Login
Home > Stores > Jets Pizza > User Reviews
Jets Pizza

Jets Pizza Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jets Pizza JET'S PIZZA MENU: STARTS AT $2.30 (Jul 31-01)
Daniel Sequera
Daniel Sequera
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 26 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Yummy Food at Jet's”

  • overall experience

    It was a very special order as I am allergic to mushroom's, jet's pizza called me up to confirm and asked for the replacement. The pizza was so delicious and the ranch dressing worked perfectly as sauce. Very happy with their services as well as the prices.

Aron Wallace
Aron Wallace
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 23 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Detroit deep-dish pizza”

  • overall experience

    The Detroit style deep-dish duo was excellent and very filling. I think 4 pieces were sufficient for me and the pizza was more than enough for me. It arrived hot and was so delicious with crispy crunch. The turbo cheese sticks were amazing.


    Detroit deep-dish pizza


Arnold Reed
Arnold Reed
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 14 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Pizza Ever”

  • overall experience

    We ordered pizza from jet's pizza last night and it was the customized one. The order arrived on time and was hot too. The pepperoni pizza was out of the world and had Golden crust with a nice crunch. The pizza had the perfect ratio of crust, sauce and cheese. Amazing Service.


    Jet's Pepperoni Pizza

Almeta P.
Almeta P.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 12 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Free Cinnamon Sticks”

  • overall experience

    My family loves to order pizza from Jet's Pizza. and this place didn't disappoint us at all. We ordered their special Detroit-style pizza which had the light airy center, loaded with toppings, surrounded by caramelized cheese and a crispy, square, golden crust. And also we had 30 points so we utilized them and got cinnamon sticks for free. Both were delicious and we enjoyed our dinner. Jet's literally serves awesome food!


    Jet's Detroit-style pizza

    Jet's Cinnamon Stix

Lesley Steck
Lesley Steck
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 10 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy to order from jet's”

  • overall experience

    I ordered jets Super special pizza, favorize with Jet's Turbo Crust via text and got 20% discount on my order. Along with that i choose to have their Garden Salad. The pizza had perfect amount of Pizza sauce, premium mozzarella, pepperoni, ham, mushrooms, onions & green peppers and the salad was full of Lettuce, cheddar, grape tomatoes, red onions, green peppers & black olives.

Elaine H.
Elaine H.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 10 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“World Class Pizza!”

  • overall experience

    I have tried pizzas from so many places but yesterday I tried jets Hawaiian deep dish pizza and boneless wings. Its the first Hawaiian pizza I've had with bacon and we liked the boneless wings also. I will definitely give them 5 starts and they were too quick to deliver the order as well.



Kristin M.
Kristin M.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jul 06 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jul 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Food”

  • overall experience

    Jet's Pizza is indeed the best pizza place in town. Whether It is deep dish, Thin crust and low carb cauliflower crust all item are spot on! Deep dish turbo crust is our fav of all and best combination with a bottle of delicious ranch. Once we ordered and they delivered the pizza right to the beach. The place will always be our first place to order from.

Shelley S.
Shelley S.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jun 30 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Mouth Watering Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Pepperoni & jalapeño 4 corner deep dish pizza with butter garlic crust. I was the most authentic Detroit style deep dish pizza I have tasted. The 4 corner deep dish pizza had flavor in each and every bite. I can't wait to order again from them and try other items also. My new favorite pizza place and I am so happy to find that gem.


    Pepperoni & jalapeño 4 corner deep dish pizza

Denny R. Watson
Denny R. Watson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jun 22 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Must Order Pizza From Jet's Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Finally we have ordered pizza from jet's pizza after COVID and we glad we did. I have so many rewards points so i used those and got CHOCOLATE CHIP BROWNIE for free. We ordered their Detroit style pizza in gluten free bread and it was so chewy and crunchy. Jet's pizza is different from all other pizzas that's the reason we love it so much. Can't wait to go back there and try all the new items in the menu.


    Jet's Detroit style pizza

Mary Kate
Mary Kate
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jun 16 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza, Salad
Pizza Purchased : Jun 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Pizza And Salad”

  • overall experience

    I had not ordered any thing from Jet's Pizza but my friends claimed that it is the best place to order food. So we ordered their new Gluten free 8 corner pizza and buffalo ranch chicken, Garden Salad. All I have to say is WoW. The pizza was really yummy and salad was so fresh, I was happy with my decision to choose jet's pizza. They also have walk-in service if you want to order by phone.


    Buffalo Ranch Chicken Pizza


    Jet's 8 Corner Pizza

Lisa Wilson
Lisa Wilson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jun 07 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we have ordered pizza from our all time favorite Jet's Pizza. We ordered deep dish meaty pizza with gluten free crust and One pepperoni bread. The pizza was delicious as always and the estimated delivery time was 1.5 hours. The order arrived with in 45 minutes of placing and it was worth the wait. I highly recommend this place to my friends & family.


    Deep dish meaty jet's pizza


    Pepperoni bread

Paul Denice
Paul Denice
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Jun 04 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved the Pizza!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Jet's Detroit-Style Italian Hero Pizza. I was a take away order and my order got ready in an hour. I collected the order and had it after reaching home. I enjoyed it with my son, he loved the pizza sauce and the Greek salad. The menu is reasonable and has variety of pizzas, sandwich and salad in it. I will definitely be back there.


    Jet's Detroit-Style Italian Hero Pizza

Aliza R.
Aliza R.
store : Jets Pizza
review date : May 31 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Pizza”

  • overall experience

    One of my friend recommended me to try Jet's Pizza. We have ordered their special 8 Corner pizza with gluten free bread and so many toppings. The pizza was delicious and the thin crust was on the spot. I don't know why they have bad reviews online. They are very quick and deliver on time.


    Jet's 8 Corner Pizza

David cooper
David cooper
store : Jets Pizza
review date : May 24 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Pizza From Jet's Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I am very particular about pizzas. So I read positive reviews about Jet's Pizzas before ordering and they are just like the way people wrote in their reviews. The time pizza delivered it was still hot and as order the crust was thin, well cooked, not soggy or brunt and the Italian sausages were good and tasty. Next time I will order their entrees since they look delicious.


    Jets Pizza

Chris Gerry
Chris Gerry
store : Jets Pizza
review date : May 20 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Got Delayed”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular customer of Jet's pizza and they delivered order for this location so many times. But yesterday my order was not deliver at the estimated time. We have awaited for an hour, past the delivery time for our food to arrive.

    Yesterday our pizza was supposed to to deliver at 8:00 and at 8:30 I called the store and I was told pizza was out for delivery and would arrive in 10 minutes. So after waiting for another 1 hour the pizza was delivered and it was cold like ice. The point is that there wasn't any apology from their side or they didn't inform that the order got delayed. Very disappointed by their services this time.

Michael Shane
Michael Shane
store : Jets Pizza
review date : May 20 2021
Pizza Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Order Pizza From Jet's Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have tried so many things from Jet's Pizza, every time they deliver their best quality. Recently I ordered their 8-corner deep dish pizza which was the star of the jet's pizza menu. The pizza has two separate pizzas cut into 4 large pieces each so that every slice is a corner slice. I must tell you all to add turbo curst to their pizza, which makes pizza more light and delicious.


    Jet's Pizza Coupons

Christina Johns
Christina Johns
store : Jets Pizza
review date : May 17 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza, Salad
Pizza Purchased : May 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Son Loved It!!”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we order pizza, wings and salad from jet's pizza. We had the thick crust pizza, though I always preferred the thin crust. The salad was perfect with each thing placed very well and didn't mix up with the sides. My son enjoyed wings so much. So I will order again next week on out cheat day.


    Jet's Pizza Coupons