Login
Home > Stores > Lyft > User Reviews
Lyft

Lyft Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 4 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Lyft EARN UP TO $25 LYFT CREDITS (Apr 03-04)
Harold Darnell
store : Lyft
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Cab Services Purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Foolish Driver”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    It’s so annoying to see that the drivers employed by Lyft are so unaware of the location of their customers, that they can’t figure out how they should reach the destination that we want to go at. It’s irritating.


    I told this driver that I want to go to 16 Saxton Street, Elmont, NY 11003. Giving him the proper residence on the pickup, but his device was not working, and above all, he didn’t know how to get me there. Like hell man.


    First of all, your device not working is not my fault, and second, your driver is stupid is not my fault either. He should be aware of all the roadways, and route of the required location point. Then why are you even working?


    He took me there after asking several people in the way, and the ride which was about maybe an hour around was stretched to a whole 2-hours of a ride. 2 HOURS!


    Just stop your services at all. Or employ some aware drivers, or make them aware whatevr Lyft. It’s your responsibility, and your duty to serve better. Seriously unbelievable.

Mark Jones
store : Lyft
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Cab Services Purchased : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Driver Was Really Witty”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Have you ever taken a cab, whose driver is a really clever and impressive person by his way of doing the work? Have you ever taken a cab where you want to high-five with the cab driver? Have you ever seen a driver driving crazily in his immensely full potential?


    Well, I did all of these things while taking a cab to my Aunt’s house in Queens. It was really a crazy ride which I took from the cab providing services, Lyft. The driver was insane. We met some real difficulties and obstacles on the way but nothing… NOTHING stopped the guy.


    He was driving like a Cadillac, and steaming like a rail engine. He drove the cab through the streets which I was not familiar with, and was about to ask him whether he’s a guide or not.


    It’s crazy how he took the ways in a fraction of seconds like he’s doing an F1 racing. I was in a hurry already, and he just fulfilled my desire to reach home as soon as possible. Well, it turns out to be as quick as possible.


    A fantastic ride and I’m telling you - a 5-star worth rating this guy was.

Brendon
store : Lyft
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Cab Services Purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Really Amazing”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    A few days ago, I heard some words about the Lyft app in our circle. It was not late that the words got a buzz in the whole class one by one.


    I don’t know how many of the students in the high school use the Lyft app, but I’ve found it really really good and useful.


    The cars are much neater than any other travel providing app, and drivers are professionals too. They greet you and talk to you in a nice manner.


    App itself is good too. The design is charming, and it’s so easy to use. I just love this app so much, and by the day we are passing more and more I’m loving it much more than other apps out there providing an excellent local cab for you to travel easily.


    It’s really affordable than other apps too.


    I am really going to recommend it to everyone who frequently travels to nearby places. My friends are using it, and I’m sure some of the other students in our class too.


    All our friends are going to plan a hangout from the Lyft. I guess it’s going to be not a problem at all booking from it. It’s really nice for easy distances covering. Happy customer! :)

Eric Frestone
store : Lyft
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Cab Booked
Cab Services Purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Take A Ride To Anywhere”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Lyft app is a new add on to my phone’s applications. I have used it for the first time, and I found it really great to use and convenient to travel. Like I can even call the Lyft driver anywhere I want to pick me up and drop to another side of the country.


    I was hovering through the App Store for some quite good apps to install for utilization, and also some games for fun anyway. I found Lyft in the suggestions for your section from where I installed the app and signed up. The app was looking really attractive by the outlook, and I quite liked the interface of the app from the images provided in the app store itself.


    Also, rates are so much cheaper than any other travel facility app out there. I really want to thank you for the services you provide to your users. That day, when I was quite late for dinner at home, I couldn’t find anything for the commute. That’s when I remembered that I have the Lyft app installed on my phone. Thank god, I already signed up, and made an account on the Lyft. I quickly booked a ride to my home and reached there for dinner. Mom was waiting for me to return. Thank god, dad hadn’t returned home by that time.


    Thanks for the quick ride Lyft. Please be my savior forever.