Home > Stores > Jets Pizza > User Reviews
Jets Pizza

Jets Pizza Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jets Pizza JET'S PIZZA MENU: STARTS AT $2.30 (May 27-28)
Max
Max
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 20 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Tasty Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pizza from Jet's Pizza one week ago, and it was a deep dish that wasn't completely cooked. The Pizza was not fresh at all, the meat used on the top of the pizza was not fresh, it looked like it was 4-5 days old, Also they had added less cheese to the pizza. The Overall Crust of the pizza was just fine. I contacted customer service but no one picked up my call. I wasted my money on this pizza. They told me that they will change the pizza but no one came to replace my pizza. Poor customer service of Jet's Pizza. I will never order again from Jet's Pizza.

Lucy
Lucy
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 17 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Pizza”

  • overall experience

    To begin with, Jet's Pizza's are outstanding. If you've never been to a Jet's, you should definitely in trying Jet's Pizza crispy pan pizza where the dough stays crispy. The costs are reasonable as well, particularly when using their Jet's pizza discount coupons. The Pizza doesn't take a long time to cook. They get ready in just 30 mins. All the ingredients used in the pizza are very fresh. The pizza is soft, a good amount of cheese is added. Overall I'm a happy customer of Jet's Pizza. I will return again to Jet's Pizza. 


Aidan
Aidan
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 16 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cheesy Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Jet's Pizza Deep Dish which comes with Minced beef, red pepper, mushrooms, additional sauce, and a garlic parmesan crust over a large deep dish pizza that is always on top which is very delicious and goes with any cold drinks like Pepsi. The beef was just perfect and which was fresh and Fresh vegetables just compliment each other on the Pizza. The pizza got delivered in just 30 mins which is just so fast and the best part was that it was still hot. They also provide free coupons on Pizza so that you can avail additional discounts on your order. Now I just can't wait to order again from Jet's Pizza.

Irene
Irene
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 15 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Saved On Pizza's”

  • overall experience

    It's possible that this is the Jet's finest pizza I've ever had. I love that Jet's Pizza was offering Tripple cheese as an option. They have wonderful, pleasant service and a lot of great alternatives for customizing your pizza. I was happy with the Pizza. All ingredients used were fresh. They always have huge discounts and deals going on Pizzas. The staff also helped me choose the right pizza for me. I can't wait to order again Pizza from Jet's Pizza.


David Tuck
David Tuck
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 14 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Buttery and Crispy Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Jet's pizza is getting better every day, and Jet's Pizza's are created with high-quality ingredients. Jets Pizza appears to be neat, clean, and well sanitized. I went to a nearby jet's pizza store and I ordered a pepperoni pizza which is one of my favorite pizzas to eat. The pepperoni used was so fresh and crispy. The Vegetables used were also fresh and tasty. Overall the staff at Jet's Pizza were also helpful and kind towards us. I also ordered Pepsi with Pizza's which is the best combination. I got everything at a reasonable price. Kudos to the whole Jet's team. 

Annika Peterson
Annika Peterson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 11 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Freshly Baked Pizza”

  • overall experience

    The 8-corner Detroit-style pizza I ordered did not disappoint in the least! My favorite part about this pizza is that it is and comes with crispy crust with cheese on the edges. The staff at Jet's Pizza is quite helpful. They have better-tasting pizza if you compare it with Pizza hut or any other pizza outlet. The vegetables and meat used on the pizza are always fresh. People are health cautious, Jet's pizza also has pizza for them such as Cauliflower crust and Gluten-Free Pizza. Can't wait to order again from Jet's pizza.

Brooklyn Button
Brooklyn Button
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 08 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fresh Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Jet's Pizza always makes sure that they get my order exactly every time, and their pizza is excellent. The best part about Jet's Pizza is that their cheese to sauce ratio is just perfect compared to Pizza Hut or Dominos, their crust is buttery and crisp, and it's always fresh which is the best thing I love about Jet's Pizza and To obtain a discount, use their best of jets Promo Codes. They always have some amazing deals going on Pizzas and Sides. Highly Recommended to all Pizza lovers.


Joe Thomas
Joe Thomas
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Nov 07 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Nov 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Variety of Crust”

  • overall experience

    Jets can make any pizza you can desire. I had a visitor from out of the country who needed a Jet's pizza menu special. I and my friend decided to choose a combo, and while it didn't take much time to cook, it was delicious and finished in under 15 minutes!. The staff working at Jet's Pizza are friendly and helpful. They aren't your normal pizza delivery service, They are the best pizza brand in the US. Overall, It was an amazing experience with Jet's Pizza. Can't wait to order again from Jet's Pizza.

Justin Greens
Justin Greens
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 30 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wide range of Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    Their deep-dish pizza is out of this world. I'm not sure what more to say. Their sauce is wonderful, and the dough is fantastic. We got this pizza frequently while traveling from out of state. There were plenty of other alternatives, but this location was well worth a return visit. We also had the beef and cheese, which was delicious and not at all oily.

Katie Hart
Katie Hart
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 29 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Buttery Crust”

  • overall experience

    I'm in love with Jet's NY-style pizza for the first time! The Hawaiian barbecue chicken and the chicken Parmesan were both so delicious. Both were amazing. The aloha barbecue chicken was my personal favorite compared to other pizzas To obtain that extra crunchiness, make sure it's properly cooked in oven, you can ask the staff for it. You can also save 25% on pizzas if you text your order in.

Monica Jackson
Monica Jackson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 28 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Crust Ever”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Delicious pizza Detroit-style pizza from Jet's Pizza. I grew up in New Jersey where I had some of the best pizza I'd ever had. I love for Chicago-style pizza too. But this is something I really loved compared to Chicago-style pizza. The dough is light and fluffy, with a crunchy and buttery exterior. I bought a 4 corner, some chicken wings, and some drinks to drink at home. They also have their exclusive pizzas because and this place is also not very expensive.


Matt Larkham
Matt Larkham
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 22 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Crust”

  • overall experience

    I bought the pizza and wings from Jet's pizza and the rest of the menu from Jets pizza is amazing. The employees here are extremely pleasant and genuinely care about you having the greatest meal possible. I placed my order ahead of time and it was ready when I arrived to pick it up. I will definitely buy again from Jet's Pizza. The Pizza is freshly made and they always have some good discounts going on.

Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 21 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Jet's pizza dough is made freshly every day. All of their toppings are made freshly at the restaurant. they are less expensive than the other pizza brands, you will get what you pay for, so it's worth it. If you go to some other pizza place you will get cold and not-so-fresh pizzas. If you're looking for a wide range of pizza, then definitely try out Jets pizza. One important thing, if you want red pepper or parmesan cheese, you must request it from jets pizza. They'll gladly include some with your order!


Chloe Taylor
Chloe Taylor
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 20 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best thin crust pizza”

  • overall experience

    I placed an online order for Detroit-style barbeque chicken pizza from Jet's Pizza. My pizza arrived on time and tasted fantastic; I first learned about Jet's Pizza through Jet's pizza promo last night, and it looked so wonderful that I decided to visit again today. I will absolutely tell my friends about this place! The Pizza was so delicious. Overall they have a wide range of pizzas and sides to choose from. All Pizzas are cooked freshly with fresh vegetables. I am so happy with Jet's Pizza

Rebecca Jackson
Rebecca Jackson
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 16 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Variety of Pizzas”

  • overall experience

    I bought the deep dish pizza from Jet's Pizza which was amazing. Their sauce is delicious and not very tangy the crust was crispy. I was visiting from California and tried this pizza three times. There was huge variety but this place was worth it. I also tried the steak and cheese which was very good and was not oily at all. I would definately recommend this to all Pizza lovers.

Thomas Kane
Thomas Kane
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 15 2021
Pizza Ordered : Gluten Free Pizza
Gluten Free Pizza : Oct 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gluten Free Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Gluten-free pizza from Jet's Pizza which was made with gluten-free ingredients. Gluten-free pizza is mainly made with rice flour, almond flour, potato starch, and tapioca starch, among other gluten-free flours and starches. I have a wheat allergy so I'm always looking for gluten-free dishes so that's why I decided to order this pizza from Jet's Pizza. Jet Pizza is so amazing that they made sure the pizza doesn't taste different than regular pizzas and I can enjoy my Pizza safely.


Amy Hooper
Amy Hooper
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 14 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better Pizza than Pizza Hut”

  • overall experience

    If you are craving a healthy alternative to Pizza then you should order the Italian-seasoned cauliflower crust pizza by Jet's Pizza which has low carbohydrates compared to other regular Pizza's. This Pizza comes up in thin and crispy, and it can be topped with any premium toppings just like the regular pizzas, including the Jet's Pizza speciality pizzas. Its price is the same as a small, hand-tossed round pizza from Jet's Pizza. Cauliflower is a favourite vegetable among users who follow the keto diet,  Cauliflower is low in carbs with just 5 grams per 1 cup serving. Highly Recommended!

Jessie Murillo
Jessie Murillo
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 05 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Crispy Thin Crust Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered their thin crust pizza which was delicious and the crust was crispy and well made. Jet's Pizza has Some of the best pizzas around which are really fresh and well made. Not ever over or undercooked. Jet's Pizza somehow managed to make it the perfect middle. I highly recommend them here!


Jackson Hardin
Jackson Hardin
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tried All Meaty Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Jet's Famous All meaty Pizza which includes tons of fresh meat including Pizza sauce with premium mozzarella on it and good quality and well-cooked pepperoni, ham, bacon, Italian sausage on the Pizza. It is a good choice for people who love a lot of meat on their Pizza. I loved the taste and service. I will order again from Jet's Pizza 

Alex Clay
Alex Clay
store : Jets Pizza
review date : Oct 03 2021
Pizza Ordered : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 02 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Delicious Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Jet's Pizza was very busy the night we got pizza, so it took longer than usual, but always worth the wait. The pizza with Fresh meat, pepperoni, and sweet red peppers was great and the veg garden salad was fantastic. Overall the service and staff of Jet's Pizza were also efficient. Can't wait to eat pizza again from Jet's Pizza.