Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > Lids > User Reviews
Lids

Lids Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lids LIDS SALE: UP TO 98% OFF (May 16-17)
Josie Lane
Josie Lane
store : Lids
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Cap
Cap Purchased : May 06 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought Lakers Cap”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Lakers and I always wanted to have a Lakers Cap since I was a teenager. Finally, I bought this vintage lakers cap from Lids. I found it in the Mitchell & Ness Collection. This was around $25  but as I had applied a promo code at my purchase, I got 15% off on it. It feels really good to keep it in my bedroom. 


    Lids Promo Codes for Caps

laura page
laura page
store : Lids
review date : May 12 2022
Product purchased : skirt
skirt used : May 05 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Vibrant And Colorful Skirts”

  • overall experience

    I have never really noticed the category for women at Lids although I have ordered a couple of things for my husband from them. They have a pretty good collection of jerseys and necklaces for men. I have bought one from each category. They were nice and I was about to order something else when I noticed the category for women.

    Lids skirt

    I loved a skirt from Lids and ordered it. The delivery was made yesterday and I already tried it on. The skirt is a right fit and is never tight. It has the perfect length. The best thing I noticed about the collection of skirts at Lids is that they are very vibrant and colorful. I loved them. I got free shipping for it by using the Lids promo code from Zouton.

maurice miller
maurice miller
store : Lids
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : jersey
jersey used : May 04 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Ultimate Place For All Jerseys”

  • overall experience

    Lids is the ultimate place where I am sure I will find the jersey I am looking for. They have an impressive collection available with them. I have ordered from them twice and they were great. I have recommended them to several of my friends. Some have even stated that they got what they were looking for from Lids and that they did not get it from elsewhere.

    Lids jersey

    The quality of their jerseys is good and there are no problems. I ordered one recently and got free shipping for it by using the Lids promo code from  Zouton. The jersey is comfortable to wear and I loved it.

bonnie bonnie
bonnie bonnie
store : Lids
review date : May 10 2022
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : May 03 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Necklace Came Without Pendant”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered any accessories from Lids till now and my first order turned out to be a disaster. I was simply browsing through their website and saw a cool necklace. Its pendant seemed unique. It had three hangings and a text on the central hanging. I loved the design and placed the order.

    Lids necklace

    The delivery took longer than usual but I did not mind it. When I opened the package, there was only the necklace. The pendant was missing. It was solely due to the beauty of the pendant that I ordered it. Now I have to return it and bear the nuisance. 

Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
store : Lids
review date : May 09 2022
Product Purchased : Running Jacket
Running Jacket Purchased : May 02 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love the Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Lids running jacket, which I love a lot. It is one of the best purchases I've ever made from Lids. This jacket is thanks to a buddy who suggested I get it from Lids. As their clearance sale was about to an end, I got a 50% discount. I'd like to purchase more sporting goods from Lids. Lids service is very good, the packing was good, the delivery was fast and even the product turn out to be the best. Lids is really a trustworthy website.

Summer Day
Summer Day
store : Lids
review date : May 08 2022
Product Purchased : Basketball Shoes
Basketball Shoes Purchased : May 01 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Love this BasketBall Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am a great fan of basketball and love playing it on different occasions. I live in a society where there is a basketball court. So I mostly play with my friends. One basketball shoe got damaged while playing, so my friend suggested I buy it from Lids. It is the website of these collections only. we can buy jerseys, shoes, accessories according to the team we support. 

    Women Basketball Shoes

    So I ordered a basketball shoe from Lids and it cost me $110. When the order arrived, I liked my shoes. The fitting is very good. It was very comfy while playing. Overall the experience was great and I really liked the collections. I am again gonna order more things according to my favorite team. 

Liam Martin
Liam Martin
store : Lids
review date : Mar 02 2022
Food Purchased : Arby's Meal
Arby's Meal Purchased : Mar 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“First Experience”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered from Arby's for the first time after my friend referred it to me. So I ordered a sandwich on which I got 50% OFF for my first purchase and along with it I also ordered mozzarella sticks and coke. I really like the taste of the sandwich, although I wasn't completely full with this meal, from next time I will order 2 meals :0 Still It tasted good like my friend said, all the veggies and ingredients were fresh. Definitely gonna order more from Arby's. 

Steven Miller
Steven Miller
store : Lids
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Mar 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“First Experience”

  • overall experience

    I recently heard that Lids product jerseys of different teams we support in a basketball league, hockey league, baseball league. So I decided to order a jersey of my favorite team of the NBA. It cost me $45. The order arrived exactly on time on the mentioned date. It was properly packed. I loved the jersey. The fitting was perfect and the quality is also good. I am really excited to wear it in the next match.

    NBA Jerseys


Shane Mattews
Shane Mattews
store : Lids
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product Purchased : Hats
Hats Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Collections for Hats Lovers”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of sports and prefer buying all the hats of my supporting teams. I have around 100 hats and I have bought all of them from Lids. The starting price of my hats is from $4.00, which is very cheap and affordable according to my income level. All of the major professional sports teams have hats starting at $10.00. I'm on a fixed income, so I try to get as many as my budget permits each month. I am quite amazed at their collections. That isn't all; they have everything, including jerseys, jeans, and a variety of other items. Simply visit Lids.com to learn more.


    Lids Hats

Princeton Briggs
Princeton Briggs
store : Lids
review date : Feb 06 2022
Products Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Try Lids Clothes Collections”

  • overall experience

    I am a huge fan of the NBA team and I have been supporting them since I was very young. So I have ordered many jerseys for the team. This time I ordered a jersey from the Lids website and I even got 30% OFF on the order. The quality is good and the fitting is also perfect. I saw other teams' jerseys as well on Lids, so I am planning to order more of them according to my choice and preference of the teams I support.

    Lids Jersey 

Brayden Lewis
Brayden Lewis
store : Lids
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 28 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Always Delayed Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a sweatshirt. I received an email from Lids after making the payment stating that my item should arrive by October 10. I received an email the day before my item was supposed to arrive, stating that it would be delayed until October 20. Now that we're getting near to the deadline again, I just received another email alerting me that my paid item will arrive on October 31. Very slow service and not even specifying the reason for late delivery. Not going to shop from Lids again.