Login
Home > Stores > Jets Pizza > User Reviews
Jets Pizza

Jets Pizza Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jets Pizza JET'S PIZZA MENU: STARTS AT $2.30 (Oct 21-22)
Rebecca Jackson
Rebecca Jackson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 16 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Variety of Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    I bought the deep dish pizza from Jet's Pizza which was amazing. Their sauce is delicious and not very tangy the crust was crispy. I was visiting from California and tried this pizza three times. There was huge variety but this place was worth it. I also tried the steak and cheese which was very good and was not oily at all. I would definately recommend this to all Pizza lovers.

Thomas Kane
Thomas Kane
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 15 2021
Pizza Ordered : Gluten Free Pizza
Gluten Free Pizza : Oct 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gluten Free Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Gluten-free pizza from Jet's Pizza which was made with gluten-free ingredients. Gluten-free pizza is mainly made with rice flour, almond flour, potato starch, and tapioca starch, among other gluten-free flours and starches. I have a wheat allergy so I'm always looking for gluten-free dishes so that's why I decided to order this pizza from Jet's Pizza. Jet Pizza is so amazing that they made sure the pizza doesn't taste different than regular pizzas and I can enjoy my Pizza safely.


Amy Hooper
Amy Hooper
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 14 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better Pizza than Pizza Hut”

  • overall experience

    If you are craving a healthy alternative to Pizza then you should order the Italian-seasoned cauliflower crust pizza by Jet's Pizza which has low carbohydrates compared to other regular Pizza's. This Pizza comes up in thin and crispy, and it can be topped with any premium toppings just like the regular pizzas, including the Jet's Pizza speciality pizzas. Its price is the same as a small, hand-tossed round pizza from Jet's Pizza. Cauliflower is a favourite vegetable among users who follow the keto diet,  Cauliflower is low in carbs with just 5 grams per 1 cup serving. Highly Recommended!

Jessie Murillo
Jessie Murillo
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 05 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Crispy Thin Crust Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered their thin crust pizza which was delicious and the crust was crispy and well made. Jet's Pizza has Some of the best pizzas around which are really fresh and well made. Not ever over or undercooked. Jet's Pizza somehow managed to make it the perfect middle. I highly recommend them here!


Jackson Hardin
Jackson Hardin
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tried All Meaty Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Jet's Famous All meaty Pizza which includes tons of fresh meat including Pizza sauce with premium mozzarella on it and good quality and well-cooked pepperoni, ham, bacon, Italian sausage on the Pizza. It is a good choice for people who love a lot of meat on their Pizza. I loved the taste and service. I will order again from Jet's Pizza 

Alex Clay
Alex Clay
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 03 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 02 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Delicious Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Jet's Pizza was very busy the night we got pizza, so it took longer than usual, but always worth the wait. The pizza with Fresh meat, pepperoni, and sweet red peppers was great and the veg garden salad was fantastic. Overall the service and staff of Jet's Pizza were also efficient. Can't wait to eat pizza again from Jet's Pizza.

Marissa Jones
Marissa Jones
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 30 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Best Crust Of Pizza”

  • overall experience

    These delicious squares are buttery and cheesy, giving you the best of both worlds. Each of these is a corner slice at Jet's, which I think is brilliant since the crust is like heaven in your mouth - wonderfully crispy. If you've ever had Pizza Hut's pan pies, you know how buttery they can be. They, on the other hand, usually taste like canned spray. Jet's isn't like that - it's all about deliciousness.


Brad Bland
Brad Bland
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Oven Cooked Pizza”

  • overall experience

    The service and the food were both excellent. I have never had a bad experience with Jets Pizza. The pizza here is really amazing and would recommend trying these guys out. They have great toppings selections and great prices on a single sliced. I would love to go there again. 


Rory Kelly
Rory Kelly
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 28 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Had the Most Delicious Pizza”

  • overall experience

    The best pizza we ever had in my city. The pizza was so delicious and with so many flavors could choose from that we even visited the Jet pizza shop twice in the same day! You could just take away or standing finish your pizza in the store. The Pizza was well cooked and delicious.

Jess Chaney
Jess Chaney
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 24 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Thin Crust Pizza with Salad”

  • overall experience

    I had a large thick crust pizza and a house salad. I loved the salad, it was super fresh and the ranch dressing was great! The pizza was delicious as well!  I really liked the crunchy, buttery crust. Delivery was fast and hot, and I will be ordering again soon!


George Pickford
George Pickford
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 23 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Delicious 8 Corner Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I had a fantastic experience with Jets Pizza. I ordered the pizza online, their site was easy to navigate to answer any questions I had. I went with the 8 Corner pizza. Delivery was on time. The food tasted good. Both items had just the right blend of crunchy and chewy. The crisp pepperoni was perfectly cooked on the Pizza. I would love to try again.


Sophie Kirby
Sophie Kirby
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 22 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Pizza : Sep 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ordered Pepperoni Pizza at $13”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a pepperoni pizza with extra cheese. It was delicious. The ingredients on the pizza were fresh and the crust of the pizza was hand-tossed and one of the best crusts I have ever tried compared to other Pizza outlets. The best part about Jet pizza is that they always have some good deals going on. I would definitely try again.

Jerry M.
Jerry M.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 09 2021
Pizza Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Sep 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Yummy Detroit Style Pizza”

  • overall experience

    The first time I had Detroit-style pizza at Jets. It is a great pizza for chain pizza. We have ordered a couple of times the deep dish duo with a small deep dish with premium mozzarella and 1 topping with deep dish bread, served with dipping sauce. Also ordered the greek salad, a bowl of Lettuce, feta, beets, grape tomatoes, Greek olives, red onions & pepperoncini. Everything has been hot and ready quickly. We are going to order again in the future to satisfy our quick pizza fix.


    Jets deep dish duo

Anthony L.
Anthony L.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Sep 07 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Service By Jet's”

  • overall experience

    This is the second pizza place I visited in the town and the best place I must say. My wife loved the Cinnamon Stix and Bacon Bread. I’ve been totally surprised that why breadsticks do not seem to exist in any pizza place's menu, but Jets bread was a great replacement. Their pizza was great and the delivery was on the spot and hot. I will definitely eat here again.

Charmaine C.
Charmaine C.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 31 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 30 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Useless App”

  • overall experience

    Last I thought to order pizza from jet's since there were many discount coupons and deals going on. After ordering the food, the pop-up arrived that the order will be ready in 30 mins. But the confirmation number has not been given. I arrived at the store for pick up and they said there is no order from my side. Such a useless app!

Kallie P.
Kallie P.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 29 2021
Detroit Style Pizza Purchased : Detroit Style Pizza
Detroit Style Pizza Ordered : Aug 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Detroit Style Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Jet's pizza is the best take-out and delivery pizza place so far. I recommend all of you to order Detroit-style pizza. They make it crispy on the edges and soft from the inside. I think it tastes best with pepperoni, also don't skip out the jet's bread. And cinnamon sticks are a must to try, these are delicious.

Andrea R.
Andrea R.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 24 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Amazing Services”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we have ordered a pepperoni pizza with extra cheese from jets. We asked them if they could add one slice of the pizza with just cheese, they did that without any question. So we didn't have to order another pizza. They are great, Thanks Jets!

George Mathew
George Mathew
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 23 2021
Deep Dish Pizza Purchased : Deep Dish Pizza
Deep Dish Pizza Ordered : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Yummy Pizza”

  • overall experience

    We usually order food from jet's pizza, they are delivered on time, and hot. Jet's pizza is way better than other pizza stores. Last night we ordered a deep dish with sides of wings with greek salad. It was so delicious and delivered hot as always. It doesn't get better than this one.


    jet's deep dish pizza

Dennis B.
Dennis B.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 16 2021
Food Purchsed : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Annoying App”

  • overall experience

    The Jet's Pizza app is useless, the other day I tried to order food from jet's. Every time I tried to do the payment, this app charges from my card, and something went wrong, approved on my screen. Finally, I had to call them to order and could not apply any discount code to get the discount since could not use the app. They should not deal with their app if they can not provide the services through that.

Anthony R.
Anthony R.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Aug 14 2021
Food Purchsed : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Aug 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday I have ordered a medium pizza from Jet's Pizza and saved $10 on the total order.  The pizza has little crust and is full of toppings and I must say it was too yummy. The order was delivered on time and the delivery guy was very polite. The food was warm and delicious as expected.


    Jet's 8 corner pizza