Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > K4G > User Reviews
K4G

K4G Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


K4G GET UP TO 76% + 10% OFF: ALL CATEGORIES (Nov 27-28)
Jem Harwood
Jem Harwood
store : K4G
review date : Nov 12 2021
Game bought : Game CD Key
Call of Duty: Vanguard : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got $15 off Vanguard on K4G”

  • overall experience

    Vanguard stays true to the original Call of Duty formula that we've come to anticipate from the franchise over the last few years. In a lot of respects, it's more of the same. Call of Duty: Vanguard, on the other hand, is a hugely comprehensive product that gives you a lot of bang for your cash. The single-player campaign is a visual beauty, and the 20 MP maps at launch are nothing to sneeze at. If you haven't played Call of Duty in a while, it's time to give it another chance.

    Call of Duty: Vanguard

Jason Henric
Jason Henric
store : K4G
review date : Nov 11 2021
product bought : Game CD Key
Forza Horizon 5 : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Totaly recommended”

  • overall experience

    Forza Horizon 5 is a wonderful game that will have you hooning around Mexico for months. It is beautiful, vast, innovative, varied, and exciting. Everything about this game has an incredible sense of diversity, and the clever Accolades system should keep many achievement hunters captivated as they explore the full scope of what this amazing racer has to offer. Fantastic handling, fascinating events, and a fantastic history-spanning range of automobiles combine to create an incredible experience — possibly the best game in the series to date, and inarguably the best game to DOOT. Amigos, see you in Mexico...

Jeffrey Germak
Jeffrey Germak
store : K4G
review date : Nov 10 2021
product bought : Game CD Key
Hellpoint : Nov 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Price slashed after I bought Hellpoint”

  • overall experience

    Many people say that Hell point despite the bugs and technical issues is a fun game to play. The exploration is so interesting... I don't understand how can you enjoy a game when it has so many issues on top of it the graphic quality is really poor. If it is being sold at a price like K4G has recently slashed, then, in that case, maybe it is fine according to the price. But I would still pass.

Jake Powers
Jake Powers
store : K4G
review date : Nov 03 2021
Game bought : COD Vanguard
COD Vanguard : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“K4G has some really good deals!”

  • overall experience

    I just ordered Call of Duty: Vanguard from K4G. I am a big fan of the COD series, though Battlefied is also good I prefer COD. I am so excited about the game and can't wait for it to be live. Call of Duty: Vanguard will be released in two days. I got the game at a good price by using K4G discount code. Looking forward to playing the game.

Shaheem Hanley
Shaheem Hanley
store : K4G
review date : Oct 29 2021
product bought : CD Keys bought
Steam CD KEY : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Platform to purchase games”

  • overall experience

    K4G's service has exceeded my expectations. First and foremost, the staff's responsiveness is outstanding. This is safe and sound security. I believe that users from other countries will feel at ease. The game's price is also appealing! Depending on the season, it may be less expensive than other stores. I think k4G is a fantastic store, and I strongly suggest it.

Dyllan Lovero
Dyllan Lovero
store : K4G
review date : Oct 28 2021
product bought : Battlefield CD Key
Battlefield CD Key : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cheap games available!”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased games from many websites in the past and my experience with K4G has been much better. This site is well-designed, functional, and offers the best deals. The folks who work there are also quick and knowledgeable. They respond quickly to concerns or difficulties, and I've never had any issues with my purchases, so not only the people but also the site as a whole are excellent!

Nicholas Maniglia
Nicholas Maniglia
store : K4G
review date : Oct 27 2021
product bought : Game CD Key
K4G CD Key : Oct 12 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Asking sensitive information!”

  • overall experience

    Clients should not be asked for evidence of residence by a gaming website that sells keys, and I was asked this question twice. When my bank or government has already validated my credentials, they do not ask this question. I believe that a two-factor authentication system, such as an app that generates a challenge code, would be more acceptable for a Gaming WEBSITE than requesting sensitive information such as a driver's license, passport, or other kinds of identity. I will not buy anything else from this website.

Alan Lynch
Alan Lynch
store : K4G
review date : Oct 22 2021
product bought : K4G game
Horizon Zero Dawn 2 : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast verification and processing!”

  • overall experience

    Verification and processing are completed quickly!
    Before completing the payment, I double-checked that my PayPal account was mine. On GoG, I purchased Cyberpunk 2077, then on Steam, I purchased Risk of Rain 2 and Horizon Zero Dawn. Got pretty good deals on all three. On CyberPunk it was 30% off and 20% and 18% for the other two.

    Horizon Zero Dawn 2

Eduardo Habermann
Eduardo Habermann
store : K4G
review date : Oct 21 2021
product bought : Game purchased
Battlefield 2042 : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Genuine gaming store”

  • overall experience

    This is a genuine store. The product key is supplied in around 30 minutes. To accommodate those with two-character surnames, the minimum characters permitted for last name input should be updated to two instead of three, my friend had some issues there. Also, I received the game I purchased immediately; however, I only gave it four stars because I had to wait a few hours for my friend to receive it so that we could play together.

Jhonathan Rodrigues
Jhonathan Rodrigues
store : K4G
review date : Oct 20 2021
product bought : K4G games
GTA V : Sep 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exceptional customer service”

  • overall experience

    The purchases I've made on this site have exceeded my expectations. There was once an issue with a wrong code, but customer service was quite helpful, and I received a complete refund in the form of an in-store credit, which I was able to use to purchase another game. I paid for the other one and received the key almost immediately. I will absolutely purchase from this store again.

Toni
Toni
store : K4G
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : Psychonauts 2
Psychonauts 2 game : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Psychonauts 2 is a crazy game”

  • overall experience

    Guys Psychonauts 2 is a crazy game. I really loved the gameplay. The game covers a huge roleplay as an espionage player. Psychonauts 2 has a really interesting storyline and you will be thrilled to see how the story uncovers. I just bought the game from K4G. They had some deals and you can get good discounts there. I would really recommend you to put Psychonauts on your bucket list.

    Psychonauts 2 gameplay

Joseph Gonzalez
Joseph Gonzalez
store : K4G
review date : Oct 11 2021
product bought : Street of Rage 4
Street of Rage 4 game : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One time play”

  • overall experience

    Street of Rage 4 is a one-time play at least. Although I am a bit late to try the game, it has really good gameplay. I finished the game in just 2 days as it had only 12 levels but I really enjoyed the game and Street of Rage is really worth it. The game was released on April 30, 2020 but it still is in ompetion with the latest PC games of 2021. The price has reduced now so you can get it at cheap rates now.

    Street of rage 4

Mirkan
Mirkan
store : K4G
review date : Oct 10 2021
product bought : Fast & Furious Crossroads
Fast & Furious Crossroads game : Sep 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Need for Speed game ever”

  • overall experience

    Please don't waste your hard-earned money on this worthless game. My sincere request for all of my buddy gamers is to skip this game. I am a very big fan of the Need for Speed series but this Fast & Furious Crossroads is a really disappointing addition to the series. There is very little racing and if you want to explore the open world, you can't enjoy it. Really bad addition. Also, it is overpriced. For $33 you can get much better PC games to play. 

    Fast & Furious Crossroads review

Clara Fin
Clara Fin
store : K4G
review date : Oct 08 2021
product bought : Call Of Duty 4 - Mordern Warfare
Call Of Duty 4 - Mordern Warfare CD Key : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome price for old PC games”

  • overall experience

    I a big fan of the Call Of Duty series, I have literally played each and every part in the series but somehow I had missed COD4 MW. I was surfing through the web to get a hold of it but even though it is an old game the prices were too high. Then discovered K4G, it had super cheap prices and I got 57% off the total price, so yeah it was a good deal. 

Jeff Neel
Jeff Neel
store : K4G
review date : Oct 07 2021
product bought : FIFA 22
FIFA 22 CD Key from K4G : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got the latest FIFA 22”

  • overall experience

    Yo guys FIFA 22 is insane. The movement controls have been improved a lot and the graphics and animations have been upgraded to a whole new level. There are small but noticeable tweaks done in the career mode. Also, this time EA has brought something new to the table by leveraging a novel technology called ''Hypermotion' to improve the gameplay. I just love its gameplay. FIFA 22 is the best of all the soccer games available.

    FIFA 22

Paul Rudd
Paul Rudd
store : K4G
review date : Oct 06 2021
product bought : CyberPunk 2077
CyberPunk 2077 CD Key : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Too expensive platform to buy games”

  • overall experience

    Last month I wanted to buy CyberPunk so one of my friends recommended buying it from K4G. As I went into the store I simply bought the key and started playing it. The game was awesome, no complaints there but after a few days I saw some websites were selling the game at 3/4 of what I had paid. I went back on K4G and to my surprise, they had also started deals like 50% off and so on. I requested the customer service to return the extra money I had given but it was of no use as they clearly denied it.

    CyberPunk 2077