Home > Stores > Mazzios > User Reviews
Mazzios

Mazzios Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mazzios MAZZIO'S MENU STARTS AT $1.99 (Jan 24-25)
tyler Lastovich
tyler Lastovich
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 29 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food : Oct 04 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Dissapointed with Mazzios Family Meal”

  • overall experience

    My parent visited me last week, so  I ordered Mazzio's family deal to make them surprise as my father is fond of Mazzios. So first of all the food was received after 4-5 phone calls and asking where is my food. After that, the food reached me after 2 hours. Then the food received is cold, and the delivery boy asked for extra money for the delivery charge. I didn't pay him the money. After that, while we opened the box there were 1 liter cold drinks but as proposed there should be 2 liters. Anyway, we started eating and the food was extremely bad. Later on, we went to the nearest food store to eat something else. Not recommend to anyone the Mazzios.

Adam Secorn
Adam Secorn
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 28 2021
product Purchased : Food
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Dry Boneless wings received - Not recommended”

  • overall experience

    Visited Mazzios with two of My friends, it was my birthday treat. We ordered Chicken Boneless wings. We are so disappointed with the wings from Mazzios. They were dry, cold, and was tasteless. Moreover, we ordered cheese dips, but they said that they run out of dips. No sauce, no dips. We were utterly disappointed. 

     

Jon Tyson
Jon Tyson
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food : Oct 01 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Degraded the taste of Calzone Ring”

  • overall experience

    I only loved Mazzios because of the Calzone ring and small cheese Pizza. I have been a customer for more than 10 years. But I am watching a thing that slowly they are degrading their food quality. the calzone ring no more offers same excitement as they were previously. The Pizza is still good to eat, at least you can eat the Pizza, but the calzone ring is worst. Dear Mazzios, please take care of the food else nobody will eat here. So dissapointed

Alex Sheldon
Alex Sheldon
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 29 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome Pizza Buffet”

  • overall experience

    I haven't been at Mazzios for about 15 years. It seems to be close to lunch time, so we stopped by for the buffet at mazzios. It was amazing! !! They had at least 6 pizzas and the new varieties were constantly coming hot! 3 kinds of dessert pizza and a fresh salad bar. They know how to make a pizza buffet! This is the third place where we went for a Pizza buffet. And we absolutely loved the Pizza buffet they offered.

Gabriella Clare Marino
Gabriella Clare Marino
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 22 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great store and staffs”

  • overall experience

    Friendly, clean, and helpful staff. We visit families in the mazzios store and request a pizzeria. I'm glad I tried it here. Even one hour after the store closed, I was greeted with a smile. There was a unique salad bar and pizza. Based on what I expected. I will be here again the next time I come to OKC.


Paolo Bendrandi
Paolo Bendrandi
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Beer and Pizza from mazzios”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I spent most of the afternoon looking for a pizzeria that serves beer and pizza.  As I was passing by, I saw a beer poster in the window. Eureka! The pizza was fresh and delicious. A bottle of Heineken is now a dessert. It's never better than Mazzios. This was the first time we were eating in Mazzios and we loved the Pizza they offered. The soft crunchy pizza is just awesome. Now there is also a Mazzios store in our city, we will surely look forward to ordering pizza from there.

JJ Jordan
JJ Jordan
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 14 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 22 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Very Bad behavior”

  • overall experience

    We have eaten here several times but this time it was just worst. We received extremely worst behavior from the restaurant personnel. They even didn’t bother to fill the water glass unless we asked for it. The food was cold and semi-cooked. Too much bad behavior. This is the first time we were in such a bad situation.

Alirez Amoh
Alirez Amoh
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 13 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 17 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Very worst Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Very disappointing service and food I got from Mazzios. Undercooked pizza, cheese barely melted, the worst chicken wings I’ve ever been served or ever seen served to anyone ever. I read that they have very good quality food. But my first experience with Mazzios is truly the worst. I would never recommend anybody.

Mehrad Vosoughi
Mehrad Vosoughi
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 12 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“No Chicken in the chicken fettuccine”

  • overall experience

    We ordered in at the La Quinta airport in Tulsa. They said our order would be there in 30 minutes but it took an hour. We ordered chicken fettuccine and there was a tiny tiny bit of chicken in the dish and the quantity is very low. It was mostly pasta which is satisfying. Wanted to order an entire salad with chicken for another meal and they didn’t have such a thing

    .

Amir Mohammad
Amir Mohammad
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 07 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Awesome Gluten Free Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I always look forward to eating gluten free foods due to my health issue. But many places do very bad taste food while coming to gluten free. But here in Mazzios the gluten free pizza is awesome.I really liked the sauce! Thanks Mazzios! The calzone ring is also great.

     

May Gauthier
May Gauthier
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 06 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 21 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome Pizza Buffet”

  • overall experience

    I am in love with the Pizza buffet, it can be anywhere. I just need a pizza buffet restaurant and I am in. So I went to Mazzios for their Pizza buffet. And the pizzas are absolutely stunning. Now I sometimes order online from them. My family is also in love with Mazzios Pizza.The salad offered by Mazzios is also good. I am happy with the food quality of Mazzios and especially with the Pizza buffet.

Jonathan Cosens
Jonathan Cosens
store : Mazzios
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect cheese dipper:”

  • overall experience

     I went to Mazzios because of the Cheese dippers. Because I love cheese dippers, and I want to try many places. So I checked Mazzios from a website and thought of giving it a try. I tried cheese dippers and small macron pizza. Just awesome cheese dipper. Now on I am a fan of Cheese dippers from Mazzios. The pizza is good though. Will try more flavors to check which one is best. Still, now I loved the cheese dippers.

Hannah Busin
Hannah Busin
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 28 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 04 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“I Will Never go there”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pizza from them around 1:30 o clock and they said that the order will deliver within 50 minutes. After 1 hour when I called them they said that the pizza will deliver within 5 o clock. I mean seriously? 4 hours waiting for a pizza. They told me to pick up as they have less number of delivery guy. So I went there and still had to wait for 40 minutes for getting the pizza ready. And the pizza I received was just microwaved. I will never visit Mazzios again

Bannon Morissy
Bannon Morissy
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I generally order online from them as they offer great food in my area. The delivery guy is so nice, the store manager is so nice. Every time I call them with anything they resolve it with utmost care. All-time I receive the food within 30 mins of ordering. I am so happy to be a customer of Mazzio’s.

Jeffrey Keenan
Jeffrey Keenan
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 26 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Store”

  • overall experience

    The mazzios stores are nice and offer a family environment. The foods are good. The pizzas are good and excellent. The ambiance is really nice. Anyone can have their meal or dinner here with family and friends. I sometimes order food online from them I am overall happy with their service, food, and everything.

Karl Fredrickson
Karl Fredrickson
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 22 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 29 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great food, a great place”

  • overall experience

    Multiple varieties of yummy pizzas that no one wants to miss. Appetizers, salads are also excellent. Overall a great little pizza chain. They even have a beer in their store which is superb.

Vicky Hladynets
Vicky Hladynets
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 26 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Quality Pizza”

  • overall experience

    The pizza was not so great, just ok ok type. Asked for extra cheese and they served me sauce, no cheese. The store was so ridiculous, not cleaned. No one would want to eat food in that trash. Never again to this place.

Justin Clark
Justin Clark
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 24 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Food”

  • overall experience

    I ordered wings and fries as an add-on and the wings. The wings had so much sauce on it that it taste like vinegar. The fries were poor too, they were half burnt and cold. Very disappointed with the recent Mazzios experience that I got.

Ali Morseddlou
Ali Morseddlou
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 02 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Happy with Mazzios”

  • overall experience

    We got the Thin crust pepperoni pizza.  It was everything I needed in my life!  The ladies killed the paradise pie, which I didn't get to try but which they would kill for.  Great job Mazzios!

Hust Willson
Hust Willson
store : Mazzios
review date : Sep 01 2021
service availed : Food
Food : Aug 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Food Great customer service”

  • overall experience

    everything was fresh and yummy! The waitress was so apologetic when we had to wait just a few minutes for us to take her order. the manager came over after to make sure everything was OK. Great customer service great food