Login
Home > Stores > Journeys > User Reviews
Journeys

Journeys Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Journeys UP TO 50% OFF: JOURNEYS SALE 2021 (Jul 31-01)
Vincent Lee
Vincent Lee
store : Journeys
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jun 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't Buy From Journeys”

  • overall experience

    This is my first time ordering from Journeys online and I am very dissatisfied. I ordered two Addidas t-shirts for a total $60, each cost $30. When the product arrived it fit perfectly and kept both of them as I liked its color, quality, and design. I wore one t-shirt to a casual party and the drink spilled on it. So, I had to wash it. After the wash, the t-shirt is completely discolored and threads are coming out. Even the fabric has become so weak that it has torn in some parts. 

    Discolored T-shirt

    I didn't expect such quality of an Adidas t-shirt. Clearly, it is visible that they delivered clothes with a fake tag of the brand. I haven't worn my second t-shirt, but seeing the condition of the first one, I am not sure if it will turn out to be of good quality. This was my first and last experience with Journeys, I am never going to buying anything from the Journeys website again. 

Rosie Anderson
Rosie Anderson
store : Journeys
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Experience ordering from Journeys”

  • overall experience

    I had a good experience ordering from Journeys. I've only bought socks from them when I've gone to the store. Since I wear a half size and can never seem to locate shoes that fit perfectly, I never get shoes online. Well, the website is fairly user-friendly, and I ended up spending less than $150 on two pairs of Converse, vans shoes. That was a great deal for me! And two pairs came straight from the store.


    Journeys Converse shoesJourneys vans shoes


    Since the order, I've received a lot of emails from Journeys. I had to delete them from my inbox or throw them in my spam folder. It took an average of 5-7 days to deliver the products. The shoes were a fantastic fit for both me and my husband. I'd place another order with them and would suggest everyone order as well. They also provide half-size shoes. 

Gary Hernandez
Gary Hernandez
store : Journeys
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Birkenstock Sandal
Birkenstock Sandal Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Shop Footwear of Every Size- Best Collections”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Birkenstock sandals for me and my son. It cost me a total of $190. We usually wear only branded products so, whenever we buy something from Journeys shoes, we also prefer brands. The sandals are so comfortable and easy to wear. It is best for casual wear, you can immediately wear it and go anywhere you want. The sole is so lightweight and the leather is soft faux. My son is 7 years old and whenever he goes out with me for a normal walk or for eating something, he prefers this sandal. He feels very comfortable wearing it. The same is the case with me.

    Birkenstock Sandal Mens

    Journeys always deliver the best quality products and with accurate size. They have vast collections of shoes, sandals, slippers, and even backpacks and tops. Anyone can buy any size of footwear because it is available in every variety for men, women, and kids. Love the collections and experience with Journeys. 

Brenda King
Brenda King
store : Journeys
review date : Jul 11 2021
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : May 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't Buy this Product- Shoe Bites”

  • overall experience

    I bought Dr.Martens Jadon boot at $175 in black color 2 months back. At first, when the product arrived, I tried the boots and it was very soft from the inside and I felt comfortable wearing them. The size also perfectly fits me. The only reason I preferred these boots to the other collections was because of their cushioned footbed, which is very comfortable and there won't be any shoe bites. But Still, when I first wore it, I had a very bad shoe bite. So, for the next time, I decided to wear it after putting a bandage on my fingers. Again, I had a shoe bite. This time my fingers weren't bruised completely as compared to last time. Still, It has become very difficult for me to wear these boots.


    I can't wear them for a long time. I thinking they delivered a local brand with a brand tag on it. I never thought that cushion bed foot will ever cause a shoe bite. The size perfectly fits, so there ain't any issue with the size. Now it will only be kept in my wardrobe and my money has been wasted. Kindly, don't try this product at all. It will only be a waste of money. 

Gloria Jackson
Gloria Jackson
store : Journeys
review date : Jul 10 2021
Product Purchased : UGG Slipper
UGG Slipper Purchased : May 25 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Get Branded Shoes at a affordable Price”

  • overall experience

    I am a brand-conscious person and prefer buying only branded footwear or clothes. I knew that Journeys has footwear collections of different brands like Adidas, Converse, UGG, vans, crocks, etc. So, I bought this UGG slipper at $89 from Journeys website. 

    Journeys UGG Slipper

    It is pink colored slipper with soft fur. The size perfectly fitted on my feet and it is so comfortable wearing it. I continuously wear it at home. Its rubber sole helps to maintain the grip and It keeps the feet warm during cold weather. I always buy journeys shoes and they always deliver the best quality with the same measurement as ordered. I never had to return it or exchange it for any reason. Since it is a branded product, so it definitely lasts long but even if anyone tries other collections, they still last for like 1 year even after regular use. 

    Everyone should definitely check out this amazing slipper and other collections available on Journeys. It is a hassle-free experience with the best quality delivered. 

Brandon Hall
Brandon Hall
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Wallet
Wallet Purchased : Feb 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Quality of Accessories!!”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy shoes from journeys as they have a vast collection of shoes in different styles and brands. This time also I went to Journeys showroom to buy shoes and I also bought one, but along with that, I saw wallets hanging on the side of the counter. I Iiked some of them, so I bought one wallet as well. 


    Normally I write reviews for journeys for its shoes collection, but this time I am so happy with the quality of the wallet, I decided to write one for its accessories as well. I bought Vans Wallet which cost me only $15. The wallet is something, which we use regularly, I have been using this for like 5 months almost, but still, it looks new. they are no tearing because of the heavy burden :))). The quality is so good, it is so strong, not a single thread has come out yet. I really liked its accessories as well!!

Gary Brooks
Gary Brooks
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Late Delivery and Delivered Used Product”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered shoes from Journeys. They have a vast collection and I really liked their collections. I ordered athletic shoes of Vans brand, which cost me around $60. It was in white and black color. 


    According to the standard shipping, journeys take 5 days to deliver the product. But my product wasn't delivered for 10 days. I can not find any status update regarding my product. So, I finally called customer service and they told me that my product hasn't been dispatched yet. There was a shortage of size and it took time to bring the stock. I have no idea how such a thing happened, as I did order my size which was in stock. 


    Finally, my shoes arrived after 20 days but the condition of the shoes was not good. I think they couldn't find the new pairs so they just delivered me a used old pair with dirt on its soles. I checked it properly and I returned it immediately. I wasn't in any mood to exchange it, because I already knew they were out of stock. 


    This wasn't excepted by the company, I really liked their products but displaying false information of the size on the website and then delivering used old product after 20 days is not at all justifiable. I would now rather prefer buying it directly from the Vans showroom. 

George Williams
George Williams
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Socks
Socks Purchased : Feb 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Quality Socks”

  • overall experience

    Like 4-5 months back I bought 3 pairs of socks from Journeys. It cost me around $55 in total. I have used all the three pairs like 5-6 times and they have started ripping off. I ordered the socks of Adidas, but I think they have delivered me a duplicate product. With only 4-5 washes, the socks have started tearing near the ankles. They have started losing their colors and they have already become loose. I do believe that anything wouldn't have happen if they would have delivered me an original product. They have taken the complete amount in name of a brand and have delivered me a duplicate product. Even their fabric is not good, they aren't cotton as mentioned in their packet. Very much Disappointed and now nothing can be done since it has been 4 months. :(((


    Ripped socksJourneys socks

Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 06 2021
Product Purchased : Kids shoes
Kids Shoes Purchased : Jan 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Products for Kids!!”

  • overall experience

    My kid is only 5 years old. I bought him shoes from journeys for $45. It is a branded shoe of the brand name Vans. It perfectly fits my kid's foot and he remains regularly. He really liked the shoes and it's color. He even wears them when he is at home. He forces us to make him wear that shoes whenever we plan to go out. He really likes the shoes. The quality is very good, they have a strong sole. Even after regular use, it stills looks new and there haven't been any cracks on the sole region. Normally kids shoes don't last for more than 6 months, but seeing the performance and quality of Vans shoes, I think it will last longer than that. 

    Journeys Kids Shoes

    Really happy to buy shoes from Journeys. They always deliver the right products as mentioned on their website and even give the same products on the stores as well.

Joshua Stones
Joshua Stones
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 06 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Shoes for Every Event!!”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a sports person and I like playing football and basketball. So, recently I had a tournament in my locality and I was the captain of the team. Although the sole of my shoes was coming out and I decided to buy a new one. I am not picky with my choices, so I just went to Journeys website and bought Adidas men's shoes.

    Journeys Adidas Shoes

    When I tried the shoes, It was so comfortable and It has a grip to hold the floor properly. I particularly bought athletic shoes, which I use it on all other occasions :)) The bases were padded, which makes it less sweaty inside. Overall It was a great product and the plus point is I always get the right and perfect size on one go. Always happy to buy from Journeys, Never disappointed with its service and products.

Samantha Howards
Samantha Howards
store : Journeys
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Mar 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Too spacious Backpack for your essentials”

  • Selection Experience

    I recently bought a backpack from Journeys, at just $25 of Vans brand. I bought the backpack according to my traveling plans. I needed a bag for my laptop and other necessary uses. The bag was so spacious and light-weighted. I was able to put my laptop, its chargers, My makeup kit, and some food items easily in the bag. Even the quality of the bag was so good. 

    Journeys Backpack

    As always I like shopping from the journeys because they always deliver the same item as displayed on the website. I have never found any difference in color or in quality. A perfect bag for a small trip.