Login
Mens Wearhouse

Mens Wearhouse Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Mens Wearhouse MEN'S WEARHOUSE SALE: SAVE UP TO $30 (Oct 23-24)
Theo Coleman
Theo Coleman
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“First time experience”

  • overall experience

    I was gradually browsing thier different websites to buy branded shoes and I saw up to 70% OFF on Men's Wearhouse shoes. I had already heard about it a lot from many people, but since they are quite pricey I never thought of buying anything. As I saw 70% OFF on the website, I immediately check their collections. They have almost all the big brands available on their website. 

    Men's Wearhouse Shoes

    I finally bought a shoe of Cole Haan Brand and it cost me $55, its original price was $120. I was quite impressed with their collections, they have a lot of options to choose from. Finally, my shoe has arrived and it is so comfortable in wearing. It is a formal shoes, and I regularly wear it to my meetings nowadays. 

Jorge Diaz
Jorge Diaz
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Perfect Fit Suits”

  • overall experience

    In a month, my younger brother is getting married and so I need to look good at his wedding. Therefore, I decided to shop from Men's Wearhouse, as I had heard a lot about their quality and the different brand's clothes they sell. So I went to thier store, tried different suits, and the one that best suited me, I finalized it. It cost me $250 in total for the suit, and including the stitching and alteration, it cost me $280. 

    Men's Wearhouse Suit

    I am really happy with my purchase, the quality is very good, I look good in the suit :)) Even my friends and my wife liked it a lot. 

Malcolm Ray
Malcolm Ray
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Suit and Shoes
Shit and Shoes Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Helpful Staffs”

  • overall experience

    I went to Men's Wearhouse store to buy myself a suit and formal shoes that would go on the suit. I had to buy it for a function. The staff in the store greeted me so well when I entered their store. They immediately started showing me different options to buy from. They helped me wear it and remove once done. After their suggestion and help, I was able to buy a good suit for $220 and shoes for $100. Even my friends liked it a lot. Very good experience, generous and helpful people. 

Jorge Weaver
Jorge Weaver
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Love the Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt at $55 from men's Wearhouse online and it arrived in 7 days. The shirt is of excellent quality and looked exactly like I saw on the website. The fabric is very good. It was also delivered in a timely manner. I just loved the shirt. In the future, I will order more from this shop.


    Men's Wearhouse Shirt

Kathleen white
Kathleen white
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Tux Rental
Tux Rental Purchased : Sep 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Poor Quality Suit Rented”

  • overall experience

    My son's recent tuxedo rental for Prom was a huge letdown. My husband buys a lot of suits from Men's Wearhouse, and my son rented his tuxedo with some defects in the clothes. His tuxedo pants had a hole in the stitches near the knee, the size was small comparatively and it was completely tight near the waist. A loose button was also present on the vest. 


    Very disappointed with the quality, they charge a lot and they don't provide the right fitting and finishing. Not going to rent anything from Men's Wearhouse. As usual we will only buy clothes for my husband. 

Joanna Mason
Joanna Mason
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Oct 04 2021
Service Availed : Suit Rented
Suit Rented Availed : Sep 04 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Prices are expensive”

  • overall experience

    Men's Wearhouse is spotless, professional, and offers a wide range of clothing selections. However, it is quite costly. Other, non-chain suit stores provide far better deals. My wife and I just got married, and we needed to rent or buy 11 identical suits. It was too expensive, and the staff continued to add new things in the suits and the price continued to rise. I would suggest taking some time to check around at different suit stores.

Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Mar 16 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Suits Collections”

  • overall experience

    My husband had to go to his cousin's wedding, so we ordered a suit from Men's Wearhouse website. We ordered a designer suit which cost us around $165. It was a branded suit from a brand called Ralph Lauren. Normally when we stitch a suit from a tailor then it doesn't fit properly the first time, there is always some alteration needed. But this suit was just amazing, it perfectly fitted on my husband's body as if they have taken his measures and then made the suit accordingly. 

    Men's Wearhouse suit

    Since it is a branded suit, so obviously its fabric and quality would be best. Men's Wearhouse always delivers the same product with the same size, color, texture, fabric as mentioned on their website. They never send anything different than the mentioned details. My husband has worn it 3 times since the time he bought it and it always looks perfect on him. Just love shopping with Men's Wearhouse!!!

    P.S: My husband won't allow me to upload full image:))

Rick Hamliton
Rick Hamliton
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts and Shirt
Shorts and Shirt Purchased : Mar 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Perfect website for Men's Shopping”

  • overall experience

    I prefer online shopping over store shopping, as it saves me time and money. So, I was just browsing for coupons with maximum discount and came to know about Zouton and there I saw up to 80% on Men's Wearhouse store. I went to the website through Zouton coupon and I bought shorts and shirts for just $45 in total. I browsed through different brands and finally bought the shirt of Joseph Abboud. 

    Men's Wearhouse ShirtMen's Wearhouse Shorts

    I regularly use my shorts and I have twice worn my shirt, both the product quality is so good, the shirt is so soft and shorts are very comfortable for a daily basis. Since I am a first-time user, I was reluctant and hesitated at first but eventually, after the purchase, I really like the Men's Wearhouse website. You can get different collections of different brands, Overall a perfect website for men, according to their requirements. 


    Even Zouton helped me to know more discounts available right now on Men's Wearhouse store. So, overall it a good website to know discounts and offers on a particular store yaa website. As Always loved shopping online!!. 

William Hughs
William Hughs
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Minimal but Good Collection of Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy products from Men's Wearhouse. So on a weekend, I went to Men's Wearhouse store with the intention to buy a suit for my office party. But When I starting exploring the options, I liked the shoe section of the store very much. 

    Men's Wearhouse Shoes

    I always like the suits I buy from Men's Wearhouse, but I had never tried their shoe collections. So after exploring a lot of options, I finally bought formal shoes, for $75 of Calvin Klein brand. I have been using it for 3 months for office purposes and I really liked the fitting, it is so comfortable and I don't need to clean it regularly like sneakers or other shoes :)'. 


    Anyway although they have minimal collections, I pretty much liked their stock. I would highly recommend everyone to go and try out Men's Wearhouse products.

Emily Paul
Emily Paul
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Apr 10 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Shirt Bought”

  • overall experience

    On my Father's birthday, I planned to gift him a shirt and I ordered it online from Men's Wearhouse. Since the website has a large collection of brands, I chose according to my requirement and budget. I regularly buy clothes for my father so I was completely aware of his size and fitting. I ordered the size but when my father tried the shirt it was too loose for him, it felt as if two people can fit in one shirt. Apart from the fitting, the color was so different from the one I saw on the website and the quality was so poor, it felt that if I would stretch it a little, it will be torn apart. 

    Shirt

    The product description mentioned a nylon fabric, but I didn't feel anything like that. The color was faded as if they have delivered me an old product from their stock. I called customer care to complained about the same, they didn't even pick up my call. I tried like 20 times but no response from their side. 


    One of the worst service and worst website!! All the details on their website are fake, there is no point in keeping the branded products if they can't deliver the same with the same quality. It is just a waste of money and time. I would never suggest anyone buy from Men's Wearhouse!!

Daniel Philips
Daniel Philips
store : Mens Wearhouse
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Suit
Suit Purchased : Apr 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Fit”

  • overall experience

    In the month of April, I had my friend's wedding and I didn't get the time to stitch a suit for the wedding. On such short notice, I decided to buy online from Men's Wearhouse. As I am a regular customer I know about the website properly. I ordered a designer suit and it arrived in just 2 days. One of the benefits of Men's Wearhouse. They deliver their products very fast. Secondly, the fitting of the suit was so perfect, it meant as if it was made for me only. The product quality was so soft and the color perfectly suited my body complexion. I was totally ready to go to the wedding. 

    Men's Wearhouse Suit

    Men's Wearhouse offers the best products of different brands at a reasonable rate. Anyone can grab the deal, as they always display a lot of products on sale and you get the best according to the needs and requirements.