Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > JBL > User Reviews
JBL

JBL Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


JBL GET UP TO 70% OFF AT JBL SALE 2021 (Oct 17-18)
James Houston
James Houston
store : JBL
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never Been Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I have been using JBL products for 3 years. Gladly JBL maintained its stability since then I have never been disappointed with their services. Recently just got my JBL Flip 5, which is truth be told a very smooth and the sound quality is just amazing and the price I paid was just $119.95.

    JBL Flip 5

Candice Cromwell
Candice Cromwell
store : JBL
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : JBL TUNE 125TWS
JBL TUNE 125TWS : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Disapointing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a JBL TUNE 125TWS wireless headphones from the JBL site and the headphones are very good. They delivered the product was much late than the expected date it took about 15 days to deliver the product and this is very disappointing.

Abigail Akon Oboro
Abigail Akon Oboro
store : JBL
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I read many reviews of JBL. As most people said, JBL is very expensive with great stuff. So I decided to order something to get experience with this so far, ordered JBL charge 4 at a price of $149.95 at a 17% off discount. The delivery was so quick and the quality is simply awesome & very happy with my purchase.

    JBL Charge 4

Lucy Megan
Lucy Megan
store : JBL
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Studio 570
JBL Studio 570 : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Would Love To Recommend JBL”

  • overall experience

    I haven’t shopped from JBL till last week when my friend told me about her experience of shopping from there. I was looking for a Studio 570 speaker and when I saw all the collections they have online with a very good discount, I was so surprised. I couldn’t resist buying a JBL Studio 570 speaker that would be perfect for my choice.

Elliott Jones
Elliott Jones
store : JBL
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Few Set Of Personalised Items
Few Set Of Personalised Items : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Commendable Service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a few sets of personalized items from JBL. But one of them had broken within 10 days of buying it. I contacted their customer support and explained the situation, and sent them few pictures of it. They understood my concern and agreed to a replacement.

Kevin Prince
Kevin Prince
store : JBL
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : JBL LIVE FREE NC + TWS
JBL LIVE FREE NC + TWS : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top Notch Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    JBL Provides quality speakers and all other mobile accessories it comes with great packaging. Recently just got my JBL LIVE FREE NC + TWS at a 20% discount. The delivery process of JBL is very top-notch, mostly my products got delivered within 2 to 3 days of placing the order, whereas normal delivery takes a week to arrive.

Judah Johnson
Judah Johnson
store : JBL
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Sep 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saved $300 On My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered online JBL Speakers many times over the past 2 years, always getting an awesome product and never damaged anything. I ordered a JBL Flip 5 recently which was on sale. I got a good deal through Zouton via JBL coupons. I saved $300 on my recent purchase. The JBL packaging is much excellent.

Miguel Brown
Miguel Brown
store : JBL
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 3
JBL Charge 3 : Sep 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivered Damaged Product”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time shopping at the JBL store. I browsed the site and got a sale running of 70% on Speakers, headphones, studio monitors, car woofers, I liked the collections and discount. So, finally, I placed my order but I was disappointed when  I received the order in a broken condition.

Xander Williams
Xander Williams
store : JBL
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Bluetooth Speaker
JBL Bluetooth Speaker : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never Been Disapointed With JBL”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to buying speakers, headphones & rest mobile accessories, always consider this amazing website called JBL. They have a large collection of quality products and they also offer amazing deals and discounts. Recently I have purchased a collection of different speakers from JBL and have never been disappointed.

    JBL Speaker

Steven Smith
Steven Smith
store : JBL
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Good Sound Quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Flip 5 waterproof Bluetooth speaker, from JBL at a discounted price of $119.95. I got this deal from a Zouton coupon finder which prompted me as and when there was a discount available on JBL. The sound quality is awesome and the look is amazing.

    JBL Flip 5

Robert Jones
Robert Jones
store : JBL
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“JBL Is Just Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased a JBLCharge 4 that came with a 50% discount, this was back on September 21, 2021. All I have to say, it was one of the best purchases I've made and JBL made it super easy to order it. I got the product within 2 days of my order placement.

    JBL Charge 4

Russel John
Russel John
store : JBL
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Live 460NC
JBL Live 460NC : Sep 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Headphone! Thank You JBL”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased the JBL Live 460NC a couple of weeks ago are comfortable. They have a lightweight feel, and the ear cups have a good range of motion to accommodate several head sizes. There is volume up and down controls that also allow you to skip the track forward or back with a press and hold, respectively.

    JBL Live 460NC

Jeffry Jackson
Jeffry Jackson
store : JBL
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got the Product In Damaged Condition”

  • overall experience

    Searching for the Flip 5 on JBL store I managed to find my buy, so I placed an order for the same on 2nd September on JBL  for a price of $24.49 that was delivered to me on 8th September. The delivery process was quite slow I was ok with this but when I received the product got it in a damaged condition.

Elwood Martin
Elwood Martin
store : JBL
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Tour Pro+ TWS
JBL Tour Pro+ TWS : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pretty Much Happy”

  • overall experience

    I needed a Tour Pro+ TWS and the moment I saw that a 20% off Sale was live in JBL. There were so many sections on clearance, with unmissable deals. I purchased the earbud at a price of $159.95 and I am pretty much happy with the purchase.  I haven’t purchased anything from JBL so far and the first impression made me so happy.

Patrick Ross
Patrick Ross
store : JBL
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Xtreme 2
JBL Xtreme 2 : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“A Great Purchase From JBL”

  • overall experience

    Whenever I thought of buying a quality product, JBL  is that one store that always comes to my mind. It's on 30th Aug I placed my order from JBL, purchased JBL Xtreme 2 Bluetooth speaker for a price of $219.99 with great deals on the same. The delivery process was smooth and it was delivered to me within 3 to 5 days. I love the big bold sound from this speaker, Easy to pair, and stereo mode sounds great. Overall range in sound is full, rich, and warm. JBL never disappointed me with the quality I have ever expected.

Joseph Allen
Joseph Allen
store : JBL
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Tune 600BTNC
JBL Tune 600BTNC : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Disapointed With The Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Ordered JBL Tune 600BTNC during great sales on JBL. These were easy to pair and comfortable to wear but there was a noticeable background hiss when the active noise cancellation was on, which is by default when the headphones are switched on, which was also audible in recordings made using the speaker.

Roger Clark
Roger Clark
store : JBL
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Tune 225TWS
JBL Tune 225TWS : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Product”

  • overall experience

    I always end up buying my speakers and all electronics products from JBL, and always had great deals on some products. Last week I have ordered JBL Tune 225TWS at a discounted price of $99.95 and it’s just amazing. Available in multiple color options. The sounds are exceptional and the controls are easy to access.

    JBL Tune 225TWS

Henry Perez
Henry Perez
store : JBL
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : JBL T450BT
JBL T450BT : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Product From JBL”

  • overall experience

    I bought this JBL T450BT costing $199.9, got a 34% discount on this. It's a very beautiful and nice product. I was extremely happy with the sound quality, battery life, and long-range. Excellent sound and fit. Would recommend these to anyone!

    JBL Speakers

Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson
store : JBL
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 3
JBL Charge 3 : Aug 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Didn't like google's news options”

  • overall experience

    I own a JBL Charge 3 so our expectations were set high. order placed on 21 of August and it has reached within 3 days. We bought this thinking this would be the portable smart speaker that would solve our willingness to give into a smart speaker.  The sound was good but, not great.  The choice of google assistant wasn't working for us.  We didn't like google's news options.  We returned it.

Richard Smith
Richard Smith
store : JBL
review date : Aug 28 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 3
JBL Charge 3 : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Smart Speaker”

  • overall experience

    Bought JBL Charge 3 online. Really nice quality speaker, feels sturdy. In the box, there were only the speaker and an orange USB cable with some warranty booklets. No instructions, but was able to figure out that the whole setup is done with the Google Home app (both on ios and android). After that, the app guides you thru the setup of your wifi, your google account and that's it. This is a great little speaker with google assistant built-in.