Mens Wearhouse

Mens Wearhouse Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 28 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mens Wearhouse MEN'S WEARHOUSE SALE: UP TO 85% OFF (May 23-24)
Booby Greene
Booby Greene
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Nov 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Fitting Jeans”

  • overall experience

    Really beautiful jeans that are very comfortable due to the stretch factor and also look great. As a 6.5ft′′ man, finding jeans that don't flap over my ankles can be tough, but they are wonderful and look great with both shoes and sneakers. I strongly advise you to try this one. Perfect for taller men. 

    men's Wearhouse jeans

Abel Cole
Abel Cole
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Nov 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Soft Sweater”

  • overall experience

    This sweater from Men's Wearhouse is great. I enjoy how long and fitted it is, but most of all, how warm it is. It's smooth and fluffy, keeps me warm, and fits my body well. I'm thinking about getting another in a different color. My favorite brand to order items from right now is Men's Wearhouse.

Burton Porter
Burton Porter
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 11 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Double Charged for Order”

  • overall experience

    For whatever reason, my order was charged twice. Men's Wearhouse had no record of this, so I had to substantiate it by sending a statement with two charges. Although I received my refund after sending them a mail, they have significant bookkeeping issues and do not provide customer service. I'll never shop at Men's Wearhouse again.

Lennox Robles
Lennox Robles
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Nov 01 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought a Branded Suit”

  • overall experience

    Bought a branded suit from men's Wearhouse and it cost me $300. It was quite expensive but I needed it for my brother's marriage since I was the groom's maid. The suit quality was very good, the color is perfect, exactly I same I saw on the website. The only thing of concern was the fitting, it was a little loose. I don't know how that happened, since, I order the same size always, and it never turns out to be loose. Although I give it for the alteration and It is ready to wear in the marriage. 

    Men's Wearhouse Suit

Kaia Barrett
Kaia Barrett
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Sneaker
Sneaker Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Husband love the Sneaker”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a sneaker for husband from Men's Wearhouse and I cost me $120. earlier my husband was reluctant to buy shoes from Men's Wearhouse, because it is basically a website for suits, clothes and formal wears. Although I emphasised on trying that particular shoe and finally after lot of persuasion, we bought it. When It came, he really liked it. The fitting was good and he felt comfortable wearing it. It goes with all his jeans, and now he is wearing it on a regular basis. 

    Men's Wearhouse Sneakers

Jonah Bowen
Jonah Bowen
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Nov 18 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Experience”

  • overall experience

    I needed to replace a sweater with a new style, and Men's Wearhouse made the procedure quite easy. I used the live chat, which was really quick, easy to use, and helpful. Every customer support representative I interacted with was pleasant, attentive, and thorough in explaining everything I needed to know and what they were doing. Because of the amazing customer service, returning my sweater and receiving a replacement was very easy. Everything went off without a hitch, and the experience was very good.

Brody Sanders
Brody Sanders
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 15 2021
Service Availed : Suit Rental
Suit Rental Availed : Nov 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Website to Rent Suits”

  • overall experience

    I have been renting suits from Men's Wearhouse for the last 4 years and there hasn't been a since the time that I have got disappointed. The fitting has always been perfect, the quality is always up to the mark. Only a few times, I had to get some alterations made. Other than that, they have always provided the suit on time, whenever I have needed it. The best thing is they keep suits of brands, which make us confident to rent it. We for sure know that it is going to be best in quality. Definitely rent it without any doubt. 

Henry Wills
Henry Wills
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 14 2021
Service Availed : Suit Rental
Suit Rental Availed : Oct 26 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.9 User Interface

“Suit Delivered Very Late”

  • overall experience

    I rented a suit from Men's Wearhouse on October 26, and I had to wear it in my friend's marriage on November 12. So I placed the order with 15 days gap so that I get it on time. According to the receipt I was supposed to receive my suit on November 5. But I didn't receive it on the stipulated date. So I contacted them and they told me that it will be delivered in the next 3 days because there was some problem with the worker who was supposed to do the alteration. But in the next 3-4 days, I still didn't receive my suit. In the end, I had to buy the new suit and it cost me $450, which was completely out of my budget at that time. When I called them again, they had the same response, that didn't have anyone to alter the fitting. 


    It would have been completely fine with me if they would have informed me beforehand by November 5. But they kept dragging it and didn't have the courtesy to inform me anything. I had to call them up for the status. Very poor service, never going to order again. 

Aurora Hawkins
Aurora Hawkins
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt and Jeans
Shirt and Jeans Purchased : Oct 26 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Bought Shirt and Jeans for My Husband”

  • overall experience

    I really liked the collections of Men's Wearhouse. They have great collections of clothes and accessories for men. My husband doesn't get time to shop for himself, so I mostly buy it for him. Therefore, I ordered a shirt and jeans from Men's Wearhouse for $110 of the Michael Kors brand. I even got 30% OFF on the total price. Both the products are very good in quality, the fitting is also very good and I loved the material. I am going to order more for him since he never buys anything by himself. 


    Men's Wearhouse jeansMen's Wearhouse Shirt

Robert Graham
Robert Graham
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Brands Available”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a suit from Men's Wearhouse of Joseph Abboud brand and it cost me $200. Men's Wearhouse has all the brands which I plan on buying clothes. Their quality is best, the price is reasonable and they available at least 40%-50% discount. I was astonished to see so many well-known brands available and I found it very difficult to buy one suit from these many brands. But finally, I made a decision and bought one suit. The quality is very good and the fitting is perfect. 

Allen Lowe
Allen Lowe
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Oct 26 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect Fitting Jeans!!”

  • overall experience

    Men's Wearhouse Jeans are very comfortable wearing. First of all the best thing, I like about their clothes is the brand, the branded clothes are always the best in quality and I never compromise in pricing. I bought jeans and it cost me $78. I bought straight-fit jeans in blue color. The second thing I like about Men's Wearhouse is the fitting. I regularly buy from their shop and even online and have never been disappointed once in size or fitting. The jeans fit me properly with no chance of replacement. Great Shopping always. 

    Men's Wearhouse Jeans

Jace Neal
Jace Neal
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Formal Shoe
Formal Shoe Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Formal Shoes Are Good”

  • overall experience

    Men's Wearhouse has shoes of every brand and in different styles. They always provide them at a very discounted price. Earlier I bought a sneaker and this time I needed a formal shoe. So I decided to buy it from Men's Wearhouse. I bought a Kelvin Formal Shoe for just $120. Normally Kalvin formal shoes are very pricey but Men's Wearhouse provided them at a very discounted rate. Like earlier, everything is fine, the fitting and comfort. So I would say rather than going to the branded price and purchasing at a higher rate, buy from Men's Wearhouse, you will get the same feel. 

    Men's Wearhouse Formal Shoes


August Craig
August Craig
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Discounts on Sweaters”

  • overall experience

    Men's Wearhouse is selling sweaters are a very reasonable and discounted price. Since winter is here, so I decided to order a sweater. Men's Wearhouse sells all big brands, So it cost me $110 for one sweater. The order arrived in the next 8 days, and I also got an option of free shipping. The sweater is comfortable in wearing and will definitely keep me warm in winter. 


    Men's Wearhouse Sweater

Nolan Smith
Nolan Smith
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Suit Rental
Suit Rental Availed : Oct 10 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Suit Fitting Not Good”

  • overall experience

    I decided to rent a suit from men's Wearhouse for a wedding. For renting the suit, they asked about the measurement, color, and brand. I gave the right measurements and choices. I was satisfied that I will receive the right suit and I didn't think of buying a new one. But when the suit arrived, it literally didn't fit me properly, I do not know, how did this happen, when I gave the right measurement. Now I had to buy a new suit at the last moment in a hurry. I returned the rented suit. Not going to rent a suit from Men's Wearhouse again. 

Austin Short
Austin Short
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt and Jeans
Shirt and Jeans Purchased : Sep 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt and jeans from Men's Wearhouse and they cost me $145 in total. Normally Men's Wearhouse delivers the order in the next 5-6 days. So, like before I expected it to be delivered in the given time frame. They have always been on time with no complaints. But this time, they took almost a month to get delivered. I contacted their customer care and they always used to say, it is on the way and would be delivered in the next 3 days. But finally, it got delivered in a month. If this continues I would stop purchasing from Men's Wearhouse and this is the only reason I have given them an average rating. 


    Men's Wearhouse JeansMen's Wearhouse Shirt

Sawyer Horn
Sawyer Horn
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 21 2021
Service Availed : Suit Rental
Suit Rental Availed : Oct 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Rent Suits Without Any Doubts”

  • overall experience

    I have rented suit from Men's Wearhouse a lot and I never been disappointed once. I can agree that price is high and they can vary for different brands but Men's Wearhouse always come up with some discount offers to lower the price. They have always provided me properly ironed mew suit and the quality is very good. They always give branded suits. They always delivered on time and have even loved my problem of size issue twice with no arguments. I would suggest everyone to try Men's Wearhouse suit once on rent, they really feel like new, you can easily wear it for any occasion then once done, you can easily return it. 

Micah Clay
Micah Clay
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Bought Suit at Reasonable Price”

  • overall experience

    Men's Wearhouse of a lot of collections available in Men's Clothing. They have shirts, wedding suits, formal suits, shoes, jeans, jackets, sweaters, etc. So I ordered a suit for my friend's marriage and I got it at a very reasonable price range. It cost me only $100, I got it at a discount of 60%. It is 3-vested suit, perfect in size. I quality is very good and I got a branded suit at such low rate. Men's Wearhouse is very good in terms of collections. 

Theo Coleman
Theo Coleman
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“First time experience”

  • overall experience

    I was gradually browsing thier different websites to buy branded shoes and I saw up to 70% OFF on Men's Wearhouse shoes. I had already heard about it a lot from many people, but since they are quite pricey I never thought of buying anything. As I saw 70% OFF on the website, I immediately check their collections. They have almost all the big brands available on their website. 

    Men's Wearhouse Shoes

    I finally bought a shoe of Cole Haan Brand and it cost me $55, its original price was $120. I was quite impressed with their collections, they have a lot of options to choose from. Finally, my shoe has arrived and it is so comfortable in wearing. It is a formal shoes, and I regularly wear it to my meetings nowadays. 

Jorge Diaz
Jorge Diaz
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Perfect Fit Suits”

  • overall experience

    In a month, my younger brother is getting married and so I need to look good at his wedding. Therefore, I decided to shop from Men's Wearhouse, as I had heard a lot about their quality and the different brand's clothes they sell. So I went to thier store, tried different suits, and the one that best suited me, I finalized it. It cost me $250 in total for the suit, and including the stitching and alteration, it cost me $280. 

    Men's Wearhouse Suit

    I am really happy with my purchase, the quality is very good, I look good in the suit :)) Even my friends and my wife liked it a lot. 

Malcolm Ray
Malcolm Ray
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Suit and Shoes
Shit and Shoes Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Helpful Staffs”

  • overall experience

    I went to Men's Wearhouse store to buy myself a suit and formal shoes that would go on the suit. I had to buy it for a function. The staff in the store greeted me so well when I entered their store. They immediately started showing me different options to buy from. They helped me wear it and remove once done. After their suggestion and help, I was able to buy a good suit for $220 and shoes for $100. Even my friends liked it a lot. Very good experience, generous and helpful people.