Home > Stores > Lululemon > User Reviews
Lululemon

Lululemon Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lululemon LULULEMON SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 24-25)
Readan Baker
Readan Baker
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 08 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Convenient Replacement”

  • overall experience

    Lululemon has one of the most user-friendly online return and exchange policies.

    And, as a regular buyer, I believe this says a lot when compared to other stores. The fabric is incredibly soft, and the colors are vivid and vibrant; also, these brands have a long-lasting life. I prefer to purchase Lululemon joggers, handbags, jackets, and shorts, among other items.

Myles Nguyen
Myles Nguyen
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket and Jogger
Jacket and Jogger Purchased : Nov 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Why Negative Reviews?”

  • overall experience

    I've seen so many terrible Lululemon reviews about people not receiving their orders on time or receiving the wrong things, yet I received my order on time and am pleased with the results. For me, I ordered a jogger and a jacket and received them ahead of time. The material is nice, and the fit is excellent. Overall great experience with Lululemon. 

    Lululemon Men's JacketsLululemon Men's Joggers

Hendrix Pena
Hendrix Pena
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Oct 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Spacious Backpack”

  • overall experience

    I was browsing for Lululemon shorts one day when I came across the luggage section. I went through the entire section and found that they have some excellent collections. So, for $150, I purchased a backpack, which I have been using for various occasions. I've used it while traveling, taken it to the gym, and even used it on a business trip. Like it's the finest bag I've ever had. I can easily store items inside because it is so large. It is self-contained. Although it is pricey, it is well worth your money.

    Lululemon Backpack

Xander Chen
Xander Chen
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Try Lululemon Mirror”

  • overall experience

    When recently bought this Lululemon Mirror at a discount. Currently, they were available for under $1000, we save around $500 on sale. It is one of the best mirrors for workouts. They have around more than 100+ exercises to lose weight. They have exercises available according to different body types, measurements, and weights. Quite expensive, but too convenient. We can start working out whenever we feel like doing it at home itself. We don't need to go to the gym. The best thing so far.  

    Lululemon Mirror

Jax Garza
Jax Garza
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt and shorts
Sweatshirt and Shorts Purchased : Nov 04 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Always Happy with Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I have always been happy with Lululmon Products. Although they are expensive and I agree with that, but the best thing about their clothes is the quality. However long you wear it like for 3 years, still nothing happens to their fabric. The service is always on time, and their customer service is always ready to help customers with their concerns.

    Lululemon Men SweatshirtLululemon Men Shorts

    This time I ordered a sweatshirt and shorts, it cost me $190 in total, and like always the quality is the best and the fitting as well. 

Gael Willis
Gael Willis
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Nov 07 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“First Experience”

  • overall experience

    This was my first Lululemon purchase. Despite the fact that everyone in my family had previously purchased from Lululemon. I only found out about this shop because of one of my friends. I purchased one jacket from the company's web store. Despite the fact that the product reviews were mixed and confusing, I ordered since I liked the design. The jacket appears to be identical to that I saw on the website, but the fabric is not very good. Lululemon experience was satisfactory, but not remarkable.

    Lululemon Men's Jacket

Jace Hansen
Jace Hansen
store : Lululemon
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jogger and Jeans
Jogger and Jeans Purchased : Oct 05 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Size Problem”

  • overall experience

    I bought a jogger and jeans from Lululemon's website. I usually wear 32-inch-waist jeans, so I got the same size from here. I had no idea this size would be too small for me. To acquire a bigger size, I had to exchange it. Returning and exchanging the item will take another 8-10 days. Although the fabric of the jogger ans jean was good, I would not have chosen Lululemon for bottoms if I had realised this would be an issue.

Reign Blair
Reign Blair
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Jogger
Jogger Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Joggers”

  • overall experience

    Joggers are my favorite for winters. They are comfortable, easy to handle, care and wash. They even protect us from the cold. In the joggers, I especially buy Lululemon joggers because they are exactly what I want, plus they are the ones that have always my size available. Thier quality is great, doesn't get damaged or torn easily, and is long-lasting. If you are looking for joggers, I would say definitely try Lululemon joggers once. 


    Lululemon Women Joggers

Wesley Ingram
Wesley Ingram
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : ABC Pant
ABC Pant Purchased : Sep 29 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“ABC Pants Are Must Buy”

  • overall experience

    I had heard a lot about ABC pants of Lululemon like they are the best, best comfort, and quality. So I decided to give it a try. After my first purchase of these pants, I have become a great fan of their collections. They are actually the best. They are almost available at a 50% discount, so it is cost-effective and also the best in quality. I recommend everyone to buy them. Never get disappointed. 

    Lululemon ABC pants

Corbin Todd
Corbin Todd
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Sep 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Horrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    Everything is perfect until you require assistance from a customer service representative. When you do, you get the impression that you're dealing with a con artist. For such a big firm like this, I would expect better customer service. My credit card was charged, then reimbursed, then charged again with a different amount. When we asked the customer representative about these transactions, each time we received a different reply. Orders cannot be canceled. Worst of all, this isn't the first time it's happened.

Kevin Gross
Kevin Gross
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“First Shirt of Lululemon Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy shirts of different brands but this time when I was shopping for joggers on lululemon, I saw the collection of shirts and I liked them. So after a lot of filters and everything, I also ordered a shirt along with joggers. It only cost me $55 for a shirt. When the order arrived, the joggers were as usual perfect in fitting and size. Even I liked their shirt. It fits me perfectly, first thing and second thing, the quality is also as good as a branded shirt. Very happy with their shirt collections and looking forward to ordering more from Lululemon. 


    Lululemon Men Shirts

Daleyza Norman
Daleyza Norman
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Women Jackets Collection”

  • overall experience

    Currently, Lululemon is providing 40- 50% OFF on jackets for men and women. I really liked their collection and so I ordered 2 jackets, one for me and one for my boyfriend. The best thing about Lululemon is that the size is always accurate and perfect. I ordered a small size for myself and a large size for my boyfriend and both the jackets fit perfectly for both of us. The color is also very good, as we saw on the website. The jacket is warm and can easily be used in winters. 


    Women JacketMen Jacket

Celeste Rios
Celeste Rios
store : Lululemon
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Athletic Wears
Athletic Wears Purchased : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“NO Complain So Far”

  • overall experience

    Lululemon is by far my favorite website and store for athletic wear. Their product quality is best in comparison to any other brand! Their vast variety of things are well worth the money and can be used for a long time. They provide excellent customer service, and if you have any problems, you can easily contact an agent who will go above and beyond to resolve the matter. Everything is delivered on time and in perfect working order. This company has my complete trust!

Lilly Gilbert
Lilly Gilbert
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Aug 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Satisfied with Quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a legging 2 months back, and ordering to their reviews, their leggings are best in quality and fitting. When my legging arrived, I liked the fittings. It fits me perfectly well and overall the quality was also fine. But in the phase of 2 months, the quality has literally deteriorated. Now there are 2 wholes in 2 places and the stitching is also very loose. If I wear it one more time, it will be torn apart. Really not satisfied with the quality and the reviews are also fake. No one mentioned the real quality. 

Malia Silva
Malia Silva
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very Good Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I needed to swap some store-bought shorts for a different style, and Lululemon made the process quite simple. I used the live chat, which was extremely speedy, user-friendly, and helpful. Everyone I spoke with in customer service was friendly, attentive, and thorough in explaining everything I needed to know and what they were doing. I had no difficulty shipping back my shorts, obtaining my replacement shorts, or having my money returned to my account because of the excellent customer service. Everything went off without a hitch, and it was a fantastic experience.

Mariah Lowe
Mariah Lowe
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Product : Yoga Mat
Yoga Mat Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Perfect Yoga Mat!!”

  • overall experience

    I've bought numerous Yoga mats of various thicknesses and have never been satisfied with any of them. There are a variety of concerns, such as a lack of grip or a thickness that is too thick for balance poses. I recently acquired a lululemon 5mm reversible yoga mat and am completely smitten. It's fantastic; I just wash it in warm soapy water and it's as good as new. The thickness is ideal. My husband is relieved that I can stop wasting money, but he doesn't realize the difference.


    Yoga Mat

Monica Ward
Monica Ward
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Shirts and Leggings
Shirts and Leggings Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great First Time Experience”

  • overall experience

    After my friend's suggestion, I decided to try Lululemon as my old store wasn't delivering the right clothes now. I am athletic and I need to wear clothes for my competitions, so I need them to be of good quality. So on her suggestion, I ordered leggings and a shirt for myself. The order arrived in 6 days and after my first try, it looked perfect for me. I am really happy with the purchase. I really liked their collections and the most important thing is they have my size available. The delivery is very fast and efficient. Really liked the first experience. 


    Lululemon LeggingsLululemon t-shirt

Wesley Wood
Wesley Wood
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Too Warm Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a jacket from Lululemon online at such a great price, with a reduced value of $10.99. It's the greatest deal among the jackets I researched on the internet.

    I was seeking a jacket that would keep me warm in winters because the one I was wearing before turned out to be very unpleasant that made me want to toss it away outside the home. After a few usage and washes in the washing machine, it became really tight to my size.

    I believe Lululemon is the only retailer offering me this Jacket for such a low price and with such a high internal product worth.

Ralph Gomez
Ralph Gomez
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Helpful Mirror”

  • overall experience

    Lululemon always advertises about thier mirrors and I am too lazy to go to the gym and work out. So I decided to order one mirror for me and my wife. It cost me $1500 in total. The price was quite high though it was a one-time investment. From the day it has arrived my wife has become quite energetic and she has started working out daily. In fact, she has again ordered her workout clothes from Lululemon itself. The mirror is quite amazing and quiet in itself. They provide lots of options for workouts and training exercises. Very happy with this unique and amazing thing. 

Jacqueline Fleming
Jacqueline Fleming
store : Lululemon
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket and Coat
Jacket and Coat Purchased : Sep 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great New Collections of Jackets”

  • overall experience

    Recently a new collection of jackets and sweatshirts have come on the Lululemon website and store. I didn't get the chance to go to the store and purchase them, so I ordered them online. I ordered a jacket and a coat to wear in winter and It cost me $450 in total. They actually have great collections in jackets, sweatshirts, hoodies, and coats. I literally got confused about what to wear and whatnot. 

    Lululemon CoatLululemon Jacket

    They have arrived 4 days back and I am quite impressed with the quality and fabric. The jacket is really warm, it would help me to be protected in winters. The coat looks stylish on my physique. Really liked the orders, gonna order more from Lululemon and would recommend others as well to try them out.