
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Purchase Jeans : Sep 26 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Poor Quality”

  • overall experience

    I recently got two pairs of final sale jeans because I thought they would fit because I knew my size. The first pair was badly designed and did not fit in the same way as previously ordered jeans. The button on the second pair was sewn in such a way that the jeans could not be put on without tearing the cloth. I'm so unhappy with both of these pairs of jeans that I'm not going to buy anything again from J Crew.