Login
Maurices

Maurices Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Maurices MAURICES SALE 2021: UP TO 70% OFF (Sep 23-24)
Nancy V.
Nancy V.
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Women's Top
Women's Top Ordered : Sep 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Women's Top Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I was hunting for nice tops to wear to a work presentation when I came across this one on Maurices. I placed my order online and received it in two days. I got a 40% discount at Maurices during their continuing sale, making it a fantastic deal. I would recommend Maurices to everyone since they provide excellent service and prioritize your order.
    Maurices Women's Top

Monica Stephen
Monica Stephen
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Denimflex Jeans
Denimflex Jeans Ordered : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Denimflex Jeans Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Maurices Denimflex jeans and fell in love with them. Trust me when I say that the color and quality were outstanding, and you must try at least one of Maurice's products. The best pricing was available for premium quality. Their people and services were also really helpful. Maurices has been a great help to me.
    Maurices Jeans

Rob Wilson
Rob Wilson
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Women's Top
Women's Top Ordered : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Place to Buy!”

  • overall experience

    Maurices is my favorite destination to buy! The apparel is expensive, but it is made of high-quality materials. The people who work there are usually incredibly pleasant. He assisted me in determining the correct dress size. In addition, I received a 15% discount on the goods. This was a fantastic location!

Almeta P.
Almeta P.
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Tees & Tanks
Tees & Tanks Ordered : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tees & Tanks Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Tees & Tanks from Maurices. I got my order 2 days before the expected delivery date. But due to transportation somehow the package got tangled and the t-shirt got odd colors. So, I contacted customer service the next day for a refund. The refund process was so smooth, I am happy to be a Maurices customer.

Aliza R.
Aliza R.
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : T-shirts
T-shirts Ordered : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought T-shirts”

  • overall experience

    I’m a Maurices customer for more than 2 years. Previously, I bought a good quality t-shirt from Maurices. I was happy with my purchase of Aeropostale. Recently, I ordered a T-shirt which is made of poor quality material and the design was also not good but they returned it.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Women Down Shirt
Women Down Shirt Ordered : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Women Down Shirt Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a good shirt for an upcoming presentation at work when I came across this shirt on Maurices. I placed the order online and got the delivery in 2 days. I got a 40% discount on the ongoing sale at Maurices which made it an exceptionally good deal. I would recommend everyone to go for Maurices because they provide great service and handle your order with priority.

Mary Lumley
Mary Lumley
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 08 2021
Online Order : Mini Dress
Mini Dress Ordered : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Mini Dress”

  • overall experience

    I got my Maurices the Shoulders, mini dress. I really like their products and collections the most. I have been eyeing this watch for quite a long time and looking forward to the discount, finally got 20% off my order. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and their quick delivery service.

Patricia Ismael
Patricia Ismael
store : Maurices
review date : Sep 07 2021
Online Order : Denimflex Jeans
Denimflex Jeans Ordered : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Denimflex Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Maurices Denimflex jeans and I absolutely loved them. Trust me the color and quality were superb and you have to try Maurice's items at least once. Premium quality was available at the best price. Their services and staff were also very helpful. I am very happy with Maurices.

    Maurices Denimflex Jeans

Layla
Layla
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 31 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Styles”

  • overall experience

    I really love Maurices styles! The jeans collection was really awesome! Super helpful service. The Maurices website is very easy and secure to use. It always ships straight to your door. I have never had a bad shopping experience. If you love latest collections and fashion then Maurices has in store just for you.

Emma
Emma
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 30 2021
Online Order : Dress
Dress Ordered : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered A Dress”

  • overall experience

    Maurices is my favorite store for online shopping! The clothing prices are high but they are made of great materials. The staff working there are always so friendly. He helped me find the right size for the dress. Also, I got 15% off on that product. I loved this place!

Layla
Layla
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 27 2021
Online Order : Tank Top
Tank Top Ordered : Aug 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Tank Top Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a tank top online from Maurices for my friend. It took 5 days to deliver the product. The quality of the product was very poor, I didn't get the exact size I ordered. It was very loose. I hope they will give me a good quality product. I returned the product the day after delivery.

Cameron
Cameron
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 26 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Aug 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Slow Services!”

  • overall experience

    I don't like Maurices for online shopping! Last, I ordered a stylish t-shirt from the Maurices store. I wanted the t-shirt on 18th Aug but It was delivered on 22nd Aug. Quality of the t-shirt was also not up to the mark. I had to take a 2 hours call for the return process. Very Lazy and slow Staff Members and their services.

    Maurices Men t-shirt

Adrian
Adrian
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 25 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Aug 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    Maurices' return policy is really very bad. Last week, I ordered 36 size Jeans from Maurices. The size of the jeans did not fit because they delivered the wrong size jeans at my home. I request a support team to return the product. They apologized for their mistake and refunded my amount within 7 days. Full Waste of Time.

Celine Rosalie
Celine Rosalie
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 20 2021
Online Order : Maurices Shirt
Maurices Shirt Ordered : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered A Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt from Maurices Store. The shirt has a very soft and fine fabric which looks amazing while going out. This was my third online order from Maurices site. The customer support is also good, at least they are concerned about the feedback of their customers.
    MAURICES T-shirt

Savannah chrisley
Savannah chrisley
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 19 2021
Online Order : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Poor Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    Maurices has a very limited collection of shoes. I was looking for a trekking shoe that can be worn while traveling outside. I liked a pair of shoes and ordered it right away but I was very disappointed with their poor delivery service. I wanted my order within 3 days but they took about a week. Very bad delivery services.
    Maurices Sneakers

Vivian
Vivian
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 12 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Collection of Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I liked the Maurices Jeans collection as all sizes are available here. I ordered the women's jeans online and all have been received in good quality and the right size. It's so comfortable and of perfect quality. With Zouton, I saved 20% on a recent invoice.
    Maurices Jeans

Adeline Rose
Adeline Rose
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 11 2021
Online Order : Maurices Shoes
Maurices Shoes Ordered : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shoes Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I booked great quality shoes from Maurices. My order arrived on time and I am extremely happy with the product. Maurice has by far the best customer support service. Honestly, I prefer Maurices Services because of their affordable prices, top brands, and everything you need. highly recommended!!!
    Maurices Shoes

Maeve
Maeve
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 11 2021
Online Order : Tank Top
Tank Tops Ordered : Aug 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Quality of Tank Top”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a tank top online for my friend from Maurices. It takes 5 days to deliver the product. The quality of the product was very bad, I hadn't received the exact same size as I ordered. It was very loose. I'm hoping they'll give me a good quality product. I returned the product on the next day of delivery.

Juniper
Juniper
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 10 2021
Online Order : shorts
Shorts Ordered : Aug 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Totally Dissatisfied With Maurices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a short for running and hiking. I bought shorts at a cost of $40. I prefer the long version because I'm 5'11". There's only one zipped pocket which is very small. I'm totally dissatisfied with their products. Now, I decided to never order from this store again.

Hadley Belle Miller
Hadley Belle Miller
store : Maurices
review date : Aug 07 2021
Online Order : Joggers
Joggers Ordered : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shopping Platform”

  • overall experience

    Maurices is one of the best platforms for shopping, Especially for the Joggers. I bought a Joggers at a cost of $39.90. Maurices offered 50% discount on that product. They delivered my Joggers before the delivery date and I am very happy with the Maurices's fast delivery services.