Home > Stores > Food > Krispy Kreme > User Reviews
Krispy Kreme

Krispy Kreme Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Krispy Kreme KRISPY KREME DOUGHNUTS: FROM $1.89 (May 22-23)
Macy Burk
Macy Burk
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 20 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 19 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Average Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    The customer service of Krispy Kreme is just horrible. Krispy Kreme forgot to inform me that their gourmet doughnuts were out of stock, I got 10 donuts instead of the 2 dozen I ordered which is just so terrible. I placed an online order and also added curbside pickup for my doughnuts. One doughnut had really long hair trapped in the frosting which made me so angry. I'm not seeking free doughnuts since I'll never buy from Krispy Kreme again. I will urge everyone not to order from Krispy Kreme.

Zoe Lyons
Zoe Lyons
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 18 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Soft Texture”

  • overall experience

    The workers at the Krispy Kreme near my house are very kind and helpful. You can see the doughnuts being prepared and the wonderful sugar frosting being added. If you're lucky enough to reach the correct moment. You could even receive a complimentary doughnut. This doughnut shop comes highly recommended. They also provide a variety of excellent coffee to complement your doughnut selection. I will definitely return again to Krispy Kreme to try their new thanksgiving collection which I have heard that it is very delicious.


Cade
Cade
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 17 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme Doughnuts were a part of my childhood! All the doughnuts from Krispy Kreme are just so delicious, and the service is excellent! It's as though the staff members know that you've come to Krispy Kreme because I'm their regular customer so I get a special discount! They're just as delighted to see you as you are to see them! We always look forward to visiting Krispy Kreme! The Doughnuts at Krispy Kreme are really fresh, soft, and very creamy. It is best enjoyed with a coffee during breakfast. Can't wait to go back.

Amber
Amber
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 16 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Creamy Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge Krispy Kreme doughnuts lover, but if this, the store is near your home you should definitely try it. Everything at Krispy Kreme is freshly made, the donuts are unlike any you've ever had, the staff is incredibly friendly, and the prices are reasonable. Every Krispy Kreme location maintains high standards, I'd be eating a lot more doughnuts from Krispy Kreme Now. I am satisfied with Krispy Kreme and I will positively order again from Krispy Kreme which is just amazing in everything.


Alex Lauter
Alex Lauter
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 15 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme is one of my favorite doughnut shops to buy from. It is the greatest doughnuts in the US compared to other brands. My previous two experiences have been so good. I bought a dozen doughnuts from Krispy Kreme a few weeks later. I was so happy to find that the raspberry and lemon-filled Doughnuts had so much filling inside which were freshly made. The Overall dough was soft and Not so sweet. My experience with Krispy Kreme always has been amazing. I can't wait to order again from Krispy Kreme.

Jack Parker
Jack Parker
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 12 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Crispy Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Overall, my visit to the Krispy Kreme Store was fantastic. This store is in the heart of Midtown Manhattan, with easy access, no lengthy lines to buy the doughnuts, and staff at Krispy Kreme is friendly, and The Doughnuts are excellent, hot, very fluffy, freshly cooked donuts. I really liked the Apple donut which was unique. It was the first time I'd ever seen it. I had a half-dozen donuts and a coffee that was just so good, I believe this is a beautiful place for a treat before continuing you go for your work.


Antoine
Antoine
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 09 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Better than Dunkin Donuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme is the best doughnut brand compared to other major brands because they make their Doughnuts in-house that’s why Doughnuts at Krispy Kreme is always fresh and warm. I ordered the Chocolate Glazed Doughnuts which were soft, crispy, light and the overall dough is fluffy. The taste is good and Chocolate is added to the top of the doughnuts which makes it a treat for chocolate lovers. I always get discounts from Krispy Kreme. I will order from them again.

Errine Huston
Errine Huston
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 08 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Freshly made”

  • overall experience

    After getting tired of eating doughnuts from mad over doughnuts and Dunkin’ Donuts, I finally tried Doughnuts From Krispy Kreme which was much better than them. They have a huge collection of doughnuts according to your preference. My favorite is Original Glazed Doughnuts which is the iconic doughnut of Krispy Kreme, Whenever I get free from work, I usually order dozens of Original Glazed Doughnuts which are freshly made and have a soft texture to them. The best about Krispy Kreme is that they make sure that their Doughnuts are not very sweet. The overall sweetness level is well-balanced. Krispy Kreme is famous for its unique Doughnuts. They have some amazing discounts going on Doughnuts right now.


Emily Henley
Emily Henley
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Nov 02 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quantity”

  • overall experience

    I entered the Krispy Kreme and decided to give it a try. I bought dozens of donuts. I got the Krispy Kreme Original Glazed Doughnuts. I chose the doughnuts which had a chocolate base. It was packed well, and I enjoyed the donuts so much. The Doughnuts were full Of flavors, and they were all delicious. They were all fantastic. The Staff at Krispy Kreme is very friendly and helpful. I love Krispy Kreme and Its service.

Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 28 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed”

  • overall experience

    Essentially I will give five stars are to the Krispy Kreme cinnamon toast crunch cinnamon roll. Today I had the Dunkin doughnut and it was unbelievable. Envision a line of doughnuts called off the charts that have universe-themed plans on them. While we are being imaginative I'd likewise prefer to specify one of my beloved ways of eating a doughnut and that is with a new heated treat crushed on top. Or on the other hand, you can crush a treat between two doughnuts and hotness it up in the broiler. Krispy Kreme is the perfect place to try this kind of doughnut.

Malina
Malina
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 27 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Creamy Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme always has coupons accessible. The newly launched doughnuts are incredible because they're significantly tastier and not so unhealthy and you feel somewhat less blameworthy. I love Krispy Kreme when the hot and prepared freshly. The best thing about Krispy Kreme is that they have this new deal where people can show their vaccine certificate of both doses and can get free doughnuts and I actually availed this scheme which was awesome and I bought more doughnuts after trying.


Ryan Morris
Ryan Morris
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 26 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme has the best doughnuts in the market compared to its competitor Dunkin Donuts, they sell far better doughnuts than Dunkin doughnuts. Their Doughnuts are always hot and fresh. They have a wide range of doughnuts. The best advantage about Krispy Kreme is that they follow all the latest trends and make a doughnut out of that trend. I recently purchased their Halloween doughnuts dozens which were Halloween-themed doughnuts. They always have discounts going on. Can't wait to order again.

Peyton Smith
Peyton Smith
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 20 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cream Filled Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the chocolate iced-filled doughnuts from Krispy Kreme at a discount. It was filled with light and smooth filling which tasted so good. It was topped with classic chocolate icing to create a delectably balanced doughnut. Overall I loved the taste of the doughnuts, it was freshly made. It wasn't heavy at all. The staff was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Krispy Kreme is much better than Dunkin Donuts. Overall It was a fantastic experience with Krispy Kreme. 


Dan Kelly
Dan Kelly
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 19 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Krispy Kreme big apple doughnut which is filled with a Red Delicious flavored Kreme filling and dipped in a sweet, shiny red shimmer mirror glaze, Then It is topped with a royal icing green leaf and lightly salted pretzel stem. This Doughnut is freshly made and gives a perfect flavor of apple and the best part is the sweetness of the doughnuts which is well balanced. Totally love the doughnut.

Katie Durant
Katie Durant
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 18 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme is the best place to obtain delicious and fresh donuts. Krispy Kreme donuts start at $1.89, which is a reasonable price considering how good they taste. Krispy Kreme is a fantastic place to purchase doughnuts because it is not at all crowded, therefore there's no queue. They make tasty doughnuts during each holiday and season, which is something to look forward to. Overall, if you want a delicious doughnut, go to any Krispy Kreme. Definitely Recommended.


John Mayes
John Mayes
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Doughnuts in the Market”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme makes the most delectable doughnuts in the world. The classic glazed doughnut is my favorite, and it's even better when you get them fresh out of the oven. They're delicious because they're sweet, flavorful, juicy, and melt in your mouth. I really like how the app notifies you when the hot sign turns on. It's amazing that you can go inside and watch how the glazing is done. Many special promotions are also offered throughout the year. This establishment is considerably superior to Dunkin' Donuts.

Julia Rioux
Julia Rioux
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 11 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are impossible to resist. They are the most delicious doughnuts I've ever tasted. The glazed doughnuts in their original form are fragile. On the inside, they're fluffy, and biting into one feels like biting into a cloud dusted with sugar. They also have a variety of other delectable flavors. When you get to walk inside and see the doughnuts come out of the fryer, down the line, and through the waterfall of glaze, that's my favorite part.


Emaar Bauchner
Emaar Bauchner
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 10 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme has the Best doughnuts ever. Definitely my favorite and go-to. Their coffee is pretty good too but their doughnuts are my favorite they are soft and not too sweet for the morning breakfast. The dough used in making doughnuts is of good quality and all the staff working there are polite and experienced in making the perfect Doughnuts. Krispy Kreme is One hundred percent recommend.

Emma Howard
Emma Howard
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 05 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed Coffee Flavor Doughnut”

  • overall experience

     I Ordered the Original Glazed Coffee Flavor Doughnut which was soft and pillowy with a crisp exterior and sweet vanilla-ish finish. The Kreme inside has plenty of bitter coffee flavor, but the Kreme’s sweet base mellows it. It’s got the wonderful sticky texture reminiscent of a Hostess product with a taste that reminds me a lot of a latte. There’s a solid coffee foundation and smooth milkiness that ties it all together.


Nathalie Rose
Nathalie Rose
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Apple Fitter”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Apple Fritter classic Doughnut. It is made with cinnamon and apple flavor, all covered in glaze. I always love apple flavor in everything so I ordered this Doughnut, the combination of apple and Cinnamon is so good. The Doughnut was fresh and sweet. This Doughnut is a must-try for apple flavor lovers.