Home > Stores > Clothing > Macys > User Reviews
Macys

Macys Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 51 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Macys MACY'S TEXT SIGN UP DEAL: SAVE 25% (May 22-23)
Lina Andrew
Lina Andrew
store : Macys
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Fragrance Purchased
Perfume : May 11 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Finally Got My Favorite Perfume!”

  • overall experience

    On 19th May 2021, I placed my order at Macy’s. The website is really clean and well formatted. I ordered the DKNY Nectar Perfume. I was totally looking forward to buying this one for a really long time, was just waiting for the sales to hit and finally I had it. I have been shopping from Macy’s for a long time now and never have I had any complaints. 

    DKNY Nectar Love

    The perfume smells amazing and is long lasting. I absolutely love it. The delivery was also very quick I mean I really did not expect it to reach so early but yay. I am all the more happy to have received the product on the given expected date. It is precisely this reason that I love shopping from Macy’s. I had a wonderful experience shopping from Macy’s and obviously for the millionth time I am a happy Macy’s customer.

Kristen Hoffman
Kristen Hoffman
store : Macys
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : Perfume
Dior Perfume : May 12 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    I used to be Mary’s most loyal customer but now their quality has fallen. Recently  I wanted to purchase a perfume for myself and I wanted an expensive one and I didn’t know Macy's had a huge variety of perfumes available so I decided to visit their store and trust me I had a terrible experience with them. They were overcharging for all the perfumes and I liked the Dior perfume which Macy's was giving for $90 and on the other hand, I was getting the same perfume for $70 which was a better deal and even the staff was quite rude to me and not helpful at all. I will recommend to everyone to shop from other stores like Maurice’s which offers a much better deal.


Lawren Blake
Lawren Blake
store : Macys
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch : May 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bought Smart Watch”

  • overall experience

    I’m a regular customer of Macy's store and trust me I love all of their products because of huge discounts and deals going on almost all products. Recently I bought a smartwatch from Macy's store and I bought a fossil smarts watch gen 5 which was the latest android smartwatch. I bought the watch for $190 which was a fair deal The watch had all the latest features like SPO2, heart rate monitor and Bluetooth calling feature, and most importantly long-lasting battery. The delivery was quite fast and I also got a further discount because I paid with Macy's official credit card. I was very happy with the purchase and I will recommend everyone to purchase from Macy's.


Ebony Horne
Ebony Horne
store : Macys
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Handbags
Michael Kors Handbag : May 14 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Value For Money”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Macy's and I just love to shop from there because Macy's offers huge discounts on handbags I recently purchased an MK bag from Macy's after a 65% discount which no other store was offering. They have a huge variety of handbags to choose from and I trust Macy's because they only sell authentic products and I don't trust any other brand because of their duplicity I bought this MK bag for $200 which was available in 3 different colors and very comfortable to carry and I will definitely recommend to all the ladies to buy handbags from Macy's only. 


Hale Harvey
Hale Harvey
store : Macys
review date : May 17 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T - shirt : May 15 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Purchased Tshirts & Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Macy's clothing recently I bought a T-shirt and a pair of jeans from Macy's for under $50 which is a decent deal compared to any other company. I was very happy with the purchase and the delivery was also quiet plus the delivery was free. The packaging was good. Most importantly all the clothes were of my size and they were quite comfortable to wear. Macy's regularly has discounts on its clothing range and their clothes last longer than other brands. I will definitely recommend everyone to buy from Macy's. Thank you, Macy's for providing an amazing service.

    macy's t-shirt

Bella Galluccio
Bella Galluccio
store : Macys
review date : Apr 21 2022
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Apr 06 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wide Variety”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a beautiful dress for a party and my budget was quite low. I checked all the stores near my house and prices were so high and there were no discounts because of fresh arrivals so one of my friends recommended I check out Macy's which sells affordable clothing at low prices and they use high-quality materials to make their clothes. So I decided to buy a beautiful dress which cost me around $50 after 80% off and the best part is the delivery. My dress got delivered in just 2 days and the packaging was quite good. I will definitely recommend everyone to purchase from Macy's because they have a wide variety of clothing and other products. 


dainella aragon
dainella aragon
store : Macys
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product purchased : gift
gift used : Mar 04 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Macy’s Has The Perfect Gift Collection”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering things from Macy’s. I have been purchasing from Macy’s for a couple of years now. The selection of outfits at Macy’s has always amazed me. I love several of the things that they have on their website. Their delivery is also typically fast; which makes it a better choice to order from them frequently.

    It was my sister’s birthday and I had to order a gift for her. I decided to check Macy’s for something and sure enough, spotted something beautiful. I saw a set of two necklaces. They come in a box and I loved them. I placed the order. It looked good and I am happy that she loved her gift. She sent me a picture of it as soon as she got it, saying how thrilled she was at getting it.

Veronica Lopez
Veronica Lopez
store : Macys
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress ordered : Mar 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Perfect New Years Eve Dress”

  • overall experience

    So few days back  I was on the Macy's website looking for my new year party outfit and came across this very lovely classy red dress that I fell in love with at first sight. Because the dress was a little on the pricier side, I decided to wait a week or two to see if a decent bargain or, better yet, if the dress went on sale. I received an email notice not even two days later, and I knew immediately that this garment was meant for me (as cheesy as that sounds). 

    Macys Coupon Code

    The material is both comfy and supple, and it fits like a glove. I have a feeling this will photograph well. I would strongly advise anyone who wants to buy at Macy's but thinks the prices are a little excessive to keep an eye out for specials and sales, which occur rather frequently.

arianna mills
arianna mills
store : Macys
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Mar 02 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Trusted The Size Chart And Dress Does Not Fit”

  • overall experience

    I saw that Macy’s has a really good collection of dresses, that too for every occasion, and thought of ordering one. I usually order a particular size and it has never misled me. But this time, things were different. I ordered the same size that I usually order and it was small for me.

    I am on the shorter side and this dress is too lengthy yet small at the same time. The color is fine and the fabric is also smooth, but I could not fit in. I contacted Macy’s and they asked me to return it. Now I have to run behind that. I might never order clothing from Macy’s again.

connie kim
connie kim
store : Macys
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Mar 01 2022
3.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Dresses For All Occasions”

  • overall experience

    Macy’s has everything I have in my mind. Their dress collection is the best. There are several beautiful ones and I love most of them. I have ordered several different dresses from Macy’s. The best thing about the clothing from Macy’s is their durability. It has been a few years since I bought some of the clothing. They are all new and fresh even now.

    I ordered a dress recently and got it delivered a week ago. It looks good, especially the color. I love colors of this sort. It is the perfect size and is comfortable to wear as well. Macy’s coupons usually help me in getting a reduction of a few dollars on my orders.

lisa lind
lisa lind
store : Macys
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Mar 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Gifting Something Useful”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a gift for my sister and searched Macy’s first. I always believe that whenever you give something to someone as a gift, it should be something useful. I do not believe in giving cosmetics or such other things. I saw an amazing set of Michael Kors bags at Macy’s.

    There was a set of a wallet, a crossbody bag, and another small bag. I saw it to be a useful gift and placed the order. It reached her on time and she called me saying how well she loved it. She sent me a photo of how good it looked. I was happy to hear that. I always trust the products at Macy’s. They have never disappointed me. Macy’s coupons usually come to my rescue.

Stephanie Strong
Stephanie Strong
store : Macys
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Jan 01 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“A Fragrant Gift Set”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a perfect gift for my friend and saw an apt one at Macy’s. It was a perfume set gift box. My friend loves perfumes and she usually tries several fragrances. Keeping that in mind, I bought her a gift that she may love. The order reached me on the expected date and it was good as well. There were no damages or variations. I was worried about that because everything would probably be wasted if so. 

    This is a set of five perfumes, each having distinct fragrances. I am happy to know that she loved it and even asked me the website from where I bought it, so that she could order from them in the future. I was all the more happy when I heard that because she had liked it indeed. 

susan sumida
susan sumida
store : Macys
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : tote bag
tote bag used : Nov 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Beautiful Everyday Tote”

  • Selection Experience

    I saw a three-in-one tote at Macy’s and decided to check it out. The bag looked amazing and it had two removable pouches. I placed the order and loved it even more when I got it in my hands. The bag looks charming and exactly the same as shown on the website. It has the MK logo printed on it and I liked it. I love Michael Kors products and it was the sparkling logo that attracted my attention.

    They look spotlessly clean and have a shiny appearance. It has room enough for everything that you may need for your everyday use. I am now using this on a daily basis and love how handy and light-weight it is. I saved $144 on this, with the Macy’s Early Black Friday Sales, and an extra 20% using Zouton Macy’s coupon code.

Melini
Melini
store : Macys
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels used : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awaiting Refund”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of heels from Macys a few weeks back, which turned into a nightmare for me. I usually buy my accessories online, and I've done it on several occasions from other retailers. This was the most vexing of all the incidents, and it demonstrated the mentality that these e-commerce companies have toward their customers.The sandals were supposed to arrive in three business days, however they didn't arrive on the third day, and the order was still marked as undeliverable. I tried phoning customer service and asking questions, but it was a waste of time. They don't know what they're doing when it comes to interacting with clients, therefore they tend to give unclear answers, which only adds to your confusion. My order was finally delivered after a week.Despite the fact that the purchase was delivered on schedule and I had no trouble finding it,the product quality was so disappointing that I requested to return it. But even after the return and waiting for 15 days I am waiting for a refund.

Paula K
Paula K
store : Macys
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product Purchased : T - shirt
T - shirt used : Nov 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy Pockets After Shopping here”

  • overall experience

    Since I became addicted to internet shopping, Macy's has been a one-stop shop for me. The fact that they offer such a large selection of products is one of the things that draws me to their website. Macy's is an excellent location to shop because of the variety of categories available and the fashion trends they follow. My sister was the recipient of my most recent Macy's order. I wanted to gift her a stylish pair of trousers for her birthday, so I matched them with a jacket and some cool tees. 

    The whole order was around $75, and I was happy because the three items would have cost me a lot of money on other sites. The package was supposed to arrive in three or four business days, however they arrived early, much to my delight. The colour of the jacket was not as bright red as it appeared on the webpage, but it was a dull maroonish hue, which I thought was fine, and my sister liked it when I gave it to her, so it was all OK.

abigail nova
abigail nova
store : Macys
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : Nov 10 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Stylish, Light-weight Handbag”

  • overall experience

    Macy’s has a relatively good collection of handbags. The one I am using now is the one I bought from Macy’s almost a year ago. It still looks new and fresh. From then on, I almost decided that Macy’s would be my first choice when buying handbags. With that in mind, I bought one a few days ago. 

    The delivery was made fast and I loved it extremely well. The bag looks the same as shown on the website. The color was what attracted me the most and the bag almost shines. It has two sections and two each inside them. It is also light-weight and comfortable to carry. Even I do not have an idea of what all items I carry in my bag. But this one has made my carriage of things, both wanted and unwanted, easy. I needed to pay $44 less for this, with the Macy’s Sale going on.

Isabella Riuz
Isabella Riuz
store : Macys
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“5 on 5 From My Side”

  • overall experience

    I can't get enough of Macy's. First and foremost, I adore that all cosmetics orders come with free shipping! Most of the time, they have fantastic deals, and they sell lower-end brands of clothing in a variety of styles and colours online. I placed an order for shoes and apparel last month. 

    The shipping was quite fast, which was fantastic. Last week, I placed an order for a white Danielle Bernstein dress that I had been eyeing for quite some time. The purchase arrived in two days, and I was extremely pleased with the packaging and delivery service. I also utilised a Macy's gift card that my friends gave me for my birthday because they know how much I enjoy Macy's.

Jessica Hazel
Jessica Hazel
store : Macys
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Obsessed With These Earrings”

  • overall experience

    Macy’s has a good collection of some finest fashion jewelry. I have never purchased anything else from Macy’s, other than jewels. There is a very good range of necklaces and earrings. I have bought several earrings from them and they are all my favorites. The stone earrings have a separate liking from me, and I always end up buying small stone earrings. 

    These are three earrings that I bought. These are cute and light-weight. The stones literally sparkled and I loved them well. I have never received a defective product from Macy’s till now and am super satisfied with the entire order placing and delivery procedure that they follow. You can all checkout their website if ever you are looking for a good pair of earrings.

Georgina Georgiou
Georgina Georgiou
store : Macys
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product purchased : handbag
handbag used : Oct 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Makes A Wonderful Gift”

  • overall experience

    I bought a handbag as a gift from Macy’s. I have purchased handbags for myself from them before and that was of a good quality. That was why I chose Macy’s when I wanted to buy a gift. There was a really good collection of some trendy handbags and I finally chose one from Michael Kors.

    This bag looks good and it is of a premium quality as well. It is big enough to carry all the simple necessities that one may need for a day. The material is also good. The zips look sturdy and seem to be long-lasting. The delivery was made a day before the one that was told earlier. I am happy that everything went well. 

Larah Clire
Larah Clire
store : Macys
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Good Bag to have in Closet”

  • overall experience

    This was a gift for a dear friend, and it was without a doubt the best I could find. Guys, buy it in the blink of an eye! It appears to be fantastic. Everything is the same as in the picture, however if you don't zip the bag properly, you'll loose your belongings. 

    Without without realising it, this bag is turned inside out. I was on the verge of losing all of my money. Finally, the belt should be adjustable, but it isn't. After using Macys discount coupons, I was able to get a great deal on this bag from zoutons. I recommend having this one from Macys online store.