Login
Home > Stores > Food > Krispy Kreme > User Reviews
Krispy Kreme

Krispy Kreme Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Krispy Kreme KRISPY KREME DONUTS: FROM $1.89 (Oct 23-24)
Peyton Smith
Peyton Smith
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 20 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cream Filled Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the chocolate iced-filled doughnuts from Krispy Kreme at a discount. It was filled with light and smooth filling which tasted so good. It was topped with classic chocolate icing to create a delectably balanced doughnut. Overall I loved the taste of the doughnuts, it was freshly made. It wasn't heavy at all. The staff was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Krispy Kreme is much better than Dunkin Donuts. Overall It was a fantastic experience with Krispy Kreme. 


Dan Kelly
Dan Kelly
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 19 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressive Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Krispy Kreme big apple doughnut which is filled with a Red Delicious flavored Kreme filling and dipped in a sweet, shiny red shimmer mirror glaze, Then It is topped with a royal icing green leaf and lightly salted pretzel stem. This Doughnut is freshly made and gives a perfect flavor of apple and the best part is the sweetness of the doughnuts which is well balanced. Totally love the doughnut.

Katie Durant
Katie Durant
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 18 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme is the best place to obtain delicious and fresh donuts. Krispy Kreme donuts start at $1.89, which is a reasonable price considering how good they taste. Krispy Kreme is a fantastic place to purchase doughnuts because it is not at all crowded, therefore there's no queue. They make tasty doughnuts during each holiday and season, which is something to look forward to. Overall, if you want a delicious doughnut, go to any Krispy Kreme. Definitely Recommended.


John Mayes
John Mayes
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Doughnuts in the Market”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme makes the most delectable doughnuts in the world. The classic glazed doughnut is my favorite, and it's even better when you get them fresh out of the oven. They're delicious because they're sweet, flavorful, juicy, and melt in your mouth. I really like how the app notifies you when the hot sign turns on. It's amazing that you can go inside and watch how the glazing is done. Many special promotions are also offered throughout the year. This establishment is considerably superior to Dunkin' Donuts.

Julia Rioux
Julia Rioux
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 11 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are impossible to resist. They are the most delicious doughnuts I've ever tasted. The glazed doughnuts in their original form are fragile. On the inside, they're fluffy, and biting into one feels like biting into a cloud dusted with sugar. They also have a variety of other delectable flavors. When you get to walk inside and see the doughnuts come out of the fryer, down the line, and through the waterfall of glaze, that's my favorite part.


Emaar Bauchner
Emaar Bauchner
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 10 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme has the Best doughnuts ever. Definitely my favorite and go-to. Their coffee is pretty good too but their doughnuts are my favorite they are soft and not too sweet for the morning breakfast. The dough used in making doughnuts is of good quality and all the staff working there are polite and experienced in making the perfect Doughnuts. Krispy Kreme is One hundred percent recommend.

Emma Howard
Emma Howard
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 05 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Original Glazed Coffee Flavor Doughnut”

  • overall experience

     I Ordered the Original Glazed Coffee Flavor Doughnut which was soft and pillowy with a crisp exterior and sweet vanilla-ish finish. The Kreme inside has plenty of bitter coffee flavor, but the Kreme’s sweet base mellows it. It’s got the wonderful sticky texture reminiscent of a Hostess product with a taste that reminds me a lot of a latte. There’s a solid coffee foundation and smooth milkiness that ties it all together.


Nathalie Rose
Nathalie Rose
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 04 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Apple Fitter”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Apple Fritter classic Doughnut. It is made with cinnamon and apple flavor, all covered in glaze. I always love apple flavor in everything so I ordered this Doughnut, the combination of apple and Cinnamon is so good. The Doughnut was fresh and sweet. This Doughnut is a must-try for apple flavor lovers. 


Chris LoConti
Chris LoConti
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Oct 03 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Cinnamon Rolls”

  • overall experience

    I recently tried Krispy Kreme's newly launched Cinnamon Roll Doughnuts which was soft and delicious. Cinnamon Doughnuts are basically original glazed doughnuts topped with a cinnamon cereal milk icing swirl and Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal. Overall it's balanced in its taste, It is not so sweet and you can enjoy it with your coffee. I highly recommend this Doughnut.

Evie hebden
Evie hebden
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious Peanut Doughnut”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme's regular peanut Doughnut is smooth and sweet, with a hint of vanilla. It bears a lot of resemblance to the famous Hostess and Little Debbie filling. This filling takes the same thick, somewhat whipped texture and balances it out perfectly with rich peanut buttery undertones that are just sweet enough to pay homage to the iconic candy. It's silky and velvety, with a strong nuttiness that still allows a little of the Krispy Kreme satisfying flavor to shine through.

Jack Davis
Jack Davis
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 28 2021
Doughnuts : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Crispy Original Glazed Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the popular Chocolate filled Original Glazed Doughnut. The filling tastes a lot like jarred cake frosting, and I love it. There is some hint of bitterness that makes it's the way through and It reminds me of some kind of inside-out cupcake that bursts with an absolutely satisfactory amount of chocolaty bliss. Overall it has been a good experience with Krispy Kreme.


Ali Bell
Ali Bell
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 27 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Pumpkin Doughnut”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Pumpkin Spice Original Glazed Doughnut filled with Cheesecake Kreme. The Pumpkin Doughnuts had ginger which was the most prominent flavour, closely followed by cinnamon. It's an assertive but decent amount of spice that signals that the Halloween season has arrived and that the days of strawberries and other flavours are now left behind us. The Cheesecake Kreme has a custard-like texture, and it stands up to the fried dough's strong spiciness.

Jimmy Clark
Jimmy Clark
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 26 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Delicious Pokemon Doughnuts”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for Pokemon Collection Doughnuts for my Kids, Because they love pokemon, then I came across Krispy Kreme where they had Pokemon Doughnuts in many Flavour. I Ordered a Pack of it and my kids loved it. All the flavours were good and the Doughnuts were freshly made and very delicious. The best part was Doughnuts were not so sweet.


Sarah Nolluam
Sarah Nolluam
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 24 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bought Assorted Dozen”

  • overall experience

    These are the best doughnut brand out there in the market. I don’t think there’s an alternative for this brand because the taste is so unique and good. The glaze and the fluffiness are so good. I regularly buy these and freeze them to retain the freshness and I would definitely recommend them.

David Stone
David Stone
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 23 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Availed Krispy Kreme Covid 19 Deal”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking to order Doughnuts from Krispy Kreme But I found a very good deal where I had to present my covid 19 Vaccine Certificate and I will get an Original Glazed Doughnuts from Krispy Kreme. This Deal was valid in my state and this deal was valid on Dine-in and Pick up. I love the Krispy Kreme deals. They always have something going on. I would love to visit again. 

Sesely Omli
Sesely Omli
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 19 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Ordered a Pack of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts with Coffee”

  • overall experience

    Krispy Kreme has been m favourite from the start. The flavours, variety, aroma, texture and soft buttery bread make these doughnuts taste amazing. The best thing about Krispy Kreme Original Glazed Doughnuts is that they are never going out of flavours. The flavours are super-rich and the prices are extremely fair. I always love to eat doughnuts from Krispy Kreme. I would recommend this brand to everyone.



Eilish Poe
Eilish Poe
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 17 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Fresh Krispy Kreme Doughnuts at a Fair Price”

  • overall experience

    I prefer Krispy Kreme doughnuts out of all other major brands. Krispy Kreme doughnuts taste good and sweet, they are freshly made. I think they are absolutely perfect. They are of good value and not very expensive. My Favorites are Krispy Kreme Original Glazed Doughnuts. I get them on occasion because I like eating Krispy Kreme Doughnuts in moderation.


Michael Gallup
Michael Gallup
store : Krispy Kreme
review date : Sep 15 2021
Food Purchased : Doughnuts
Doughnuts : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered a Pack of Krispy kreme Strawberry cream”

  • overall experience

    My favorite flavor at Krispy Kreme is their Strawberry Cream and this cost me $29.95 for a Pack. I love their packaging. The Doughnuts are light and not too sweet. They are perfect to get when you’re visiting a friend or family who loves doughnuts. Kids also love doughnuts. It is highly recommended to people who love eating doughnuts.