Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Michael Kors > User Reviews
Michael Kors

Michael Kors Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 46 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Michael Kors MICHAEL KORS SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 28-29)
Jackson
Jackson
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Wallet
wallet : Oct 05 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Wallet disintegrating after about 5 uses”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Michael Kors zip-around wallet for travel. And used it on 5 short trips and now it is totally falling apart. The "gold" on the inside wallet is flaking all over the place. Unfortunately, cannot return, but MK has some serious quality issues. It is no surprise that the brand has fallen sharply and no one wants anything from Michael Kors anymore.

Jocelyn
Jocelyn
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse : Oct 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Defective purse”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a white purse only because the sales representative assured me the protectant spray would stop the jean dye from staining the purse. I followed directions but it didn't work for me. 45 minutes of wearing the purse and I saw jeans dye. They refuse to take it back, they refuse to exchange it. They offer me a warranty at my own cost even though I contacted them within the stated return policy.

Mayra
Mayra
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Wedges
wedges : Oct 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Poor customer service”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of wedges from Michael Kors online. But when I received the parcel, they were damaged and looked like someone had already worn them since there were scratches on the straps. I immediately requested a replacement and also sent an email to customer support with pictures. Still waiting for their response. Very pathetic customer service.

Rony Taylor
Rony Taylor
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Purse
Purse : Sep 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Poor quality”

  • overall experience

    For $49.00, I purchased a Michael Kors purse from Michael kors. It was the wrong color, and instead of looking like leather, it looked like hard plastic when it arrived. The quality is quite low. It's because it's from China. There is no way to return it. Shanghai was the firm that took my money. I feel as if I've been duped. This website should not be used to place orders.

John Mark
John Mark
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointed customer”

  • overall experience

    Products of poor quality! I paid $300 for an MK puffer packable jacket that is of poor quality! I get covered in feathers every time I wear it and take it off! I recently bought a pair of tops that, after two washes and no drying, look like they came from Walmart covered with balls!

Glare
Glare
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : wallet
wallet : Sep 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Horrible Return Policy and Rude Salesmen”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a wallet and a charm. There is a total of $560 in cash. I returned the next day with the receipt for a refund because I had decided I didn't like it and planned to buy another Kate Spade. Because I paid cash, the sales clerk informed me that I will receive a refund through check in the mail in 4-6 weeks! and I paid cash the day before. I informed them I would never buy another MK product. This is unacceptably bad. If it was a check (which they don't accept anyway), I could understand. I should have informed them that I, too, did not accept checks. So, for another month, I'm out $560. Never visit again.

Gary
Gary
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : handbags
handbag : Sep 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Lovely Experience in Store”

  • overall experience

    Recently I purchased a handbag from the Michael Kors store. When I first stepped in, the staff was really friendly, warm, and helpful without being overbearing, which I find a little uncomfortable. The bag itself is lovely and of excellent quality, as one would expect. Michael Kors is obviously not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for in terms of quality and name. If you like designer bags, it's well worth the money.

Timothy
Timothy
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
footwear : Sep 17 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very poor quality, not worth the price”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased Michael Kors footwear for the first time, and I am disappointed to tell that the quality is so bad. They broke after a few months’ use only. In fact, less-priced shoes perform better and have a far longer lifespan. Michael Kors’s shoes were a waste of money. Despite the fact that they looked great and were one of my favorite pairs of shoes. However, their poor quality simply broke my heart. Very dissatisfied.

Kenneth
Kenneth
store : Michael Kors
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Sep 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Bad return policy”

  • overall experience

    I am extremely disgusted with the customer service of Michael Kors and their lack of flexibility. I ordered a pair of shoes that are of terrible quality. I tried to reach them out for a return. But, they refused to accept the shoes which were in good condition despite the fact that I also presented the receipt. They needed the shoes to be returned in their original condition with tags and box, although this was not indicated on their website. Now I'm really stuck with horrible and uncomfortable shoes and -180$. Never purchase from their website again.

Kathy
Kathy
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
bag : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Bad customer service”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a bag from Michael Kors. Let me share my genuine reviews with you all. The bag they delivered after almost 1 month and that too was defective. I tried multiple times to reach out to customer service but didn’t get any response from them. Every time the automated calls unable to speak to a human. Not happy with shopping from Michael Kors. Very sad. Still waiting for them to respond.

Milley
Milley
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : handbags
handbag : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing handbags and shoes”

  • overall experience

    I just love doing shopping with Michael Kors. They have varieties of shoes and handbags option. Also, the price is very reasonable and affordable. Their discounts options are also great, you can easily save huge amounts on bags, clothes, and footwear. Appreciable service.

Jessica
Jessica
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : bags
Bag : Sep 03 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Cannot even deliver my products”

  • overall experience

    They make false promises. Still waiting for my products to be delivered, nothing has been delivered at all. When I checked, the tracking number shows the item being returned to the sender. And, no delivery attempt has been made by them at all. I am totally numb, don’t know what is going on, never recommend this store to anyone, please buy from elsewhere otherwise you’ll have to face many issues.

Linda
Linda
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
watch : Sep 02 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Unprofessional Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Michael Kors web store shipped my husband’s order with UPS carrier. The order arrived at the wrong address and was received by the wrong person. I tried to contact Michael Kors Customer support by writing emails, providing proofs of the wrong person signature and screenshots of the surveillance camera, but all I've got from them was a very bad response and said  "we are not responsible for items successfully delivered". They didn't even try to contact or help and check this out with UPS. So, unprofessional.

Karen
Karen
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag : Aug 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Late delivery and poor service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a bag on August 25 and it took almost a month to arrive which was too late as it was a gift. I returned it immediately and still waiting for a refund. When I email them they send a standard response blaming the ports. I have always managed to get all other European orders with no problems. Terrible customer service, never gonna purchase anything from this store.

Eleanor
Eleanor
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
footwear : Aug 31 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Shopping Experience online”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two footwear from Michael Kors & both came in different sizes. I explained my issues but didn’t get any solution.  They told me returning items will cost you another delivery fee. They do nothing to help out such a wastage of money and time to buy from this store. They didn’t exchange my products. Nothing is given where we have to return items at what address. Nowhere mentioned. Worst ever experience shopping online. Very disappointed.

Martha Sen
Martha Sen
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : watch
watch : Sep 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Beautiful expensive piece of junk”

  • overall experience

    My very first review and only because it's the product is absolutely rubbish. I got the Michael Kors gold watch as a gift and within 7 days the band is falling off on both sides as the screw was missing from both ends on one side. I've been wearing watches for over 15 years and this is the first. 

    Michael Kors Golden Watch

    What’s the use of a warranty if I have to pay to ship back even if it's a manufacturing defect. I am not going to purchase Michael Kors watch again, so disgusted they do not deserve any single ratings.

Tyassa Smith
Tyassa Smith
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
handbag : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible customer service and management”

  • overall experience

    I gave them 0 for their customer service and 0 for help and 0 for their return policy. I got bid damage manufactured in my bag and they refused even to replace it they ask me to ship to check and then they will decide what to do. The manager at the store told me to go fix it at a shoe repair place. She behaved very badly with me.

    Michael Kors bag bad service

    It's poor customer service and poor store management I am very sad they treated me like bought something of the street I don't advise anyone to buy anything from MK anymore.

Monica J.
Monica J.
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 10 2021
Jacket Ordered : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Discount”

  • overall experience

    I saw a white Faux Fur Trimmed Jacket online at Michael Kors's website. I really wanted to buy this, but there wasn't any discount on that. So I found a coupon code which gave me a 20% discount on that jacket. I was able to order the jacket I really wanted and it took only take two days to arrive. Thanks, Michael Kors!

Juanita M.
Juanita M.
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 09 2021
HandBag Purchased : Handbag
Handbag Ordered : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Stuff”

  • overall experience

    I love Michael kors and when it comes to bags I only trust this brand. I love having smaller bags like this the one I ordered recently. Every Michael Kors bag is made beautifully and lasts if taken care of. I love the quality of Michael Kors bags. They seem very classy and sophisticated. This one is which I got is of perfect size.


    mk handbags

Sharon B.
Sharon B.
store : Michael Kors
review date : Sep 08 2021
Items Ordered : Items
Items Purchased : Sep 07 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two items from the Michael kors website, both the items were damaged. When I called their customer service they refused to send me a new one and asked me to place another order to get the item. This process took 15 days to get a refund on an item that was damaged. This is the worst customer service I have ever experienced.