Home > Stores > Clothing > LovelyWholesale > User Reviews
LovelyWholesale

LovelyWholesale Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


LovelyWholesale LOVELYWHOLESALE SALE: UP TO 70% OFF (May 23-24)
Rojas
Rojas
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product purchased : Men's Sweater
Men's Sweater purchased : Oct 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sweater for my husband and this is really very nice product and warm too. Their product and fabric are really nice. And the product’s style and size are quite perfect. Discounts are going at very great prices. I really Liked lovelywholesale products and services.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Rondeau
Rondeau
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Nov 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my little daughter and the dress was looking fine with fabric and style but its size is really big then it’s shown in the size chart. They delivered the product with free shipping and multiple colors and styles were available in the same dress for different ages. Lovelywholesale has multiple options in designs and brands.

    lovelywholesale promo codes

Rokishd
Rokishd
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Men's jeans
Men's jeans purchased : Nov 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these jeans and their quality is really very nice. The jeans are so comfortable and very nicely designed. Its size is also fitted perfectly and its size range is also exact. I really liked this product.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Gontario
Gontario
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Men's jeans
Men's jeans purchased : Nov 03 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of jeans from lovelywholesale and this is really very nice quality product and so comfortable. These jeans is looking so smart and their color and size are just perfect. Such a nice collection of lovelywholesale clothes with great discounts.

    lovelywholesale coupon codes

Sayo
Sayo
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Nov 07 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Great Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes and this pair of shoes are really nice and I just loved them. This shoe’s quality and design are very unique. Lovelywholesale shoe collection is huge and different from other brands. Their shoe size is exactly the same as mentioned on the site with the products. And the products are exactly the same as shown.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Vahid
Vahid
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Nov 03 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very Comfortable Product”

  • overall experience

     I have these shoes from a lovelywholesale and this product is very nice and the dress is looking very smart. This dress style and design are just different and I really felt very comfortable after wearing this. Such a great product.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Dadwal
Dadwal
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product purchased : Men's Jackets
Men's Jacket purchased : Nov 01 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Great Clothing”

  • overall experience

     I have ordered this jacket and this is a very nice quality product, I really liked it. This is a very warm jacket and this product is of a very different style. Surely a recommendation for friends and family.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Bahador
Bahador
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Dress
Kid's Dress Purchased : Nov 03 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Bad Quality Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this dress for my girl and this dress is of very bad quality. I didn’t like its fabric at all also its size is bigger than actual sizes. She felt so uncomfortable in this. I made a return for the same product and their services are so bad, they couldn’t make product return and payment return for such reason.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Gajo
Gajo
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Amazing Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress from lovelywholesale and their product quality is really great and this dress is looking very smart and stylish and also fitted perfectly. Their services and product collection are very nice at a reasonable price. 

    lovelywholesale coupon codes

Cerqueira
Cerqueira
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Dress
Kid's Dress Purchased : Nov 03 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this dress for my daughter from lovelywholesale and she didn’t like the dress at all and she was not comfortable in the dresses. The dress is looking very beautiful but the quality is very bad and their delivery services are so disappointing, customer has to make follow-ups.

Kitera
Kitera
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress from a lovelywholesale and this product is really very nice and looking pretty. Its style and color are very unique, I liked this dress at such a reasonable price. Their products and services are of very nice quality and fitted perfectly. Highly Recommended

    lovelywholesale coupons

Jacob
Jacob
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : Denim jeans
Denim jeans purchased : Nov 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my jeans from a lovelywholesale and their product quality is very low. I didn’t like this product and its color and design are very bad, was looking very weird. Also, its size is not exact, as shown in the size chart. It’s too big.

Moreno
Moreno
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Women's Pants
Women's Pants purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the women’s pants from lovely wholesale, and this product quality is very great and high quality. This is so comfortable and very stretchable also. Its size is just perfect for me. Their services and products are very great and in a lot of options with different styles. I really liked this product and its quality.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Gill
Gill
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product purchased : Girls Dress
Girls Dress purchased : Oct 17 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Nice Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my little daughter and the dress was looking fine with fabric and style but its size is really big than it’s shown in the size chart. They delivered the product with free shipping and multiple colors and styles were available in the same dress for different ages. Highly Recommended Product

    lovelywholesale coupons

Udipto
Udipto
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Oct 10 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Great Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sweater for my husband and this is really very nice product and warm too. Their product and fabric are really nice. And the product’s style and size are quite perfect. Discounts are going at very great prices. Liked their products and services.

    lovelywholesale promo codess

Souzza
Souzza
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Women's Blazers
Women's Blazers purchased : Oct 09 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Great Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a blazer from lovely wholesale and this product is really nice quality and very useful. It is so warm and looks very smart with jeans and dresses. I really liked this product and recommended this to friends. There were various options and designs for the same product, it was a little difficult to select one perfect. Overall everything was just perfect.

Dumlao
Dumlao
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Men's Hoodies
Men's Hoodies purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Hoodies”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered hoodies and the product quality is very nice. Have shopped for the first time from lovely wholesale, was recommended by friends for a nice collection of clothes and also with great quality. I found their apparel collection just amazing. And definitely will make more orders.

    lovelywholesale promo codes

Panych
Panych
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Oct 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Very Disappoint Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress and its quality is just worst and their services are very disappointing. Was not expecting this at all. Their product fabric is so bad and its color and style are also different from the ordered one. Felt so bad and made a return for the item and still no response from the customer service team.

Henderson
Henderson
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Women's Dress
Women's Dress purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have a dress from lovely wholesale and the product is really very smart looking. I really liked that fabric and its style is very different and fitted absolutely perfectly. This is such a nice product and services are also very great and on time. LovelyWholesale offers great discounts on amazing categories.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Alli
Alli
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 01 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered hoe from lovely wholesale and this product is very bad, it was not at all expected from them. The shoe quality is worst and designs, style too. The mentioned sizes are bigger than the actual size. Doesn’t fitted. Very disappointing services and products from lovely wholesale.

    lovelywholesale promo codes