Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Medterra > User Reviews
Medterra

Medterra Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medterra UP TO 50% OFF: MEDTERRA PROMO CODE (Jun 24-25)
Rosy Linda
Rosy Linda
store : Medterra
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Tincture
Purchased Tincture : Jun 07 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“CBD Immune Boost Tincture”

  • overall experience

    I was suffering from knee pain and soreness for over a year. I tried so many products and gels available in the market. Some of them provided temporary comfort but the pain was persistent there. One of my colleagues recommended trying Medterra CBD oil. I placed the order on the very same day and got it delivered after 4 days. 

    I am over 45 and this product is working fine on me. After using it around for a week, the pain is significantly less. I am going to use it until the pain goes completely. The taste is also fine. Go for it.

Barbara Moose
Barbara Moose
store : Medterra
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Purchased CBD Gummies : Jun 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“CBD Gummies Provide Relaxation”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a 25 mg pack of Medterrra CBD Gummies Pack recently. I have tried Medterra's other products like CBD oil and wellness products before. The products are highly effective and recommended by many. I had no doubt while ordering CBD Gummies. 

    medterra-cbd-gummies-review

    The order came on the expected date. I like to take one gummy before sleeping at night. They help me calm down and sleep better. This one too is effective and even tastes good. I liked this easy-to-have product just at $39.99. I would definitely recommend my mother to try it once.

Pammy Rudy
Pammy Rudy
store : Medterra
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Medterra CBD Product
Purchased Medterra CBD Product : Jun 07 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Helps me sleep better”

  • overall experience

    Medterra's CBD+Melatonin product has really helped me sleep well. I have tried so many other medications, oils, and CBD products, but nothing has worked as well as this one. I was struggling to maintain a regular sleep pattern and due to which I was feeling restless the next day. Thanks to Medterra, I am able to sleep at night. 

    I just have to take one of these an hour before going to bed. I have a sound sleep and wake up fresh the next morning. This is really a miraculous product. The delivery service is upright too. I would give 4.6/5 stars to Medterra.

Linda Joy
Linda Joy
store : Medterra
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : May 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Liked the CBD product”

  • overall experience

    My husband and I have started using Medterra CBD oil on the recommendation of a family friend. We have tried many CBD products and most were of bad odor and taste. We really liked this product as it doesn't have bad taste or smell. 

    medterra-cbd-oil-review

    Being an old couple, we were facing issues in sound sleeping. This product has helped us relax and working great in taking care of our sleep. It also helps in anxiety and other mental health issues. The pricing is very reasonable, and there are several discounts also provided by the company. 

Christin Charles
Christin Charles
store : Medterra
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Full Spectrum
Purchased Full Spectrum : May 20 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Too Costly”

  • overall experience

    I feel the Medterra products are a little expensive as compared to other CBD brands that I have used. 

    The products are efficient and safe but the price is high. I actually ordered the newly launched Full spectrum product by Medterra as it was getting a lot of hype. A 50 mg (30 servings) of Full Spectrum CBD + Capsules was $109.99. Also, it is not THC-free.

    The reviews were very positive on the website, so I thought to give it a try. But the product is not worth the price. I would say to look for other brands.


Bailey Houze
Bailey Houze
store : Medterra
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Purchased CBD Product
Purchased CBD Product : May 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good CBD Product”

  • overall experience

    I have been going through a tough time lately, and I was going through sleepless nights. I tried many things to bring back my sleep cycle on track, but unable to do so. One of my doctor friends suggested trying CBD supplements for this issue.

    Then, I ordered a Medterra CBD supplement product that was priced at $54.99. I got a 10% discount by signing up.

    The product is vegan and free from contaminants. It showed its magic from the first day of intake. It proved to be efficient, I was able to sleep for more than 6 hours without any disruption. So, I would rate it 4/5 and recommend people who are going through this only after consulting the doctor. 

Nicole Sandy
Nicole Sandy
store : Medterra
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : May 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Loved it so much.”

  • overall experience

    I have been seeing a huge difference in myself since I started using this CBD Tincture. It really helped me to cure the mild headache that I get from overworking. 

    I have been ignoring my problem and hoping it would go away one day. But it didn't. I found a social media post of Medterra and researched about the products. I browsed through the website and landed on this product which has really some good reviews. Upon trusting those reviews, I ordered a bottle of CBD tincture for myself.

    Now, I am happy that I bought it. It is really wonderful if you use it regularly. It can actually make a difference.

Shirley Cout
Shirley Cout
store : Medterra
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : May 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best CBD Products ever used”

  • overall experience

    I have tried a few CBD oils from different brands but didn't like them much. One of my friends recommended buying medterra CBD oil which has 99%+ CBD and Organic MCT Oil. So, I ordered it on the 1st of May and received it on the 6th of May.

    I also got a 15% discount when I signed up. Thus, I only paid $30.00 for the oil. 

    I have been using the oil since I received it. The oil truly works and makes me calm in just a minute time. I apply it during the nighttime when I go to the bed. It reduces my stress level and helps me sleep at the night. This was my first purchase from medterra, but really liked the product.