Home > Stores > McDonalds > User Reviews
McDonalds

McDonalds Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


McDonalds MCDONALD'S COMBO MEALS FROM $5 (Jan 26-27)
Harsh Kanumili
Harsh Kanumili
store : McDonalds
review date : Nov 22 2021
Service Availed : Food
Food used : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“McDonalds Have The Best Taste”

  • overall experience

    I typically eat stuff online because I live alone in a Ranchi hostel. This not only saves me time and effort, but it also eliminates the inconvenience of having to go grocery shopping. McDonald's is my go-to restaurant since it serves delicious cuisine at a low cost. So, I purchased one McMaharaja and a standard size Coca-Cola (order no:109) the other day. On their app, ordering was a breeze, and I was done in minutes. 

    mc donalds

    A 30-minute wait was allotted to me. However, I was fortunate in that the executive arrived within 20 minutes of my request. I was ecstatic when the package arrived on schedule and I didn't have to wait any longer. McDonald's delivered my meal in immaculate condition, which exceeded my expectations.

Kale Black
Kale Black
store : McDonalds
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Combo Meal
Combo Meal used : Sep 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I bet no one can make burgers like them”

  • overall experience

    I have always had a great experience with Mcdonalds. I had been ordering from them for a long time and this time I would like to elaborate on my recent experience with them. So it was a weekend night and I was alone. I decided to pamper myself and Mcdonalds is the best I could go for. 

    combo meal

    I ordered a full MAC meal and trust me it was amazing the taste, the delivery and the meal was hot as if it was just taken out from the grill. I got a great deal for this cheeseburger and full meal from zouton as I applied MC donalds coupon codes at the checkout and availed great deals as always. I genuinely recommend buying from MCdonalds because they have the best taste and they have regular great deals on best of the meals. 

Tina Miles
Tina Miles
store : McDonalds
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : food delivery
food delivery availed : Aug 13 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“We're Lovin it”

  • overall experience

    It’s the perfect choice to snack on a rainy evening or when having a slumber party with your friends! My 15 year-old-daughter recently had a slumber party with her friends and they seemed to be having the time of their lives eating their cheeseburgers and sipping on their cokes, gossiping like anything. But you know the best part is that it has an amazing and economical range of food, eatable in snacks and even as a meal. It’s just perfect! Ain’t no need to say anything else. 

Emma Wilson
Emma Wilson
store : McDonalds
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : McDoanld's Combo Meal
McDoanld's Combo Meal Purchased : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The food was very delicious!!!”

  • overall experience

    I searched a really amazing McDonald’s deal and ordered a combo meal from McDonald’s. In my food order, it was combo meal filled box to share with my friends. A good deal given by McDonald's for my dinner plan with my close friends. I checked Zouton coupon website and got an amazing Mcdonald’s deal. I used Mcdonald’s promo code at checkout and saved a lot.


    McDoanld's Combo Meal



    The moment I ordered McDonald’s with this fantastic deal as in online photo, I received in perfect condition. I liked the experience of ordering online from Mcdonald’s. The food was very delicious. All thank to McDonald’s. I'll surely recommend it to my friends around me.

Keith Smith
Keith Smith
store : McDonalds
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : McDonald's Chicken Burger
McDonald's Chicken Burger Purchased : Jul 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank to McDonald's for customer satisfaction!!!”

  • overall experience

    I love McDonalds food items very much. McDonald's customer support service was very good that I feel when I ordered. I like McDonald's Chicken Burger so I ordered this from McDoanld's. When I received the food delivery, it was fresh and hot. The food delivery person was very professional and calm. Also, I checked Zouton's McDonald coupons on a daily basis for good deals. I saved a lot while ordering food through McDoanld's deals.


    McDonald's Chicken Burger Deal



    I am very pleased with the McDonalds delivery service. I gave tip to McDoanld's delivery person also. Thank to McDonald's for customer satisfaction!!! Highly recommended.

Kyla Gray
Kyla Gray
store : McDonalds
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I love McDonald's food! Five stars Rating!!!”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to Pizza and Burgers, McDonald's is the only choise for anyone that pop ups in everyone mind. I ordered combo meal last week. With their affordable prices and discounted rates, and fresh quality food, it's hard to beat McDonald's products. Their food item is awesome with enjoyable price. For only a few clicks, I can have a fresh meal. I searched Mcdoanld's coupons on Zouton because they have a great collection of deal. Thanks Zouton for providing me a great discount.


    McDonalds Burger Combo Meal



    I think anyone can afford McDonald's food and it's always 100% great taste. Every time I order and eat food from McDonald's, it gives me a great feeling. I really love McDonald's food! Five stars Rating!!!

Jacob Cornley
Jacob Cornley
store : McDonalds
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great food, nice customer support service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered at McDonald's for a long time. I've always got great response via professionally trained staff. I ordered McDonald's Burger and received my order on-time. The food was always fresh and hot. I'll continue to order at McDonald's because it's like a great treat for me. Truly, great food chain!!! Also, Zouton has a great collection of McDonald's coupons. I got a 10% discount on my recent order.


    McDonald's Burger



    My experience with McDonald's is always good. Great food, nice customer support service. McDonald's is always my top choice for burger, and fries. I would like to recommend McDonald's to all my family and friends.

Samantha Howards
Samantha Howards
store : McDonalds
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Purchased : Jun 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Thanks McDonalds for this kind of service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Chicken Burger online and got the food delivery in around 30 minutes. The food packaging was perfect, a big box with nice design made sure that your burger remains healthy and fresh. I tried their Chicken Burger for the very first time and it was appropriate in size. I was very hungry and after having my burger through McDonalds, I can honestly suggest that single burger is enough for anyone.


    McDonalds Chicken Burger



    I want to thank Zouton for providing me a big discount on my order via McDonalds promo code. I am very happy with McDonalds food delivery service also. The delivery boy was very calm and professional. I gave him tip also. Thanks McDonalds for this kind of customer satisfaction!!!

Mark Davis
Mark Davis
store : McDonalds
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I really liked food items”

  • overall experience

    Recently, my brother and I ordered a couple of menus including burger. I really liked your food items. Very delicious that you can't live with eating. The customer service is just great. I got an awesome deal through Zouton. I saved 20% money on my recent order through McDonald's coupons.




    This is the place where I can trust for healthy food in any US city. Moreover, the working staff is always smiling, professional and cheerful. I would highly recommend McDonald's for everyone!!!

Millie Johnson
Millie Johnson
store : McDonalds
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchase : Burger
Burger Purchased : Apr 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing food, always happy”

  • overall experience

    I really love McDonalds. I like the McDonald's customer service that I experience when I ordered online. I really like the McDonald's Chicken Burger and also their other menu items as well. Also, I check Zouton's McDonald promo codes on a regular basis for trending deals. I am saving a lot of money while ordering through their deals.


    McDonalds Promo Codes


    Amazing food, always happy with the customer delivery service and the food is really very tasty. Well done McDonalds!!!

Louise Jack
Louise Jack
store : McDonalds
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : May 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 6 pieces spicy nuggets while I got 3 regular only. In the delivered items, 3 burgers weren’t cooked properly. Everything was cold, even cheese wasn’t melted. The bag was broken and French Fries were not good. The worst McDonald's experience in my life.


    McDonalds Coupons

    I'm disgusted that this is the way you treat your customers. You've lost a very good customer, including my family and friends also. Very disappointed!!!