Home > Stores > LLBean > User Reviews
LLBean

LLBean Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


LLBean SAVE UP TO 70%: L.L.BEAN SALE 2022 (Jan 29-30)
tanya head
tanya head
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 23 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Wardrobe Options”

  • overall experience

    L.L.Bean provides the best wardrobe options for me. They have a wide variety of clothing from them. I have ordered innumerable items from them; starting from clothing to home essentials. They have all kept a good quality and I am more than impressed. I have received no defective or alternate product. On the whole, it has been good so far.

    LLBean dress

    The dress that I ordered recently is good too. It is never heavy and fits me right. At the same time, it does not flutter with wind, as some dresses usually do. It maintains the shape after the wash as well. Altogether, it was a worthy purchase. I saved a few dollars on my order by using the L.L.Bean promo code from Zouton.

audrey sun
audrey sun
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 19 2022
Product purchased : nightwear
nightwear used : Jan 13 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Soft And Comfortable Nightwear”

  • overall experience

    L.L.Bean has a set of beautiful nightwear. I recently purchased a set from them. It looked good and looked exactly the same as the one that I saw online. I already own a pair from L.L.Bean and it is too comfortable to wear. That was the reason why I ordered from L.L.Bean again.

    LLBean nightwear

    The fabric of this one is too soft. It would be perfect for summer days I guess. This has enough room, without being bulky at the same time. I am never a fan of bulky clothes. I washed it once and it has not shrunk. Totally, this is a perfect one. I will surely try out more clothing from L.L.Bean in the near future.

alyssa wee
alyssa wee
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 12 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Just Didn’t Fit”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a dress from L.L.Bean and it is not the right fit for me. Though I looked at the size chart and clarified before ordering, it was wrong. It is only now that this problem has happened. I have ordered tops from L.L.Bean before and there was no problem with them. I do not know what happened with this.

    LLBean dress

    I have to return it now and spend money on it even though it was no mistake of mine. Their idiotic size chart led me to the wrong one. I am not interested in ordering from L.L.Bean anymore. Why should I suffer for no mistake of mine?

Sansy Keith
Sansy Keith
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing ordered : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service by LLbean”

  • overall experience

    LLBean is one of my favorite online stores for many years now. Not all of the products fit me well all the time, so I had to return some items. They're pretty straight forward with their return policy. Never gave me any trouble. They have a reliable delivery service, regardless of applied coupons or not. The customer service on the phone is always helpful und very polite! It has always been a great experience talking to them. Not once felt like they were just reading off scripts, but actually seem to be genuinely trying to figure out how to help their customers and actually are following through. I once went to a Maryland store because I needed two pair of jeans one size smaller, and they just exchanged them for me. Very good experience in-store as well. Please, keep it up! Thanks!!

Jack Hermis
Jack Hermis
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Impressive Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I've been regularly ordering from LLBean online store for the past few years now and transitioned to ordering directly from their website when digital got more prevalent. It is something I would recommend. While I could probably obtain their things from a local vendor in my neighborhood, I'd rather buy them directly from them and receive exactly what I want. Going to a retail store is not my advice when you can get the same benefits online too . Returns, orders, and customer service have never been a problem for me. So I got these perfect clothing apparel from LL Bean.

Shaquan
Shaquan
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 21 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Best Shoes I Have Ever Worn”

  • overall experience

    I came across an elegant pair of shoes at LLBean and ordered them. They reached me a few days ago. I should say, LLBean has a very efficient delivery system. The order reached after just three days of ordering. The shoes are of a very high quality as well. They are super comfortable to wear. The only thing I dislike about wearing shoes is how hot my feet become when I wear them for a long time. But this one is the best in that case. I do not feel my feet hot and congested. 

    LLBean shoes

    The leather looks fine and the shoes are a perfect fit for me. The rubber soles add to the comfort and it has a fine grip as well. It is comfy at the inner soles. I no longer have tired feet at the end of the day. You should all checkout the wonderful collection that LLBean possesses. With the Sale going on, I got these at a discount rate. I got an additional 10% discount using the LLBean promo code.

Rissa
Rissa
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : shoulder bag
shoulder bag used : Dec 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Terrific Bag”

  • overall experience

    I was in search of a good bag that was supposed to be a gift for someone. I used to buy footwear from LLBean and love the collection there. So when I was in search of a bag, my first preference was LLBean. I searched their gift category and saw an amazing bag. This shoulder bag looks elegant and the material seems good as well.

    LLBean shoulder bag

    I loved it immensely and immediately ordered it. The bag reached me a day before the anticipated date of delivery. It was in good shape, with a hard and sturdy packaging. The color is the best of all. The golden chain adds to the beauty. I loved my purchase and am happy that my friend to whom I gifted this, loved it too. There are some amazing discounts and deals going on at LLBean, with the LLBean Sale going on. 

Jack Woolf
Jack Woolf
store : LLBean
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Dec 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Never had a T-shirt like this before”

  • overall experience

    I've been ordering from LLBean catalogs for years and transitioned to ordering directly from their website when digital got more prevalent. It is something I would recommend. 

    tshirt

    While I could probably obtain their things from a local vendor in my neighborhood, I'd rather buy them directly from them and receive exactly what I want. Because stores are nearly always out of my size, I now only shop online. Returns, orders, and customer service have never been a problem for me. So I got these perfect t-shirts. I am happy now. 

Joseph Lui
Joseph Lui
store : LLBean
review date : Nov 30 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket used : Nov 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“jackpot Jacket Deal”

  • overall experience

    My cherished LLBean down jacket, which I purchased , developed a stuck zipper, and when I pulled it apart, three of the zipper teeth broke off. I contacted their customer care and was told that I could return it for examination in less than a day. I did, along with a message stating that if the zipper was found to be broken, I would accept a partial refund or credit for the cost of a replacement jacket, which was far less than the one I was returning. If they couldn't accomplish it, I told them to return the jacket and I'd have a seamstress replace the zipper.