Home > Stores > JBL > User Reviews
JBL

JBL Reviews

57 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 57 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


JBL JBL HOLIDAY SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 17-18)
Benny Smith
Benny Smith
store : JBL
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Speaker”

  • overall experience

    Got this JBL Flip 5 recently last week. This is my first Bluetooth speaker and I’m really enjoying it. I downloaded the JBL app, it was super easy to connect to my phone was satisfied with the quality of sound; not too loud or low and good bass. Easily the best purchase I have ever made. I was skeptical but this little thing exceeded my expectations by far.

    JBL Flip 5

Watson Nelson
Watson Nelson
store : JBL
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Nov 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Average Product!!”

  • overall experience

    I've used JBL products before, and while the Charge 3 is slightly louder than the Charge 4, it lacked bass, so I went with the Charge 4. The sound quality is adequate, but not exceptional. In short, this is a fine purchase for house parties or outside use near a bonfire. The package was in good condition.

Kylo Myers
Kylo Myers
store : JBL
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Boombox
JBL Boombox : Nov 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very fast Delivery!!! Excellent Product”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order with JBL for the second time. Both times I received my items quickly. I ordered a JBL Boombox, which was priced at  $499.95. It is absolutely an authentic product, which I appreciate. JBL will be my go-to store in the future.  I especially like the email updates on delivery.

    JBL Boombox

Kevin Gaylord
Kevin Gaylord
store : JBL
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 3
JBL Flip 3 : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Speaker is Quite Impressive”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a JBL Flip 3, which has excellent sound quality and is really robust. The battery life is a little short, but it can play music for 4 to 4.5 hours at full volume and 6 to 7 hours at 70% volume, which is adequate. I got this speaker at a reasonable price during the JBL 70% off sale. The only point I am not happy with JBL is it doesn't have the call answering features.

    JBL Flip 3

Luke Roberts
Luke Roberts
store : JBL
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 4
JBL Flip 4 : Nov 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Frustating Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the same product from JBL twice and had to return both times. The product was always defective, with scratches on the USB cable, a damaged body, and so on. JBL surprised me by producing speakers of such poor quality.

Greyson Madison
Greyson Madison
store : JBL
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Speaker! Just Loved It!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a JBL charge 4 priced at $149.95 with a 17% discount. Excellent product from JBL, I really loved it. Its sound is amazing and its compactness is fantastic. It's a portable speaker designed for music enthusiasts. Its connectivity is also very easy and fast. It’s durable and I will definitely recommend you to buy it.

    JBL Charge 4

Dylan Coleman
Dylan Coleman
store : JBL
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Live 300TWS
JBL Live 300TWS : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Quality Product!!!”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a  Live 300TWS  at a 28% discount from JBL. It's good for the price range. Good sound quality. The sound quality is amazing and the Bluetooth connects immediately without much effort. Battery backup is fine too. The volume could have been a bit more. Otherwise, it’s superb.

    JBL Live 300TWS

Matthew Edwards
Matthew Edwards
store : JBL
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Nov 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Quite Disapoiting”

  • overall experience

    I bought a JBL Flip 5 last week and received it on time. The delivery process was so simple. After some time, the product performance deteriorated due to lack of power and low battery backup; I tried to connect several times but failed. really disappointed.

James Moore
James Moore
store : JBL
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Pleasant Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    A couple of days ago, I purchased the JBL Flip 5. I must admit that the speaker's quality pleasantly surprised me. The sound is distributed in all directions, which is a good feature that should be standard on all portable Bluetooth speakers, in my opinion.

Joseph Lee
Joseph Lee
store : JBL
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 4
JBL Flip 4 : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Speaker is Impressive”

  • overall experience

    I was a little apprehensive about getting this speaker. When we first got it, I thought to myself, "Wow, that's kind of little." I was quite impressed after synchronizing it with our phone and playing music on it. This is a fantastic-sounding portable speaker.

    JBL Flip 4

Jack Martin
Jack Martin
store : JBL
review date : Nov 06 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“fantastic Speaker”

  • overall experience

    The Flip 5 is one of my favorites. I bought Flip 4 for my girlfriend. It was one of her Christmas fantasies come true, and it's fantastic! Working in fantastic pairings is like magic when it comes to handing away iPhones. I adored it so much that I purchased one for myself!

    JBL Flip 5

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : JBL
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5 Speaker
JBL Flip 5 Speaker : Oct 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sound was adequate but not exceptional”

  • overall experience

    We had high expectations from JBL because I have had a great experience with JBL all the time. I placed an order of a JBL charge 3 a few days ago and it arrived three days later. We purchased this in the hopes that it would be the portable smart speaker that would satisfy our desire to use a smart speaker. The sound was adequate but not exceptional. Google's news alternatives did not appeal to us.

    JBL Flip 5

Richard Bouchard
Richard Bouchard
store : JBL
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Speaker
Speaker : Oct 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“First Time Ever Shocked With JBL Product”

  • overall experience

    I've been a JBL customer for over a year. Previously, the quality had been satisfactory. My past purchases of JBL Charge 4, was of excellent quality, and I was satisfied with JBL. However, I recently ordered a JBL Flip 5, I am really shocked with the quality JBL is offering. This was first time I am not happy with my purchase.

Christopher Tremblay
Christopher Tremblay
store : JBL
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 3
JBL Charge 3 : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quite Pleased With JBL Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I am quite pleased with the JBL product's delivery. I was hesitant to buy it at first because I dislike shopping on the internet. However, after reading a few customer reviews, I decided to purchase via JBL and got a 40% discount. This was quite enjoyable.

    JBL Charge 3

Josep Thomas
Josep Thomas
store : JBL
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4 & A Boombox
JBL Charge 4 & A Boombox : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“JBl is Perfect!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the JBL Charge 4 & I had also purchased a UE Megaboom, the two were equally priced. JBL is perfect when you are looking for Bluetooth speakers, they sell at affordable prices, and believe me guys the quality is super good and the style is super awesome. I would love to shop again and again here.

Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
store : JBL
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Sounds Amazing!!”

  • overall experience

    I always buy from JBL because it has great products and also the warranty via HARMAN is incredible. Recently purchased a JBL charge 4 at a price of $149.95 got a 17% discount by using JBL Coupon Code. It sounds amazing! I totally loved it, I’m still trying to connect it with a charge 3 I own too, but for some reason, it doesn’t work. I don’t like the fact the charger just comes with a USB cable.

    JBL Charge 4

William Gonzales
William Gonzales
store : JBL
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth Speaker : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Customer Service Was Excellent”

  • overall experience

    I made a mistake and ordered the wrong product from JBL and I was worried about my refund as I had come across some negative reviews regarding their customer support. I followed their return procedure, though, and received a full refund. I also chatted with customer service throughout the process but the customer service was excellent.

James Houston
James Houston
store : JBL
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Flip 5
JBL Flip 5 : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never Been Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I have been using JBL products for 3 years. Gladly JBL maintained its stability since then I have never been disappointed with their services. Recently just got my JBL Flip 5, which is truth be told a very smooth and the sound quality is just amazing and the price I paid was just $119.95.

    JBL Flip 5

Candice Cromwell
Candice Cromwell
store : JBL
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : JBL TUNE 125TWS
JBL TUNE 125TWS : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Disapointing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a JBL TUNE 125TWS wireless headphones from the JBL site and the headphones are very good. They delivered the product was much late than the expected date it took about 15 days to deliver the product and this is very disappointing.

Abigail Akon Oboro
Abigail Akon Oboro
store : JBL
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : JBL Charge 4
JBL Charge 4 : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I read many reviews of JBL. As most people said, JBL is very expensive with great stuff. So I decided to order something to get experience with this so far, ordered JBL charge 4 at a price of $149.95 at a 17% off discount. The delivery was so quick and the quality is simply awesome & very happy with my purchase.

    JBL Charge 4