Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Kohls > User Reviews
Kohls

Kohls Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 35 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kohls UP TO 70%: EASTER DAY DEALS (Feb 28-29)
Lara Walker
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Winter Boots
Winter Boots purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It took me exactly 6 hrs to figure out the best store deal that I could get for the winter boots. I was finally able to decide my buy from the Kohls store. With the beginning of a new year on 1st Jan 2020, I placed an order of Ryka Aubonne Women's Faux-Fur Ankle Boots from kohls store for a discounted price of $59.99 from its original price of $69.99


     Since the Kohl's store is just 2miles away from my home, I decided to do a store pickup done for my order & to also satisfy myself about the fitting of boots then & there. There were no shipping charges added to the product.


    I am all the more happy that not only these boots fit well but also have that aesthetic look the same as it was displayed on the website.


    I am glad to see that Kohls really had me bought the best product from its shelf.


    Totally happy with the purchase.

Ermrick Rowland
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Furniture Console Table
Furniture Console Table purchased : Dec 21 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Order Lost”

  • overall experience

    I have been wondering for quite a long time now as to where did my order went. 


    On 21st December 2019, I placed an order of Leick Furniture Classic Console Table from Kohl’s store for a price of $269.99


    The expected date for the delivery of my order being on 26th December 2019, I waited for quite a long time for the arrival of my product for then it never reached me. 


    I really do not expect such a thing from Kohl’s store as I have considered it as a premium departmental store for quite long. 


    Even calling up the customer care number of Kohl's store was all futile as no one from the customer executive team was ready to answer the question to my query.


    I believe it’s my right to get my order delivered to me on time & have my issue escalated to the top authorities of Kohl’s


    Comment: It’s my request that Kohl’s should learn to improvise on their mistake & be responsible for what they do.

James Matthew
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product Purchased : Thermals
Items Purchased Online : Jan 03 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Warm Enough”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    These were the thermals I bought from Kohls online and got them at such a great discount rate with a cut value of $10.99. It’s the best value in the list of options I found for the thermals online.


    I was looking for the thermals to wear underneath the shirt with a slight comfort, and actually, a lot, because the one I was using earlier, turned out to be a really uncomfortable thermal which make me feel like throwing it away outside the house. It got really tight to my size after some uses and washes in the washing machine.


    I think Kohls is the only one which is providing me this thermal at such a great value, and with having such an internal value of the product itself. 


    Comment: Best deal out there. Thanks for such a value Kohls. I appreciate.

Nancy
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product Purchased : Bra
Items Purchased Online : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fit To Chest”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought this Olga Bra from Kohls at a great value of $17.99, even though it was near $30. I guess it is the best one out there, and I have found it one of the best bras out there.


    I usually found other bras quite uneasy and itchy to the skin. It was really uncomfortable to find such problems in the innerwear that you have to use daily. Or else, if this repeats, then you go with no bra underneath, but that becomes quite weird at the workplace.


    Anyway, I ordered these Olga bras, and trust me, ladies, these are really comfortable and supportive to the skin. I’ll be anyway buying it more of these anyway someday. Let’s see if Kohls will be up with some pretty good deals or discounts at that moment.

Kirby Ellis
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seeing that only a handful of socks are left with me & the winter season is just around the corner, I couldn't stop myself from placing an order for a 6 pack every day plus cushion crew training socks for $22 from Kohls store on 21st December 2019


    Since Kohl's store is just 10 mins walk from my home I decided for a store pickup done for the order on which there were no shipping charges added to the product.


    It took me days to find the best deals online but was happy to have finally found it on the Kohl's store.


    The product material of Nike Dri-fit helps my feet to stay dry & comfortable even after excessive running. The breathable material & the Cushioning is sweet.


    A big thanks to Kohls for providing such a great product at such an affordable rate.

Alexander Wiener
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product purchased : Portable Suitcase record player
Portable Suitcase record player purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“No Order Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order for Victrola Portable Suitcase Record Player with Bluetooth from Kohls Store for a price of  $69.99


    For the love of listening to Blues, this product was an ideal Christmas gift for me. Expecting my order to be delivered to me within 4 to 5 days. I was utterly dissatisfied when the product did not reach me on time, it was all the more regretful when the customer care from kohls replied they have got the order states that it has been delivered to me.


    After listening to this, I was pretty shocked to see how Kohls really handles their customer orders.


    There is no versatility in their work & nor do they possess any discipline.


    It was totally futile ordering my product from Kohl’s store. The least I could expect from them is my money back.

Isabella Eva
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 24 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Helpful Customer Service”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: 178960041045460


    So, this was actually the first time I tried paying via Kohl’s printed money. Paying using the same wasn’t a difficult task at all. I followed the same procedure of selecting the desired products, adding them to the cart and then proceeding towards the payments page.


    While checking out, I just used the amount in Kohl’s account to pay the amount of $78 but I wasn’t able to do the same. While accessing the account, I found that the online account has absolutely no balance.  


    I called up the customer service to talk about the balance because the last time I checked, the amount was $90. The executive on-call informed me that I’m unable to make the payment because of a technical glitch which will get resolved as soon as possible. 


    The issue was resolved within 2 hours and the same was conveyed to me. After that, I did not face any difficulty.  

Arthur Eli
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Denims
Denims Purchased : Dec 26 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got Amazing Discount!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

     The only reason I wait for this year-end sale is the presence of great discounts. I got 2 bottoms at the price of one. While purchasing, I could easily look for the quality of the product very carefully therefore, visiting the store to buy stuff is an old-old story for me now. 


     The thing that I got pissed about was the delayed delayed delivery due to the New Year rush. While placing the order, I was informed that the order will get delivered in maximum of 3-4 days of placing the order but, that did not happen.


    The order was delivered to the delivery address on 26th December 2019 in a perfectly well-off state. I genuinely loved the product quality and fit. The size description that I could see on the website is absolutely accurate. 


    The amount that I should have paid was $119 but due to the applicability of discount, the amount that I finally paid is $100. Also, no delivery fee was charged even at this point of time. 


    Comment: Great products but delivery procedure needs improvement.  

Elwood McDonald
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Sneakers & Pants
Items Purchased Online : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Ordered A Great Pair”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have ordered a great pair of sneakers and a pair of pants for me. I am planning to go to a New year’s event in those particular clothes. I’m going to combine it with my other dresses, and I’m sure it’s going to be really awesome. 


    I know that many times I’ve encountered some really bad order deliveries from other stores, but I went with Kohls once. Once I tried, ordered, and checked out the purchase. Everything was perfect.


    I went on the website of Kohl’s and ordered these Madison Women’s Sneakers of grey color. The pair of sneakers is going well with the pants, and all my shirts and t-shirts. I am delighted with the purchase. I ordered these items on 24th and with the 1-day delivery, I got it faster than the usual time it could’ve taken precisely.

Diane Malley
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product Purchased : Kitchen Essential
Items Purchased Online : Dec 24 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Kitchen House Is Ready!”

  • overall experience

    Naah, I’m not going back to the basic essentials I had in my kitchen. So I have decided to go with the classic essentials of kitchen items. I was really looking forward to ordering the essential kitchen items but wasn’t sure exactly what to do and how to do it.


    So I was talking to my neighbor a few days ago, and she told me about this store named Kohls. When I saw the website I still wasn’t feeling sure about it, and I went with the search option the website has. I saw a variety of options there and thought to buy one of them. Because, obviously, I am never going to realize how the product’s quality is, unless and until I haven’t bought it.


    I went ahead with the purchase and being curious to judge the quality of the products, I made the same day delivery with some additional charges of the quick delivery of course. The products are looking great in real life. Virtually and in reality, they look as good as they are supposed to be according to the description given about the products.

Culver Dawson
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Dec 06 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“No Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Where is my order?


    That's not done I need my order asap.


    On 6th December 2019, I placed an order of Big & Tall Lee Extreme Motion Relaxed Straight Jeans from Kohls store for a price of $72.00 from Kohls online store.


    Expecting my order since 11th I have been waiting till now since I thought the store might be busy in fulfilling all the Christmas orders & I would get my order soon.


    This is the worst service that anyone can get. Even calling up the customer care department really didn’t help me.


    I am totally not satisfied with the kind of response I got from Customer service. I have a few recordings of the customer care interaction of me with Kohls that I mailed the same to the store.


    Hope this issue could be taken promptly

Dexter Jesse
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product purchased : Ear Muffs
Ear Muffs purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy a pair of warm Earmuffs that could provide me the warmth that I wanted, so on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of Cuddl Duds Fleece Ear Warmers for a saver price of $21 from Kohls store.


    Since the store was near my home, I decided to do a store pickup done for the order placed.


    The main reason I wanted to buy these cuddl duds was so that I can feel warm when I am playing my football game. These cuddl duds fit wonderfully behind my head and are super comfortable & cozy.


    It was only Kohl's store on which I got the product at such a cheap rate. I am super happy to have bought the product. A great place to shop for all your clothing.


    Kohls is indeed the best store.


    Loved shopping from Kohls.

Ava cross
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Holiday Scent”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    I wanted a good perfume that could go well at my Christmas celebration but couldn’t find one. So on 7th December 2019, I placed an order of Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Rose Women's Perfume - Eau de Parfum. The price that I paid for my product was a whopping $58.00

     

    Since the nearest Kohl’s store to my location is in 25 Ellisville Towne Centre Dr, Ellisville, 63011, Missouri it didn’t take me time to decide for a store pickup.

     


    Talking about the fragrance notes of the product this product from Kohls contains top notes of Italian Mandarin, Fresh William Pear & Jasmine Petals, middle notes of Rose De Mai, White Peopny & Jasmine Sambac & endnotes of Orris Absolute, Benzoine & Amber.

     

    The best part of putting this scent is that it lasts the whole day.

     

    Shopping from Kohls has really me realize it's worth as the best store to shop from.

     

    This indeed has been a very special Christmas present for me all the way from Kohls.

     

    I can with confidence say that it was the best day for me having bought my product from Kohls online store.

     

    Grazie Kohls!

     

    Recommendability: 8.9/10

Lexi Bradley
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Nike Sandals”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Since I lost my old sandals swimming at Rishikesh, India. I wanted to purchase a pair of brand new sandals which had me searched for more than 5 stores. I was finally able to decide my buy from Kohl’s store.

     

    Therefore on 7th December 2019, I placed an order of Nike Kawa Kids slide sandals for a selling price of $19.50 which was a $6.5 discount on the original price of sandals. I got a store pickup done for the same from the nearest Kohl's Store.

     

     Being a 28-year-old female, wearing a size 7 which is exactly a kids size I was shocked to see that it fits me perfectly.

     

    Some of the features that this sandal holds are:

    1) Synthetic strap conforms to the foot for optimal comfort

    2) Solarsoft foam footbed for plush cushioning

    3) Injected Phylon midsole/outsole for lightweight durability

    4) Flex grooves for a natural range of motion

    I am happy to have purchased my sandals from such a decent store. I was really looking for quality footwear & Kohls provided me with the best one.


    Happy to have purchased my buy from such a good store.


    Thanks, Kohls for making me bought such an excellent product.

Jacob Byrne
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 13 2019
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Nov 28 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    As a birthday gift, I wanted to buy a pair of branded sneakers. As my home is in Utah, Kohls is the nearest departmental store to my home. 

     

    Not even giving a second thought I decided to buy my sneakers on 28th November 2019 from the same. Checking for sneakers online on Kohls I placed an order of Nike Air Max Axis Men's Sneakers for a sale price of $67.50

     

    I wanted a store pickup for my product, as I wanted to check the comfort of my shoes by wearing it then & there.

     

    Checking the product features online these sneakers provide a subtle responsive cushioning, Injected Unit midsole & outsole which provides lightweight comfort and cushioning, Multiple layers of no-sew skins create a tiered, faded look & Traditional lacing that integrates with synthetic straps for lockdown.

     

    With these new pair of gorgeous looking Nikes, I can easily stand out from the crowd.

     

    This indeed has been the best birthday gift to me all thanks to Kohls store.

     

    Thanks, Kohls store for making my birthday special, I would definitely not forget this buy.

Godwi Bolton
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Vans Shoes
Vans shoes purchased : Dec 06 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My new Vans”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    When I saw my friend wearing those vans, I decided then & there that I would own one pair near the end of the month.


    On 1st December 2019, I placed an order of Vans Ward Men's Suede Skate Shoes from Khols online store. My order was delivered to me on 6th December 2019 for which I was charged with $8.99 as shipping charges for the product.


    I so much loved the new vans that I even sprayed crip on it to protect my new pair of vans from dirt & strains. These new ordered pairs of vans are giving the complete touch to my personality.


    To be honest I feared a little before buying these vans as I thought that I might get a shoe bite from it. 


    Good to hear that these vans not.


    With these new pair of vans, I am all the more excited to go to parties & do more outdoor activities, these vans have really given me the style I wanted.


    Also, the comfort & simplicity of these vans is exceptional. Happy to have made my buy from Kohls store.

Ethen John
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product purchased : Apple Earphones
Apple Earphones purchased : Dec 09 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I feel that most of Apple products that are sold in the market even in the US lack quality or are fake.

    It took me exactly 3 hrs to figure out that Kohls is that one store that can provide me with the best & genuine purchase.


    So on 4th November 2019, I placed an order of Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector for a price of $29.00 from Kohls store.


    The product was delivered to me on 10th November 2019 with $8.95 added as shipping charges to the product.


    Talking about the product features these traditional, circular earbuds fits in a perfect geometry of the ear. I can definitely say that I ear do not at all feel uncomfortable after wearing these earphones.


    Some of the product highlights of the earphones are:

    • Deeper, richer bass tones

    • Greater protection from sweat and water

    • Control music and video playback

    • Answer and end calls


    With my iPod touch 5g, these pairs of beautiful iPhone earphones are easily compatible & most of the functions can easily be done with it.


    With this buy, I can definitely say that I got the most genuine product in my hand.


    I am happy to have bought my product only from Kohls store.

Elena Lowe
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product Purchased : Pillow
Pillow Purchased : Nov 16 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Staring at that bed, one thing that it was missing was a good pillow to sleep on.


    Coming down to shopping I have this tendency to make most of my purchase from Kohls store as even my mother does most of her shopping from the same.


    On 10th November 2019, I placed an order for Serta StayCool Gel Memory Foam Pillow from Kohls store for a saver price of $59.99 from its original price of $199.9


    The product was delivered to me on 16th November 2019, which is a 6-day delivery gap for which I was charged with $8.95 as standard delivery charges from Kohls.


    Going through the features of the product the pillow came up with a cooling gel memory foam technology that keeps me from heating up. In addition to this the memory foam also gently aligns to my head & neck positioning making my sleep sound & comfortable.


    Using this pillow I am already seeing that good change in my sleep patterns.


    It's a blessing to have received such a great product only from Kohl’s store.


    I would recommend everyone to seriously make this purchase of such a great quality product from Kohls store.


    Because of Kohls, I can complete my Long Wanting need for a good sleep.


    Grazie Kohls!

Doyle Tucker
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : Boots
Boots purchased : Nov 06 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Christmas Kick Deal”

  • overall experience

    Checking for a good Christmas deal offers on almost every shopping store, I got that the best deal struck on Kohls store


    On 2nd November 2019, I placed an order for SONOMA Goods for Life™ Graham Men's Ankle Boots for a dealbreaker price of $39.99 from Kohls store.


    Shoes



    The order was delivered to me on 6th November 2019 with $8.95 as standard delivery charges for the product.


    My main aim of buying from Kohls was the price difference & the quality product that they maintain in their store. For the same product, I was even getting a 25% off on its sale amount of $39.99 using the coupon code SAVE25 at checkout but, confused about the other added taxes I didn't proceed further with the discount.


    But these Size 9 med shoes has come as a perfect fit for my shoes.


    Observing the boot features my boots came with a Padded tongue & collar with Durable traction sole.


    I am already gearing up my clothes to be worn on Christmas with these beautiful & elegant looking ankle boots.


    I am all the more passionate to come again to shop from Kohls store.


    Thank you once again

    Your’s

    #Happy customer

Carmella Evans
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra purchased : Nov 10 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Happy purchase”

  • overall experience

    Working out daily in the gym I wanted to buy a quality sports bra that could fit my style & control moisture from the continuous sweating from my body during a workout. 


    Going through various Christmas sale options Kohls was selling FILA SPORT® Performance Running Medium-Impact Sports Bra as a clearance sale of $12 whose regular price was $9.60



    Kohls sports wear



    I placed an order for the same on 6th November 2019 on Kohls online store. My sports bra was delivered to me on 10th November 2019 with $6 added as shipping charges to the product as my home is located in Alaska.


    Wearing it & using this product on the very first day of my weight training workout I found the product quite good.


    The padded cups in the bra provided me the extra comfort during my workout & I also get that stretch that I need during my workout training.


    These pairs of size 36B are the most sporty & radiant-looking bra that can easily go with any fitness-related activities & beach holiday retreat occasions.


    Thank Kohls for making me wear the comfort & fashion I needed.