Login
Home > Stores > Long John Silvers > User Reviews
Long John Silvers

Long John Silvers Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Long John Silvers LONG JOHN SILVER'S MENU: FROM $3.36 (Oct 25-26)
Declan
Declan
review date : Oct 16 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Tacos
Fish Tacos Ordered : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Dissatisfied With Services!”

  • overall experience

    I placed my order online, and it arrived on time. I was quite pleased with the service. In addition, the invoice was flawless. However, the problem was that what we received did not match what we had bought. When we showed the delivery guy the phone, he said that due to the throng, we couldn't exchange or amend anything about the order. I am dissatisfied with the service they provided.
    long john silver's  seafood

Wesley
Wesley
review date : Oct 15 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Sandwich
Fish Sandwich Ordered : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Place!”

  • overall experience

    I went to Long John Silver's but after one hour of line, the manager said we have to wait another 30 minutes to get ready your food. Possibly the worst place to go if you are hungry. The behavior of the manager and staff is more than worst. The only good thing about the place is that the food is awesome in taste. Otherwise, nobody would love to visit the place.

Jack Hardin
Jack Hardin
review date : Oct 14 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich Ordered : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Chicken Sandwich Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    We visited the Long John Silver's store with my friends, they haven’t visited Long John Silver's store. So I took them to Long John Silver's store. And they loved the burger and sandwiches from Long John Silver's and they are very happy with the food quality. Moreover, the behavior of the manager and staff was just awesome. We liked the people so much that we are planning to come back to this particular store again.

    long john silver chicken sandwich

Martin Desouza
Martin Desouza
review date : Oct 06 2021
Online Order : Chicken combo
Chicken Combo Ordered! : Sep 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Chicken Combo Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Long John Silver's Chicken Combo was my order. The order was canceled after a few minutes of confirmation. So I called the store and inquired about what had gone wrong. They said they were preparing chicken after a few rounds of call transfers. I was prepared to wait, but what if a chicken store is out of chicken and the employees can't even tell? They're simply forwarding calls. I'm now dissatisfied with Long John Silver's service.
    long john silvers Chicken Combo

Peter Michels
Peter Michels
review date : Oct 05 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Family Meal
Family Meal Ordered : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality Service!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Family lunch from Long John Silver's for $19.99. Food was brought to me within 30 minutes of placing my order. The food was hot, and Long John Silver's service was excellent. The food was delicious and of excellent quality. The meal includes ten pieces of chicken, two sides, and a drink. I rated the delivery guy five stars. Long John Silver's, thank you for your excellent service and high-quality cuisine.

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
review date : Oct 04 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish & Shrimp
Fish & Shrimp Ordered : Sep 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Excellent Services!”

  • overall experience

    Long John Silver's services have been excellent thus far. The Long John Silver's ordering process was simple and entertaining. The food on the menu was excellent. For lunch, I placed an order. In 30 minutes, I received my order. I was quite hungry at the time. Because they deserved it, I awarded him a five-star rating.
    Long John Silver's Fish & Shrimp

Ruby May
Ruby May
review date : Jun 07 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Seafood
Seafood Ordered : May 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Disappoint With Long John Silver's”

  • overall experience

    I choose this restaurant because it was nearest to my location. I ordered seafood here. Pacific COD was fine but the Taste of hushpuppies and sides are really very bad. My Drink was also not cold. I hope that will never happen again.

    Long John Silver's Pacific Cod

Matilda Gracia
Matilda Gracia
review date : Jun 07 2021
Fast Food Delivery : Fish Combo
Fish Combo Delivery : Jun 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worst Food Delivery Services”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I ordered a fish combo meal from Long John Silver's. I got worst fish from the restaurant. That was my first time, I ordered online food from here. Quality of food was really very bad. I decided never order online food from Long John Silver's.
    Long John Silver's Fish Combo

Eric Topol
Eric Topol
review date : Jun 01 2021
Ordered Fish : Fish Sandwich Combo
Ordered Fish Sandwich Combo : May 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fish Sandwich Combo Quite Nice”

  • overall experience

    I'm foody person and I love to eat fish. Here, I ordered a Fish Sandwich Combo that was quite nice. I had option of seafood and sides which looks good but I ordered a fish sandwich. Location was neat and clean. The service is usually attentive!

    Long John Silver Fish Sandwich

Antonio
Antonio
review date : May 31 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Tacos
Ordered Fish Tacos : May 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Regular User Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am using Long John Silver's for almost a year now. They have very Good Network covering almost all Food Businesses in our area and the best part was reasonable charges. Last I ordered a fish tacos from Long John Silver's. Fish was really nice.

    Long John Silver's Fish Tacos

Joseph Edmund
Joseph Edmund
review date : May 25 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Combo Meal
Ordered Fish Combo Meal : May 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Nice Combo meal”

  • overall experience

    I bought 2 PIECE Fish from Long John Silver's Outlet. They offered it to me at $6.89 that came with 1 sides, 2 hushpuppies, and drink. Fish was fresh and hot. Taste of side and hushpuppies was quite nice. Outlet was clean and the behaviour of the staff members was also good.
    Long John Silver Fish Combo

Jimmy K.
Jimmy K.
review date : May 24 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Wild Alaska Pollock
Ordered Wild Alaska Pollock : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really Impress With Service”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I visited the nearest store. I ordered Wild Alaska Pollock. I ate Alaska Pollock Burger. It was very tasty. I also loved the 2 hushpuppies, and 2 sides. Staff member service were also very good, fast and efficient. food was hot and good. And the restaurant's was very clean.
    Long John Silver's Food

Ricky Rooter
Ricky Rooter
review date : May 21 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish and Chicken Meal
Ordered Fish And Chicken Meal : May 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Fish And Chicken Meal”

  • overall experience

    Fish and chicken family meal

    I Ordered Chicken and fish meal from long John Silver's. Taste of Fish was not cooked well. Chicken and 2 hushpuppies was really very badly smashed. Food was not wrapped in a proper manner. I never ordered again.

Shane Delia
Shane Delia
review date : May 21 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Sandwich Combo
Bought Fish Sandwich Combo : May 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty Fish Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    Last week, We visited the nearest Long John Silver's restaurant. We had order 2 fish sandwich combo pack, fish was freshly cooked and very tasty as were the one sides. I got this delivery very quickly. Long John is a perfect restaurant for fish sandwich lovers.
    Long John Silver's Sandwich

Brian Mcadam
Brian Mcadam
review date : May 17 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fish Family Meal
Ordered Fish Family Meal : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Fish Family Meal!”

  • overall experience

    Fish Family Meal

    Last week, I visited the nearest store of Long John Silver's with my family. And I ordered 10PC of Fish Family Meal. Our meals were served quickly. Fish was quiet crispy and fresh. Every staff was very friendly and always greet you with a smile! Outlet was also neat and clean.