Microsoft

Microsoft Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Microsoft MICROSOFT SALE 2022: UP TO 80% OFF (May 27-28)
karl
karl
store : Microsoft
review date : May 12 2022
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : May 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Coolest Mobile With The Coolest Design”

  • overall experience

    Microsoft Surface Duo is the coolest mobile phone I have ever owned. I saw several advertisements on it and decided to know the features and was so attracted to it that I ended up ordering it. The phone can be opened into two screens and has all the mobile apps that Play Store has to offer. 

    The sound and image clarity is superb and it has all the necessary features and may be more. I got it delivered on the third day of placing the order. If you are looking for this cool one, you can go ahead and need not hesitate. I got a discount of $700 on it due to some Microsoft coupons and deals. 

jefferson
jefferson
store : Microsoft
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : Headphone
headphone used : May 02 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got The Best Headphone From Microsoft”

  • overall experience

    Microsoft is my all time favorite. I have ordered a few things from them. I have a few apps from Microsoft and also Xbox games. This is the first time I am buying a physical thing. I have once thought of ordering a laptop, but later thought against it. This time I decided to order a headphone and chose one among the list.

    The delivery was made after a few days. The one thing I noticed is that it came with a box. All the headphones I ordered were put in cardboard boxes and there was no case to put them in. This one came with a case and I am happy. The headphone has a great clarity and noise cancellation. I loved it. The Microsoft coupons and the Microsoft Sale helped me save a few dollars on my order.

sara waddington
sara waddington
store : Microsoft
review date : May 10 2022
Product purchased : laptop
Laptop used : May 02 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Is There Even A Question Of A Better One?”

  • overall experience

    Microsoft is the first name that comes to my and a majority of other people’s mind when it comes to buying software and apps. I have once purchased from them. It was obviously the best I could ask for. Microsoft is actually a brand that provides a promise that there can never be a problem.

    What I ordered recently was a laptop. It reached me after a couple of days of placing the order. It has all the necessary functions and the sound and visual clarity is also great. The battery life is worth mentioning. The laptop is ultra thin and is never heavy either. Everything about it is the best. The Microsoft Sale helped me save $200 on it. 

brett
brett
store : Microsoft
review date : Mar 09 2022
Product purchased : speaker
speaker used : Mar 01 2022
1.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Didn’t Expect This From Microsoft”

  • overall experience

    Microsoft was a brand that I had always been interested in. I have been using them for so long. But this is the first time I buy a product from them. And that turned out to be a failure. I saw the audio devices that Microsoft had and because I had a couple of unused Microsoft coupons with me, I decided to buy a speaker.

    Microsoft speaker

    The first few days of using it were good. After that, a feeble sound started coming out of it. It would soon go away but later it started increasing. It now has a disturbing sound in the background when I switch the speaker on. I have decided to return it. I did not expect such a product from someone as big as Microsoft.

andrew gregory
andrew gregory
store : Microsoft
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : mouse
mouse used : Feb 27 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Laptop And Accessories”

  • overall experience

    Microsoft is one of the most trusted names for everyone. They provide the best of everything; hardware and software. I have my keyboard and laptop from Microsoft and the recent addition to the list is mouse. I saw a good mouse and placed the order. The delivery was made after a few days.

    Microsoft mouse

    The mouse looks fine and works well too. It has a swift movement and the buttons are soft. I opted for a wired mouse. The Microsoft Sale gave me a $10 discount on it. The Microsoft coupons gave another additional discount.