Home > Stores > Clothing > Kohls > User Reviews
Kohls

Kohls Reviews

74 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 74 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kohls KOHL'S SALE 2022: UP TO 70% + EXTRA 15% OFF (Jan 19-20)
Jenny Frost
Jenny Frost
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : Women Hoodies Purchased
Women Hoodies : Jan 05 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Amazing Fabric and Size”

  • overall experience

    This time, I got a great price at Kohl's during their continuing sale. By using a coupon code that I found on this website, I was able to save $7 on my entire purchase. Despite the fact that the dress's construction differs slightly from the website's description. I prefer comfortable clothing made of permeable material, but that is not the case here. I got this comfy wear.

    The dress's size description, on the other hand, is spot on. I'd like to see a clearer online description of the clothing to save time and effort for both customers and service providers. Best Buy !! Amazing fit !! happy buyer 

Cathy Robinson
Cathy Robinson
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 13 2022
product purchased : pillows
pillows purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nothing is more cheering than a helpful person...”

  • overall experience

    So I needed to buy some new pillows for myself as I can’t really sleep at night without at least half a dozen pillows around me and the ones I had just weren’t fluffy enough for me to fall asleep on. Now everything’s done, I have selected my pillows and am at the checkout tab, with my discount ready to be applied, but the site just wouldn’t accept the code, even though the website showed that it was an active code! So I immediately contacted customer service and I received the response mail within 30 mins of my request! Eventually, the payment was made smoothly and I even got my order delivered within 3 days of ordering! Loved the product quality as well!

David Sten
David Sten
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice collection”

  • overall experience

    There were a lot of options for buying Nike hoodies but I was confused. Then my friend told me about the great deal that is going on at Kohls. So i purchased it few days back and it delivered also on time. 

    I am happy from the fast service and the deal which I got here. Also the quality of this hoodie is also very satisfying. This product was worth the money I spent on it. I am planning to buy more from Kohls in the future as I can trust them and the products they offer.  As a buyer I recommend this Hoodie to everyone who is planning to buy from Kohls. 

Beth Lee
Beth Lee
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Good Quality and Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I bought some clothes from Kohls. They were of amazing quality and I like the way they handle the packages and quick delivery. I didn't have to deal with rude people as their executives have good behavior. The site was easy to navigate through. I found everything I needed without any problems. They had an option of live help that's convenient. I would recommend Kohls to others as well. I got my clothes within 5 days whereas it was written 7 days so it has a fast delivery.

    Kohls Dresses

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : hair dryer
hair dryer used : Jan 03 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Obsessed With This Hair Dryer”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought a hair dryer online before and my first purchase was a hit. The order took only four days to reach me and the packaging was good as well. I have just started using it and have already started loving it. I have wavy hair and this one helps it dry well. 

    Kohls hair dryer

    It has helped me have voluminous and shiny hair. I am happy that my hair looks good with this. Also, now styling my hair has become easier. You should all checkout this amazing product that Kohl’s has; if you haven’t tried till now. There was a $51 discount for this product; along with a 15% discount by using the Zouton Kohl’s promo code.

Rachel Rausch
Rachel Rausch
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Same shoes as described”

  • overall experience

    I ordered sketchers shoes from Kohls. I ordered them from Kohls because they would arrive in two days which is great because I needed new shoes for work. They notified me with a photo once it was delivered which was great and it arrived on time. They had an easy return or exchange program where you can print a label off of your personal printer. I didn’t have to leave my couch to go shopping.  I love Kohls a lot and would also recommend to others.

Sophia Walker
Sophia Walker
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Dec 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Started Using What Was Meant To Be A Gift”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a perfect gift for my sister from Kohl’s. I chose to check the gifts section at their website and saw some amazing products. My sister constantly uses the products from Clinique and I thought of ordering something from Clinique. It was a pretty good set of makeup products by Clinique that I chose.

    Kohls gift set

    It contains several products like a makeup bag, mascara, lipstick, makeup remover, and a few other things. I loved it when I got it in my hands. The birthday is on November 20, and I chose to order early in order to avoid any mishaps. I got them yesterday, but couldn’t resist myself when I saw them. I decided to use them myself and am planning to buy something else for my sister. There was a discount for this set and an added deal provided by Zouton using the Kohl’s promo code.

Harry Steve
Harry Steve
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts used : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit and Fabric”

  • overall experience

    This time, I was able to get a fantastic deal at Kohl's during their ongoing sale. I was able to save $7 on my total purchase by using a promo code that I found on this website. Regardless of the fact that the dress's structure differs significantly from that described on the website. I prefer permeable clothing that is also comfy, however that is not the case here. 

    shorts

    This is what I got. The size description for the dress, on the other hand, is accurate. To minimise time and effort for both customers and service providers, I'd want to see a fuller online description of the apparel.The Best Buy!! Exceptional fit!! a satisfied customer. 

Jessie Peter
Jessie Peter
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt used : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Compilation of Products”

  • overall experience

    There were several possibilities for purchasing Nike sweatshirts, but I was perplexed. Then a buddy told me about a terrific price at Kohls. So I bought it a few days ago and it arrived on schedule.

    Nike Sweatshirt

    I am pleased with the quick response and the pricing I received here. In addition, the quality of this sweatshirt is excellent. The money I paid on this product was well spent. I intend to buy more from Kohls in the future since I know I can trust them and their products. As a customer, I would suggest this Hoodie to anybody shopping at Kohls.

Annabella Bekar
Annabella Bekar
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket Purchased
Jacket Purchased : Dec 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered After 2 weeks”

  • overall experience

    I got a jacket from Kohl's two weeks ago because there was a wonderful sale going on with discounts of up to 50% off. For a mock neck jacket, I got a really good deal. I placed the order right away. However, one week after placing the order, it was still undeliverable. When I opened the tracking information, it indicated that the product had been delivered.

Gianna Smith
Gianna Smith
store : Kohls
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Pajama Set
Pajama Set : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Products at Reasonable Costs”

  • overall experience

    At Kohl's, you can find some extremely wonderful products at reasonable costs. The customer service is kind and helpful. They have a variety of brands and have fantastic sales. I always get "Kohl's dollars" that I can put towards future purchases. Kohls is where I acquire a lot of my essentials. Clothes, particularly casual wear. Got my Henley Pajama Top & Flannel Pajama Pants Set at a discounted price of $19.99 after a 20% discount on the original price. The shopping experience was quite good with Kohls.

    Kohl's Pajama Set

Lilyana Davis
Lilyana Davis
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 30 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey Skirt
Jersey Skirt Purchased : Dec 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Genuine Products”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Youth Soccer Jersey from Kohls getting a great deal from Zouton. The product was better than expected, with great quality. Sizing does run slightly small but going up a size up would be the smart thing especially never having ordered the product before. Great price for a 3 piece set. I use Kohl's for probably 70% of my shopping needs. I try to avoid going in-store shopping because I really don't have the time and when I do have the time I have my kids with me which is kind of difficult to focus on what I need to shop for. It is totally worth it.

    Kohl's Skirt

Angelina Lengson
Angelina Lengson
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Nov 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Store”

  • overall experience

    Kohl's is my first choice because it is a store I can trust. Their pricing is reasonable. They are stores that I am familiar with and know well, which is why I chose them. I prefer online ordering from these places, although I do occasionally walk in and put in the store to really buy my things from them. I enjoy shopping from them online since it is quick and I always receive the best price and delivery is reasonable. I've signed up for their loyalty programs because I believe it pays to be a client of theirs because they have excellent loyalty programs that reward us buyers for purchasing at their locations.


Larry Haris
Larry Haris
store : Kohls
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product purchased : slippers
slippers used : Nov 24 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Flawless Slippers”

  • overall experience

    I saw a pair of slippers at Kohl's recently. They looked too comfy and I decided to purchase them. I placed the order and the delivery was made after around three days. The slippers look good and fit me as well. They are comfortable to wear and I am thinking of buying another pair now. 

    Kohls slippers

    These are light-weight and you won’t feel your feet tired after a long walk. In my opinion, this is one of the best ones for walking. You won’t have to worry about shoe bites or other bruises. Also, because it is a comfy fit, there is no strain anywhere on your feet. I loved this pair really well. I recommend this to all those who are reading this. With the Black Friday Deal going on, I got this at a discount rate. There was also an added discount of 15% by using the Zouton Kohl’s promo code.

Bedecova
Bedecova
store : Kohls
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Nov 04 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Buy Jewels Based On Birthstone”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought any jewels based on my birthstone. To be honest, I have never really thought about it. The idea occurred to me only when a friend of mine told me that she recently bought a pearl necklace, pearl being her birthstone. That was when I thought of buying one. I searched for ruby necklaces and they were too expensive for me. So I opted for a pair of ruby earrings.

    Kohls earrings

    This one has white stones mixed with ruby in order to give it a beautiful look. The earrings look too good and I loved them really well. The red stones are so shiny and they are sparkling. I am looking forward to buying a blue topaz ring for my husband for his birthday. Thus, Kohl’s helped me satisfy a small wish of mine. Since the Sale was going on at Kohl’s I got this at $105 off. There was an added 15% discount that I availed using the Zouton Kohl’s promo code.

Cheslie Reyes
Cheslie Reyes
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Thermals
Thermals used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Thermals Ever”

  • overall experience

    These were the thermals I purchased from Kohls online at such a wonderful price, with a reduction value of $10.99. It's the greatest deal among the thermals possibilities I researched on the internet.

    thermals

    I was seeking for a pair of thermals to wear beneath my shirt that would provide some comfort, but not too much, because the one I was wearing before turned out to be a really unpleasant thermal that made me want to toss it away outside the home. After a few usage and washes in the washing machine, it became really tight to my size. I believe Kohls is the only retailer offering me this thermal for such a low price and with such a high internal product worth.

Nikki Bell
Nikki Bell
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Winter Boots
Winter Boots used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What a Relief”

  • overall experience

    It took me precisely 6 hours to figure out the best shop offer on winter boots I could find. I was eventually able to make a purchasing decision at the Kohls shop. With the start of a new year on January 1, 2020, I ordered Ryka Aubonne Women's Faux-Fur Ankle Boots from Kohls for $59.99 instead of $69.99, which was the original price. 

    Winter Boots

    Because the Kohl's shop is only 2 miles from my house, I chose to perform a store pickup for my order and to confirm the fit of the boots there and then. The product did not include any delivery costs. I'm further happy that these boots not only fit nicely but also have the same aesthetic as the ones on display.

Sam Blake
Sam Blake
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Running Shoes are the Perfect Fit for Me”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy the selection and am confident in the quality of their products.  However, it is a little overpriced, therefore I would recommend looking for discounts on zouton and making saves to make your purchases more joyful. You might also apply for a credit card with them if you want to save money. 

    shoes

    They have an AWESOME return policy! Anything can be returned at any time for any reason. Delivery can take anywhere from one to two weeks. I received these fantastic sneakers from Kohls, and the quality is excellent, and the pricing from Zoutons made my day. I would recommend buying from them, and I intend to do so in the future.

Cynthia
Cynthia
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Knive Set
Knive set used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Sharp Knives Set”

  • overall experience

    I bought it for my mother as a gift, and she loved it. So, gentlemen, what I'm about to share with you is a storey from my mother. It's a good set of knives, sharp and pleasant to the eye in a modern kitchen.  Availed Kitchen discounts from zouton and got this set at a great deal. 

    knife set

    A set of six comparable knives is provided, which may provide some variety in that regard. In general, it's a nice product. I've seen people complain about knifes not being sharp enough, but it's actually rather sharp. I gave this to a buddy, and he loves it. So, folks, go ahead and purchase it. Make sure you don't keep damp knives in the holder because water causes the wood to degrade faster.

Elen Patricia
Elen Patricia
store : Kohls
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“They Have All I Want in Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Kohl's is my go-to store for all of my family's apparel needs. They usually have amazing bargains, the most recent picks, and the designs and the fabric quality is outstanding. This time I got This slim fit Tshirt for my husband and it came out as a lovely pick. 

    Tshirt

    If you still like the style they had a few months ago, it will be offered at a discounted price. Why would I go anywhere else when they have my favourite brands? Despite the fact that they have a lot of discounts, they overprice their products to begin with, and the reduction just brings them closer to other retailers. To save money, however, one must wait for a sale and then utilise coupons, which only works sometimes.