Login
Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > Lids > User Reviews
Lids

Lids Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lids LIDS SALE 2021: SAVE UP TO 92% (Nov 28-29)
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
store : Lids
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 24 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“First Experience”

  • overall experience

    I recently heard that Lids product jerseys of different teams we support in a basketball league, hockey league, baseball league. So I decided to order a jersey of my favorite team of the NBA. It cost me $45. The order arrived exactly on time on the mentioned date. It was properly packed. I loved the jersey. The fitting was perfect and the quality is also good. I am really excited to wear it in the next match.

    NBA Jerseys


Summer Day
Summer Day
store : Lids
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Basketball Shoes
Basketball Shoes Purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Love this BasketBall Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am a great fan of basketball and love playing it on different occasions. I live in a society where there is a basketball court. So I mostly play with my friends. One basketball shoe got damaged while playing, so my friend suggested I buy it from Lids. It is the website of these collections only. we can buy jerseys, shoes, accessories according to the team we support. 

    Women Basketball Shoes

    So I ordered a basketball shoe from Lids and it cost me $110. When the order arrived, I liked my shoes. The fitting is very good. It was very comfy while playing. Overall the experience was great and I really liked the collections. I am again gonna order more things according to my favorite team. 

Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
store : Lids
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Running Jacket
Running Jacket Purchased : Oct 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love the Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Lids running jacket, which I love a lot. It is one of the best purchases I've ever made from Lids. This jacket is thanks to a buddy who suggested I get it from Lids. As their clearance sale was about to an end, I got a 50% discount. I'd like to purchase more sporting goods from Lids. Lids service is very good, the packing was good, the delivery was fast and even the product turn out to be the best. Lids is really a trustworthy website.

Shane Mattews
Shane Mattews
store : Lids
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Hats
Hats Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Collections for Hats Lovers”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of sports and prefer buying all the hats of my supporting teams. I have around 100 hats and I have bought all of them from Lids. The starting price of my hats is from $4.00, which is very cheap and affordable according to my income level. All of the major professional sports teams have hats starting at $10.00. I'm on a fixed income, so I try to get as many as my budget permits each month. I am quite amazed at their collections. That isn't all; they have everything, including jerseys, jeans, and a variety of other items. Simply visit Lids.com to learn more.


    Lids Hats

Princeton Briggs
Princeton Briggs
store : Lids
review date : Oct 26 2021
Products Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Try Lids Clothes Collections”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of the NBA team and I have been supporting them since I was very young. So I have ordered many jerseys for the team. This time I ordered a jersey from the Lids website and I even got 30% OFF on the order. The quality is good and the fitting is also perfect. I saw other teams' jerseys as well on Lids, so I am planning to order more of them according to my choice and preference of the teams I support.

    Lids Jersey 

Brayden Lewis
Brayden Lewis
store : Lids
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 28 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Always Delayed Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a sweatshirt. I received an email from Lids after making the payment stating that my item should arrive by October 10. I received an email the day before my item was supposed to arrive, stating that it would be delayed until October 20. Now that we're getting near to the deadline again, I just received another email alerting me that my paid item will arrive on October 31. Very slow service and not even specifying the reason for late delivery. Not going to shop from Lids again.