Home > Stores > Electronics > Lenovo > User Reviews
Lenovo

Lenovo Reviews

64 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 64 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo SAVE UP TO 50% | LENOVO THINKPAD SALE (May 16-17)
Hankin
Hankin
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 26 2022
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Apr 19 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Motorola Edge Is Not Bad”

  • overall experience

    I have not tried a mobile phone from Lenovo and decided to try the Motorola Edge. I got it at 35% discount. The features seemed impressive and I placed the order. They delivered it after a week, in a good condition. I got free shipping and a wired earphone for free with it. The mobile works fine so far.

    Lenovo mobile

    The camera has a good clarity and so do the sound and the display. There is 256GB storage available and a one year warranty. There is fingerprint recognition and has all the necessary features that a mobile usually has. Quite a number of apps were pre installed so that it was easier. It is easy to operate and is pretty much the same as the other ones. The battery lasts around two days and the charger is super quick.

Alice Philip
Alice Philip
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product Purchased : Bulb
Bulb Purchased : Apr 18 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Smart Light Bulb It Is!”

  • overall experience

    I decided to try the Smart Bulb that Lenovo has when I saw that the price was $17. I placed the order on April 14 and they delivered it on April 18. The bulb looks good and the packaging was also great. I started using it from the first day on. It has several colors and whichever is wanted can be put.

    Lenovo bulb

    It is compatible with Alexa and Google Assistant and the brightness can be adjusted with just a command. The brightness and temperature can be put according to the need. It can be connected with mobile and the light can be adjusted according to reading mode or whichever else. It was easy to set up and I could do it all within a few minutes.

Jenna
Jenna
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product Purchased : Smart Frame
Smart Frame Purchased : Apr 14 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My First Smart Frame”

  • overall experience

    I have been hearing about the Lenovo Smart Frame for several months now and decided to try it. I decided to order directly from their website itself. The price was $399. Along with the Lenovo coupons that I had, I got a small discount on it with the Lenovo deals going on. The delivery was made after a week.

    Lenovo smart frame

    The smart frame is thin and lightweight. It sits properly on any straight surface. Also, I felt that it looked better when I got it in my hand. The image that I saw on the website was not as attractive as this.it was easy to install and set up. All the photos that I have saved in my Google Photos can be easily viewed in this. The frame looks great and the pictures actually seem real.

Cerise
Cerise
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 16 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Apr 07 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Got An Attractive Deal On The Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I got the Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon at a good price and thought no further. I got it at $1230 instead of the original price of $2460; thus getting a 50% discount. The laptop reached me on April 7, in a good condition. The laptop bag was free with it. It has separate sections to keep the laptop and the charger; and an additional pocket to keep anything else.

    Lenovo laptop

    The laptop is fast and has good performance. It charges really quick and the charge does not drain fast either. It is light and it is never a big task to carry it. The laptop has a 256 GB SSD and has a fingerprint reader as well. The backlit keyboard and it has swift working. 

Jean Louis
Jean Louis
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product Purchased : Smart Clock
Smart Clock Purchased : Apr 03 2022
2.7 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“The Smart Clock Is Junk”

  • overall experience

    I bought a junk smart clock from Lenovo. I thought that it would be a great product after reading all the good words about it. I bought it at $69 and it has been a week since I got it delivered. The clock works fine and there are no issues related to that. The display is too small though the screen is pretty big.

    Lenovo smart clock

    I tried playing music and it automatically stuck after the first song. Also, the lyrics can hardly be heard; it is only the music that can be heard. An error message pops up once in a while and the connectivity gets lost automatically. I had to reconnect it every single time I used it. There is no point in calling this a smart clock. 

Rodriguez
Rodriguez
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Apr 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Got Hold Of A Cool Tablet”

  • overall experience

    The Lenovo Tab P11 is an incredible product I have ever owned from Lenovo. I got it at a discount of 30% when I ordered directly from the Lenovo website. The delivery was a bit later than what they informed me earlier; but it was fine as I was not in an urgent need for it. The tablet came with a case and a cover. There was also a stylus with it.

    Lenovo tablet

    The first thing I was doubtful about, before ordering it, was the battery. But, this is good and the battery charge lasts pretty long. The charger is super fast and I need not essentially charge it everyday. Several of the important apps were already downloaded and the rest were installed by me. The keyboard is pretty big, so it is easier to type things. On the whole, it was a worthy purchase.

David Johnson
David Johnson
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Tablet
Tablet Purchased : Apr 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My First Yoga From Lenovo”

  • overall experience

    I bought a tablet from Lenovo for the first time and it was a good purchase. The Yoga 6 was available at $630 as I got a 30% discount. It took only a matter of four days for them to deliver it. I found it easy to use with all the basic software and applications pre installed. It comes with a 512 GB SSD and with Windows 11. The backlit keyboard is pretty big and easy to use

    Lenovo tablet

    There is a fingerprint reader and the display and sound clarity is amazing. The tablet comes with a one year warranty as well. It has an impressive design and is compact. The battery lasts up to 10 hours and charges within an hour. It has built-in Alexa which can also be connected to my TV. it is worthy enough for the money spent.

Veronica
Veronica
store : Lenovo
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Smartwatch
Smartwatch Purchased : Mar 29 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My First Fitbit”

  • overall experience

    I bought my first Fitbit from Lenovo recently and I’m loving it. The Fitbit Versa 3 was available at a 30% discount and with the additional help of the Lenovo coupons, I got it at $165 instead of the original price of $230. This is my first smart watch and Lenovo made it even more special by giving me an extra set of strap for free. I was eligible for free shipping and got the watch on my doorstep on the third day.

    Lenovo smartwatch

    This has all the wonderful features like notifications for missed calls, SMS, calendar, and social media. It also has an optical heart sensor, temperature, microphone, etc. It has an in-built voice assistant and this is the main reason why I chose Versa 3 over Inspire 2. The battery lasts around six days and recharges pretty fast. 

Yemisi Oke
Yemisi Oke
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 29 2022
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Mar 22 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought A Budget-Friendly Smartphone”

  • overall experience

    I was planning to buy a smartphone but had a few budget constraints. Luckily, while looking for offers online I found an ongoing Lenovo Sale that gave me a 50% discount on my mobile phone and it is only because of that that I bought it. I have never owned a mobile phone from Lenovo, but this is a decent purchase. I chose the Bogo Motorola Edge 5G and received a few free products with it. They gave me free mobile cases and earphones as well. I paid $650 only as I got additional discounts  on online payment.  I received the product within 2 days of placing the order. 

    Lenovo mobile

    The mobile phone has a crystal clear display and supports 5G, It also has a 6GB RAM and 256GB storage and It supports SD card. The speakers have a great clarity and they are too loud. The battery capacity is also good and the charging time required remains the same as every other phone. On the whole, it was a great purchase. I would have never got a phone at this price. 

Michael
Michael
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 26 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Mar 21 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Useful And Compact Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Lenovo 500w Gen 3 laptop. I compared the price at Amazon before deciding to buy from Lenovo. I have never owned anything from Lenovo till now and I'm satisfied by this very first purchase. It took them six days to deliver it. All the essentials were pre installed and I didn't have to worry about it later. 

    Lenovo laptop

    This laptop is small and compact. The mouse and keyboard works swift and fine. The speaker seems to be good too. This is a perfect fit for my needs. I compared with other models from Lenovo as well and saw that this a better choice in terms of both price and features. I got this at $300 instead of the original price of $345 since I chose to pay online via credit card.  Also, since I was a first time shopper, I even got a free delivery. 

Chris Hummel
Chris Hummel
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 21 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop Bag
Laptop Bag Purchased : Mar 20 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Lenovo Is Cheating People”

  • overall experience

    Lenovo is actually cheating people. I bought a laptop for my wife recently from a website. It was from Lenovo and she got a laptop backpack free with the purchase. I ordered a laptop a few days ago. This time, I decided to order from their website directly. The Lenovo deals gave me discounts and I was all happy. But, as they delivered, there was only the laptop and charger; there was no backpack. As I have a need for a backpack, I ordered it separately. They delivered it yesterday. 

    Lenovo laptop bag

    This just has a big section to put the laptop and charger and another small outer section. The money I saved by buying from the Lenovo website directly is now gone. They are simply cheating people. If this was the case I could have bought from some other Ecommerce website. At least they would have delivered quicker.

Daisy Cooper
Daisy Cooper
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 10 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Feb 16 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Lenovo Laptops are best for their Price”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased one laptop from their Lenovo Legion Series. It costed me a little over $350 dollar after their online discounts. I took a few coupons from Zouton as well. Overall, i had saved few hundreds on my purchase with them. Legion series has some of the best laptops and their battery time is great so i have no doubt about the quality. But definitely i got a better deal in just few hundred dollar. 

Stephen Mois
Stephen Mois
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 09 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Feb 25 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Legion is the best of its Kind”

  • overall experience

    I cannot emphasize more on the quality of the Lenovo Laptops. I have been using their legion series for a longest time and till now i am yet to find any other laptop with such high quality. The Battery Life is great plus even for years you don't have to worry about its services or anything. It won't bother you with any problem, actually. 

James Martin
James Martin
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 08 2022
Product Purchased : Laptops
Laptops : Feb 16 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“So Affordable and Best quality for the Price”

  • overall experience

    I have always preferred Legion Systems over any brand's laptops. Their legion laptops are meant for Nerds. And, all my nerd's friends have the same laptop. It has got great configuration for gaming and has a massively impressing battery time. Also, it can really keep up with all the software updates. It has been almost more than 2 years since I have used my laptop but it has never bothered me with any problem. 

Elvis Clark
Elvis Clark
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 07 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Feb 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Lenovo Laptop Battery Life is great.”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Lenovo laptop for past few years which i bought from their online stores at a sale. Its been more than 2 years and i have used Lenovo after-sale services just a few times and they have always helped me in the great way possible without any additional charge. Even after two years, my laptop works just fine with 10 hour of battery life at every charge. Can't complain on the quality. 

Alba Christian
Alba Christian
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 06 2022
Product Purchased : Server
Server : Feb 10 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Lenovo Server's are good to purchase”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a ThinkSystem Rack server from the Lenovo Online store and till now it has turned out to be good. It costed me around $500 dollars after getting above 50% off during their discount. I applied their mentioned coupon. Although, they have some nice server's and their features but this one was good enough for my needs. It was good of them as I requested for technical support, they helped me really good. 

Robert Clark
Robert Clark
store : Lenovo
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Laptops
Laptops : Feb 08 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Lenovo Laptops are best for the prices”

  • overall experience

    I have no complaints regarding Lenovo laptops, whatsoever. Till now, I have purchased two laptops of lenovo; their ideapad & Legion. Both of them had a great processor and amazing Battery life of up to 12-13 hours. I have been using them for over a year and half and i had no problem with both the laptops whatsoever. They are simply great for the prices. 

Ashley Brown
Ashley Brown
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 27 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Feb 07 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Affordable Laptop at best prices.”

  • overall experience

    I bought my laptop a few months ago from the Lenovo store. And, I have not been disappointed with my choice of choosing Lenovo over any other brand. Recently, i have been loving their after-sale services. They have really helped me with insurance & warranty. I cannot put emphasis on the price for the quality that i have received. 

Sandra Taylor
Sandra Taylor
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 20 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop : Feb 06 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“My Laptop wasn't working properly”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this Thinkpad X12 Laptop from Lenovo Online Store and within a month of using it, my laptop stopped working, properly. I was surprised to see it, my laptop was new and i couldn't find any visible problem in it. I contacted Lenovo after-sale services, but they took a lot of days even to respond to me, forget repairing my laptop. Infact, they claim that would do it for free, but i was charged money for it. 

Simon Cooper
Simon Cooper
store : Lenovo
review date : Feb 19 2022
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop Purchased : Feb 05 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“My Lenovo Laptop edge came damaged”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this laptop from the Lenovo Online Website as it was 66% off. I ordered and thankfully it got delivered to me but as it was brand new, I was expecting it without any damage. But, I found it damaged on the right edge. And, I was very frustrated. I couldn't have that laptop so I had to return it. I didn't like the fact that they would send a damaged product to a customer in the first place.