Home > Stores > Clothing > Michael Kors > User Reviews
Michael Kors

Michael Kors Reviews

62 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 62 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Michael Kors MICHAEL KORS SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (May 23-24)
Gihan M.
store : Michael Kors
review date : May 02 2022
Product Purchased : watch
watch purchased : Apr 18 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“$800.00 for a watch that has mechanic issues since purchase!”

  • overall experience

    Purchase 2 years ago, wore watch 20 times +- Returned to store for repair last year. Took 5 months to get it back. Wore the watch this am... same problem. Michael Kors you really should work on you products and services. You most likely dont give a $#*! about my purchase and I KNOW I will NEVER receive an apology from ANY of you or your sale reps.
    So just go on ripping people off and go $#*! yourself and have a nice day! I've giving you one star because I have no other choice since option 0 star is not available!

Angela
Angela
store : Michael Kors
review date : May 01 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry Purchased : Apr 18 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Beautiful expensive piece of junk ($400)”

  • overall experience

    My very first review and only because it's GARBAGE. I got the michael kors evil eye gold watch as a gift and within 5 days the band is falling off on both sides as the screw is missing on one side of the band for both ends. I've been wearing watches for over 25 years and this is the first. Why bother with the warranty if I have to pay to ship back even if it's a manufacturing defect. I will never purchase michael kors again, so disgusted he does not deserve the honor to have the first letters of his name in caps.

Donald Thomas
Donald Thomas
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : handbags
handbag : Apr 03 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointing”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a handbag from the Michael Kors store for my wife’s birthday. But the wait time was too long. And the handbag was packed very poorly with no wrapping to protect it, and the tape came off so the box came open and the strap was damaged. The packaging was so poor. Total disappointment. 

Ricky
Ricky
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product Purchased : Watch
watch : Apr 03 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a watch for my friend’s birthday. I received a cashback of $150. It arrived so quickly and my friend just loved it when he opened it. The smile on his face was so soothing, it makes me happy too. Best place to purchase gifts and bags. Definitely gonna buy it again and recommend it to all. Thanks, Michael Kors for such an amazing gift.

Layla
Layla
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket : Apr 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Jacket, nice quality”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Michael Kors jacket recently about a week ago. I am very much satisfied with my purchase. The quality is just perfect and the color is very good. I will definitely recommend this, just go for it guys. Amazing service from Michael Kors. I will shop again.

Tessa
Tessa
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 26 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Apr 11 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“not worth of money”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a handbag from an MK India store, in Kolkata. The leather started swelling and looks horrible though it has hardly been used. I went to the store after it reopened after the pandemic and they flatly refused to take any action as it has been purchased 2 years + ago. The global customer care assured that I will receive a response but none so far. A complete waste of money. Very poor product and customer service

Patty
Patty
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product Purchased : Bags Purchased
Bags : Apr 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Received my bag on time”

  • overall experience

    I live in USA, I wasn't expecting my parcel will arrive in less than 7 days but it did. Both shoes are good in condition. I feel sorry for those who've had a bad experience, hopefully it'll be taken action upon. After all MK will be nothing without buyers | customers. As a Customer Care Associate myself, it's not always resolving the issue, it's educating them in a nice way and provide options ? I hope these customers who've voiced out their opinion will be taken care of. xoxo

Katharine
Katharine
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : clothes and bags
clothes and bags : Apr 03 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Wonderful Online Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    My online experience with Michael Kors was very good. Unlike many other reviews here, my online shopping experience with MK was good.
    I got a great discount on my bags and clothes, and the package was shipped in 3 days, and I received it 5 days after placing the order.
    I was a little worried after reading many negative reviews, but in the end, everything went smoothly Really impressed and happy with my shopping experience.

Liza
Liza
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 19 2022
Product Purchased : handbags
handbag : Apr 03 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Handbags strap was broken”

  • overall experience

    I bought a handbag from Michael kors. I received a 25% discount by applying Michael kors promo codes. The initial 2 months bag was ok but after 3 months of use, the handbag strap started breaking. I checked the warranty and then contacted customer support. They denied to replace and told me to buy a new strap from the store. The product quality is not up to the mark.

Dora
Dora
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice experience”

  • overall experience

    Came here with my mom for some Christmas shopping.
    I was in awe of all the beautiful purses and how they were displayed.  I wanted to buy everything in the store.

    I was looking for a couple of gifts and wasn't sure if I would find what I needed. They have purses, wallets, belts, shoes, clothing and much more. I wanted it all. Lol

    I was looking in the men's section and found Daniel. Daniel was so helpful and  went above and beyond for us. He helped us find certain sizes for jackets and also helped us with pricing. We ended up buying so much more than anticipated because the service was excellent and the prices were great.

    We ended up with a couple of backpacks,  purses, and jackets. It was the best shopping experience at the Citadel.

    Exceptional service and exceptional quality!

Sophia
Sophia
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 17 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Apr 04 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“The leather strap broke away from the metal clasp”

  • overall experience

    As I read these reviews is buyer BEWARE this is the Worst customer service I ever dealt with POOR Workmanship and POOR quality the cross body purse only lasted 3 Month would never never ever buy another purse AGAIN

Racheal
Racheal
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Mar 27 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Sticky stain inside brand new purse!”

  • overall experience

    So upset with my recent purchase. Received purse with a sticky brown stain inside of it. Totally ruined…. You spend 350 on a purse and this is how it comes in the mail. I am disgusted. Called the company and they blew me off and refused to send a return label or a exchange. They said I needed to shop the purse back and wait 14 days for refund then buy again… I am 9 months pregnant and all I wanted was a new purse to take to hospital! But I get this! I do not plan on ever buying from them again because of how I was treated over the mistake they made.

Heather
Heather
store : Michael Kors
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product Purchased : Bags
Bags Purchased : Mar 27 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love all things Kors!”

  • overall experience

    There are many stores that sell Michael Kors brand merchandise but the best bet in my opinion is to get your purchase straight from the source. They have a much better selection, more unique items, and great sales. I've never had to return anything nor have I ever had to contact customer service. Everything I've gotten has been of superior quality.

Emery
Emery
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag : Oct 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Very Poor Refund Policy, difficult to get a refund online”

  • overall experience

    Very Cheap quality products and difficult to get a refund. They tried to cheat me out of a refund even though I had a tracking code, not only this they sent me an email saying they received a bag tracking confirmed. But then also they still don't refund my money after two phone calls and admitted they had not refunded. They escalated it to another department and a week later, still no refund. I need to file a claim with my credit card. So disappointing, never gonna buy anything.

Aubrey Gill
Aubrey Gill
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : shoes & clutch
shoes & clutch : Oct 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very Poor quality products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of black shoes with a matching clutch online. I really liked both the products. But after 1 week of use, only the studs on the purse started falling down. I then contacted customer service but didn’t receive any help. Very worst quality products and bad customer service. Never experienced such bad customer service anywhere.

Isla
Isla
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : gift card
gift card : Oct 13 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Awful Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a gift card online for my friend. It arrived and I put it on her holiday card. She went to spend it and it had a zero balance. I have been on hold for 45 minutes and I keep getting transferred. No one knows what they are doing and can't seem to help me. Pathetic Service.

Jackson
Jackson
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Wallet
wallet : Oct 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Wallet disintegrating after about 5 uses”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Michael Kors zip-around wallet for travel. And used it on 5 short trips and now it is totally falling apart. The "gold" on the inside wallet is flaking all over the place. Unfortunately, cannot return, but MK has some serious quality issues. It is no surprise that the brand has fallen sharply and no one wants anything from Michael Kors anymore.

Jocelyn
Jocelyn
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse : Oct 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Defective purse”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a white purse only because the sales representative assured me the protectant spray would stop the jean dye from staining the purse. I followed directions but it didn't work for me. 45 minutes of wearing the purse and I saw jeans dye. They refuse to take it back, they refuse to exchange it. They offer me a warranty at my own cost even though I contacted them within the stated return policy.

Mayra
Mayra
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Wedges
wedges : Oct 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Poor customer service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of wedges from Michael Kors online. But when I received the parcel, they were damaged and looked like someone had already worn them since there were scratches on the straps. I immediately requested a replacement and also sent an email to customer support with pictures. Still waiting for their response. Very pathetic customer service.

Rony Taylor
Rony Taylor
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse : Sep 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Poor quality”

  • overall experience

    For $49.00, I purchased a Michael Kors purse from Michael kors. It was the wrong color, and instead of looking like leather, it looked like hard plastic when it arrived. The quality is quite low. It's because it's from China. There is no way to return it. Shanghai was the firm that took my money. I feel as if I've been duped. This website should not be used to place orders.