Home > Stores > Education > LeetCode > User Reviews
LeetCode

LeetCode Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


LeetCode LEETCODE YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION AT $159 (Jan 24-25)
Jyun Chan
Jyun Chan
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 21 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 14 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Have been taking their Google assessment”

  • overall experience

    I have been preparing for my Dream Job at Google and then one of my seniors in college recommended me about LeetCode. I checked LeetCode and I immediately loved it. Ever Since I always take those assessments. They have helped me so much in brushing up my skills. And, I feel more confident now in appearing for my interview. 

Laura Sackson
Laura Sackson
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 20 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 13 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Couldn't find relevancy of the course”

  • overall experience

    I have heard of LeetCode from many colleagues, as I, myself am in IT profession, I heard from many colleagues about It, so thought of trying it. Well, I was very surprised with how LeetCode was processing, as I couldn't read or know what would be in their subscription, but i trusted other people's opinions, but once i saw their assessment, personally i found it quite irrelevant. Do not recommend.

Alle Anderson
Alle Anderson
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 19 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 12 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Assessments for practise”

  • overall experience

    LeetCode is just simply great for Interview assessments. I took the adobe interview assessments and it has really helped me in brushing up my skills for the interview. Now, I feel confident in trying to pursue a great opportunity for my career. I would recommend LeetCode to all the individuals of Information technology to at least give it a try. 

Christy White
Christy White
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 18 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 11 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Isn't worth It”

  • overall experience

    LeetCode is completely Overrated. I heard about LeetCode and have tried taking some of the premium assessments. But, as a result, I couldn't completely articulate the benefit of joining their premium subscription. And also for a novice, you hardly get to know their course type. This is one of the things that I have read a lot about them. They hardly provide any description of their premium courses. 

Alex Harper
Alex Harper
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 17 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Just got job offer from Adobe- LeetCode helped me prepare for it”

  • overall experience

    I just got my offer letter from Adobe in Texas and I am more than excited. LeetCode was the reason behind my acceptance. At first, I was not at all confident to even appear for Adobe interviews but a few people recommended me to subscribe for LeetCode and have my practice there. I cannot thank enough, how grateful I feel to land my dream job during this lockdown. 

Penny Johnson
Penny Johnson
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 16 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Jan 09 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“They should include course's preview”

  • overall experience

    I have taken Leetcode monthly subscription one time, and I definitely didn't enjoy it. It is quite frustrating that they never give a glimpse of any course. Would really like it if they show some description of the courses before we could subscribe to their premium courses. Also, their refund policy is completely hoaxed. They will never refund your money.

Grace Willer
Grace Willer
store : LeetCode
review date : Jan 09 2022
Course Purchase : Course
Course : Jan 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Subscribed for BloomBerg Assessments”

  • overall experience

    Have been rejected a few times from Big Corporates until a friend assisted me with LeetCode Courses. Have heard great reviews as to how they shape you for any interviews with their assessments. And, that is the reason I enrolled with them. Though, it has just been a week, over all I can see how much it has helped me in assessing my interview questions. This time I wanna be prepared for my Job Interview and I think with LeetCode, I am gonna crack it. 

Bryson Clark
Bryson Clark
store : LeetCode
review date : Dec 26 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Dec 19 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Average Courses- Not recommendable Atall.”

  • overall experience

    Introduction to data structure was a below-average course. I would not call it impressive at all. Maybe ok for someone really really naive! They could improvise their Study material. Just not for people who already have knowledge of the subject. Don't waste your time preparing from here. 

Canon Moore
Canon Moore
store : LeetCode
review date : Dec 25 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Dec 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Not reliable to prepare even the Basics of any Course”

  • overall experience

    It would be nice if one could view the details of the course before subscribing. I think the website is just collecting our data via logins and not even providing basic information before undertaking a premium course. Though, even with the premium course, all the study material that they provide is just plain average. Not Good enough. 

Macy Taylor
Macy Taylor
store : LeetCode
review date : Dec 14 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Dec 07 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Better Assessments of ML”

  • overall experience

    I was keen to understand all the hype behind Machine Learning and I didn't know where to start. Having gone through the course of Basic concepts of ML was a nice sneak peek into ML and understanding why there is hype behind it. I am now inclined to understand ML more after having been through this course

Brody Moore
Brody Moore
store : LeetCode
review date : Dec 13 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Dec 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Google Assessment Tests”

  • overall experience

    I was recommended by my friend to take this course as I was looking to apply for a position at Google. And thanks to him that he did. I took the course. Some really small things that I learned were actually used by me in the actual interview. So, yes, it added a lot of value to me. Go on, you won't repent it if you are applying to the tech giant.

Alice Graham
Alice Graham
store : LeetCode
review date : Dec 06 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Nov 29 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Google Interview Assessments”

  • overall experience

    I took Google Interview Assessments with LeetCode- I just absolutely how they prepare you to ace your programming skills. All the questions that are designed work best to explain the core concept of DSA & Programming. 

Nicholas G.
Nicholas G.
store : LeetCode
review date : Nov 10 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Nov 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Assessments”

  • overall experience

    It's been tough finding a great opportunity during the lockdown. And top companies are hiring trained professionals. After continuous rejection, I decided to hold up myself for weeks and prepare for my interviews. I found LeetCode and found many great reviews about it just like this one you're gonna read. I go through their Assessments and it has really helped me build my confidence in the subject. This time, I am hoping to get through interviews and find a good job. 

Gerald
Gerald
store : LeetCode
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service Used : Course
Service Used : Nov 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Assessment Session”

  • overall experience

    For a while, I had been looking to change my industry and join the tech industry. I am thankful to have found LeetCode Assessment & Interview which is helping me test my preparation for it. I recommend it to everybody.