Login
Home > Stores > Groceries > Household Goods > Kmart > User Reviews
Kmart

Kmart Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kmart KMART DEAL 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 17-18)
Dalita
Dalita
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Home & Personal Care Products
Home & Personal Care Products Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Place for Daily Home Supplies”

  • overall experience

    KMart is the nearest and best option to buy daily home groceries and homecare products, not only the prices here are cheaper, but also the widest variety of options to choose from, and also the quality of veggies and fruits is best. Juiciest Fruits & Fresh Veggies make the meal better and delicious.

    I always love shopping and buying from KMart for all my needs

Nicole
Nicole
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Heaven for Makeup Artists”

  • overall experience

    I am Beauty Product Blogger, and use to review the latest launched products, with their cons and pros. 

    And I like KMart as they have all the products available that you are in the need of. The best part of KMart is the price and variety of options available to buy Foundation, Creams, Face Packs, Mascara, Eye Liner, Nail Paints, etc.

    You can find all the products of all the brands

Loria
Loria
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Television
Television Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Deals on Electrical Appliances”

  • overall experience

    Last week, we upgraded our television and bought a smart 55" television for our home, and we did some research before buying and ended up buying SONY and we did some price comparison and KMart seems the best Deal provider as the price is also less than other competitors and also the combo made a deal more affordable.

Suzal
Suzal
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Home & Personal Care Products
Home & Personal Care Products Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from this site several times and have had no problems. They also have a service to order and pick your items up at your local store to save on shipping costs like the other giant retailers. They always have sales and coupon codes to utilize as well as their shopyourway reward program. Would recommend it to everyone!

Amara
Amara
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Curtains
Curtains Purchased : Sep 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Quickest delivery”

  • overall experience

    I regularly shop at KMart and sometimes I buy online and they deliver it the same day or maximum in the next 2 working days, the packaging is great, and my in-store experience is nice, as the billing counter workers, make the bill and pack the stuff in super speed.

    I love shopping at KMart.

Dania
Dania
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Home & Personal Care Products
Home & Personal Care Products Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Shopping Palace”

  • overall experience

    Dania, this side. last week I relocated to my new home and as the builder had provided most of the things, but still I need few things on my own so went to nearby KMart and bought various home decors things like curtains, mats, lights, articles, cutlery, And food Items, Overall Experience is great, as you can buy all under a roof. Prices are cheaper, the widest variety, and bundled offers are great.

Mayi
Mayi
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Cloths Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery, Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    I am a shopping lover, and use to buy clothes for myself and my family from KMart, as there is a huge variety and the collection is also remarkable. Especially Kids Section adores me more, as the colours are bright and kids clothing looks so cute. 

    Thanks, KMart for providing all of these worthy items, at a very affordable price.

Nayeli
Nayeli
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Console
Gaming Console Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Heaven for Gamers”

  • overall experience

    I love gaming and on my last birthday my father gifted me XBOX with Other addon Accessories and I am in love with the speed, graphics, visuals, also the gears that are in a combo are of the highest quality.

    The Regular price of that combo is 1499 Bucks, and at KMart, it was available for just 899 Bucks, and it was the best gift I have ever received. 

    All Thanks to my father and also to KMart for providing this product in an unbeatable Deal. 

Kyle
Kyle
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Marketplace for all your needs”

  • overall experience

    Kyle this side, i am a fashion designer and i love to do make-up and buy a lot of beauty products to look fresh and bold all the time. 

    KMart has all the things under a roof, that are my day-to-day essentials, like mascara, lipsticks, foundation, etc. 

    I can buy non-allergic and organic beauty products from here, and that too at a good price. also, I love the wide variety of options to choose from.

    Thanks, KMart. 

Harward
Harward
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Trekking prodcuts
Trekking Products : Aug 29 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Good Trekking Equipments”

  • overall experience

    I love sports and exercise, and I do keep travelling around for fitness and also keep up my spirit by doing Thrilling adventures like Sky Diving, Trekking etc.

    Last month I went to KMart for purchasing Trekking equipment like High Neck Shoes, Wind Jackets, and other needful items, and for my luck, all the items I want were present at KMart, but the price wasn't competitive, as the store worker said it is in fresh, so I cant get it on discount, which made my mood off, but at the end, I was happy I got what I want. and now I am ready to start my next adventure in September.

Jazz
Jazz
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Detergent
Detergent Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great buy great product”

  • overall experience

    My experience with Kmart was good ever happened across this deal while just scrolling and because of my previous purchases, a 2.32 oz draft with scent boosters came up for 29.98. I love Kmart because it has everything and for the most part affordable. I am enrolled in its loyalty program and because I get Medicaid I get a reduced price for membership so from 12.99 to 5.99 really helpful.

Cali
Cali
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 04 2021
Food Ordered : Food and party supplies
Food and party supplies Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best shopping place”

  • overall experience

    On My Last Birthday, We have a small party and I ordered food and party products from KMart, because of the exclusive deals available and also the wide variety of products. 

    My order was delivered same-day, which make the process more convenient also the payment went smoothly. Can be a trusted source for all your daily needs and also the cheapest deals on electronic and home appliances.

Michael
Michael
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Diapers
Diaper Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Kids Stuff”

  • overall experience

    Being a new father, this is the first time when I have purchased a diaper that too from an online platform. Let me tell you it is worth the money. No leakage, good absorbency, no rashes, well fit, and cost-effective.
    Your baby can sleep 6 to 8 hours without any sign of uncomfortableness. Also thanks to KMart for such speedy delivery.

Christie
Christie
store : Kmart
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Daily Wear Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I Use to Update my Wardrobe Monthly and I use to shop a lot, and my 90% of shopping is of Unbranded Clothing, as these are pocket-friendly. 

    For Buying Clothing for normal and daily wears, I can rely on KMart Clothing Section as not just it has a huge variety but also the stock clearance sale is uptight all the time, so we can shop always at a discount. 

    Not limited to Clothing, we buy our groceries, smart appliances from KMart as we get the best deals here.

    Thanks, KMart for saving our bucks

Heather
Heather
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : PS5
PS5 Purchased : Aug 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Deal on PS5”

  • overall experience

    I am Computer Nerd, and I love playing games online.

    I am a Big Fan of the Play Station Series & Nintendo Series.

    It's been around 8 months, and I was saving for PS5, and luckily I saw a deal on PS5 at KMart and the price was unbeatable, also it offers, freebies alongside. 

    Play Station 5 Real pic

    In Short, it costs $1000 Bucks and got 3 Games including SpiderMan, GTAV, Miles Morales Game and Accessories Kit

Kneishia
Kneishia
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Care Products
Baby Care Products Purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Baby care is important”

  • overall experience

    Kmart is just amazing! I chose Kmart because I am used to shopping there a couple times a week yo a month. I trust this shopping platform. I have already bought many clothing and baby care products such as a snowsuit, diapers, wipes, and boots for my baby from the online store. I appreciate how well my packages are taken care of. Also, it was so easy to order from the website.

Kamalia
Kamalia
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Crib
Baby Crib Purchased : Aug 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Easy access and easy steps”

  • overall experience

    I picked Kmart on the grounds that I had seen the costs of the kid's furniture here were a lot less expensive yet the quality appeared to be still good. I for the most part like coming up however I had the option to get every one of the subtleties on size and shading on the web and was sure it would fit in the room.

    The ordering system was simple and it came at the time it said. No deferrals and the customer Service Assistant was helpful and replied to the ticket in 5 minutes. The overall experience was great and there was no disappointment and no unexplained postponements or errors. It was of incredible quality at the cost also and I'll arrange again soon.

Lashaundra
Lashaundra
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : Aug 17 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fine Quality of Baby Clothes”

  • overall experience

    My experience with Kmart was great I prefer to shop at Kmart than any other store the quality of things are good payment process was easy, it didn't take any time at all. I prefer to shop both online & in store but mostly in store so I know what I am buying if it fits or not not enrolled in their loyalty program but I do have the Kmart app.

Ashlee
Ashlee
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery products
Grocery products Purchased : Aug 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Old food quality”

  • overall experience

    The products were not up to standard. The grocery products I received was not fresh and looked dirty. Even the meat had near expiry date. Furthermore, they were overpriced. I had to either use them all in few days or throw them. The other foods were better but the grocery products were just not right.

Alther Saddler
Alther Saddler
store : Kmart
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Luvs Diapers
Luvs Diapers Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Luvs Diapers Review”

  • overall experience

    I like getting Luvs Diapers from Kmart because of the cheapest and best quality products. It is safe for sensitive skin and causes no leaks and rashes. I am very pleased and will continue to buy this product from Kmart. Whenever I need these diapers for my kids Kmart does not have a loyalty program.