Login
Home > Stores > Journeys > User Reviews
Journeys

Journeys Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 54 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Journeys UP TO 50% OFF: JOURNEYS SALE (Dec 04-05)
Daleyza Norman
Daleyza Norman
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Adidas Shoes
Adidas Shoes Purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Shoes I ordered”

  • overall experience

    I have three pairs of shoes from Journeys, all of which I adore! It can be utilized for a variety of functions, including work, the gym, jogging, and trekking.

    I really like their designs and find them to be quite comfy. It is not heavy on the legs, is lightweight, and can be used in a rough manner. It's not going to fall apart. Exceptionally good value for money. I must say, the best shoe brand.

Felix Hail
Felix Hail
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Boots
Kids Boots Purchased : Nov 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Love the Kids Boots”

  • overall experience

    For my little daughter, I got these adorable Journeys boots. It's also cute and looks amazing. The boots are both attractive and practical. My daughter loved it a lot and keeps wearing it continuously. The boots are well-fitted, and she feels very at ease after wearing them. With short dresses, they seem cute. Journeys' services are consistently excellent and highly recommended.

    Journeys kids boots

Finley Palmer
Finley Palmer
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes and clothes
Shoes and clothes Purchased : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Quite Expensive”

  • overall experience

    Journeys is a well-known website. They sell high-quality goods, however, the majority of them cost more than they are worth. If you ask me, the price is too exorbitant. One Jacket can cost a few hundred dollars.

    The website appears to be overhyped, with the majority of the designs out of stock online and no excellent in-store sale. As a result, be prepared to spend a significant amount of money on a few pairs. Their exorbitant rates may deter potential customers.

Avery Vaughn
Avery Vaughn
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoe
Shoe Purchased : Sep 05 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.9 User Interface

“Poor Quality”

  • overall experience

    Journeys is better recognized for its shoe collections than for its other products. So, like many others, I purchased a pair of Vans size 10 shoes. I paid $89 for it. The size is correct for me, and I've worn it three or four times without experiencing any shoe bite. The shoes are light and have a good grip. But now the sole is revealing itself. It's not like I wear it on a regular basis. Even yet, it has begun to tear.

    When I asked if there was any way to return it, they claimed it couldn't be done because it had already been used. They basically instructed me to use glue to mend it and keep wearing them. Why did I spend so much money when all I had to do was glue it on and use it?

Dean Jensen
Dean Jensen
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Buy this Hoodie”

  • overall experience

    Usually Journeys is know for its footwear collections. I have heard from very few people about their clothes and accessories collections. So for experiment, I decided to buy a hoodie from Journeys. I wasn't expecting much from it, since it was my first experience with their clothes and was taking it as an experiment. I bought the hoodie for $95. The product was delivered in the 6 days. 

    Journeys Mens Hoodie

    I was quite happy with the hoodie, when I tried it on. It fit me perfectly well and the quality was also very good. It was warm and can be worn in winters. Really impressed with their clothes sections as well. would definitely buy more and recommend others as well. 

Jocelyn Yank
Jocelyn Yank
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Comfortable Leggings”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a leggings from journeys and it cost me $50. I have never tried clothes from Journeys earlier, but decided to give it a try. Once the order arrived, I quit liked it. The fitting is loose like the way I like it.I can even wear it during my training. Although I didn't like the quality much. It could have been better. The experience was satisfactory not very good. Not always a go to shop for clothes specially. 

    Journeys Women leggings

Rowan Tran
Rowan Tran
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : UGG Boots
UGG Boots Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Buy this UGG Boot”

  • overall experience

    Since the winter has approached, so I bought a new boot for my wife. The older one was almost wasted and not much of use. In this winter season, the most comfortable and warm boots are UGG boots. They are lightweight, easy to carry and wear. Therefore I ordered a UGG boot for $125 from Journeys and the product was delivered in 7 days only. My wife found it very comfortable and she is now wearing it daily for her office and party. 

    UGG Women Boots

Elliott Castro
Elliott Castro
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 04 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Quality not good anymore”

  • overall experience

    I used to love ordering and wearing from Journeys. I have a collection of footwear in my wardrobe. But from the last 6 months, I have been noticing that the quality of Journeys shoes has deteriorated a lot. Once I bought an Adidas athletic shoe, it sole torn up after 2 months of use. Then I bought a sneaker of Converse and I used to get shoe bites. This time I again bought a boot and I am again not feeling comfortable wearing it. Now It has made me wonder whether they are selling the original branded products or they are selling the fake ones in the name of the brand. Journeys seriously need to do something about the quality other me and as well as other loyal customers will lose trust in them eventually.

Talia Ayala
Talia Ayala
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Athletic Shoes
Athletic Shoes Purchased : Oct 27 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Athletic Women Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I purchased these athletic shoes from Journeys, and they are ideal for running. The shoe size was exactly right. Its color, print, and style are all one-of-a-kind. It is quite comfortable while jogging. It isn't heavy. It's a pair of shoes that is extremely light. Only the Journeys services are a matter of concern. Their packaging and delivery services are terrible, but their product quality is excellent.


    Journeys Women Shoes

Weston Grant
Weston Grant
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Boots
Kids boots Purchased : Oct 23 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Bought Kids Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a boot for my daughter and they are really comfy and the right size. My daughter adores wearing these shoes because of their distinctive color.

    Journeys kids boots

    The only aspect of the journeys that I disliked was their service. Their products are excellent and last a long time, but their services take a long time to deliver. I would really ask Journeys to deliver their products on time, it is really frustrating sometimes.

Zayd Clay
Zayd Clay
store : Journeys
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 17 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unsatisfactory Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sneakers from Journeys online, but it was the worst experience I've ever had with them.

    To begin with, the product's quality is quite poor. It will take 15 days for it to be delivered. In the meanwhile, I attempted to contact customer service but received no response. In addition, the return refund policy is really unfavorable. Despite the fact that the site offers deals and discounts on purchases, it is useless if the product isn't worth it.

    I'm never going to buy anything from them again.

Ryker Schimidt
Ryker Schimidt
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Vans Halloween Shoe
Vans Halloween Shoe Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“MY KID LOVE THE GIFT”

  • overall experience

    Since Halloween has come and my kid loves getting ready in a Halloween costume, with all the required accessories. We usually order from Journeys, so this time again when I was shopping for myself, I saw Halloween shoes for kids. I asked my son to select the one he likes the most and then I ordered that shoe for him at $65. It arrived in 5-6 days, and it perfectly fits him. He tried it with his costume and it is perfectly going with it. He is really loving it. 

    Journeys Halloween Shoes

Theo Mccoy
Theo Mccoy
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Spacious Backpacks”

  • overall experience

    Buy Shoes from Journeys is always fun, as they always come up with new collections. Now I have become so reliable on this company that I never ever think of any other website. They have all the shoes of all the brands available in different styles. Similarly, in the case of accessories, I have started buying from Journeys for the last 1 year and they always turn out to be perfect in quality. 

    Journeys Backpack

    This time I ordered a backpack and It cost me $90. It is too spacious to carry things for a two-day trip. It feels comfortable carrying it. I recommend to everyone about journeys, you will never get disappointed. 

Isla Hansen
Isla Hansen
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice Shoe for Sport Person”

  • overall experience

    From the Journeys website, I purchased an Adidas women's shoe. When I wore the shoes, I was pleasantly surprised at how comfy they were and how well they gripped the floor. I purchased a certain athletic shoe, which I wear on all other occasions. Because the bases were padded, it was less sweaty inside. Overall, it was a terrific product, and the best part is that I always receive the exact size I need in one go. Its service and products have never disappointed.

    Journeys Women Adidas Shoes

Elena Lewis
Elena Lewis
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 22 2021
Products Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought this Amazing Boots”

  • overall experience

    Currently, boots are going on sale, so I decided to order one for the winter season. I ordered timberland boots and they cost me $125. It is long length boots, to cover my legs properly. I really liked the journeys new collections of boots. They are comfortable in wearing. I have already worn them to 2 parties and felt very comfortable wearing them. Plus my friends also liked it a lot. Would recommend everyone to try these.

    Journeys Boots


Nathan Stokes
Nathan Stokes
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 21 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order received very late!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Converse shoes a month, and have received my order after a month. Normally the expected days for the products to be delivered in 7-8 days but mine took 30 days to get delivered. The worst part is, I was never informed about the same, no reasons given for late delivery, no communication done and when I tried to contact them. they had no clue about my order. They acted clueless and there was a lot of misinformation. Although the shoes are very good, so I haven't given them a negative rating. 

Dawson Drake
Dawson Drake
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack and Shoes
Backpack and Shoes Purchased : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Rude Customer Behavior”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a backpack and shoes for myself from journeys. But unfortunately, I put the wrong delivery address, so I called customer service to change it. I couldn't explain how rude was the customer representative, she was a female, I don't remember her name. She told me that Sir we aren't free for such types of wrong. Do your wrong properly and do not bother us like this. I am changing it this time but be attentive from next time". These were the exact words. Seriously, I canceled my order, wrote a mail to their website, and asked them to teach their employees first, how to talk to other people before selling anything. Very Rude behavior. 

Estella Casey
Estella Casey
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Bagpack
Bagpack Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Spacious Bag”

  • overall experience

    Buying shoes from Journeys is very easy and convenient. They are also comfortable and of good quality. Similarly, I bought this time Journeys bag of Adidas bag. Although this time was my first-time purchase of journeys accessories, I had confidence that it will turn out to be fine like their shoes. As I expected, their quality was good, exactly like the one if I would have bought from the official website of Adidas. Love the quality, they are strong, spacious, and can be easily carried in traveling. 


    Journeys Bag

Aubrie Nash
Aubrie Nash
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 30 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Never Plan to return on Journeys”

  • overall experience

    For my husband's birthday, I ordered a pair of shoes from Journey's online. We mailed the shoes back to Journey's.com to exchange for a new size because they didn't fit properly. I fought Journeys for two months because they claimed we had never returned them, and one sales agent said, "No one actually returns by mail." I was outraged about losing $80, but I eventually gave up after receiving no results and decided to never purchase at Journeys again.

Micah Clay
Micah Clay
store : Journeys
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Favorite Shop”

  • overall experience

    I just love Journeys Shoes, they are so great, comfortable, and easy to handle. They always deliver it on time and sometimes before time as well. They sell shoes of different big brands, and are actually original, like the one they sell on their own websites. They always last long and even their collections are great. A variety of options are available. Thanks, Journeys for never disappointing me.