Login
Lane Bryant

Lane Bryant Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lane Bryant LANE BRYANT COUPON: UP TO $75 OFF (Oct 17-18)
Cherryl
Cherryl
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : dresses and bra
dresses and bra purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very bad refund policy”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order from Lane Bryant. The confirmation email stated they would not bill my credit card until my item was shipped. My card was charged immediately after my order was confirmed. I had to contact them and question it. They reversed the charge and apologized. I received my order and the item was too big. I contacted them to return it. I expect some expense to return an item, but only 1/3 of my cost if being refunded. Basically what they are charging me to return it, was the cost of the original item. Unacceptable! I would not ever order from them again.

Joanna D.
Joanna D.
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Bra
Bra Purchased : Sep 30 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Never Order Again”

  • overall experience

    I ordered six bras and the company canceled my order. The excuse used was that they were out of inventory. Upon further review and an email to Customer Service and took 4 days for a response. I was told that they canceled my order due to pricing problems. This is unacceptable. You need to honor your pricing and customers.

Fabiola O
Fabiola O
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Plus Size Top
Plus Size Top Purchased : Sep 27 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Pathetic Service”

  • overall experience

    Placed an order over the phone and was told I could call back and have my gift card applied after the order was placed. I couldn't read the complete PIN so they recommended I call a different toll free line for help. No return call after 3 voicemails and when I called back to apply the gift card to the order balance, they said that wasn't an option. I work in customer service.everything is an option if the employee is willing to help.

Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Bra
Bra Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Poor Quality”

  • overall experience

    Lane Bryant bras are not the same. They give no support to us big breast women like they use to. I’ll be better off going to get a cheap bra rather than going to Lane Bryant paying $50 to $60 for a bra that doesn’t give much support now. The material is really cheap now. Please do better.

Christine Rotzinger
Christine Rotzinger
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : credit card
credit card purchased : Sep 16 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Worst Company”

  • overall experience

    Lane Bryant community is charging my paid off credit card 2 dollars every single month. This card has been paid off for 5 months. They tried to do it again this month. Saying that it is a accident. They don't know what happened.

Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bootcut Jean
Bootcut Jean Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awesom Product”

  • overall experience

    The first time I purchased  from Lane Bryant .These jeans are so comfortable and soft. They fit amazing. The size it perfect and I am going to be ordering more. I am so pleased. They fit as comfortable as they look. The length for me is great I am 5'9" and find it hard to get pants that fit in lenght and these fit great.

Eve Holmans Raine
Eve Holmans Raine
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Flex Jeans
Flex Jeans Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Exceptional jeans”

  • overall experience

    I  purchased  Flex jeans from Lane Bryant .These pants are the best I've bought in a while. Super comfortable even when sitting, not stiff feeling, but still thick material unlike other brands. Fits as expected too. Hope to buy more in other colors!


    lane Bryant reviews

Jen Ripple
Jen Ripple
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra Purchased : Sep 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Never Order Again”

  • overall experience

    I bought a bra online and the total was $53.70. I received the bra and it was too big so I returned it before the deadline they gave me. I emailed them several times asking when I will receive my refund and they never responded so I finally emailed one last time yesterday and demanded my refund because they received the bra back weeks ago. I got an email stating that my refund of $38 was completed. I emailed and asked them where the remaining $14.70 was. I was informed that they keep the shipping fees and charge me a return fee. I will never do business with Lane Bryant again.

Barbara Wilson
Barbara Wilson
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 04 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 21 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Never felt more comfy in my skin”

  • overall experience

    I have been going out more these past few weeks and I wanna thank Lane Bryant for that. Cause of being healthy, and never ever finding the right clothing for myself, I’d avoid all kinds of get-togethers and events that I would have done anything to attend for. Now I have been attending all these events regularly, and have been surprising my friends more often, hehe! 

    Dress

    The colors are to die for! And well, apart from the soft fabric, fitting my body shape without highlighting all my saturated chubby parts what else would I even need? Oh yes, it's pretty affordable too! Found my fit finally…

Rachel Miff
Rachel Miff
store : Lane Bryant
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Aug 29 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor service no accountability”

  • overall experience

    Lane Bryant touts the convenience of cross-border buying. WRONG. If you need to return an item, you'll need a return authorization, which you won't be able to receive online or via email. 

    Women's dress

    There isn't a toll-free number available. You must dial a toll-free number and wait on hold indefinitely. I called three times and got disconnected after 30 minutes the first time, 25 minutes the second time, and an hour the third time. In addition to this abhorrently bad service, the consumer is responsible for return shipping fees. I'm furious, and I'm not going to be a repeat customer.