Login
Home > Stores > Jersey Mikes > User Reviews
Jersey Mikes

Jersey Mikes Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jersey Mikes HOT SUBS STARTING AT $8.50 (Jun 24-25)
Eric G.
Eric G.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 23 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 23 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the Jersey Mike's Cancro special sub and picked up from their store. I don't know why they change their staff who makes the sandwich, today the sandwiches were very tiny and there wasn't enough meat and veggies over that. I felt like i had been ripped off by them. I will not recommend any one to order from there. Very much disappointed.

Jimmy Cohn
Jimmy Cohn
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 18 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love the food at Jersey Mike's”

  • overall experience

    After cooking for months in Covid time, we decided to order from Jersey Mike's. We have ordered their new sub in the menu which is Portabella Chicken Cheese Steak filled with Chicken, fresh portabella mushrooms, peppers, onions, and white American cheese and it was Fresh Grilled. I can cheat on these subs every week since it doesn't contain any fried item. I love jersey mike's.


    Jersey Mike's Portabella Chicken Cheese Steak

Catherine Missal
Catherine Missal
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 07 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Service”

  • overall experience

    I had a great experience ordering Jersey Mike's Hot Subs for an office event. The staff was very cooperative and helpful in deciding what to order and what are deals going on today. My office collogues just loved their sandwiches and i got a decent deal while ordering for the staff. I would place another order this weekend for my family.


    Jersey Mike's Hot Sub

Peter Michels
Peter Michels
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 06 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Food!!”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mike's is really the best, defecting subway when it comes to quality of ingredients and menu choices. The other day i had tried their gluten free bread too, and it was delicious. They make everything fresh and the quality of ingredients are spot on. I think they should add more around the city like McDonald's and subway and Wendy's who provides unhealthy choices that cost less because of the calories.

John Brown
John Brown
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : May 31 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Subs At Jersey Mike's”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mikes is the best place to buy sub, earlier I was a subway fan. I have ordered a roast beef sandwich and pickup on my way from jersey mikes. As always it was too yum and meat was fresh, bun was also good. I have recommended Jersey mike's to my friends also, and they are loving this too.

    Jersey mike's roast beef sandwich


Meria Aulds
Meria Aulds
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : May 24 2021
Food Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Veggie Sub”

  • overall experience

    Since I am a vegan so it is always good to have a vegan item in the menu. Yesterday I ordered The Veggie from jersey mike's app and got discount on signup with the app. It is best thing about them that they allow customers to create their own sub with their choice of vegetables. Like I usually don't like raw capsicum so I asked them no to put that. I went to pick up the order, the sub was really yummy and full of vegetables, its pocket friendly also.

    I loved their service and the food!


    Jersey Mike's Veggie Sub

Lesley Steck
Lesley Steck
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : May 17 2021
Sub Ordered : Cheese Steak Sub
Cheese Steak Sub : May 17 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Food Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Jersey Mikes today (it was my 2nd order) and got 25% Off on my order since I have ordered from app. In the order I made a request to add fried onions & green peppers on my cheese steak sub. But sadly there were no onions or peppers on my cheese streak sub. Don't think I will be going to order again from them.

Samantha Trip
Samantha Trip
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : May 16 2021
Food Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : May 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not a good experience”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a club sandwich from Jersey Mike's and went to pickup the order. As expected the order was ready on the exact time and when i opened the sandwich it was completely messy and become soggy. As per the instructions I asked them to add jalapenos and fried onions and there wasn't anything on the sub. Most disappointing experience so far.


    Jersey Mike's Sub