Home > Stores > Food > Groceries > Kroger > User Reviews
Kroger

Kroger Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Kroger KROGER SALES 2022: UP TO 50% OFF (May 22-23)
Raphael
Raphael
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product purchased : Flower bouquet
Flower Bouquet purchased : Apr 25 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Very Nice Products and Discounts..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a flower bouquet online from Kroger store and they have delivered very fresh and nice fragranced flowers, organized so nicely and looking very pretty. Kroger delivered the flowers the next day morning. This is really recommendable and their services are pretty nice and on time.

    kroger coupons

Joe Phillips
Joe Phillips
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery Purchased : Mar 31 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    I have shopped at Kroger before but mostly from its store. This time I thought of trying the online store. So I ordered some of the grocery stuff from Krogers. I got free shipping on my order which was above $35 and because it was my first order so I also got an extra 15% discount. Their delivery service was really great, I ordered on12th May and received my items on 14th May, which was fast. The items were packed properly. There was a cardboard divider that separated the canned products from my chips and dips. Plus the items were wrapped in different paper wraps. Overall, I will be using the Kroger online store again & I would recommend it to my friends as well.

    kroger grocery

Asmelia
Asmelia
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product purchased : Fresh Fruits
Fresh Fruits purchased : Apr 06 2022
3.4 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product and Services..”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for fresh fruits from Kroger and these are really very nice quality fruits and so fresh too, available at discounted prices. Kroger services are just great and they just delivered my order the next morning in a very cute packing, so the fruits can be safe and stay fresh so along. I just liked their products and services so well, as we can order any grocery item online anytime.

    kroger coupons

Nackos
Nackos
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product purchased : Medicines
Medicines purchased : Apr 18 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice Online App with great delivery services...”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered medicines online from Kroger with the prescription, and have received the exact brand and quantity of medicines with the express shipping in just one day. The Kroger app is so easy and available for multiple purposes things with one order itself. I really felt this app was helpful and easy to use. Payments can be done online, and anyone can place so easy order for their personal use. Will definitely recommend this store or app to my friends.

Nichita
Nichita
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries purchased : Apr 04 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Nice Online Store for Groceries..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered groceries online from Kroger and they have delivered me the exact products which were shown in the right quantity. Kroger groceries and fresh fruits were available with great discounts and instant delivery in some locations. Kroger always delivered fresh and nicely packed and sealed products at very good prices. 

Orson Page
Orson Page
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product purchased : Chicken Meat
Chicken Meat purchased : Apr 08 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Ken Poole”

  • overall experience

    On 19th June 2020, I placed an order of heritage farm boneless and skinless chicken tenderloins from Kroger store for a price of $12( Including delivery charges) 

    My order was delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order online. Good to see that the delivery boy was wearing all the essential masks and surgical gloves and carried a hand sanitizer with him. In addition to this, it was a contactless delivery so the product was kept outside our main door and was verified the same for the delivery. Really happy with my purchase from the Kroger store!

    Heritage Farms Chicken

Jeena Asimov
Jeena Asimov
store : Kroger
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : Ice Cream
Ice Cream Purchased : Apr 07 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best For Grocery Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Kroger is one of the best places to shop for groceries. I have shopped from there so many times. Their prices are the best in town. They have fresh chicken and the price at which they sell it is unbelievable. Last week I ordered 4 tubs of ice cream as I had people coming over to my place. There was also a deal going on that gave me a good discount on my purchase. I really liked the way they packed the four tubs. They were delivered in good condition. One thing that I don’t like about them is the bags they give to carry the groceries. But their online store is amazing. They pack items properly and get them delivered without any hassle. I must say their online store is so much better and I will choose it again in the future for grocery shopping.

    kroger ice cream