Home > Stores > Medterra > User Reviews
Medterra

Medterra Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 61 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Medterra GET 15% OFF | MEDTERRA COUPON CODE 2022 (Jan 19-20)
Mitchell Phelps
Mitchell Phelps
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 16 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Truly Magical”

  • overall experience

    Medterra has had a significant impact on my life. I used to be a Benadryl addict who needed it to fall asleep. I'd wake up groggy and hungover for two hours. Now that I'm on Medterra CBD, I'm sleeping better and taking it for anxiety during the day. Other brands I've tried haven't worked out as well. This stuff is incredible. Thank you very much, Medterra!!!

Jamie Albert
Jamie Albert
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Nov 16 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Using Medterra Products From Last 2 Years”

  • overall experience

    For the past two years, I've relied on the Medterra website for high-quality CBD products. At the time, I had never had a major problem with product effectiveness.
    Medterra, in my opinion, is the only website that consistently offers incredible promotions and discounts on its most popular goods, such as CBD tinctures, candies, and full-spectrum capsules. On the Zouton website, there are also some bargains to be found.

Rupert Brown
Rupert Brown
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Immune Boost Drops
Bought Immune Boost Drops : Nov 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Immune Booster CBD”

  • overall experience

    Medterra's Immune Boost Drop assisted me in recovering from my stressful situation. I've been taking these drops twice a day for two weeks now. 

    medterra-immune-boost

    It has definitely increased my energy levels, albeit it may take some time for me to fully recover. I'm delighted it's assisting me in improving day by day.

Rita Oswal
Rita Oswal
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got CBD Oil At Discount”

  • overall experience

    I have subscribed Medterra newsletter for regular discounts or sale information. I ordered a CBD tincture from Medterra's last chance deal two weeks ago for half the price. This was a one-time sale that only applies to a specific product. It's amazing to get your favorite CBD products at a lower cost.

Elon Robinson
Elon Robinson
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : CBD drops
Purchased CBD drops : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Provides Energy”

  • overall experience

    For several days, I was feeling fatigued and depleted of energy. I went to see a doctor to make sure everything was well. My test was completed, however, the results were all negative. Stress and overthinking from a few days had left me completely depleted. Medterra's Immune Boost Drop assisted me in recovering from my stressful situation.

Miranda Olich
Miranda Olich
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Gummies are Wonderful”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order for CBD Full Spectrum Gummies from Medterra. I'd read a lot of good things about it on the internet and was considering giving it a shot. It has a fruity flavor and a smooth, juicy texture, making it convenient to consume at any time. I've started taking one in the evening, almost an hour before bedtime. I get a good night's sleep and wake up feeling revitalized. It's the best thing you can do to unwind at the end of the day.

Lianna Gray
Lianna Gray
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Nov 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing deal on CBD”

  • overall experience

    When my sister was ordering something from Medterra a few months ago, I came across their website. I was curious about Medterra's products and how they function. I looked into CBD products and ordered CBD Tincture. The product has shown good results on my sister, hope it also works for me. I also got a discount of 20% on my first Medeterra product purchase.

Stacy Atkins
Stacy Atkins
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love this Brand”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely adore my CBD oil!!! I've tried several, but this one is the most effective. I've weaned off of my antidepressant/antianxiety drugs, all of my pain meds, and my gabapentin since I started using Medterra. I'm feeling so much better now that all of those drugs' adverse effects have faded. I've convinced a lot of my friends and family to try it, and they've all raved about it! I wish it was available on prescription to help with the costs, but it is well worth the money!

Bobby Altraus
Bobby Altraus
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 03 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Purest CBD Product”

  • overall experience

    This product is of excellent quality. In its purest form. Pain reliever with a wide range of characteristics. Our entire family is ecstatic with the results. We can't say enough good things about this product. This product has even our family physician's approval. Please give it a try considering my recommendation.

Jemmy Frank
Jemmy Frank
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Relives Pain”

  • overall experience

    Medterra's CBD products help you sleep better by easing discomfort and calming you down. Monthly packages are delivered on schedule and are conveniently paid to your credit card. The customer support staff is also helping, they reply within a day or two business days. I would give a total of 4.6 stars for their products and services.

Cumin Finn
Cumin Finn
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Nov 08 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good for Athletes”

  • overall experience

    I am an Athlete for the last six-seven years. All of their products are reasonably priced. It relieves my persistent back pain from Kyphosis and lifts my spirits. It aids in the reduction of my stress, which I have a lot of in my life. I take their 3000mg tincture on a regular basis. I recently purchased their Good Morning bundle to see how the capsule works for me.

William George
William George
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Gummy
Purchased Gummies : Oct 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love Sleep Gummies”

  • overall experience

    Medterra makes some of the top CBD products in the market! The sleep-tight gummies are absolutely my favorites. I just take it 30 mins prior to my sleep time. I always feel like I've had the nicest sleep of my life when I get up in the morning. I wake up feeling like I've slept for a year, my body is waking up for the first time in a long time, and I'm not as sleepy as I typically am throughout the day. It's as though my sleep cycle has been reset. They also taste good.

Rehana Churchill
Rehana Churchill
store : Medterra
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Gummy
Purchased Gummy : Oct 25 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Late Shipping”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely appalling. My order has been three weeks since I placed it, and it is yet to arrive. This company uses the most inefficient shipping methods, resulting in delays and misplaced packages. You won't be able to get a refund on your order until you return it to them. They provide no assistance. Please do yourself a favor and avoid purchasing from this CBD selling company.

Samuel Trace
Samuel Trace
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Gummies
Purchased Gummies : Oct 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Liking the product”

  • overall experience

    On the advice of a family friend, my wife and I began using Medterra CBD oil. We had tested a lot of CBD products before, and the majority of them had a horrible odor and flavor. We loved this product because it has a good fruity taste. It is definitely a good product, as it is helping us to sleep better at the night. Medterra's new website is also quite amazing. 

Marya Skill
Marya Skill
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Oct 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great discounts at Medterra”

  • overall experience

    I signed up for Medterra's newsletter and received a 15% discount on the CBD Tincture purchase. As a result, I just had to pay $35.00 for the oil. Since receiving the tincture, I've been using it. The oil is effective and calms me down in less than a minute. It's something I use before going to bed at night. It relieves my stress and allows me to sleep better at night. This was my first purchase from Medterra, and I was quite pleased with the results.

Amanda Sophie
Amanda Sophie
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Oct 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“In love with Medterra”

  • overall experience

    I tried a couple of CBD oils from various companies but didn't like any of them as much as I liked Medterra's CBD oil. One of my friends suggested that this CBD oil, which contains 99 percent CBD and organic ingredients. So, I placed my order on October 11 and received it on October 16, 2021. Since then, I am using this product and experienced a great effect on my mood.

Juliet Stacy
Juliet Stacy
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Oct 11 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Effective Product”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely adore my CBD oil!!! I've tried several, but this one is the most effective. I've weaned off of my antidepressant/antianxiety drugs, all of my pain meds since I started using Medterra. I'm feeling so much better now that all of those drugs' adverse effects have faded. I've convinced a lot of my friends and family to try it, and they've all been enthralled by it!

Sophie Jermery
Sophie Jermery
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Ordered CBD Tincture : Oct 06 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Prices”

  • overall experience

    All of the Medterra products are reasonably priced. It relieves my persistent back pain and uplifts me. It aids in the reduction of my stress, which I have a lot of in my life. I take their 3000mg tincture on a regular basis. I recently purchased their Good Morning bundle to see how the capsule works for me. It also provided amazing discounts from time to time.

Marissa Soy
Marissa Soy
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Oil
Purchased CBD Oil : Oct 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Couldn't believe it would work so well”

  • overall experience

    My neighbor suggested this CBD Oil. Before this, I never knew this can actually work. It worked like a charm, and I'm overjoyed! I started with 500mg and am now on 1000mg. I have a poor back and have had back shots, among other things! Nothing worked, and I'm still working at the age of 71! I'm hoping I'll be able to afford it when I retire! Thank you for assisting this elderly lady in getting through the day!

Barbara Winset
Barbara Winset
store : Medterra
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : CBD Tincture
Purchased CBD Tincture : Oct 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Have Started Using CBD Products”

  • overall experience

    I recently learned about all of the benefits of CBD and began taking it. I visited Medterra's physical store and one of their staff has been quite helpful. It's fantastic to be able to talk to someone and have answers to your questions. I choose Medterra since they are highly regarded and their products are of high quality while still being more affordable.