Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Kohls > User Reviews
Kohls

Kohls Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 58 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kohls GET UP TO 70% + EXTRA 15% OFF: KOHL'S SALE (Oct 18-19)
Elen Patricia
Elen Patricia
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“They Have All I Want in Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Kohl's is my go-to store for all of my family's apparel needs. They usually have amazing bargains, the most recent picks, and the designs and the fabric quality is outstanding. This time I got This slim fit Tshirt for my husband and it came out as a lovely pick. 

    Tshirt

    If you still like the style they had a few months ago, it will be offered at a discounted price. Why would I go anywhere else when they have my favourite brands? Despite the fact that they have a lot of discounts, they overprice their products to begin with, and the reduction just brings them closer to other retailers. To save money, however, one must wait for a sale and then utilise coupons, which only works sometimes.

Alice Randolph
Alice Randolph
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : eye cream
eye cream used : Oct 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Nourishing Eye Cream”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Lotus Eye Cream from Kohl’s and it is too good. I have tried some 3 to 4 brands before but none has proved to be effective. They did nothing good on me. But this one is different. It is nourishing and moisturizing at the same time. The cream is very creamy and smooth. After I applied it for the first time, I could notice how soft my eye area felt. 

    Kohls eye cream 

    It is available at a much reasonable rate when you compare it to other brands. What is more, they work. When you take into account the quality of the product and its rate, it is indeed worthy. I recommend all those in need to buy this if you are unsure. This will never let you down. 

Perry Lewis
Perry Lewis
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Clothing : Oct 04 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Kohl's can get better”

  • overall experience

    JCPenney 

    JC Penny has a number of categories including shoes, accessories, clothing for men, women and children. I have shopped from the online store a couple of times and my experience has been average. Recently I ordered a top and though it seems okay but the colour difference can be vividly seen. .

    JC Penny Clothing

     I had ordered a plain blue t-shirt but the texture which I got was in the shade of white and blue. I tried contacting the customer service but got no response. I spent $18 dollars on a shirt that wasn’t what I wanted. Finally after more than 12 calls even after the customer service picked up they concluded that the shirt cannot be replaced or returned. I hope that JC Penny improves its technical staff and sends its customers exactly what they require.

Caren Edwards
Caren Edwards
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Dress : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best quality dress ever”

  • overall experience

    Kohl’s is my go-to-place for clothing and accessories. I have been buying from the store and online for a year now. Recently I bought a dress from Kohl’s and it turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Depending on the price of the dress, the quality was really good. Though my order was delivered after a week which has never happened to me before, the dress was exactly how I wanted it to be. 

    Kohl's Clothing

    Overall I like the ease of shopping online and either having it delivered or picking it up at the store near me. Also when shopping it automatically shows you availability for your nearest store. I will continue buying from Kohl's as I have never had any major complaint from the store or the online website. My experience has been pretty smooth in this case.

Laura Halttunen
Laura Halttunen
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : makeup set
makeup set used : Oct 07 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My ultimate go-getter for everything”

  • overall experience

    Kohl’s is one of my favorite places where I get almost everything I have in my mind. I ordered a dress from them and got it delivered last week. It was of a premium quality and the fabric was smooth as well. It was after that that I ordered a set of makeup essentials. They were delivered yesterday, and everything was intact. 

    Kohl's makeup set

    This makeup set has almost all the essentials that would suffice for a quick makeup. I loved them all, especially the shades. This is not the first time I am buying makeup essentials from Kohl’s so I trust the brand as well. You can all get some trendy stuff from them if you feel the need. These were available at a 15% discount with the Kohl’s Sale. I got an added 15% discount by purchasing through Zouton using the Kohl’s coupon code.

Tammy Pack
Tammy Pack
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Pajama Set
Pajama Set used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best halloween Pajama set”

  • overall experience

    To be clear, I like Kohl's stores and the products they sell. This was my first time looking at different products on the internet. However, in today's market, you can't expect to get very far with such a bad internet experience. Every website has so many pop-ups telling you about bargains that I can't load a page for more than three minutes. I had to reload many sites, including the checkout, before it was ever loaded. 

    pajama set

    I got these comfy cute halloween pajama set for myself last month and trust me these are so nice. I appreciate the quality and material of this set. I recommend buying from Kohls as you can great deals from them through Kohls Promo codes available on zouton.

Naysa Merc
Naysa Merc
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Rings
Rings used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Commendable service and support to customers”

  • overall experience

    Hello, I'd suggest Kohl's because of their exceptional attention to detail and the high quality of their jewellery section. My boyfriend chose what he would present to me for my 25th birthday. 

    ring

    And it is a diamond ring. I knew he went to the proper location to purchase it when I received it and saw how wonderful his pick was for me. This is without a doubt one of the most beautiful ring sets I've ever seen!!! Flawless He got a great deal from Zouton and through its Kohls promo code on this ring.I recommend Kohls to all for best service and great product deals. 

Monica M
Monica M
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Makeup
Makeup Used : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“They have Great deals available”

  • overall experience

    I appreciate the choices and am confident in the quality of their products... However, it is a little overpriced, therefore I would suggest looking for discounts and savings before making your buy. You may also apply for a credit card with them if you want to save money. 

    makeup

    They have an awesome return policy! Anything can be returned at any time for any reason. Delivery might take anywhere from one to two weeks. 

Laura Gabriel
Laura Gabriel
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : ring
ring used : Jan 06 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My ring is too good”

  • overall experience

    I bought a ring from Kohl’s several months ago and thought I would write about it. It is one of the best rings I have ever possessed and I am happy with it. It is of a superior quality and the design and color is good too. The stone has never been damaged and the ring has not discolored itself and still looks new. 

    Kohl's ring

    It had fallen multiple times from my hand and not once has any of the stones come out. I believe Kohl’s possesses one of the best collections and at reasonable prices too. Their products are long-lasting and I have my own experience with it. If you wish to buy anything of these kinds you can have a look at their website and can also use Zoutons, like I usually do, to get attractive deals. 

Bob B.
Bob B.
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Airfry Toaster
Airfry Toaster used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“This Airfry toaster could have been far better”

  • overall experience

    I got a toaster with an air fryer. I double-checked the measurements before ordering the $200 item. They omitted to provide the measurements of the rubber pegs that sit on the base when it was given to me, making it impossible to fit into the area. Because I don't live near a Kohl's, I now have to return it. I have to reimburse the $56 shipping fee, which is about 30% of the initial purchase price. If you go to their website, it will flash all over the place stating returns are easy. This is far from the truth. Now I'm out of money because they didn't correctly measure their product. I returned the product as it was not what I wanted.

Beth Lam
Beth Lam
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Beauty and health
Beauty and health used : Oct 16 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“One of the best in town”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular purchaser at Kohl’s especially because I have had no problem with their products till now. Kohl’s has been a very satisfying place for me as they always had what I needed. It has been a few days since I am planning to write about them. I started my association with Kohl's around 2 years ago and have never been disappointed. 

    Kohl's body wash

    The product I am going to talk about now is this Shea Moisture African Black Soap Body Wash, of which I am a huge fan. I have been using this for around a year now and found it too good. It proved really good for my skin and I put this product before all those who read this and wish to try it. 

Susan Joo
Susan Joo
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Dresses
Dress used : Apr 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A super comfy hoodie”

  • overall experience

    It was around 6 months ago that I purchased this hoodie from Kohl’s. I have had several hoodies before and I was hunting for this particular color of which I could find none that fitted me well. 

    Kohl's hoodie

    I am in love with this hoodie especially because it is so comfy. I am repeating this point over and over again to reinforce the fact that you should try this if you are a fan of hoodies. It is really comfortable to wear and fits me right. Nothing is wrong with it even after washing quite a number of times. I truly recommend this to everyone. 

Cathy Robinson
Cathy Robinson
store : Kohls
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : pillows
pillows purchased : Aug 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nothing is more cheering than a helpful person...”

  • overall experience

    So I needed to buy some new pillows for myself as I can’t really sleep at night without at least half a dozen pillows around me and the ones I had just weren’t fluffy enough for me to fall asleep on. Now everything’s done, I have selected my pillows and am at the checkout tab, with my discount ready to be applied, but the site just wouldn’t accept the code, even though the website showed that it was an active code! So I immediately contacted customer service and I received the response mail within 30 mins of my request! Eventually, the payment was made smoothly and I even got my order delivered within 3 days of ordering! Loved the product quality as well!

Alice Pisano
Alice Pisano
store : Kohls
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 03 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing t-shirt it is !!”

  • overall experience

    It was my boyfriend’s birthday and I wanted to give him something he can wear and feel comfy. So last week searching online I came across kohls. There i found endless variety and category in men’s clothing and accessories. 

    Men's T-shirt

    But It took me so long to decide as the options were so many and all were wow. So I ordered this full sleeve T-shirt for him. It arrived a few days back and we are so happy with the quality of the product. It is so soft and comfortable and the size is also perfect for him. And the price when compared to the quality is also so affordable and genuine. 

    I am happy with my buy and I suggest all to go for it if you are looking for both fashion and comfort. 

David Sten
David Sten
store : Kohls
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice collection”

  • overall experience

    There were a lot of options for buying Nike hoodies but I was confused. Then my friend told me about the great deal that is going on at Kohls. So i purchased it few days back and it delivered also on time. 

    I am happy from the fast service and the deal which I got here. Also the quality of this hoodie is also very satisfying. This product was worth the money I spent on it. I am planning to buy more from Kohls in the future as I can trust them and the products they offer.  As a buyer I recommend this Hoodie to everyone who is planning to buy from Kohls. 

Jenny Frost
Jenny Frost
store : Kohls
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product purchased : Women Hoodies Purchased
Women Hoodies : Aug 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Amazing Fabric and Size”

  • overall experience

    This time, I got a great price at Kohl's during their continuing sale. By using a coupon code that I found on this website, I was able to save $7 on my entire purchase. Despite the fact that the dress's construction differs slightly from the website's description. I prefer comfortable clothing made of permeable material, but that is not the case here. I got this comfy wear.

    The dress's size description, on the other hand, is spot on. I'd like to see a clearer online description of the clothing to save time and effort for both customers and service providers.

    Best Buy !! Amazing fit !! happy buyer 

Sandra Joe
Sandra Joe
store : Kohls
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Paradiso!”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Dress 

    Amount Paid: $23

    Got an amazing deal at Kohl's this time during the ongoing sale. I actually got a discount of $7 on my total purchase by applying a coupon code that I took from this website.  Though the make of the dress is slightly different from the description that was given on the website. I actually prefer comfy clothes that have breathable material but that is not the case here.  

    Dresses

    The size description of the dress is absolutely accurate though. I would appreciate a better description of the dress online in order to save time and effort for both the customers and the service provider. 

Marie Jonnathan
Marie Jonnathan
store : Kohls
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Footwear purchased
Footwear used : Jul 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Not for people with wide feet”

  • overall experience

    I got these for my husband from Kohl's and I have already few sandals ordered from them. The sizes were perfect if ordered according to the size chart given in the website. The quality is good and comfortable to wear. But for my husband they seemed to be small. 

    Kohls coupons

    So I raised a request for return and they replaced the product with one size bigger. My husband tried hose sandals and this time the fit was good.But they are not comfortable for wide feet. Think twice before making the size selection.

Shawn Retty
Shawn Retty
store : Kohls
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 29 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“45% Discount On Select Categories”

  • overall experience

    Being a part of the LGBTQ community I really wanted to take advantage of the various online sales that are there currently. Therefore after extensive research online I finally found my buy on Kohls store where I purchased Women’s pride Asher slip-on shoes for a discounted price of $38.49 (Original Price $54.99)


    Kohls Coupon Code


    I almost got a discount of 45% under this select product. All thanks to zouton I was able to redeem this offer & get the required discount on my product purchase.


    The best part about this is that when the pride month is just about to end this month, this sale is still live on Kohl's store.


    I can now easily wore these sparkling new shoes for my last gay pride that is just around the corner.


    I am therefore extremely satisfied with my purchase from Kohls.

Remi Jones
Remi Jones
store : Kohls
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Suitcase
Suitcase Purchased : Jun 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My New suitcase for Vacations”

  • overall experience

    Since the pandemic is slowly getting over, I am getting ready for my first vacation since 2019, and my plan so far is to go to Cabo. I needed to buy new luggage, so I was looking online for sales on travel suitcases. I went over to Kohl’s and I was ecstatic to see that they had 60% off on Samsonite luggage. Samsonite suitcases are quite expensive to begin with, and the one I was eye was originally for around $300, and on sale it had come down to $160. 

    I immediately bought it and it was delivered to my house around 12 days later. As soon as I unpacked it I knew I had made a great decision because it looked super sturdy and it was in this adorable pink color. I am totally in love with it and plan on getting the bigger version of the same suitcase!