Login
Home > Stores > Food > Jimmy Johns > User Reviews
Jimmy Johns

Jimmy Johns Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Jimmy Johns JIMMY JOHN'S MENU: FROM 49 CENTS (Oct 17-18)
Katie Hurley
Katie Hurley
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 13 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious and Freshly Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    It was a fantastic time at Jimmy John's. I had the opportunity to try a new sandwich that had been recommended to me, and it was delicious. The staff was quite kind, courteous, and accommodating. They have a plastic separation at the checkout, wash the tables and floors, and wear a mask. So I highly recommend Jimmy John's for a quick bite to eat, and a very delicious bite to eat.

Tyler Wells
Tyler Wells
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Service”

  • overall experience

    This is my second visit to JJs and my first time inside. I enjoy their sandwiches, and this location is one of the cleanest restaurants I've ever visited. Customer service was excellent, and the man behind the desk who appeared to be in charge appeared to be a fantastic employee. Everything about this location has exceeded my expectations.

Adam Smith
Adam Smith
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 11 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Freshly Made Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    As usual, Jimmy John's is top-notch! Everything has a really fresh flavor. I ordered the Club Lulu (Sliced Turkey & Bacon), which was fantastic! The bread had just come out of the oven and was still hot. As with any other Jimmy John's, the service is superb and prompt. As people were finished their transactions, I noticed them receiving their food. Also, the staff was extremely helpful! We'll definitely be back again soon!


Addy Paterson
Addy Paterson
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 07 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Better Sandwich than Subway”

  • overall experience

    I had the Vito sandwich, which is their original Italian sub with salami, capicola ham, provolone, onion, lettuce, tomato, and Italian vinaigrette. I also asked for some hot pepper, which makes it taste more good. The bread at Jimmy John's is Freshly Baked and it is very soft which shows that the quality of the bread is so good. Jimmy John's has a huge sandwich menu to choose from. 

Ben Riley
Ben Riley
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 06 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well made Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I tried the No. 6 vegetarian sandwich from Jimmy John's, $4.50. Provolone cheese, freshly sliced cucumbers, lettuce, alfalfa sprouts, tomato, and onion are found under the lid of this sandwich. A thin layer of mild and avocado spread is applied over the cheese slice. Fresh avocado slices were used. Overall Sandwich was delicious and fresh.


Jason Riley
Jason Riley
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Oct 05 2021
Sub : Sub
Sub Ordered : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jimmy John's Classic Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the classic club sandwich from Jimmy John's which was fresh, sliced turkey breast, lettuce that comes on your typical sub sandwich, ripe tomato slices scattered throughout, with nice strips of bacon and lightly mayo’d. I liked this club Sandwich and it hit the spot, it tasted better than eating Subway. Overall I highly recommend trying the healthy Sandwich by Jimmy John's.

Nick Murray
Nick Murray
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 29 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tasty Sandwich Ordered”

  • overall experience

    All of the components are visible inside the sandwich. The mayo is smeared on the bread to give it a mayonnaise flavor. It also acts as a glue to hold everything together. Overall, the presentation is quite great, especially given how quickly it was put together. It's worth noting that Jimmy John's uses pre-arranged meat, which means the person assembling your sandwich won't have to put each slice of meat on the sandwich separately. Instead, they just unwrap it from the paper/plastic and place it on the bread.

Amelie Green
Amelie Green
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 28 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried J.J. Gargantuan Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    The Jimmy John's Gargantuan is an excellent cold-cut sandwich that mixes a nice variety of meats ranging from salty salami and capicola, sweet ham, and hearty Roasted beef, while the turkey cuts through the flavours a bit to balance out the ingredients. This Sandwich appears to have a better meat-to-cheese ratio than any of my prior Jimmy's sandwiches. Overall It's a must-try.

Ollie Martin
Ollie Martin
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 27 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Delicious Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Jimmy John's Vito sub which was fairly narrow but was a pretty good size. The bread crust was soft and crusty. The crumb was soft, moist, and just slightly chewy. The Bread was baked freshly in the store. The meat and cheese used were pretty fresh and very flavorful. The veggies were also fresh. Overall, Jimmy John's Vito Italian sub was tasty and enjoyable.


Emily Chesney
Emily Chesney
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 26 2021
Sandwich : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Ordered Bootleggers Club Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Bottleggers Club Sandwich which was made with hand-sliced roast beef & turkey breast which was so delicious. The overall Juicyness of the turkey Breast was good. Jimmy Johns gives better deals than subway that's why I always prefer to eat from Jimmy John's. You can Use Promo codes to get amazing deals. Jimmy John's Sandwich is also very healthy.

Matthew Price
Matthew Price
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 25 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tried Italian Night Club Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I went to Jimmy Johns outlet and tried an Italian sandwich, which was made with hand-sliced salami, capicola, and smoked ham, topped with mayo, fresh-sliced lettuce, onions, oil & vinegar, and oregano-basil. It was served on Giant 16" French bread, which was so soft and Fresh. The best part is that you can customize the sandwich according to you. Love Jimmy John's.


Jack Archell
Jack Archell
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 23 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delicious Totally Tuna”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Jimmy John's famous Totally Tuna Sandwich which was made with house-made tuna salad and served with freshly-baked 8 inches thick-Sliced Wheat bread. The Totally Tuna came topped with fresh lettuce, cucumber, and tomato which was so delicious. Overall Quality was Great. I would love to try again.

Jennifer Valentino
Jennifer Valentino
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 19 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Jimmy John's Fresh PEPE Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I went to Jimmy John's with my friends to try their popular PEPE Sandwich which is made with hand-sliced smoked ham and provolone cheese, topped with mayo and fresh-sliced lettuce and tomato. I ordered the regular size which cost me around $7.50 because of the deal going on PEPE Sandwich. Overall the Bread was freshly baked and Ham was of good quality. I loved the taste and would be going back again.


Thomas Loone
Thomas Loone
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 17 2021
Food Purchased : Wrap
Wrap : Sep 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Tried Jimmy Joh's New Summer Wrap”

  • overall experience

    I heard a lot about Jimmy John's so I decided to try their new Beefy ranch wrap which was well cooked and Delicious. I loved the Sauce used in the wrap as well. The Wraps main ingredients were Roasted Beef, Bacon, and Cheddar Cheese, fresh vegetables with some Mayo on it wrapped in a flour wrap which makes it a perfect combination. One of the best wrap so far!



Rivka Anna
Rivka Anna
store : Jimmy Johns
review date : Sep 16 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich ordered : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fresh Sandwich at a good price as compared to Subway”

  • overall experience

    Recently I tried Jimmy John's Big John which is made with hand-sliced roasted beef and topped with mayo, fresh-sliced lettuce, and tomato. I ordered the giant 16-inch French bread, which was Thick-Sliced Wheat bread. Overall The taste was amazing, All the ingredients used in the sandwich were fresh, the roasted beef was also Juicy. The Price of Big John Compared to Other restaurants was less. The staff is quite attentive and the Service is Fast. I would love to order again from Jimmy John.