Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Medterra > User Reviews
Medterra

Medterra Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medterra GET 50% OFF ON ALL CATEGORIES (Oct 18-19)
Barbara Winset
Barbara Winset
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Oct 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Have Started Using CBD Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently learned about all of the benefits of CBD and began taking it. I visited Medterra's physical store and one of their staff has been quite helpful. It's fantastic to be able to talk to someone and have answers to your questions. I choose Medterra since they are highly regarded and their products are of high quality while still being more affordable.

Amantha Gayle
Amantha Gayle
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Oct 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Love this CBD company”

  • overall experience

    High-Quality Products with Quick Delivery! I shop at Medterra on a regular basis and have never been disappointed. Medterra CBD  brand is indeed the most effective CBD available. Alternatives at a lower cost are incomparable. 

    medterra-cbd-reviews

    This item is well worth the money. Medterra goods have been shared with family, friends, and coworkers. Everyone is blown away by how quickly these items work and how powerful they are. I highly, highly recommend this website to others.

James Cohen
James Cohen
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Sep 14 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Delivered Late”

  • overall experience

    My order has been three weeks since I placed it, and it is yet to arrive. This company uses the most inefficient shipping methods, resulting in delays and misplaced packages. You won't be able to get a refund on your order until you return it to them. So here I am, about a month after my purchase, with no information mail, no customer service, and no option to cancel my order and receive a refund. They provide no assistance. Please do yourself a favor and avoid purchasing from this company. Absolutely appalling.

Lilian Viv
Lilian Viv
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Sep 15 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Won't Recommend”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely appalling! My order has been three weeks since I placed it, and it is yet to arrive. This company uses the most inefficient shipping methods, resulting in delays and misplaced packages. You won't be able to get a refund on your order until you return it to them. So here I am, about a month after my purchase, with no merchandise, no customer service, and no option to cancel my order and receive a refund. They provide no assistance. Please do yourself a favor and avoid purchasing from this company.

Amal Boots
Amal Boots
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Sep 28 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tried Deep Sleep Gummies”

  • overall experience

    To have a good night's sleep, get full-spectrum CBD Gummies for yourself. My friend recommended trying Sleep gummies. The product, in my perspective, worked miraculously. I had the most restful night's sleep I'd had in months. If you have trouble sleeping, I highly suggest taking this product. It comes in a beautiful packet with a no-contact delivery option.

Stephan Grace
Stephan Grace
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Product
Purchased CBD Product : Sep 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Too Happy”

  • overall experience

    Medterra brand is literally awesome. I'm not going to lie, I was suspicious of using CBD. But after using it for about twenty days, I've been sleeping better than ever since I started taking the CBD Oil. Last night, I even went to bed early! You've got to get your hands on these items, I'll tell you. Medterra makes some of the top CBD products available in the market.

Julia Moss
Julia Moss
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Purchased CBD Gummies : Sep 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love Medterra Products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Medterra's CBD gummy for deep sleep. The product is of excellent quality. It is made using natural hemp and other ingredients. Our entire family is ecstatic with the results. We can't say enough good things about this product. It eases the muscles around the pain area and provides long-lasting relief. This product has even our family physician's approval. Please give it a shot.

Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Sep 23 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delivered Fast”

  • overall experience

    I live in the city of Portland, Oregon, in the United States. From Medterra's BOGO Sale, I purchased two CBD tinctures for my mother. I bought one product and got the other one at $5. The order was delivered one day ahead of schedule.

    My mum has been using these CBD tinctures for quite a long time. It provides a deep sense of calmness and relaxation to her. Medterra keeps bringing new discounts from time to time. 

Suzzane Atkins
Suzzane Atkins
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Sep 13 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Bad Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    I have read a lot of negative reviews about the Medterra delivery service. Customers have written a lot about the late delivery issues and bad customer support service. I didn't think this could happen to me too.

    Actually, I ordered a CBD oil on Sep 13th. It was a bit expensive but I ordered as the product has got some good reviews. I received the product very late, almost two weeks after ordering it. The product is nice but the service needs to improve. 

Thomas Jefferey
Thomas Jefferey
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Purchased CBD Gummies : Sep 21 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Received Wrong Product”

  • overall experience

    I have been a Medterra customer for a year now. I liked their products especially keep calm gummies. Just a few days ago, I ordered two packs of CBD keep calm gummies. I was delivered deep sleep gummies in place of this. I contacted customer care to get the wrong products exchanged with the right ones. They told me that the ordered products were out of stock, so this issue happened. This is not acceptable at all.

Novark Jay
Novark Jay
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Purchased CBD Bundle
Purchased CBD Product : Sep 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Used Immune Booster Bundle”

  • overall experience

    I have used many of the CBD brands so far in my life. I have to say that I am quite impressed with Medterra's products and services. They are THC-free, comes in natural flavor, and are available in quite an affordable range.
    I ordered the Immune Booster Bundle a few days ago. I have been using that for more than a week now. It is definitely working, it makes me feel good every morning I wake up. The taste is also so nice, unlike other CBD products. 

Suzzane Odene
Suzzane Odene
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Product
Ordered CBD Product : Sep 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Medterra website for good-quality CBD products for the last 1.5 years. I had never incurred any big issue related to product effectiveness at this time.

     In my view, Medterra is the only site that keeps on bringing amazing sales and discounts on its bestselling products such as CBD tinctures, gummies, and full-spectrum capsules. There are also some discounts that can be found on the Zouton site.

Omark Zeen
Omark Zeen
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Sep 09 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Delivered Late”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Medterra's CBD oil for my mother as she has been facing pain over her knee and back region. I had placed this order on Sep 9, 2021.  The order was expected to be delivered by Sep 15th, 2021.
    The order delivery got late due to some reasons. I received this CBD oil on Sep 21, which is a week late. I checked with the Medterra's customer care, they told it was not their fault, their delivery service is facing some issue these days. 

Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Sep 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Bought From Medterra’s Sale”

  • overall experience

    Medterra keeps bringing some kind of deals and discounts from time to time. I had subscribed to Medterra’s newsletter on my first purchase. I get all the upcoming sales and discounts details in my mail. 

    medterra-cbd-tincture-review

    Two weeks back, I ordered a CBD tincture at half the price through Medterra’s last chance sale. This is a limited-time sale that runs only for a selected product. It’s a good way of buying CBD products at a discounted price. 

Larisa Boyle
Larisa Boyle
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Ordered Pet Supplies : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Got a discount on the purchase”

  • overall experience

    I came across Medterra’s website a couple of months back when my sister was ordering something from here. I wanted to know what Medterra products are and how they work. I checked out the CBD for pet products. I ordered a pet joint support CBD for my dog Jupitor. 

    He is actually getting old, his bones are getting weak. 

    I also got a discount of 20% on this order by applying one Medterra promo code during the checkout. 

Jabby Scornson
Jabby Scornson
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pain Relief Cream
Ordered Pain Relief Cream : Sep 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    I was facing a persistent pain in my knee area for quite some time. I had faced a terrible accident in the year 2017. I had my bone marrow displaced which led me to two-months of bed rest at that time. Due to this, I face severe pain around the knee region sometimes. I tried Medterra’s pain relief cream and it is showing its good effect. The arnica and menthol element is helping me in the pain.

Johnnie Stay
Johnnie Stay
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Ordered CBD Gummies : Aug 24 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Full-Spectrum CBD Gummies”

  • overall experience

    Just recently, I ordered CBD Full Spectrum Gummies from Medterra's site. I have read a lot of positive reviews on the net, I was thinking of giving it a try. The gummies are made using all-natural products and come in mixed-berry flavor. 

    medterra-cbd-gummies-review

    It has a fruity taste with a smooth juicy texture, so it's easy to take it anytime. I have started taking one at night, almost an hour before going to bed. I sleep well and wake up really fresh. It is literally the best thing to take for relaxing at the end of the day.

Marissa Royle
Marissa Royle
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Aug 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“CBD for cats”

  • overall experience

    My cat Mousie is super sensitive whenever there is some weather change. My friend suggested giving CBD Drops in addition to their food. As my cat likes chicken, I ordered the chicken-flavored CBD Tincture online from the Medterra shop. 

    medterra-cbd-for-cats

    The product is improving her body immunity as well as strength. The price of the product is so moderate that anyone can afford that easily. I have recommended this to my other friends who have pets at their homes.

Paula Anderson
Paula Anderson
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : CBD drops
Purchased CBD drops : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Immune Boost Drops”

  • overall experience

    I was feeling exhausted and too low on energy for quite a few days. I went to see a doctor to see if everything is okay or not. I had my test done but the reports were all clean. I was feeling all drained due to stress and overthinking. Medterra's Immune Boost Drop helped me recover from the stressful time. 

    It has been two weeks since I started taking these drops twice a day. It definitely has improved my energy levels, although it may take some more time to make me heal properly. I am glad it's helping me to become better day by day.

Oliver Troy
Oliver Troy
store : Medterra
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Aug 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Liked the CBD Sleep Tight Gummies”

  • overall experience

    I was working a night shift for the last two months. My sleeping pattern has totally gone berserk, I find it very difficult to sleep comfortably at the nighttime. My husband has earlier took Medterra's CBD Gummies post his covid recovery as he was a little restless at that time. I started taking one gummy per night to see if it is any good. 

    The gummies are working on me, I am able to sleep well for around 5-6 hours. The taste is also nice, almost like candy.