Login
Home > Stores > Food > Groceries > Jet > User Reviews
Jet

Jet Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jet GET UP TO 60% OFF | ALL CATEGORIES (Oct 23-24)
Omar Ramos
Omar Ramos
store : Jet
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 16 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad pricing policies”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from Jet.com at least once, sometimes twice every week for the past 6 months. It was awesome with free shipping, the order was there within 2 days, my favorite orders were saved! Great! Then I noticed that 2 dollar juice I ordered 3 months ago is now 3.42. I get prices to go up, so I ordered anyway. And the next week that juice was over 4$!! And most of my products were almost doubled in price. Around this time my mom let me know she finally jumped on the Amazon, and the prices were great! The liter of juice that I bought for $11 is just $7 on Amazon. I am now shifted to Amazon. No more jet store

Adib Hussain
Adib Hussain
store : Jet
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 15 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Good pricing but the delivery structure is not good.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered multiple items with few same items from a single vendor. But while I was receiving the product the delivery date was different. As I ordered multiple identical items so I had to track the items that I received and which are not. So hectic the way they delivered.

Bannon Morrisssy
Bannon Morrisssy
store : Jet
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 13 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Not so Good service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased two pairs of Nike socks which were good but there was a fitting issue so I returned them. Jet.com send those two pairs of socks in a big box where the socks were rattling. After I returned them they refunded me the price of only one pair. I contacted customer service and they told me they will return the price of the second pair after few more days. Though I received the first pair after almost two months and again waiting for receiving the money of the second pair.

Andrew Newel
Andrew Newel
store : Jet
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great website and store”

  • overall experience

    I like Jet. I have bought household supplies & stable food items in bulk & saved money. I compare their prices on each item I buy with other sites. If it's cheaper or comparable I buy it. Your prices keep going down the more you add to your box this is the feature which I loved the most. They often have good discounts to apply. Some items are great bargains & other items are way cheaper at my local store. So I shop very carefully with them & I think I am saving a lot of money & hassle. So sometimes I purchase from local store but maximum times I find Jet. com store offers much more discount on products.

Zoe Deal
Zoe Deal
store : Jet
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 23 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

     I am very happy with jet.com service and especially with their customer service. I would give them 5 stars. The customer service is so active, that while you call them for a slight issues like broken products or anything like that they promptly take action and will change your product without any issue. Just you need to show pictures of the issue. If they were unable to replace the product which happened only once with me they will refund the whole money including the shipping charge. I am so happy with jet..com servic e and their customer service.

Taye Mayo
Taye Mayo
store : Jet
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent service”

  • overall experience

    Placed several orders with Jet and was very satisfied. The orders came on time, and everything I ordered was as described. For certain items, like home supplies such as paper towels, toilet paper, etc., the price drops a little depending on the quantity you order. If you download the Jet app, they have promotions for new customers. For example, I got 15% off everything I bought in my first 3 orders. I am a big Amazon shopper but will buy from Jet when they have a better price. Overall I am very happy with the service Jet store offered to me.

Austin Wade
Austin Wade
store : Jet
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great online place for shopping:”

  • overall experience

    Jet.com is my go-to store for anything required. Be it Televisions, Sofas or books my go-to online store is Jet store. The price is just awesome. The quality is great. That’s why I love to be a Jet.com customer. They sent me excellent offers that are great for pocket.

KENZIE KRAFT
KENZIE KRAFT
store : Jet
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Happy to be with Jet.com Store:”

  • overall experience

    I am a customer of the jet.com store for many years. I am so happy with the service provided by the Jet.com store. Great product quality, great price. And most of all superb customer service. I was changing a table which I brought from the Jet store. The customer support team was so quick that within 2 days my new exchange table’s delivery was done without any extra charges. I am so happy with jet.com store service quality.

Albert Dera
Albert Dera
store : Jet
review date : Sep 25 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 01 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“High price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a mattress and a sofa cover from Jet.com after 2 days. While I was surfing another website I saw around $10 - $15 less on almost the same products. I have been a customer of the Jet.com store for many years but recently after seeing all this I don’t trust this site anymore. Not looking forward to any purchase from the Jet.com store.

Sabine Van Straaten
Sabine Van Straaten
store : Jet
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 24 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Bad Customer service”

  • overall experience

     I am a Jet.com customer from 2014, but recently they are doing very unprofessional behavior. No customer support is properly going to speak with you. They will only turn around with the calls but no formal support. Now, no single penny would go to Jet.com store from my side.

Xan Griffin
Xan Griffin
store : Jet
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 21 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Save time and money”

  • overall experience

    I use Jet.com website because it’s a great shopping experience, which saves me time & money. I just bought a crib, mattress, sheet, etc, online, which came out cheaper than amazon, and if you are not happy with the product you purchased you can opt for easy return or exchange from the website itself.

Andriyko Podilnyk
Andriyko Podilnyk
store : Jet
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : online order
Online order : Aug 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Really great service from Jet.com store”

  • overall experience

    Really great service from the Jet.com store. Excellent customer service and great turnaround time when actioning queries.I will definitely recommend that all my friends and colleagues use the Jet.com store, as there are many options with great discounts and deals. Along with easy return and exchange is just wow

Ludovic Migneault
Ludovic Migneault
store : Jet
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 30 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“I will never buy from Jet.com”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an item from Jet store and after that, while I was surfing another website I found that the same item is much cheaper on another website than Jet store. So I tried canceling the order but I could not. Now I just have to wait till the order arrived and refund for the sale. Just ridiculous service.

Irene Strong
Irene Strong
store : Jet
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 19 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad behavior”

  • overall experience

    I am a customer of Jet store for a long time but in a previous order, I accidentally ordered 2 orders by mistake. So I emailed customer service about the issue. They did nothing but only send a pre-loaded email that “Please confirm if you wanted to order 2 of this order”. I was charged twice. From now on I will order on Amazon, no more Jet store.

mark Decile
mark Decile
store : Jet
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 27 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fashion Items got on Discounted price”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for few fashion items like Sunglasses, belts, purses, etc. And looking for a website that offers at a discounted price. So visited Zouton to check if any offers are going on and knew about Jet store deals. Visited the Jet store and purchased my favorite brands and got an almost 50% discount on the products. I am very satisfied with the Jet store shopping

Mathias Huysmans
Mathias Huysmans
store : Jet
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Shopping : Aug 25 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Huge savings on this Labor Day sale with Jet”

  • overall experience

    I am a jet store customer for 2 to 3 years now. When I got a notification from Zouton about the Labor Day sale of the jet Store I immediately visited Jet store. And after adding products to the cart, I got a massive discount. Thanks to Zouton for keeping updated on deals and discounts. And thanks to Jet Store for offering huge discounts on this Labor Day sale.

Bruce Mars
Bruce Mars
store : Jet
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 24 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“The confirmed order got canceled”

  • overall experience

     I ordered some products for around $500 from the Jet store. After payment, they were showing my delivery date and I was happy. But after around 8 hours a text message came informing me that the shipment got canceled because of no inventory. And I got my money back after 2 days but the shipment got canceled. I am very disappointed with the service offered by Jet.com.

Mubariz Mehdiz
Mubariz Mehdiz
store : Jet
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Aug 28 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“No replacement received on my Tshirt”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a T-shirt on my Birthday from Jet Store. After receiving the T-shirt I found that it is not a good fit for me. So while I was applying for exchange for a larger size there was no option for exchange. I contacted customer support and they told me that the product has no exchange or change applicable. So I had to return the product. I was very excited to have the T-shirt but unfortunately, I had to return the product. I am disappointed with the service of Jet Store.

Alex Mironchik
Alex Mironchik
store : Jet
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 27 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got a huge discount on this Labor Day Sale”

  • overall experience

    I visited Zouton to find if any coupons are available for this Labor Day sale in the Jet.Com store. Came to know about up to 70% OFF on labor day sale with Jet.com Store. Visited the Jet store and purchase few products and really got 50% to 70% discounts on multiple products. Along with that I also got free shopping. I am very happy with the Jet store service. And thanks to Zouton for letting me know about the Labor day sale at the Jet Store.

Christina taylor
Christina taylor
store : Jet
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
School Essential : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got Huge discount on School Products”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some coupons on Jet Store as I had to buy some of the school accessories for my baby girl. So, I visited the Zouton website and clicked on the offer that says 50% OFF on School Accessories.

    I Visited Jet Store and brought the products at a good amount of discounts. 

    The payment process was smooth. The shipment was fast, got the products within three days of placing the order. Thanks Zouton and Jet store for the discount and products. I am very satisfied.