Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Lord and Taylor > User Reviews
Lord and Taylor

Lord and Taylor Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lord and Taylor UP TO 80% OFF AT LORD & TAYLOR SALE 2021(Sep 19-20)
Meagan Brixie
Meagan Brixie
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Sep 17 2021
Clothes Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best place to shop for school and college students.”

  • overall experience

    I missed the Lord And Taylor store which is in my nearby home almost for 2-3 years. Now I am in college but before when I was in high school I did not have enough money to buy fashion accessories and clothes. To get to school we all need some good clothes. My friend recommends me to visit the nearby Lord And Taylor store. When I got there I feel very amazing because they got a wide range of clothes at very affordable pricing. 


    They got t-shirt, top, jeans, partywear, categories for teenagers and many more. I really missed those days and the store. The store members are very humble too. They always helped me to get new and better choices. Thank you, Lord and Taylor, for making my memories.

Katherin Roxanne
Katherin Roxanne
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Sep 16 2021
Clothes Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Sep 03 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Their clothes are out of fashioned and have worst quality”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor's clothes are the worst, they did not fit and look very cheap in quality. I purchased about 2-3 items from there and then after spending my money on shitty things I decided to save and buy clothes from some good store. Their clothes are very affordable no doubt but they are not good. The texture is worst and you cannot wear their clothes for a long time. They are not comfortable. 

    Even I bought a red dress and the color gets pinkish after one wash. That much low quality of things they are giving to us. Their clothes are very unfit and sometimes look so baggy and sometimes very tight. They got zero fashion sense, their designers are just making the clothes without any knowledge. I am not satisfied with Lord and Taylor.

Johan Gyllenkrok
Johan Gyllenkrok
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Awesome Fitting Shirt. Very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I found these awesome shirts from Lord and Taylor and they are very fashionable and durable. This shirt fits me perfectly and has the coolest black stripes there. You can combine it with pants, trousers, jeans and many more. Even good looks in shorts as well. I prefer to wear it with chinos and jeans pants. Looks so great. The texture is made up of cotton and soaks the wet in most quantities. Here is a picture.

    This white shirt is best for parties and normally get together. Even this shirt have extra clothes and little bit stretchable so don’t worry about fitting and size. I will recommend everyone to try there shirts.

Emma Davis
Emma Davis
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Sep 07 2021
Clothes Purchased : Clothes
Product Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Cashmere Sweaters are very fashionable”

  • overall experience

    Recently I bought the Cashmere Sweaters from Lord and Taylor store on Fifth Avenue. They have very large and open stores for everyone. Literally, they have everything from 0 to 100 in fashion items. In the winter collection, I found these awesome sweaters which look super cool and you can wear them in winters as well as in spring. This sweater fits perfectly and is suitable for parties, even the texture is so much comfortable. I love the style and the pricing as well.

Amanda Rogers
Amanda Rogers
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Product Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So gorgeous dress!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am a working mom and I work very hard to get a good amount of salary. I enjoy my job but it's been a long time since I gave myself an appreciation thing or a gift. So I planned to buy myself a gorgeous dress which is comfy and fashionable and within my budget. So I consult with my friend and she told me to go to Lord and Taylor website and for additional discounts use Zouton coupons to get deals.

     I searched and brought a pretty awesome dress for me. Its fits and is so much comfortable. I can wear it to any event. I clicked many pictures in this dress. I am sharing this one here.

    This dress is a perfect combo of style and elegance and is within my budget. I am so proud of myself that I choose this dress. It is boosting my morale as well. Thanks to Lord and Taylor and thanks to Zouton for the discounts.

Dayna Ferris
Dayna Ferris
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Aug 01 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
0.5 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
0.6 User Interface

“Onile Order is on Off-Track”

  • overall experience

    I order some clothes from Lord And Taylor website on 1st August 2021. I already paid the full amount for my package because I used a credit card for some discounts. Okay, so when I placed the order they said I will receive my order within a week. And on 20th August I need that clothes for one important event. 

    I trusted Lord And Taylor and I thought they will send my order as soon as possible or the given date. I was patient but when they exceed 1 week and in the mid of the second week, I called to there customer service and they are trying to buy me something subscription. 

    I don’t know maybe I dialed the wrong number but that’s the only number available on the internet. I still did not receive my order and I have to buy my dress from the local shop, so now I don’t want that package I want REFUNDDDDD!


    #WorstServiceEverrr

Emily Taylor
Emily Taylor
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchase : Store
Product Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best place for shopping. Very helpful employees.”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor department is the loveliest department nearby my house. I still remember when I was in college I used to buy all the fashion clothes and fashion accessories. They have a huge department just for handbags and I still using one of the handbags which I brought from there. Actually, I hate shopping and whenever I want to buy some dress I drive to Lord and Taylor store and pick the dress at a very affordable price. There customer service team there are so humble and knowledgeable, they always help me to pick the dress which suits my size. I love to visit at Lord and Taylor store.

    There is a huge parking space on very Lord and Taylor store. You can drive there and easily park your vehicle to enjoy shopping. You can find every suitable fashionable item under one roof. It is the best place when you have to buy but did not understand what things to buy, because when you reached the store you just have to ask about your event or the type of clothes you like to buy and they will recommend their top products to you. Best place for shopping.

Lillian Walker
Lillian Walker
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchase : Earrings
Product Purchased : Jul 01 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very poor customer service team. Unacceptable!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I love online shopping from Amazon and eBay. Recently one of my friends told me that to try Lord and Taylor website to order clothes and accessories. At first, I was afraid because I never tried their products but at last, I ordered a pair of earrings. After 15-16 days I did not get my order, so I ordered it again and fill the address and everything correctly. Still, no order was received. Then I ordered a couple of times more and after 1 month I received 4 separate shipments on different days. I want to return extra packages back so I contacted to Lord and Taylor customer service team and no one picked my call. I have emailed 5 times at least to them and no one ever replied. I was too pissed, I want to return extra packages and I want to apply cashback too. These earrings were $89 and did not worth the price at all. 

    At last, I visited Lord and Taylor nearby store and consult with the manager directly. He was humble and understanding. He helps me to return the packages as well as I applied my cashback too. But Lord and Taylor have to understand the value and customer service importance. There is not any direct way to contact them.

Marshal Erikson
Marshal Erikson
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : May 14 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Clothing Used : May 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Shirt from Lord and Taylor”

  • Selection Experience

    I was looking to buy a good shirt for an upcoming presentation at work when I came across this shirt on Lord and Taylor. 

    It is a perfect dark blue color and is well suited for professional environment. 

    I placed the order online and got the delivery in 3 days. The package was handled well and there were no signs of damage whatsoever. The packaging was done well and the product inside was secure. I got a 70% discount in the ongoing sale at Lord and Taylor which made it an exceptionally good deal.

    I would recommend everyone to go for Lord and Taylor because they provide great service and handle your order with priority. 

Jeena Mike
Jeena Mike
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : May 06 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Purchase, Bad Service!”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought a Silver & Beige Cocktail dress from Lord & Taylor there was a discount going on that gave me 40$ off on my dress, whose actual cost was $200. I got to know about this offer on this site and was extremely happy with such a good discount. The order was placed by me on 21st April and I didn’t receive the delivery even after 8 days since placing the order. I contacted their Customer Service at 1-800-223-7440 and the auto-generated message informed me that a representative will be with me soon. After waiting over one hour and the line went dead. Then I wrote them on help@lordandtaylor.com and they replied after 36 hours, which was really frustrating. Though they acknowledged their mistake. I was still didn’t like the whole situation with the customer care but when I received the product, I really liked it. The design, color and quality were exceptional.
    I hope they improve their customer service. 

Mark Ronson
Mark Ronson
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Apr 22 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirt Purchased
T-Shirt Used : Apr 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Fitting T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a T-Shirt from Lord and Taylor recently and got up to 60% discount in the ongoing sale. The t-shirt is by Tommy Bahama's New Bali Skyline Tee (order id: 645215), color: white. 

    The material of the shirt is a very good quality cotton and it is true to size. I ordered a size M and it fits me perfectly. I also got free shipping from Lord and Taylor and got my order delivered before the expected delivery date. The service provided by them is very good and I am thoroughly impressed with the fast delivery. 

    The product is priced at $49.50 and after getting the discount from Lord and Taylor sale, the price of the shirt was $28.75. I totally loved the experience of shopping at Lord and Taylor as I saved more on my order. The products are good quality and definitely worth buying.