Login
Home > Stores > Jersey Mikes > User Reviews
Jersey Mikes

Jersey Mikes Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jersey Mikes HOT SUBS STARTING AT $8.95 (Dec 04-05)
Devin Lessard.
Devin Lessard.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Oct 14 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Cold sub for me work everytime.”

  • overall experience

    I order a fixed jersey mike cold sub every time I am in a situation where I have to order anything from a restaurant I am sure about the jersey Mike's cold sub with tuna. and I have never been happier with any of my decision except this one. my friends and family have also started to do as they are fresh light and are perfect for a person without feeling over or under eating. 

Stuart Lewis
Stuart Lewis
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Oct 07 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointed with my take and bake”

  • overall experience

    I orders a take and bake and hoping it would just take a few minutes and will be done, but it took a whole 45 minutes, and once ready it was not as I would have gotten from a store, the toppings were not enough and the cheese was I don't know felt that was rotten, won't be coming back take and bake anytime soon. 

Chris Clark
Chris Clark
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Oct 05 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing tuna sub”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a tuna sub for my lunch last week and turned out one day became a whole week ok tuna sub from Jersey Mike's as it was so amazing and with the offers, it was much more affordable and easy than to cook in the morning and have pasta. 

Samantha Steen
Samantha Steen
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Ordered : food
Food : Oct 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing turkey sub”

  • overall experience

    I swear I've had the most delicious turkey sun at jersey mike's I can just eat it about every other day and don't get bored of it, I've been at many good restaurants but this had been my absolute sub so far, would recommend it to all the turkey lovers come out and try this super tasty sub. 

Liam. p
Liam. p
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service availed : food
Food : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best tuna i ever had in a box”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mike's is a 10 in a tub The Tuna sub as a salad Mike's way was was too good than I expected and now this is what I want in my lunch every day.  I Forgot my Lunch at home and ordered this last min, man I wish I forget to bring lunch every day. BTW I Got about 5$ off on  My order by using zouton extension and I could not be a happy man than this. 

William Dalrymple
William Dalrymple
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Sep 12 2021
Service availed : food
Food : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“MIke's all the way for my Carb Needs”

  • overall experience

    Jersey mike’s subs are so good that one can eat them all day long. The quantity of the meat is too good and the veggies are always fresh. They put less ice in your drinks and their sauce recipes are a secret. The combination of bread, meat, veggies, and sauces is so good here that when you eat it you feel elated.

Hans Mathew
Hans Mathew
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Sep 12 2021
Service availed : Sub
Food : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No gluten free bread - Fake Alert !!!”

  • overall experience

    I asked for a gluten-free loaf of bread and the guy in the store said OK but then started to clean the prep table for several minutes before he went in the back and got the loaf. He came back with the loaf and it was all mashed up! Totally unacceptable!

Millie A Reid
Millie A Reid
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 25 2021
Food Ordered : regular sub
Food : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Soft Drink or water ??”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a hot sub from jersey mike’s and got a Pepsi drink for myself; the sub was as usual very good but what was shocking was that the Pepsi quantity was too less. The Pepsi tasted too watery and mostly the cup was filled with ice. Very disappointed with the drink.


Angela Seal Graves
Angela Seal Graves
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 25 2021
Food Ordered : Tuna
Food : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best tuna every !!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a tuna fish cold sub from jersey mike’s and it was the best sub that I have ever eaten to date. The bread was crisp and the tuna just melted in my mouth. The portion of the meat was too good the sub was filled with tuna and it was very satisfying.

    The packaging was also great without any spillage. Finding coupon from zouton was the cherry on top. Jerseys mike Trending Deals 

Dana B.
Dana B.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 19 2021
Sub Ordered : Sub
Sub Purchased : Aug 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Yummy And Fresh Cold Subs”

  • overall experience

    I and my husband never tried sandwiches from Jersey Mike's, yesterday we ordered The Original Italian and one Roast Beef and Provolone sandwich in gluten-free bread with toppings of Onions, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Olive Oil Blend, Oregano, Salt. The sandwiches were so fresh and delicious. This was the best sandwich, I have ever had. Highly Recommended!


    Jersey Mike's The Original Italian


Maria Yambo
Maria Yambo
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 17 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pretty good and consistent”

  • overall experience

    The Jersey Mike's restaurant near me is a good location to go to. Always provide quick services and delivery the right order within the estimated time frame. This place is great for lunch and they have lots of deals and discounts for online & offline clients.

Adam Burgess
Adam Burgess
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 11 2021
Food Purchsed : Sandwich
Sandwich Ordered : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Meat”

  • overall experience

    I have been coming to this place for the last 4 years. I frequently order or pick up food from Jersey Mike's. The best thing about their subs is that the meat is fresh every time. They don't cut the whole bunch of meat, rather they wait for your order and then cut the meat fresh tight then. They make fresh bread and give some extras to add to the sandwich.

Angelica O.
Angelica O.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Aug 09 2021
Food Purchsed : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fresh Food Everytime”

  • overall experience

    It is one of my favorite sandwich shops. My all-time fav is Jersey Shore's Favorite which is stacked with provolone, ham, and cappacuolo. Jersey Mike's makes a completely original sandwich and the staff is very helpful. Food is tasty, fresh and the place is very clean.


    Jersey Shore's Favorite Sub

Theresa Johnson
Theresa Johnson
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jul 29 2021
Food Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : Jul 28 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Service”

  • overall experience

    We choose a pick up order from jersey Mike's store which just has opened. But was not happy with my food, firstly they charged extra on our meal and they forgot my son's meal. We have ordered a club sub and it had only one piece of turkey and ham on it. I am feeling robbed, never going to buy meal from them. Learnt a lesson!

Dominic Gatto
Dominic Gatto
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jul 27 2021
Food Purchased : Sub
Sub Purchased : Jul 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Superb Sub”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mike's is a great store for a quick bite and its a healthy option indeed. They have a variety of subs and wraps, they offer both cold and hot subs. I really enjoy having Roast Beef and Provolone sub which has freshly sliced provolone on it. Their delivery service is also great, will order from them soon!


    Jersey Mike's Roast Beef and Provolone Sub

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jul 19 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Ordered : Jul 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Food”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mikes is the best casual sandwich shops in the town. We ordered their new Portabella Cheese Steak and the large Roast Beef and Provolone sandwiches. Both were excellent in portions and fresh and delicious. Meats were cut fresh and fairly generous. I got hips and drinks along with my order via using their coupon code. share with two. The prices are good as the size is large enough too.


    Jersey Mike's Roast Beef and Provolone Sandwich


    Jersey Mikes Portabella Cheese Steak

Charles M.
Charles M.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jul 17 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Ordered : Jul 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    Jersey Mike's Ham and Provolone and The Original Italian sandwich both are great. We ordered online and everything was hot and fresh and ready to have on time. They have large menu of Cold and hot subs and drinks. Great snacks and drinks too. Thanks Jersey Mike's for the service.


    Jersey Mike's The Original Italian Sandwich

Rob Wilson
Rob Wilson
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jul 07 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jul 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Food!!”

  • overall experience

    If you are in the mood to have a good sub so Jersey Mikes is the right place for you. If you desire they also have hot subs, drinks, desserts and chips. Last night I ordered their famous Jersey Shore's Favorite with gluten-free bread and it was delicious as always. The right amount of Provolone, ham and cappacuolo was there in the sub, just loved it.


    Jersey Shore's Favorite Sub

Eric G.
Eric G.
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 23 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 23 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the Jersey Mike's Cancro special sub and picked up from their store. I don't know why they change their staff who makes the sandwich, today the sandwiches were very tiny and there wasn't enough meat and veggies over that. I felt like i had been ripped off by them. I will not recommend any one to order from there. Very much disappointed.

Jimmy Cohn
Jimmy Cohn
store : Jersey Mikes
review date : Jun 18 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love the food at Jersey Mike's”

  • overall experience

    After cooking for months in Covid time, we decided to order from Jersey Mike's. We have ordered their new sub in the menu which is Portabella Chicken Cheese Steak filled with Chicken, fresh portabella mushrooms, peppers, onions, and white American cheese and it was Fresh Grilled. I can cheat on these subs every week since it doesn't contain any fried item. I love jersey mike's.


    Jersey Mike's Portabella Chicken Cheese Steak