Home > Stores > Jimmy Johns > User Reviews
Jimmy Johns

Jimmy Johns Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 35 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jimmy Johns JIMMY JOHN'S MENU: FROM 49 CENTS (Jan 19-20)
Zach Strong
Zach Strong
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 24 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    On the menu, I choose the 8 Billy club sandwich. There was lots of roast meat, cheese, and other delights. The smell of freshly baked French bread was irresistible. I availed the Drive-thru service at Jimmy John's and It didn't take very long. Safety masks were used by all staff. In addition, using gloves and changing them out frequently to avoid cross-contamination. It wasn't your average oily fast food restaurant, however. This sandwich shop is a must-try. I'm convinced you'll make the move from burger places.


Erin
Erin
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 23 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Freshly Made”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the sandwich from Jimmy Johns which was quite delicious. The ham and cheese sub was my choice. It was delectable. My father ordered an Italian with four different types of meat which were fresh and Sandwich bread also tasted amazing because they are freshly baked every day. I'm going to grab that one the next time I'm in town because it looked so wonderful. The staff is quite pleasant and helpful. When we arrived, it wasn't too crowded, but it quickly became so, and the staff handled it really well. Can't wait to order again from Jimmy John's. They have huge deals going on Sandwich and Sides.

Michael
Michael
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 22 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Reasonable Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    I was hungry and I wanted to eat something healthy and delicious, so Jimmy John's was nearby, So I ordered the Jimmy Johns new Italian club sandwich was so delicious and it was stuffed with full of fresh meat, pro alone cheese along with some fresh lettuce, tomato, onions added on a freshly baked sandwich bread. The staff is Jimmy John's are extremely friendly and helpful. They had some discounts going on sandwiches. You can also order online by saving some money and using Jimmy Johns coupons codes. Trying Sandwich from Jimmy John's is just value for money and you will feel satisfied!

Megan Jace
Megan Jace
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 21 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    I tried Jimmy John's New Black and Bleu Sandwich was just outstanding. The topping used in the sandwich was super delicious and fresh. Jimmy John's maintains cleanliness and follows all Covid 19 safety protocols. The place beautiful country music was light and feels amazing while enjoying the sandwich. Jimmy John's has plenty of parking available so you don't have to worry during the weekends. The staff were so helpful and also assisted me in choosing the right sandwich according to my taste. 


Charles
Charles
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 20 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Jimmy John's and the sandwich was just terrible! It tastes like the turkey on the sandwich has gone bad! When the sandwich is meant to have avocados on it, there were no avocados. I am very unhappy with Jimmy John's. I  got a Turkey Tom Sandwich and requested onion, but there was no onion on my sandwich! If you're leaving after finishing at Jimmy John's, my advice is to unwrap your sandwiches and inspect them before going. I will never again order from Jimmy John's. They provide poor customer service.

Connor
Connor
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 18 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Variety”

  • overall experience

    I eat from Jimmy Johns on a regular basis. Here, I've always had quick and tasty lunches. The service is excellent here! Even if you order during busy hours, you don't have to wait for your sandwich. It will be delivered on time. I've never seen that Jimmy Johns Workers are not working hard. The workers at Jimmy Johns always work hard. Can't wait to order again from Jimmy John's. They have the best sandwiches in the USA. I will definitely try again. Everything on the sandwiches is fresh.

Becky Sun
Becky Sun
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 17 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    This is by far my favorite sandwich store in the US. I'm satisfied with just a bread of the sandwich. The best part is the bread which is freshly baked in the kitchen and the bread is just so soft compared to Subway. They have a variety of bread available at Jimmy John's. I went there with my family yesterday and I got a chance to try their roasted beef sandwich which was just so delicious that you will definitely order again from Jimmy John's. They use fresh vegetables and Cheese just compliments to the sandwich. I will 100% Recommend it to everyone who loves to eat sandwiches at a reasonable price.

Rick
Rick
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 16 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Satisfying Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    They delivered exactly what they promise as always. They delivered a tasty sandwich in a short amount of time. My sandwiches arrived fresh, and the taste was just so amazing. Jimmy John's bread is one of my favorites. For each sort of sandwich, there are different price points. I don't think I need to go to a more expensive sandwich store when the ordinary sandwich shop is so good and unique.

Grace
Grace
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 15 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best tasting Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I'm not sure what it is about Jimmy John's sandwiches, but I'm addicted to them. I ordered an original veggie sandwich from Jimmy John which was fresh and delicious and you will never get bored of eating from Jimmy Johns. This is a location where I enjoy my meal at a good price. Definitely a good deal. The contents are clearly labeled in the store and on the website. They are efficient, particularly during lunch queues. The prices at Jimmy John's are reasonable and you can easily have lunch every day without worrying about the money compared to other brands. Remember to include the pickle, It will make the sandwich taste much better. Can't wait to order again.


Viktor Edgren
Viktor Edgren
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 11 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High End Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    Jimmy John's is the finest place to eat a good fast food meal. The sandwiches are of fair size, a decent value, and are available within 5 minutes of ordering and my current favourite sandwiches are The Original Veggie and The Gargantuan which is Jimmy John's most popular sandwiches. The vegetables and meat used in the sandwich are always fresh. Jimmy John's sandwich comes at a reasonable price and It will never disappoint you. Furthermore, this area at Jimmy John's store is beautiful and Clean.

Ryan Pollock
Ryan Pollock
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 09 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Jimmy Johns. I wanted to try something healthy because I was tired of eating junk food so I ordered the sandwich from Jimmy Johns which was topped with cheese slices and fresh vegetables was used on it. Jimmy Johns is quite similar to subway but much better than it. Fresh Roasted Chicken was added. You can customize the sandwich according to your taste and you can also add extras at less price. Jimmy John’s always has some great deals going on sandwiches. Much love to Jimmy John’s.


Tyler Anne
Tyler Anne
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 08 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    After hearing a lot about Jimmy Johns I  finally tried it. I ordered the J.J. Gargantuan which is topped with salami, capicola, roast beef, turkey, ham, and provolone. All the ingredients used in this sandwich were fresh. This sandwich won’t make you feel bloated. The staff at Jimmy John’s are always helpful and attentive. They only recommended this sandwich to me. Overall I loved it. Jimmy John’s sandwiches are quite healthy if you compare them with subway or any other brands. The major advantage of Jimmy Johns is that they can prepare your sandwich in just four minutes which is amazing. Can’t wait to try other sandwiches from Jimmy John’s.

Brock Murray
Brock Murray
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 02 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Covid 19 Protocol followed”

  • overall experience

    The location of Jimmy Johns store near my home is excellent, and there is lots of parking available. I really like the new curbside pickup option they've recently added. The pandemic had a significant impact on the fast-food business. I am very happy with the quantity of the sandwich. They have a wide variety of sandwiches in stock. All ingredients used are always fresh and they have the best sauce. Jimmy John's sandwiches are a healthy alternative if you compare them with another fast-food store.

Jared Campion
Jared Campion
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Nov 01 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fresh and Healthy Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered the Jimmy Johns Newly Launched Beefy Black and Bleu Sandwich which is Packed with bold flavors like creamy bleu cheese dressing & crumbles, horseradish aioli, cracked blacked pepper, and hand-sliced roast beef and topped with onion, tomato, and lettuce. It is now Jimmy John's most popular sandwich. The Sandwich is freshly made by hand and All Hygiene levels are kept in mind when they make a sandwich at Jimmy John's. Overall I am so impressed with Jimmy John's.


Selene Santana
Selene Santana
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 29 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fresh vegetables Used”

  • overall experience

    The staff of Jimmy John's have increased current standards of both client support and new, Fast food. I am a regular customer of Jimmy John's and I've never been baffled by the speed or quality. They bake their sandwich fresh and all the vegetables added to it are healthy and whole sandwich customizable and very happy with the service Jimmy Johns. They have the fastest service and overall it is worth it to try Jimmy John's. 

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 27 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Healthy Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I love Jimmy Johns Sandwich. They are really quick in making sandwiches, in every case, their sandwiches are astonishing and tasty. I get my sandwiches with fresh bread, they add lettuce on it, and they are so flexible and they can add extra veggies to your sandwich. It is Incredible for a keto and low carb diet. They are better than the subway in every way. their sauces are healthy and bread too.


Bridger Prince
Bridger Prince
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 26 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Freshly Made”

  • overall experience

    I tried the Jimmy John's sandwich for the first time. My family members truly loved the Italian sandwiches. They particularly like the accurate amount of meat included. The main thing was the manner by which hard the bread was on the BLT which was just perfect and freshly baked. I will try Jimmy John again with my family. They have the best sandwiches compared to Subway. Can't wait to try again

Alex campbell
Alex campbell
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 21 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best turkey sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I entered a spotless Jimmy John's. Staff members were quite courteous and accommodating when it came to placing my order and preparing my wonderful 9-inch turkey sandwich, also don't forget to include Jimmy mustard and Jimmy peppers in addition to the regular lettuce, tomato, and onions. It really sets them aside from other Oliver sub sandwich shops. I also added some chips and a soft drink to make it a combination. Desserts are also available. It was all done in a very short amount of time and at a low cost. I recommend that you go there.


Matt Armocido
Matt Armocido
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 20 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    Jimmy Johns is a fantastic place! I've never been to a Jimmy John's before and was pleasantly surprised. Their bag chips are large, crispy, and delicious. The sandwich itself was tasty and satisfying for a regular-sized sandwich. I had the giant veggie sandwich. Everything in the sandwich was amazing, and there are so many customizing options, but I had an amazing time at Jimmy Johns. The service was also fast and excellent. I will definitely come back to Jimmy Johns to eat their amazing sandwich.

Daniel McAdam
Daniel McAdam
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 19 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ham and Cheese Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the ham and cheese sandwich which was topped with mayo, mustard, bacon, beef. I upgraded to a combo meal for $7.49 only. The beef used was fresh and pink. The sandwich bread is also made fresh at Jimmy johns and I loved the taste. The staff was also very helpful and knowledgeable and always ready to help. Over all the service of Jimmy Johns was fast and all the ingredients were fresh. Can't wait to order again from Jimmy Johns.