Login
Home > Stores > Lululemon > User Reviews
Lululemon

Lululemon Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lululemon GET UP TO 50% OFF | SITEWIDE DEAL (Jun 18-19)
Robert Beesley
Robert Beesley
store : Lululemon
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Mirror
Mirror Purchased : Jan 13 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Perfect Mirror for Home Workout”

  • overall experience

    Due to this pandemic and lockdown, were forced to stay locked in our home and I am a gym freak, so wanted to go back to my training again. So, one day my friend suggested to me about lululemon mirrors. The mirrors help to work out at home. it provides 50+ workout exercises. So after a lot of discussion with my wife, I finally decided to buy it. 


    I have been using this product for the last 5 months and it is so helpful. Not only me but my wife and daughter have also started working out with me. We just need to fill in the details regarding our measurements and they provide the best-suited workout exercises. It is so easy and convenient that now I feel lazy hitting back to the gym. I can start training whenever I feel like it. The same goes for my other family members. 

    Training Mirrors

    One of the best innovations so far, especially during this pandemic and lockdown. It is quite expensive but it is a one-time investment. You can easily lessen your expenditure on the gym. There hasn't been any problem till now and it works smoothly without any lack. It is easy to handle and function. Would suggest everyone who is a gym freak and cannot workout during this lockdown. BEST PRODUCT!!

Paul Anderson
Paul Anderson
store : Lululemon
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Mar 11 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Backpack for every Occassion”

  • overall experience

    I have to travel a lot because of my job and my old bags were all tearing up or discolored. Since I go on business trips, I need to maintain my standard, so that I just present well in front of the clients. 


    BackpackBackpackSpacious Backpack


    One day I was shopping for shorts from Lululemon and I came across the bags section. I browsed through the complete section, they have really good collections. So, I bought a bag for $150 and I have been using the backpack for every occasion now and then. I used it in my traveling, I carry it to my gym, I have even taken it with me on a family trip. Like it is the best backpack I had so far. It is so spacious, I can easily keep countless accessories inside it. Sometimes, I only take this backpack for my trip and no other luggage. It is self-sufficient. Although it is quite expensive but it is worth your money. 


    There hasn't been any weakening in the stitches or any tearing up from any side. Even its fabric and quality are super good. It is very comfortable, It properly adjusts on your back and you can easily carry heavy loaded goods on your back. I just love this backpack. 

Ashleys Hudgens
Ashleys Hudgens
store : Lululemon
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Mar 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Received a Defective piece”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Lululemon tights for my training and workout classes. At starting, it felt good, the quality was also good, but after 2-3 wash, it began to lose its threads, the stitching was so loose, my tights were opened from the side during my training classes. It felt literally embarrassing. Even the color was faded after the wash and there were small patches of white color, which I don't know from where it arrived.

    Lululemon leggings

    When I called customer service, they said, they cant return the tights as it has already passed the return date. I am so frustrated, I bought those tights at $60 and I haven't got my money back. I lost my money and couldn't use the tights anymore. Neither the stitches were proper, nor the quality. They clearly delivered me a defective product and are now not ready to take it back, because it has been used and washed.

    lululemon leggings

    So, disappointed with the company. Would never ever think of buying from the Lululemon store.

Erica Williams
Erica Williams
store : Lululemon
review date : May 23 2021
Product Purchased : Yoga Mat
Yoga Mat : Feb 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Quality Yoga mat”

  • overall experience

    I am a gym freak and regularly go to the gym for workouts and training. Although because of the lockdown and pandemic, I am not getting a chance to hit back at the gym. So I decided to buy a yoga mat and some equipment for workouts at home. I ordered 2 yoga mats from lululemon and really like it. They are so light weighted, you can easily care them from one place to another. They are reversible and sweat absorbent. I have been using it for the past 2.5 months and it stills feels like a new product.

    Lululemon Yoga mat

    As always Lululemon provides the best provides in their collections. Their delivery service is also fast, they deliver the product on time. Always a Happy customer to buy from Lululemon and athleta.

Jessica Philips
Jessica Philips
store : Lululemon
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Joggers
Joggers Purchased : May 03 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“First time Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am a fitness freak and I am very particular about the clothes I wear during my workout or training. A few months back my friend suggested me to try clothes from Lululemon and then I finally purchased a jogger. I received exactly the same product as mentioned in the product description as in the product fabric, the fitting of the cloth, and the quality. It fitted perfectly on my body and is very comfortable with lots of pockets to handle my stuff. 

    Women's Jogger

    The delivery was although delayed by one day, it might be because of the current pandemic situation. I got the product at a very discounted price and I really liked my first shopping with Lululemon and hope to continue it further.