Lord and Taylor

Lord and Taylor Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 48 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lord and Taylor LORD & TAYLOR SALE 2022: SAVE UP TO 91% (Jan 26-27)
Grace Smith
Grace Smith
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 21 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 14 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Collection in Sale”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Satin Crepe Wrap dress from Lord & Taylor a week back, and upon receiving the package and then trying it, it was amazing. The dress was the perfect size and it fit me so well because of the Satin Gabric. The piece is simply elegant. I bought them to wear for my friend's wedding. And, I am so happy with my purchase. The piece is a must to have in a closet. 

Aishley Corton
Aishley Corton
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 20 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 13 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Broken Perfume Bootle received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered ELIE SAAB from Lord & Taylor and after 4 days of ordering my product, I received my bottle & when I opened the package, it was broken. I tried putting it for a refund. And, I was not aware that the product they would not refund or return, in fact. It is such a pain. I bought the perfume for over a Click here to get J. Crew Promo Codes dollar and this is what they would do with a customer. 

Carah Sensie
Carah Sensie
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 19 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bedding Bath Sale is just WOW”

  • overall experience

    I just placed my order of bedding from Lord & Taylor. The products were actually on Sale and they were 65% off and just 2 days after I received my package. The product packaging was great and the product quality of bedsheets were top notch. And, I cannot believe their prices. I also ordered some towels and they were just around $20. 

Alizeh Sidorov
Alizeh Sidorov
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 18 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
clothes : Jan 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Shopped from Their Perfume Collection”

  • overall experience

    I received my beauty order from Lord & Taylor a week back. I ordered Eau De Parfum on their website under their Sale. I got it with 51% off and one of the things that I received with my order was this free gift. I got so excited seeing that. It is absolutely amazing to see these good deals. I have never been disappointed with Lord & Taylor products & Delivery. 

Elizabeth Taylor
Elizabeth Taylor
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 17 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Winter Collection”

  • overall experience

    I received my order from Lord & Taylor just a day back and I quickly tried all the jackets that I had ordered. Personally, I loved their collection of clothes and have never been disappointed with their orders and their delivery. The clothing product always seems to be of good quality and fit to the size ordered. Also, their customer service is just amazing, you always receive the status of your order even in the case if it is getting delivered, earlier. 

Abel Grahm
Abel Grahm
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Bought Oxford Jacket from Lord & Taylor”

  • overall experience

    I got my hands on the Blue Oxford Jacket from the Men Clothing section at Lord & Taylor & I must say the process of ordering to receiving my product is smooth. I was notified every day about the status of my order. And, best of all, I received my product on time and the jacket quality & fabric is just superb. I would recommend everyone to at least give it a try to shop at Lord & Taylor especially now when there are numerous deals. 

GENEVIEVE
GENEVIEVE
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I brought this amazing dress from Lord + Taylor”

  • overall experience

    I brought this awesome so stylish dress from lord and Taylor for less than $50 bucks via the website and I got free shipping too. Plus some rewards which I can use in my next shopping. Okay so this dress is awesome and it's simple yet amazing. I love this design, they didn't use many colours yet this looks very attractive. I brought this dress for an official look. 


Samantha Leigh
Samantha Leigh
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Dec 27 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“.Lord And Taylor pre black friday sale is here.”

  • overall experience

    I'm getting a 25% discount on all clothes and fashion collections. How? Lord and Taylor pre-black Friday sale is here and in this deal all users can avail up to 25% discount on all clothes and accessories. This deal is valid for both men and women fashion. I brought pair of shoes, some tees and a long Jacket from the winter collection. I recently 25% discount on my cart value. You can check Zouton Lord and Taylor coupons and merge with the deal to get some extra discounts.

August Jane
August Jane
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 13 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Check out their latest winter clothes collection!”

  • overall experience

    Do you like jackets and other winter clothes? But they are costly. Don't worry Lord and Taylor is made for you. I just check their website and I found a huge variety of winter clothes collections there at very very affordable prices. They have boots, jackets, bomber jackets which looks so cool in show fall, they have hoodies at a discounted price, and much more. I order some hoodies, boots, and 3 jackets with different options for less than $200 bucks. Awesome.

Eileen Mulhall
Eileen Mulhall
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very convenient shiping policy.”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor's shipping policy is awesome. I mean you can change the items if you don't like them. Okay let me explain, if you go to some physical store, you have to try the clothes before purchasing, but you can't while online shopping. So via Lord and Taylor, you can just order the items and you can replace the items to the same delivery guy. But you have to request it on the website for the replacement. Easy peasy.

Vannesa Dauht
Vannesa Dauht
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Dec 08 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion Accessories
Fashion Accessories Purchased : Dec 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lord + Taylor have amazing bags and purses!”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have amazing bags and they are very attractive, I have bags from puma and Nike but Lord and Taylor bags hits different in terms of fashion and price. You can't expect these types of quality bags in this pricing range. Literally, Lord and Taylor have some bags which cost less than $5 bucks. They are very good too. You can travel with them to your school, college or work as well. Great.


Rachel Kate
Rachel Kate
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Look at this awesome Lord And Taylor dress!”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have awesome dresses. Look at this awesome dress which I brought to wear on this Thanksgiving and after-party. I look so much gorgeous in this even my husband like this dress too. So pretty. The clothes and the texture are amazing. The design and the cuts are made very much professional. At this price, I know no one can't find that many good dresses in any store. Hats off to Lord and Taylor for giving is pretty dress at so much affordable price.


Alma Caribe
Alma Caribe
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 03 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“I missed offline Lord And Taylor stores.”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor store is good but not website. Okay, I am not a fan of online shopping and after shutting down of Lord and Taylor stores, I was just shocked because I never brought anything via online and my whole damn wardrobe is from Lord and Taylor. They have amazing clothes. So my friend told me that they continued to sell items via online Websites. But I don't like the website. I miss Lord and Taylor stores.

Carla Carvalho
Carla Carvalho
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lord And Taylor have awesome boots for women.”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have some awesome boots for women and you should check their latest autumn or as we say fall collection. On the website, they have a wide range of items on this fall collection and they are giving items at discounts as well. Okay so these boots are very comfy and it's not manufactured by any big brands yet they are chosen by Lord and Taylor. Because of the quality and the comfort they are giving in this price range.

Laura Pistone
Laura Pistone
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I brought this awesome long coat for winters”

  • overall experience

    Lord And Taylor is the best clothing brand to buy new and effective winters clothes and fashion accessories. Recently I brought this awesome long Jacket for me and it is very useful while traveling, this jacket is awesome even you can just wear it like a blanket. I used to wear this jacket on snowy days but now only when I'm traveling to somewhere far away. Very fashionable and comfortable.


Makhaye Martinez
Makhaye Martinez
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very affordable and fashionable clothes!”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor isn't a brand but it's a way of looking good and fashionable. I mean I just started my job and didn't have good clothes. But I want to buy something good for me to go to the office and be presentable. Okay, so my friend suggested me to see Lord and Taylor website. They have very affordable clothes and are very fashionable too. Amazing.

Sonya Ashi
Sonya Ashi
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing shoes for both men and women”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have amazing woman's shoes and footwear for all the users. You can buy with discounts with the help of Zouton chrome extension. I mean I know that these days the footwear is a little bit costly and it is mandatory to spend more on footwear. It makes you stylish and hygienic too. And when it comes to style with saving then Lord and Taylor is best for everyone. Look there shoes collection.

Abbie Huck
Abbie Huck
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“I like their Fall collection very much!”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have a wide range of Sweaters and especially for fall collections. The fall collection is always my favorite because I don't wanna buy summer clothes nor do I have that type of body, and I really hate baggy clothes which they offer in the winter collection. Fall collection comes with perfect clothes with so many bright colors and a wide range of items.


Sarah Lee
Sarah Lee
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Super cool tees available with discount!”

  • overall experience

    I brought this super cool tees as well as jacket in the fall collection with 25% discounts in all over the cart value. I purchased this in the Lord and Taylor sale and that's Zouton for recommending me this awesome product with discounts. Okay so the fabric is okay but this styling and when u comes to pairing, it looks very good on me.

Jade Warner
Jade Warner
store : Lord and Taylor
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing footwear acollection for both men and women”

  • overall experience

    Lord and Taylor have amazing woman's shoes and footwear for all the users. You can buy with discounts with the help of Zouton chrome extension. I mean I know that these days the footwear is a little bit costly and it is mandatory to spend more on footwear. It makes you stylish and hygienic too. And when it comes to style with saving then Lord and Taylor is best for everyone. Look at there shoe collection.