Login
Home > Stores > Mattress Firm > User Reviews
Mattress Firm

Mattress Firm Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 56 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mattress Firm MATTRESS FIRM SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Kyler
Kyler
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Top Quality mattress and quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mattress from Mattress Firm. The quality of the mattress was wonderful and the best. I used to have back pain earlier but now after using this mattress it’s totally gone. I am very much impressed with the quality of this mattress and will definitely recommend this to all. Worth buying the mattress.

Beckett
Beckett
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
mattress : Nov 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Damaged product, not recommended”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mattress from Mattress Firm and received a discount of 15% by using the mattress firm coupons code. The mattress I received was damaged. I then contacted customer support for the replacement but they told me it will take time for the replacement and refund. Let’s see when they are going to replace the mattress. Very poor experience.

Shane
Shane
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Wonderful customer service, quick delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the mattress from Mattress Firm online. It showed shipping takes 5-6 days but it arrived at me within 5 days only. I was really impressed with their quick delivery service. Also, the quality of the mattress was great. 100% recommended.

Hayden
Hayden
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Bad quality mattress, not recommended”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Tulo mattress from Mattress Firm and received a discount of 25%. Initially, I was really impressed with their service, but after 3 months of use, the mattress started breaking and my back started aching. It was under a 1-year warranty but now they are saying that the service has been changed so you have to place a new order. Not recommended, a total waste of money, bad quality.

Camden
Camden
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Horrible store, never going to buy anything again in my life”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the mattress and waited a week to get an email that these mattresses were out of stock, and they canceled it. Again I order another one, waited 4 days to get the same email again. I really didn’t understand what’s wrong with this company. Stay away from this company

Darwin
Darwin
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Beautyrest matttress
Beautyrest matttress : Nov 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Bought a Beautyrest mattress from Mattress Firm. At the time of purchase they said, there is a discount of 20% on the mattress. I don’t understand what happened next, they told me sorry, there is no discount on the mattress. So, I had to pay the full amount. After 1 week only the mattress quality started fading away. I contacted customer service to replace the mattress as it was in warranty, but they denied it. Pathetic customer service.

Kelsey
Kelsey
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Bad Quality Mattress Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Sleepy’s mattress from Mattress Firm. The quality of the mattress was terrible and pathetic. After one month of use only, it got broke. It is simply a waste of money, just stay away guys, not at all recommended to anyone.

Carson
Carson
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Quality Mattress, Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a mattress from Mattress Firm. Such a pleasant experience, the staff were very professional. They helped me pick up the best mattress that would really fit my needs perfectly. Also, I got 30% discounts by applying Mattress firm promo codes. I would really love to shop here again.

Gavin
Gavin
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Nov 01 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Poor quality mattress, do not buy”

  • overall experience

    Bought a mattress from Mattress Firm, It was really a bad experience for me. Don't buy any mattresses from mattress firms or any of their locations. I bought two mattresses there for a total of $3000. We hate them both and have trashed them after 8 months of use only. Both mattresses did not match our expectations. One of them was killing my back and it started a severe back pain. They're very deceptive, they seem like good mattresses at first, and then they break-in. They don't even last a year. Don't waste your money here buy your mattresses from somewhere else.

Zion
Zion
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
mattress : Oct 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • overall experience

    Great experience with Mattress firm, really impressive service and delivery service was exceptional. The staff at the mattress firm are very helpful and cooperative. They appear to be dedicated to customer service and I would definitely recommend the mattress firm to anyone.

Patricia
Patricia
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product Purchased : Hybrid Mattress
Hybrid Mattress : Oct 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great purchase”

  • overall experience

    I am really happy with my purchase, so glad that I purchase the original hybrid mattress. I have used this for one week and I have had the best sleep in years. The mattress is so firm and comfortable, you’ll feel very supported. I would definitely recommend it. The delivery was very fast and quick, the staffs were also very nice and friendly.

Avery
Avery
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome mattress, amazing buying experience”

  • overall experience

    The mattress I bought is absolutely awesome. Better than I would have ever imagined. Taking it out of the box and setting it up was also extremely easy. The ordering process was so smooth and I have been kept informed throughout the process. Delivery was also quick when advised and I've been kept informed throughout. I would surely recommend both the product and the company.

Shelly
Shelly
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Oct 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Horrible”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mattress from sale on the outlet but as per their policy to return a mattress, it must be in like no condition. I don't think this mattress should have been resold. Now I’m struggling to get another mattress, with very poor customer service. Zero care or wanting to correct anything. I was told initially that I could speak to anyone but the two people I spoke with simply denied to help me because they weren’t on my sale or whatever. Big liers. They tell lies to get you to buy their mattresses and send you garbage stuffs.

Annie Goyal
Annie Goyal
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Oct 12 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Comfortable and great mattress”

  • overall experience

    I bought a mattress online from Mattress Firm in the flash sale and received great discounts on my mattress. I applied mattress firm promo codes. The mattress I received is so comfortable and comfy. I liked it so much. Thanks to the mattress firm for such an amazing quality of the mattress. Really love it and recommend it to all.

Miranda
Miranda
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Do not order from Mattress Firm”

  • overall experience

    Never order a mattress from a mattress Firm, the customer service is absolutely rubbish. On the day they were supposed to deliver my mattress they announced that it would be a week late. When I tried to cancel, they tell me on the website to chat with them but there were no chat agents. Whenever I call them, they tell me to chat. I put a cancellation request into their online system and days later they try to upsell the mattress and this happens repeatedly and refuse to confirm a cancellation. So pathetic and no proper policy they have. Stay alert guys.

Vincent
Vincent
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
mattress : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“All round awesome mattress”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Beautyrest mattress a couple of weeks ago now and I am so glad I did. The mattress is exactly what I was looking for, very firm, yet not rigid. This mattress has a springiness feature to it that gives the perfect comfort. The chronic back pain I was experiencing earlier using my old mattress is now completely vanished after just two nights of sleep on this mattress. I would definitely recommend Beautyrest mattress to anyone who is looking for a fabulous, reasonably priced, firm mattress.

Logan
Logan
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
mattress and bed box : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Flimsy Firm, waste of money”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought a mattress and a bed box from a mattress firm. Within a week I found this mattress started to form dips in places you sleep. The twin sample felt convincing. I believe this mattress has a weight maximum of 260 pounds. If you have someone sleeping with you that weighs more than that you will have trouble with this mattress. Not worth the money. The only good was I got a 20% discount on applying the mattress firm coupons code.

Terry
Terry
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Oct 01 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Not a good mattress”

  • overall experience

    Purchased mattress from mattress firm by applying mattress firm promo codes. This mattress looks fantastic in the store. We thought we had finally found a mattress under $500 that fit all of our needs but we were wrong. We’ve had this mattress for a month and a week and already there are deep divots where our bodies lay at night. Very disappointing, never recommend.

Jesse
Jesse
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Sep 28 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Received defective mattress”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a mattress from Mattress Firm, but the mattress I received was defective and when I raised the concern for the same to replace the mattress, but they didn’t replace the mattress because of a stupid denial stating had stained and it didn’t. They directly told me they will not help me, I also did the warranty claim twice. But didn’t receive any revert on it. Very pathetic service. Be aware guys!

Megan
Megan
store : Mattress Firm
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattresses : Sep 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very Poor Quality Mattress”

  • overall experience

    Mattress Firm is totally pathetic store. The first mattress that we bought from this store was very saggy. After few months, I tried again to purchase a different brand but again faced the same issue with the quality. It's been only a week and the mattress is already dented. So, irritating. I will never purchase any mattress from them. Bad quality