Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > LovelyWholesale > User Reviews
LovelyWholesale

LovelyWholesale Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.2

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


LovelyWholesale LOVELYWHOLESALE SALES: UP TO 50% OFF(Oct 23-24)
Souzza
Souzza
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Women's Blazers
Women's Blazers purchased : Oct 09 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Great Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a blazer from lovely wholesale and this product is really nice quality and very useful. It is so warm and looks very smart with jeans and dresses. I really liked this product and recommended this to friends. There were various options and designs for the same product, it was a little difficult to select one perfect. Overall everything was just perfect.

Dumlao
Dumlao
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Men's Hoodies
Men's Hoodies purchased : Oct 11 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Hoodies”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered hoodies and the product quality is very nice. Have shopped for the first time from lovely wholesale, was recommended by friends for a nice collection of clothes and also with great quality. I found their apparel collection just amazing. And definitely will make more orders.

    lovelywholesale promo codes

Panych
Panych
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Oct 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Very Disappoint Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my dress and its quality is just worst and their services are very disappointing. Was not expecting this at all. Their product fabric is so bad and its color and style are also different from the ordered one. Felt so bad and made a return for the item and still no response from the customer service team.

Henderson
Henderson
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Women's Dress
Women's Dress purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have a dress from lovely wholesale and the product is really very smart looking. I really liked that fabric and its style is very different and fitted absolutely perfectly. This is such a nice product and services are also very great and on time. LovelyWholesale offers great discounts on amazing categories.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Alli
Alli
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 01 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered hoe from lovely wholesale and this product is very bad, it was not at all expected from them. The shoe quality is worst and designs, style too. The mentioned sizes are bigger than the actual size. Doesn’t fitted. Very disappointing services and products from lovely wholesale.

    lovelywholesale promo codes

Ogun
Ogun
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Dress
Kid's Dress Purchased : Oct 04 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Disappointing”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my daughter and the dress quality is too bad also the style, size and color are totally different from the ordered product. Very disappointing product and services received from them. This is my first experience with lovely wholesale. Surely will not order anything from them.

Stecan
Stecan
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 28 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Worst Quality Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress from lovely wholesale and I didn’t like it at all. The dress fabric and quality are so bad and also not comfortable. There were many options for dress style but it is the worst ever product. Very disappointing product and services. 

Jersnish
Jersnish
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : jeans
Jeans purchased : Sep 24 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered jeans and it is a very comfortable product. I liked it and the size, color, fitting everything is just amazing. Various options are available in jeans styles and patterns. This is such a nice product and worth it. Surely a Recommendation for all.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Mishni
Mishni
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Men's Hats
Men's Hats purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Nice Accesories”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a hat and this is really very nice and stylist product I have ever received. It’s a comfortable and unique style that I have seen, so got that. Recommend everyone to order it. A variety of options were available in unique styles and patterns.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Verine
Verine
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Nice Product..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress for my 5 years old daughter and this dress is looking very beautiful. The dress style and the color are unique. Its quality is superfine and cool. She is feeling very cool and comfortable in this party wear dress. lovely wholesale has a very huge collection of clothing in very unique colors and is also reasonable. I really liked their services and products. Highly recommended

    lovelywholesale coupons

Ashkan
Ashkan
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product purchased : jeans
Jeans purchased : Sep 23 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Very Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Jeans and it is really very nice and comfortable with fine style. I liked this product but their services are very slow. They took 6 days to deliver the product and also their packing is in a very bad stage. Their collection is really nice and affordable too.

    lovelywholesale promo codes

Reyes
Reyes
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Women's Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a very nice short dress and it is really very amazing. The dress color, fabric, style, design everything is really very unique. It is exactly the same as what I have ordered. There's some discount going on the site and I have availed 30% discount on this dress. The dress is looking super cute and its color is very unique, I was not having this color before. 

    Such a Recommendable site to everyone and thanks LovelyWholesale for such a nice quality product.

    lovelywholesale coupons

Kazzis
Kazzis
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : T- shirt
T-shirt purchased : Aug 31 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Men's T- shirts”

  • overall experience

    I have received a t-shirt from lovely wholesale and this is really very nice product. this amazing t-shirt can be wear from both sides. I really liked this shirt print and its fabric. And their packing is so unique and delivery is so fast. 

    Highly Recommended

    lovelywholesale coupons

Armin
Armin
store : LovelyWholesale
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress purchased : Sep 15 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Women's Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mini dress and it is really very nice product. Its fabric is just amazing, it's too soft. The dress size is just perfectly fitted to me. 

    It is exactly the same dress which they have showed on the website. Lovely wholesale services are very great and I liked this product. Definitely will recommend my friends too. 

    lovelywholesale coupons