Home > Stores > Travel > Hotel Bookings > Marriott > User Reviews
Marriott

Marriott Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Marriott MARRIOTT DEALS 2022: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Carol
Carol
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 27 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice stay”

  • Overall Experience

    I highly recommend SPRINGHILL SUITES DALLAS ARLINGTON NORTH for people traveling for business & leisure. The staff is awesome, the location is very centralized. If you want to go to Dallas or Fort Worth, either drive is minutes away.

    Overall very nice experience. People were friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast and shuttle to the Cowboys games were a plus for me. Everyone is greeted with a smile and treated like they are the main guest in the hotel. This hotel is clean and in a very safe area. I highly recommend staying here on your next trip!

Selenia
Selenia
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 26 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 10 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Hotel Chain”

  • Overall Experience

    Every level of this hotel chain is wonderfully done, from Atrium wonders to business and long-term stay hotels.

    The best part of staying in Marriott is we can use Marriott points, which come under Bonvoy Program and can be used to save more and get extra perks with the Marriott points.

    Almost all the staff they hire is top-notched and service-oriented.

Strphany
Strphany
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 25 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 18 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Used all covid19 safety measurements”

  • Overall Experience

    My 3-night stay was fine, even with all the COVID precautions necessary. All staff was wearing gloves, and proper uniform, regular use of disinfectant. Breakfast was really exceptional, given all the restrictions. Attention to my comments at the Front Desk was noted and taken care of closely. 

    Thanks for your cooperation staff. 

    Loved my Stay!!

Zareen
Zareen
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 24 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Hospitality”

  • Overall Experience

    Went to Marriott with my two kids and my spouse as a vacation, a break from the pandemic. The services we received were amazing. All Coivd 19 Safety Precautions were implemented by the hotel and we enjoyed the hospitality and hot delicious food. 

    I enjoyed drinking while in the pool most of the time. 

    The kids had a blast and we had a great time thanks to their hospitality

Chloe
Chloe
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 23 2022
Service Availed : Food
Food Service Availed : Jan 20 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Place for Staycation and regular fine dine experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I travel a lot for work and I usually stay at Marriott properties only. I've been to over 30 different Properties across the states. Also, I have Subscribed for The Marriott Bonvy, which helps me to get exclusive perks like free upgrades, free wifi, free lounge access, etc. The services I have received are all amazing in every hotel I have been to. Recommend these hotels to anyone!

    Marriott Breakfast

Suzal
Suzal
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 22 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Great Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Great plače to stay with family and Špend a good time Also, the ambiance and location of these hotels are great! 

    Each time I go to make a reservation, I get annoyed choosing the dates and waiting for the options. I'm not sure if it's a website issue but I always have to refresh during reservations. 

    This is a shame because it might affect the brand value.

Erin
Erin
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 21 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 19 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best As Always”

  • Overall Experience

    Every stay at every Marriott Property is remarkable and had been memorable for my family and me. The quality is the same, the people are phenomenal and we always feel comfortable during our stays. Housekeeping has always been very helpful and friendly. I have also found the front desk staff to be very accommodating should I need anything. We don't feel like customers, we feel like guests!

Shalby
Shalby
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 18 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got Fraud”

  • Overall Experience

    I use to spend my alternate weekends traveling and staying at new places, and for my last trip I booked my hotel from marriot.com, and in the amenities section, they said to provide us, Private Swimming Pool, Complimentary SPA, and Hot Breakfast. 

    And on these all terms I agreed to book my stay, and when I reached the venue the ambiance was nice, the decent room was clean and hospitality was up to mark, but the amenities that were asked to provide weren't available like the swimming pool was empty, and said it's on repair so we can't use it. and the breakfast served wasn't hot and fresh.

    Not a good experience, as wasn't expecting this behavior from Marriott. 

Amara
Amara
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 17 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 12 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Luxurious Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    I m a travel blogger, and I love to travel and explore the places also use to provide my honest review and experience that I have been through.

    Today we will talk about my recent stay, at the Marriott property in oregon.

    Food Quality: The Presentation, cutlery were neat and looks impressive

    Cleanliness: No Dirt Spots, Regular Sanitization

    Amenities: Universal Charger, Hair Dryer, Bath Rob, Jacuzzi

    Cons: Service was slow, Bell-Boy and valet Parking are not reliable

Kyle
Kyle
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 10 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Ultimate Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    We all know that staying at Marriott is expensive but let me say you that you won’t be only paying for the food or the room, you will be paying for the amazing experience you are going to have during your stay there. Their hospitality is world-class along with their high-quality food and amazing service. I have stayed there only once but I can really vouch for them.

Olivia
Olivia
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 13 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booked : Jan 12 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice hotel, outstanding location”

  • Overall Experience

    Reserved room on Marriot Bonvoy site for one rate and was charged different rate due to room availability.

    We waited in the lobby for 45 minutes and finally got to our room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the room was pretty basic for the price. Rest all It was great all around, we really enjoyed our stay.

Milanda
Milanda
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 11 2022
Service Availed : Food
Food Service Availed : Jan 09 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Super Delicious Food”

  • Overall Experience

    My brother is a chef at the Marriott and once I had the privilege to get a sneak peek of their kitchen. I must say that it’s cleaner than anyone will ever expect. We are so worried to eat outside due to Covid but you can visit this place without worrying about anything. All the staff in the kitchen are wearing gloves and headcovers and masks and even after all that precaution, their temperatures are being checked every few hours. This place is actually amazing. 

Lauren
Lauren
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 10 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 03 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Need to improve Valet Section”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been to Marriott a couple of times and honestly, I have no complaints except for one. Their valet and parking charges are unreasonably high. I totally agree with the other charges they ask for as the service they offer is unbeatable. Also, if you ever visit this place during special days, I would suggest you avoid their buffet as the rush there gets crazy and you won’t get the portion you want. Otherwise, the food they serve is amazing.

Christie
Christie
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 09 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Jan 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Luxurious Stays in states”

  • Overall Experience

    Last summer was my first visit to Marriott and I was taken back by the beauty of the place. I have never seen such a beautiful property. If you are staying there for a day, you can just go around and explore the property and you will have a good time doing that. The food they serve is really good and even their room service was quite quick. I have made my mind, that this will be my go-to place from now on.

Gayle
Gayle
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 08 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 24 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“A Home away from Home”

  • Overall Experience

    Since my childhood, we have always been celebrating our special days in Marriott and I love visiting the place. The ambiance and the grandeur are just so amazing. I have always been a very big fan of the salads they serve and also not to forget their huge dessert spread. Marriott is not a 5-star resort for us, it’s like a 2nd home where we go to spend our special days.

Bonnie
Bonnie
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 07 2022
Service Availed : Room Booking
Room Booking Service : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Hotel Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have always had a great experience with and at Marriott. I am a regular there and thus now booking a room is just a phone call away. Needless to say that the rooms are amazing and if you are lucky enough you will also get an amazing view. I personally love their breakfast buffet more than anything. I will gladly give this 5 star five stars.

Aimee
Aimee
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 05 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 31 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Excellent Hotel”

  • Overall Experience

    Booked Marriott for New Year Eve and Last Weekend in Dakota, We had a great stay. The hotel is connected to a casino with several food options. The hotel was very clean and the service was very good. We particularly liked the shuttle bus that took us to all the downtown shops, restaurants, and casinos. Great hotel value.

Shanon
Shanon
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 04 2022
Se : Room Booking
Room Booking Service : Jan 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Delicious Food & Great Staying Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Though Marriott is a 5-star hotel, the staff there have created a homely atmosphere. I remember I was once staying there only for a night and I had my dinner with me but their refrigerator was not working and my food was spoiled. The manager was really kind and offered me dinner which was on the house. These small gestures will keep them thriving. 

Eva
Eva
store : Marriott
review date : Jan 03 2022
Service Availed : Room Booking
Room Booking Service : Dec 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Ultra Premium & Comfortable Stay”

  • Overall Experience

    Well, my first experience with Marriott wasn’t really great as I had trouble while booking a room. I have heard a lot about their amazing customer service but somehow they were not so cooperative during the booking process. However, my perception totally changed upon reaching there. The staffs were very helpful and kind and the manager even upgraded my room for the inconvenience I faced earlier. 

Mayi Johnson
Mayi Johnson
store : Marriott
review date : Dec 24 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Room Booked : Dec 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Premium Staying & Unbeatable Hospitality”

  • Overall Experience

    Had an extraordinary multi-days stay here. To start with, Bellhop made our luggage transfers to our suite. As we step into our suite it smelled of the cigarette, and they were sorry and exchanged our room, however, overhauled us to a bigger room with a River & City View. I had issues getting my devices connected with their wifi and they expeditiously associated me with technical support and effectively fixed the issue.
    We likewise truly partook in the pool. Last, one unexpired advantage of staying here was the citrus and lemon scent fragrance all over the lobby, corridors, and all internal parts of the hotel..

    You can stay here Hassle-Free, and Food Quality is Above the expectations.