Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Lenovo > User Reviews
Lenovo

Lenovo Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 37 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lenovo LENOVO BLACK FRIDAY DEALS: UP TO 77% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Anna Marsy
Anna Marsy
store : Lenovo
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Nov 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got Freaked Out Initially”

  • overall experience

    On October 12th, I ordered an IdeaPad Duet Chromebook 128GB from the Lenovo online store. Then I became concerned after reading the negative reviews.
    The tracking information was updated again on Wednesday, October 20th, and the item arrived on Friday, October 26th. This is a really quick service, especially given that the things are being shipped from the Netherlands to the United Kingdom. Based on my previous experience, I would gladly order directly from Lenovo again.

Brianne Tyson
Brianne Tyson
store : Lenovo
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Nov 01 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Didn't Like the Service”

  • overall experience

    Since college, I've been a big supporter of Lenovo laptops. Lenovo laptops provide a long battery life, a high screen quality, and plenty of storage space. If you wish to purchase a Lenovo laptop, do not do it through an internet retailer. There are no problems with the products themselves, but the customer service is appalling. They don't respond to any of your queries.

Michael Joseph
Michael Joseph
store : Lenovo
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Liked the Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Lenovo IdeaPad laptop from the HP site online. Using Lenovo e-coupons, I was able to get a 15% discount on my order. The order was shipped the following day and arrived on September 1st.
    To be honest, I was apprehensive about getting laptops online after reading a number of poor reviews about Lenovo's services. My order arrived in good shape and at a discounted price, according to my experience. This purchase has made me very delighted.

Liza Oberell
Liza Oberell
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Accessories
Purchased Laptop Accessories : Oct 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First time buyer”

  • overall experience

    I'm a new Lenovo customer as I bought a Logitech mouse and keyboard recently. and I'd want to express my gratitude for the excellent customer support I've received. Henry was a delight to speak with; he was quite a professional person.. I've been quite pleased with the overall service and the fantastic price on my purchase.

Derek Bach
Derek Bach
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Nov 24 2020
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Decent Laptops”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Lenovo G5 14 laptop from the Lenovo Black Friday Sale 2020. It was on sale for nearly $100 less. I received the item after 5 days from the day of order, and it has been performing well since then. Everything is handled really effectively by the computer. Because of the other reviews, I was a little cautious at first, but I guess I got lucky.

Becky Floyd
Becky Floyd
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Bought Laptop : Oct 11 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Poor Service”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Lenovo Yoga C940 a few weeks back. The order was automatically canceled twice, and despite hours of waiting on hold, customer service couldn't figure out what was wrong. The team continued replacing orders, citing a cyber security issue, but after much escalation, I received an email stating that my laptop would be dispatched in "10 days." If you need a laptop delivered within 10-15 business days, don't order one from here.

Stacy Morrison
Stacy Morrison
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Ordered Tablet : Oct 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Yoga Tablet”

  • overall experience

    I bought a yoga tablet online for my daughter a few months ago, and it's fantastic! My daughter has used it for so many things that it's impossible to name them all. 

    lenovo-laptop

    Even if some apps don't work, there's typically a similar app that can accomplish the same thing. She can accomplish most of her schoolwork, if not all of it, on the iPad. I'm considering purchasing additional Lenovo items.

Nicole Apson
Nicole Apson
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Oct 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Laptop”

  • overall experience

    My Lenovo family bundle is just amazing. I got a Lenovo Ideapad gaming laptop, and there was an offer online for a more powerful version, so I went with that; it also delivered faster, which was a plus. It has a sleek appearance and a numeric keyboard with blue backlighting. The lid is constructed of plastic, which is one disadvantage. Lenovo could improve in this area, in my opinion. When I add up everything I bought, it came to around $1,900.

Joy Natham
Joy Natham
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 18 2021
Services Availed : Laptop
Repaired Laptop : Oct 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Liked the service”

  • overall experience

    When my yoga c740 was water damaged, I was hesitant to send it in for repair because I didn't know how long it would take, if it would come back, or in what condition it would return. But I was surprised to receive my device back in just three days, completely functional and with all repairs completed. My customer care recommendation is to contact them using the WhatsApp support line, as it appears to be the quickest and most direct way to reach them.

Alex Champ
Alex Champ
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Aug 29 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Bought Laptop”

  • overall experience

    I haven't used my L13 Yoga in over a year, and it's been making strange noises and gets quite hot in the back. This was my first Lenovo laptop, and I didn't care for it at all. I requested a complete refund, but they stated that they would have to perform at least three repairs before issuing a refund. This business is not one that I would suggest. Lenovo should be avoided at all costs!!!

Boris Watson
Boris Watson
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : SSD
Bought SSD : Sep 06 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Won't Recommend”

  • overall experience

    If I have to review in one line, I would say, don't buy from here. I spent two months trying to get them to repair a failed SSD disc that was still under warranty. It was still not working when I received it back, and it was getting worse. It's practically hard to obtain an answer unless you call every day for months. They've dragged it out for so long that it's no longer covered by warranty, and the 30-day grace period from the previous repair is almost gone.

Charlie Jody
Charlie Jody
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 29 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • overall experience

    With Lenovo, I made a mistake and ordered the wrong product. I followed their return procedure, though, and received a full refund.
    I also chatted with customer service throughout the process because I was apprehensive after reading the reviews, but the customer service was excellent.
    I can't say enough good things about it. People will always criticize, but they will take a long time to commend a company. I hope this inspires people to trust Lenovo.

Albert Williams
Albert Williams
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 25 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Buying Online was a mistake”

  • overall experience

    Since college, I've been using Lenovo laptops. Lenovo laptops provide a long battery life, a high screen quality, and plenty of storage space. Before this, I had bought all my laptops through a physical store. There are no product-related problems, but the customer service is really horrible. Their goal is to sell as many laptops as possible while ignoring consumers' complaints. I would advise against purchasing from the internet store because it is not worth the hassle!

Lisa Morgan
Lisa Morgan
store : Lenovo
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 26 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Bought Chromebook”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Chromebook laptop from Lenovo's site online. Using Lenovo eCoupons, I was able to get a 10% discount on my order. The order was shipped the next day and delivered on October 1, 2021.
    To be honest, I was apprehensive about getting laptops online after reading a number of poor reviews about Lenovo's customer services. I am quite happy with the experience.

Chanel Hopkins
Chanel Hopkins
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Tablet
Purchased Tablet : Sep 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought from clearance sale”

  • overall experience

    One can get amazing deals on laptops, PCSs, workstations through Lenovo Clearance Sale. This sale is currently live now. I was looking for an android tablet in the sale. I bought a Lenovo laptop at 15% off the market price. It comes with a warranty of two years. 

    It's really amazing to buy laptop and accessories items during the sale. I am quite happy with this purchase. 

Alberto Johns
Alberto Johns
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Assitance”

  • overall experience

    I bought a ThinkPad laptop online from Lenovo's site. Before buying this laptop online, I checked other laptops too, but at last, I chose ThinkPad among other brands. Just two days ago, the laptop's battery started heating upon the use of 2 hours. I contacted customer care to resolve this problem. The support team asked a few questions related to the laptop. A new laptop was sent to my home just the next day. I really appreciate their prompt response to my issue.  

Rachael Hoppins
Rachael Hoppins
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Place for Buying Laptops”

  • overall experience

    I was using a different brand of laptop for the last two years. The laptop incurred some motherboard issue and it suddenly stopped working. I wanted to buy a Lenovo laptop as this is the only brand that I trust among others.

    laptop-legion-review

    I visited the Lenovo store located at my home, I finalized the Lenovo Legion Y series laptop. I ordered this laptop online as I was getting some discounts on the purchase. The laptop arrived after two days. 

Otis Wise
Otis Wise
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Accessories
Purchased Laptop Accessories : Sep 13 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    My brother saw an ad running related to laptop accessories on Google. He ordered a few laptop accessories from the online Lenovo site. The order was supposed to arrive in the next 7-10 days. But, there was some issue with the delivery system, the order got delayed by 12 days since the day of ordering. We wanted to cancel this and get our refunds. I can't find any option for canceling this order. I have called customer support for some sort of assistance, but they are not eager to help their customers. 

Miguel Jeremy
Miguel Jeremy
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Purchased Laptop : Sep 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought Laptop At Good Pricing”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a laptop for under $300. I have been using a Lenovo Yoga Laptop for the last four years. I wanted a laptop that can upgrade to the upcoming Windows 11 for free. I checked many sites and blogs to get one such laptop. I found out that Lenovo is offering IdeaPad laptops with this feature. The pricing of this laptop too was in my budget. 

    ideapad-laptop-review

    I ordered this laptop online with no additional shipping charges. The order arrived on the fourth day of ordering in a good condition. I am quite satisfied with this purchase.

Mike Robert
Mike Robert
store : Lenovo
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop Accessories
Purchased Laptop Accessories : Sep 15 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lenovo Labor Day Sale”

  • overall experience

    My brother and I were looking for some good deals for laptop accessories around the Labor Day weekend. We came across the Lenovo website where there was a sale going on various laptops, PCs, desktops, and accessories items. 

    We bought a Logitech mouse and USB keyboard at a discounted price. These products come with a warranty of one year. This is the best place to buy laptops and their accessories.