Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Marshalls > User Reviews
Marshalls

Marshalls Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 37 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Marshalls MARSHALLS DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (Nov 27-28)
joe
joe
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Customer service ever”

  • overall experience

    Top-notch customer service. We came in for the samsung 21 trade-in promotion. Brett helped us tremendously in explaining the trade-in process as well as the financial aspect of the promotion as transparent and simple as it could possibly be done. He was very patient and friendly in answering our questions. He and his coworkers (a lady and a young man) greeted every customer that came in while assisting their current client without feeling like they are in a rush. This store has always been our first choice in T-mobile store whenever we need assistance.

Simon K.
Simon K.
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer service ever”

  • overall experience

    . Long story short, I bought an item with a half a missing barcode. The worker scanned the same item that had a barcode and gave me the item with the missing barcode. I came back to return the item and they told me I'm missing the receipt to the item. I explained what happened and they said "sorry we know it's our fault but all I can do is give you a store credit bc we messed up..." EXCUSE ME!!! Worst policy ever! Do you your job right so people can get their proper refund! Thanks.

Marianne
Marianne
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“total waste of my time”

  • overall experience

    This location is advertised online as closing at 10:00 pm. I arrived at 9:31 after driving over half an hour to purchase a pair of shoes and was turned away at the door and told that the store closes at 9:30. I called the phone number for the store, which listed hours of operation that did not match the internet OR the hours listed on the DOOR OF THE LOCATION. How is anyone supposed to plan a visit to this store if the hours of operation are listed inaccurately on the internet, over the phone, and/or ON THE DOOR.

    What a total waste of my time, due to someone's total incompetence. Be better.

Steve
Steve
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Neat and Clean Store”

  • overall experience

    The Store is always clean and neat, with a very good selection of goods. The Staff are friendly and helpful, always going the extra mile for its customers. Need to stop in several times a month to take advantage of new products coming in.

Eva
Eva
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Gonna Buy Again!!”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Marshalls and have been doing it for years. This company should not be in ordering/shipping business. I ordered boots on Oct 11. They were supposed to arrive in 5-10 days. Today is Oct 20th and they have not even shipped out yet. First time I called they told me that there was a hold because the first name on the shipping address did not match the first name on the billing address. What??!! Have you ever heard of ordering and shipping to someone else??? Second time I called they said that it was find and on the way. Third time I called they could not find the order number.

    Today I talked to supervisor and she was not able to tell me when they are coming or if at all. I am leaving the country in a week and ordered them as a gift, but at this point I want to cancel my order. Well, she wasn't able to do that either. The answer I got was "Maybe it will be cancelled or maybe it won't". I have to wait to find out. Beware people! Order from Amazon. At least their customer service is excellent. No more shopping at marshalls for me.

Rachel
Rachel
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Just Perfect!!”

  • overall experience

    Marshall’s is a fantastic chain offering discounted brand name items ranging from kitchenware to clothing. While this is a wonderful offering for more budget conscious consumers, I have found that the store organization and customer service varies by location. Over the years, I’ve found the stores in more affluent neighborhoods are cleaner and better kept. Whereas stores in working class neighborhoods are often unkempt and offer inconsistent customer service. Outside of this, the store’s offerings are gems.

Victoria Aguilar
Victoria Aguilar
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Marshalls have perfect beauty items and affordable ones too”

  • overall experience

    I don't know whether you like Marshalls beauty items or not but I like them the most. They are most affordable and full of quality products you can avail from all the other stores. They own some brands too and they manufactured themselves so that's why I think they give the items at a very low price. You can visit to there stores and believe me they have a huge variety of beauty items. I brought some beauty products for under $5.99. just great and very affordable.


Michael Patrick
Michael Patrick
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best hoddies and sweatshirt for men available”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls have the best hoodie and sweatshirt. As a man, I like to wear gym hoodies and sweatshirts and here in the United States, after the fall, it's necessary to buy some hoodies because they will increase the prices in the season. So I will suggest you to buy them before the season. I got hoodies and a sweatshirt for under $25 onwards and I brought for my gym and to play basketball.

Kelly Valva
Kelly Valva
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Gift Cards
Gift Cards Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good store to buy gift cards in holiday season”

  • overall experience

    What can I say about the gift card? I mean Marshalls is an amazing store and very popular too. Everyone knows about it and many celebrities in past promoted the Marshalls brand as well. This brand work internationally. These all qualities are just perfect to buy a gift card. In this holiday season, I will suggest you to buy a gift card starting at $25 and you will give them to your relatives and loved ones too.

Jacqui Hernandez
Jacqui Hernandez
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion Accessories
Fashion Accessories Purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Very stylish and durable purse and handbag!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I brought purses and a leather bag from Marshalls website. And I got about 40% discounts on the cart value. And it's so much good in looking and basic I need the leather bag and purse for my day to day work. I have to commute to the office and I pack my lunch and put it in the purse or in a bag sometimes. And lots of paper materials too. So I need something quality and rigid material. Marshalls is great and super awesome. I brought is super awesome purse from the Marshalls.


Melanny Venegas
Melanny Venegas
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchase : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Marshalls new september women's collection is very unqiue”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls new women's clothes collections are so much fashion and good. The September 2021 collection is far better than any other ones too. I am a fashion designer student and I know about the masterpiece, trends, and designs. I brought many things from Marshalls and the news collection is awesome you should check them out. I brought this awesome pink dress for my college party, looks so nice. I will be recommending veryone to check the September collection.


Sam Kanzua
Sam Kanzua
store : Marshalls
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Suitable for trendy men's clothes as well”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls not only deal in women's clothing and accessories but they have men's clothing and fashion items as well. I mean I didn't know about it but I opened their website and I found many good items at a great price. I brought a casual shirt and t-shirt and they both look awesome on me and you know what they are affordable than many other brands. I mean why should you have to spend more on clothes if you're getting good quality for Marshalls.

Abby Ortega
Abby Ortega
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchase : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 02 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Marshall customer service is worst”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls customer service is just the worst. I want to apply for a refund but they are not picking my calls nor replying to my emails. I called them and the machine always irritates me and I am getting so much pissed right now. Even after 20-30 minutes of waiting, the machine said that do not to hang up the call because the waiting line is just 2-3 minutes. These are just cheesy lines, I actually waited for the whole hour to apply for a refund but still getting no response yet.

Daniela Dinelli
Daniela Dinelli
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Didn't receive my package”

  • overall experience

    Guys, you have the worst delivery services ever I found on the internet. Last month, I order around products worth 5k and free gifts as well. I used my credit card for the pre-paid and it got successful. After filling right information everything the order was placed and they said to wait 7-14 days. I waiter but after 14 days, your app is showing that the products have been delivered and the order is fulfilled. I didn't get the order, nor your delivery guy calls me for anything. How can you just say that items were delivered? Just worst. Although I applied for a refund, let's see.

Amanda Navarro
Amanda Navarro
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best beauty products, want to customize my beauty bundle package”

  • overall experience

    I really liked Marshalls' beauty products, seriously they work miraculously well on your skin and hair's health. They have costly items but still, it's worth it. In a bundle, I can get more discounts as well. I just want one thing, that to give a chance to customize our own bundle. Like once I brought bundle and I got many things and two facewash, I already have facewash so I paid this one for extra. It is better if I can just add and subtract products from the bundle.


Tyler McAnney
Tyler McAnney
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothing Purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Awesome formal clothes and shirts”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls Formal clothes are just way too different and so much comfortable. In this pandemic, we all are working from home and attending client meetings via zoom call. But now everything is getting back to normal and my employer is planning to invite us to an office meeting. I ordered the whole outfit and 2-3 shirts.



    And I received this news on 3-4 data before the meeting. So I checked online and offline about formal clothes with affordable pricing. I found that Marshalla is a perfect website where I can buy every fashionable items. When I received the product I feel so comfortable and good. Thanks to Marshalls.

Akin Smith
Akin Smith
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great discounts on clearance sale. best for college students !!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls clearance sale is perfect for college-going students because they sold them is hide discounted price and they are very branded as well. The only thing is that Marshalls have the policy that they did not store clothes and they kept changing the collection. To sold old collections they put them in clearance sale with huge discounts. People usually love trendy clothes and they can pay a good amount too. But as a student I didn't mind wearing old-fashioned clothes, they are brand new. Here is a picture of me and the whole outfit I brought on the Marshalls clearance sale.


Emilia Rogers
Emilia Rogers
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Aug 26 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Wide range of women's clothes”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls have always a wide range of women's clothes and accessories. As a woman, I need different varieties and styles to choose over. And the Marshalls is perfect because they have a large collection and they change it every month and their clothes are very affordable yet quality material. They have shoes, clothes, beauty products, and many more for women.

Tepa Carron
Tepa Carron
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Check there latest halloween collection!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls have the best outfit for ladies for the Halloween 2021 party. You should check their website for more.. but I recently visited the store and they have a new and wide range for Halloween collection for all. I like this orange tree which is very spooky yet I can wear it for all months. They have spooky apparel and accessories. I like clothes and many more.

Loriann Kaufman
Loriann Kaufman
store : Marshalls
review date : Sep 16 2021
Products Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Got my Marshalls free shipping deal!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Marshalls free shipping deal is amazing and very good. I mean they have lots of items and people will order kinds of stuff for only $2 bucks and expecting for the free delivery as well. Come on we all know that is not possible at all. But I love the way marshalls is giving free home delivery on items. I always got free home delivery while purchasing my clothes. The trick is you have to buy items above $89. If your cart value exceeds this value then marshall will provide you free home delivery. You can select items and add them to your cart and you can add items from month to month then it would be lots easy to get items above $89. This saves lots of money guys.