Login
Home > Stores > Kirklands > User Reviews
Kirklands

Kirklands Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kirklands KIRKLAND SALES: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 17-18)
Evangeline
Evangeline
store : Kirklands
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Sep 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Design in Mirrors”

  • overall experience

    I had to buy 2 mirrors for my house. One for the bathroom and the other for my bedroom. Most of my home decors and furniture are from Kirkland's, so I decided to order the mirrors from Kirkland's only. Before looking through their different collections, I had no idea that mirrors also come in so different designs. I was surprised to see so many designs. So I ordered 2 mirrors for $325 and loved both the designs. They have arrived a week back and I am really loving looking in those mirrors. Like always the quality is very good and they look exactly the same as I ordered from the website. Really in love with those mirrors. 


    Kirkland's MirrorKirkland's Mirror

Oakley Phelps
Oakley Phelps
store : Kirklands
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Furniture Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Nice Outdoor Dining Furniture”

  • overall experience

    I've placed an order for an outdoor dining table that may be utilized for a variety of reasons. And the table I received is exactly the same as what I saw on the website. The size, color, height, and appearance of the garden are all ideal. The table is quite comfortable to eat, adjustable, and light in weight. It can be easily be carried from one place to another.

    Outdoor Dining Furniture

    I would highly recommend it to anyone, and I am quite happy with my purchase. 

Haven Kirk
Haven Kirk
store : Kirklands
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Outdoor Rug and Wall Decor
Outdoor Rug and Wall Decor Purchased : Sep 01 2021
1.1 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.6 User Interface

“Very Poor Service”

  • overall experience

    I have yet to get my order; there has been no update on its status, and no email stating that it is on its way. Customer service is HORRIBLE, and I mean HORRIBLE! Using Covid as an excuse when every other company appears to be able to fulfill orders on schedule. I'm never going to buy from them again! I'm hoping they go out of business. They won't even let me cancel my order because it's already been packed. Didn't expect this at all from such a big reputed company. Never waste your time on Kirkland's, much better options are available. 

Kyler Webb
Kyler Webb
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Bed
Bed Purchased : Sep 13 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very Bad Online Experience”

  • overall experience

    As a long-time Kirkland's customer who only purchases in-person, I decided to order something online that they didn't offer in the store. I am a frequent online shopper who buys practically everything, so this didn't seem like a big concern to me. That's correct. Not only is it taking 2-3 times as long as I was informed, but they've also run my card twice and are holding the funds for at least another two days. I've never seen something like it done on purpose before. They explained that this is their procedure and that they run it once when the item is ordered online and again when it is shipped.


    By the way, I've always read reviews but have never written one. This is a lesson learned, so I am writing it for the first time. I strongly encourage you to look for what you're looking for in-store or at any another store and the "Track your Order" feature is a joke. It doesn't track anything or at least hasn't done so for me.

Ayla Elliott
Ayla Elliott
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Bed and Side Table
Bed and Side Table Purchased : Sep 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Shop to Buy From”

  • overall experience

    I placed two significant orders and was pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery, the good quality of the products, and the excellent customer support. I went online to check reviews after placing my first order since the pricing was too amazing to be true. I'm here to protect Kirkland's from negative comments after receiving excellent stuff. I am extremely pleased with the merchandise and have saved a lot of money:-)


    Side TableBed

Daxton Lamb
Daxton Lamb
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 23 2021
Products Purchased : Area Rugs
Area Rugs Purchased : Jul 19 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Ordered 3 rugs, Received 3rd after 2 months”

  • overall experience

    I received my 2 rugs in 8-9 days only but didn't receive the third rug for 2 months. After receiving multiple emails stating that the order was delayed, I received the final rug YESTERDAY. This morning when I opened the rug, it was the WRONG COLOR. When I asked them the reason for the late delivery, they stated that the rug was supplied directly from the manufacturer. My only alternative is to return the rug and place a new order. There was no assistance, no nothing. Customer service is atrocious. I will never order from them again.

Fatima Ahmed
Fatima Ahmed
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Dinnerware
Dinnerware Purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ver Nice Dinnerware”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a 16-piece dinnerware set from Kirkland's Collection, and I'm really happy with it. The set arrived in good condition, with no damage, and was delivered on schedule. The colors and designs were just as shown on the website. The cups were a perfect size and fit well in my hand. Everything was exactly as I had hoped!


    Dinnerware

Jace Griffin
Jace Griffin
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Wall Decor
Wall Decor Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent Collection of Wall Decors”

  • overall experience

    I like decorating my house more than my wife. So I constantly keep looking for different options of home decor. Recently I saw sales on Kirkland's website on different home decors. I really liked their wall decor collections, so I ordered 2 wall decors for $550. According to my wife, it was quite expensive, but I like expending money on decoration, so the price didn't bother me much. 

    Wall ArtKirkland's wall decor

    The order arrived in 4 days only. I am really liking it. The quality is very good, they are just looking beautiful on my wall. Kirkland's actually have a good collection of home decors. I have even decided what else I need to buy for my house. 

Kingston Ford
Kingston Ford
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Pillow and Cushion
Pillow and Cushion Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fast Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered some pillows and cushions for my home from Kirkland's and it cost me $130 in total. I ordered 2 pillows for the bedroom and 2 cushions for my chair. I am quite impressed with their delivery service. They delivered it to me within 2 days. Normally Kirkland's takes 5-6 days in general to deliver the products. But there are some items that they deliver in 1 day itself. Pillows and home decors are one of them. Their delivery service is very fast and even thier product quality is also very good. I really like shopping from Kirkland's, never ever gets disappointed. 

Quinn Reyes
Quinn Reyes
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Candles and Lamp
Candles and Lamp Purchased : Sep 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Big Fan of Kirklands”

  • overall experience

    I always have and always will buy from Kirkland's. There is no doubt that Kirkland's Products are the best. I have ordered and purchased multiple products from Kirkland's and have always been satisfied with their quality, quantity, finishing, and pricing. Now I have got habituated to write a review even if I buy a small thing from Kirkland's. 

    Kirkland's Lamp

    This time I purchased a scented candle and lamp for my bedroom and they look so beautiful, especially when the lights are off. Just loved these two. The best thing about Kirkland's is that their delivery service is super fast. If we order small products, then they deliver it on the same day or in 1-day max. Although furniture takes longer to get delivered. I also recently ordered dining furniture and they are also best in quality. I recommend everyone to shop from Kirkland's. 

Raelyn Todd
Raelyn Todd
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Dinnerware
Dinnerware Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Strong Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    Kirkland's Products are very strong on of good quality. I have earlier bought a wall decor, a wall frame, curtains, clock, etc. I have never been disappointed with their products. The wall decor is hanging from the last 2 years on my wall. Similarly again I bought dinner plates, bowls, and a mug for my kitchen set. The dinner plates are a set of 4, and along with it, I bought 4 bowls as well. These are fancy plates and cost me around $110 in the total purchase. Ite quality is very strong and looks very good on the dinner table. Going to save this for the gusts to some over. 

Josie Paul
Josie Paul
store : Kirklands
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Bedsheet
Bedsheet Purchased : Aug 19 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Damaged Bedsheet”

  • overall experience

    I have heard that Kirkland's products are very good and we never get disappointed. But I got disappointed in my first buy only. I ordered 2 bedsheets and it cost me $250 in total. But when I ordered arrived, I had to immediately put them on return. The first bedsheet had a hole in it and the quality of both bedsheets was very poor. They could be easily be torn after 2-3 wash. It might be possible that they delivered me a used product. 

    Hole in Bedsheet

    I didn't like any of them and have directly asked them to return my money. No idea how do people try Kirkland's products like furniture, home decor, or anything. I wasn't satisfied at all with them. 

Hope Phelps
Hope Phelps
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Outdoor Lighting and Lamp
Outdoor Lighting and Lamp Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Collections of Home Decor”

  • overall experience

    I used to face problems at night while sleeping because of the light in the room. I cannot sleep in complete darkness and when I sleep keeping my lights on then I could not sleep in so much brightness. So, I decided to order a night lamp from Kirkland's. When I was searching for the night lamps I saw some outdoor lightings and I really liked them. So I ordered them as well for my garden. In total it cost me $120. 

    Outdoor LightingNight Lamp

    The items have now arrived and I really liked them. The night lamp looks beautiful at night when it is on and my garden looks really beautiful when the lights are on. I really liked the collections of Kirkland's. They have every type of home decor option available. I have selected some more few items for another next time. 

Jax Oconnor
Jax Oconnor
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Jul 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Mirror Broke After One Month”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Kirkland's Mirror. I used to see a lot of ads for their products at discounts. So I decided to buy something and give it a try. I was in need of a new mirror, so I ordered a designer mirror for my main bedroom. It cost me $425. When it arrived, it looked good and strong. I liked the material and so I decided to keep it. 


    Broken Mirror


    But it has only been one month since I bought it and the mirror has broken from the middle. In the beginning, I really could not understand how could this happen. How can a new mirror break? I literally spend $400 + on a designer mirror and it broke in one month. Really unacceptable. Never ever going to order anything from Kirkland's again. I have put the mirror on return since it was in the warranty period. Very poor quality products. 

Maxwell Gibson
Maxwell Gibson
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 21 2021
Product Purchased : Curtains
Curtains Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Amazing Curtains”

  • overall experience

    I was in need of curtains for a very long time. My old curtains have faded and there is going to be a huge function at my home, so I need to buy the curtains to look good. Although I don't get time because of my office hours to go to the store and buy anything. 


    So my wife suggested me to check it on Kirkland's. Currently, their products are trending and have huge demand. When I saw different Kirkland's curtains, I actually liked a lot of the collections. But since we are price-conscious. So I ordered one according to my range. In total, we ordered 8 curtains and it costs me $1120.

    Kirkland's curtain

    The curtains have arrived 3 days back, we actually liked the quality and the fabric. It is exactly as we expected them to be. Hanging them on our windows and doors has really changed the look of our house. We are glad that we decided to shop from Kirkland's. 

Joanna Mason
Joanna Mason
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 20 2021
Products Purchased : Pillows, Wall Decor
Pillows and Wall Decor Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Collections”

  • overall experience

    I regularly shop from Kirkland's and I really love their collections. They have just great varieties in every type of home decor like in wall decor, art paintings, bedroom and furniture, curtains, etc. Almost every item in my house is now shopped from Kirkland's. I have bought many items online and many of them from stores as well. Even their delivery is super fast. Like if they mention 6-7 days delivery then they get it delivered in that time. I never had any complaints regarding the quality, price, or defective products. 

    Kirkland's wall decor

    This time I ordered a wall decor and 2 pillows for my one bedroom. It cost me a total of $350. The delivery was on time, and the products are perfect as always. Always have a great experience shopping from Kirkland's.

Frank Murphy
Frank Murphy
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Jul 16 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Inaccurate Information on the site”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a mirror from Kirkland's as I was getting it at 50% OFF. It cost me only $155 to buy that mirror. Although Kirkland's promises to take 4-8 business days to ship an item, but it's been more than that, and there was no sign of my product. So I contacted the customer representative to inquire about the progress. Nobody seems to know what's going on, and according to them, it will take another four working days for them to figure out what's going on. 


    Also when I purchased the item, the site advertised "FREE SHIPPING" for all orders over $99. However, there was no free shipping when I placed the order; in fact, it cost me over $40 to deliver it to my location. It is totally a fraud company with inaccurate information and clueless customer representatives.

Judith Gutierrez
Judith Gutierrez
store : Kirklands
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : Dining table
Dining Table Purchased : Jul 27 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always happy with their service and products”

  • overall experience

    I regularly order from Kirkland's and have never been disappointed with their service. They always the right products with very good quality and always deliver them on time.


    This time I ordered a dining table set which has 6 chairs and a table. It cost me $660 as I got 20% off on the price. They delivered it to me in the next 6 days and their people themselves set it up in my dining room. The people were very kind, humble, and sweet-spoken. In the past, I have never faced any issue in terms of quality or there hasn't been any wear or tear ever. This time as well, I really like the wood it is made up of. 


    Kirkland's dining Table


    Kirkland's products are long-lasting and so definitely It will also long last. Everyone should definitely try their products, they have huge collections in every category of home decor. Always happy to shop from Kirkland;s. 

Jose Junior
Jose Junior
store : Kirklands
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Wall Decor
Wall Decor Purchased : Jul 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Rude and Clueless Customer Representatives”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three of the same wall decors and it cost me $220. But when the order arrived only received two. 


    I contacted customer service to have the third one, which I had paid for, delivered. The first customer representative told me that it has been delivered to the wrong address and has never been shipped. I then call them again after 4 days to know the status of my third product, the second customer representative acted rude on call and portrayed as if it was my mistake to misplace it.  


    I haven't received any refund nor have I received an email stating that they have delivered a replacement. You'd think that these days companies try to keep their customers and try to fulfill all their requirements, but I don't think Kirkland's have any intention or motive to do such things. Kindly avoid purchasing anything from Kirkland's store, they are a complete fraud and disrespectful company.

Diane Joseph
Diane Joseph
store : Kirklands
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Pillows and cushions
Pillows and cushions purchased : Jul 17 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 2 pillows for my bedroom and 2 outside cushions from Kirkland's. It cost me $140 in total. 


    Kirkland's cushion


    It took 8 days to deliver it to me. They were properly packaged so that no damage can be caused. I have been using them for the past 4 days, and I am really happy with the quality of the pillow and cushions. They are super soft, they feel very light below my head. The quality is good, and the stitches are done strongly, so I can guarantee that there won't be any wear and tear in the cushions for at least 2 years. 


    Kirkland's pillow

    Kirland's have a huge variety of options and every product in each category are available in different designs, pattern nd color. I regularly order from Kirkland's and never get disappointed. Everyone should definitely give it a try.