Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Myprotein > User Reviews
Myprotein

Myprotein Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Myprotein UP TO 60% OFF VIA MYPROTEIN COUPONS (Oct 17-18)
Joseph
Joseph
store : Myprotein
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : protein powder
protein powder used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impact Whey Protein Does Make An Impact”

  • overall experience

    This is the second time I am buying the Impact Whey Protein from MyProtein. It is a great product, and I really mean it when I say it. It has a good consistency and mixes well. It forms no lumps when you mix it, and tastes good too. The one I used before coming to MyProtein had a disastrous taste. I was not sure about purchasing from MyProtein thinking if that would have the same result. But this is different and capable of showing results.

    MyProtein protein powder

    It goes well with both water and milk. However, I personally prefer milk as it adds to the taste. It comes in around 10 flavors as well. It is all the more profitable when you buy it when there are deals provided by MyProtein. MyProtein comes with several deals every now and then, and both of my purchases have been profitable. I got a 30% discount on my recent purchase using the Zouton MyProtein promo code.

Clara Lee
Clara Lee
store : Myprotein
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : protein
protein used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Would Surely Recommend”

  • overall experience

    I happened to buy the MyProtein Clear Whey Isolate and to be honest, I was blown away. It tastes good and is available in several flavors. I tried the lemon flavor first and it was good, but a bit sore when the amount of the powder is more. The one I ordered recently is of the peach mango flavor. It tastes so good and never tastes like powder. The one I used before MyProtein tasted almost like a powder because of which I shifted to MyProtein.

    MyProtein protein

    I usually prefer a fruity taste over chocolate and vanilla, and this is a perfect one for me. You should all give it a try. You will never regret it. I recommended it to a few of my friends and they love it too. This one was available at a 40% discount and I bought it through Zouton using the MyProtein coupon code.

Bobby Campo
Bobby Campo
store : Myprotein
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Protein whey
Protein Whey used : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I am liking it nowadays”

  • overall experience

    It's a decent protein brand, but I wouldn't recommend buying this flavour because it tastes good for the first few times, but as soon as you start taking it on a daily basis, it becomes too sweet. 

    You'll need a blend taste to avoid being overwhelmed by a flavour; otherwise, an activity you were looking forward to, like drinking protein shake, will feel like a chore you don't want to perform because it's too DAMN sweet. Again, I recommend trying a different brand's flavour. I got great deals from zouton promo codes on Myprotein. 

Ryan Roy
Ryan Roy
store : Myprotein
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : protein bar
protein bar used : Sep 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“So far so good”

  • overall experience

    I have been purchasing from MyProtein for so long now and I am happy with everything that I have had from them. Their protein powders, snacks, and bars are all good. In fact, in my opinion, they sell one of the best protein supplements. They are all healthy and delicious at the same time. I am a constant buyer of their Whey Protein and it is tasty. Not all protein supplements that you buy are tasty, when you buy it from elsewhere. But MyProtein is different.

    MyProtein protein bar

    My recent addiction is this protein bar that is tasty and healthy at the same time. I have never received an alternative or a damaged product from MyProtein till now, and that is enough reason to be totally satisfied with them. You can all move forward with your purchase if you are hesitant. Also, check out Zouton and save a few dollars with their amazing deals.

Fredrick Allen
Fredrick Allen
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : protein powder
protein powder used : Sep 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It does complete justice to the name”

  • overall experience

    I am a constant user of MyProtein Impact Whey Protein. This is good for your body and tastes good too. I usually mix it in milk and drink after my work-out. It makes me feel refreshed. Also, this easily blends in the milk and does not form any lumps. I love it for the flavor. 

    MyProtein protein powder  

    I usually go with the vanilla flavor, though there are several other flavors available too. What is more attractive is that it is available at a very reasonable rate. I got a flat 40% off by purchasing through Zoutons, and you can all have a look at their website if you feel the need.

Daniel A
Daniel A
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : gym bag
gym bag used : Sep 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“I got a used gym bag”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a gym bag from MyProtein and ended up getting a used one. Moreover, this one was not what I ordered. What I saw on the website was a relatively big bag that could easily consume shoes, water bottles and other gym accessories that I would need. It was also water resistant and had several side pockets. The one they delivered was completely different. Also, I would not have approved of it even if it were the same, because this one was a used one. 

    MyProtein gym bag

    I contacted MyProtein and told them that they have given me a used bag. What they immediately wanted to know was how I knew it was used. It had the smell of perfume and when the zips were opened a stale smell of shoes and other things came out. It was horrible and disgusting. I informed everything and asked for a return and refund. What made me mad was their question. Am I mad or what, to call them and give a false report that I received a used bag? I am done with MyProtein.

Garry Meston
Garry Meston
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Pea Protein
Pea Protein used : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This is my health regime now”

  • overall experience

    Mango flavour of Myprotein Pea Protein Isolate is an excellent one. I bought a 1 kg bag, which lasted for a month and had a fantastic mango flavour. There are several compelling reasons why you should begin using protein supplements. Proteins are undoubtedly present in your daily diet. 

    Vitamins and Supplements

    During the scenarios outlined above, however, the necessity is intensified. Furthermore, if you are a vegan, you will want additional protein supplements because you will not have access to the bulk of protein-rich foods such as meat, chicken, fish, dairy, and eggs.Thanks to zouton, I got the great deal on this protein isolate by MyProtein.

Danny Dan
Danny Dan
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Protein Whey
Protein Whey used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The most effective protein”

  • overall experience

    It is one of the most effective whey proteins on the market. Myprotein Whey protein 2.5Kgs was recently purchased on Amazon.in. I've been using its Whey Isolate for over a year and have had nothing but positive results. I place my order straight on their website, myprotein.co.in, and it is delivered in 20-25 days. In just a 25g scoop, it provides 23g of protein. 

    protein whey

    This is a level of quality that no other whey protein can match. Plus, if you order directly from their website, it is far less expensive than the Asian economy. You can get a 15%-30% discount by using zouton referral code.

Adam Cohen
Adam Cohen
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 16 2021
Service purchased : refer and earn
refer and earn : Aug 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don’t fall for their Refer and Earn”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy from Myprotein and decided to try their Refer and Earn program. For that I am required to first sign up on their website. I did the same and shared Myprotein with 2 friends of mine. The entire process is where you refer any of the products to anyone and share your referral code through email or whatever. When the friend/friends make purchases, you get $20 for each purchase. I made a fool of myself by believing all these to be true. 

    If any of you are planning to go for this Refer and Earn program, you better not. I did not receive anything even though their conditions were met. They just slip off telling some reason or other. I stopped the entire thing, and even my purchase from Myprotein. I do not like to associate with fraudsters. 

Kevin Labbrouse
Kevin Labbrouse
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Protein Whey
Protein Whey used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Paid for 2 bags of protein and got 1”

  • overall experience

    Even though I was paid for two bags of protein, I only received one. I ordered two bags, but Myprotein only delivered one and charged me for the second even though it was never delivered!!! There is no phone number. 

    protein bag

    No answer from them regarding the second bag missing from the purchase after using all other contact ways listed on their website. I am a fan of their protein whey but I expected some decency to take charge of this mistake and revert me. Customer service is atrocious and I am feeling as if I am fooled. 

Ralph Billeter
Ralph Billeter
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : t-shirt
t-shirt used : Aug 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Wrong product delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shorts from Myprotein last month and was delivered a gym workout T-shirt. I was not at home when it was delivered and someone else received it for me. As I returned  and opened the packet, I saw that I was delivered the wrong product. 

    Myprotein t-shirt

    I contacted Myprotein but received no response. I went on with this for a few more days. I received no reply emails and nobody attended my calls. I was fed up with running behind them everyday and stopped. Myprotein has poor customer service and I would never purchase from them again. 

Rizz Steve
Rizz Steve
store : Myprotein
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Protein Whey
Protein Whey used : Sep 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most effective Protein Whey”

  • overall experience

    I've been using this protein powder for over five months and am quite satisfied with it. Mixing, consistency, and protein content are all excellent. Low in calories and carbohydrates, with a high protein content of 21 grammes per 25-gram serving. 

    Health and Wellness

    Myprotein is well-known for producing high-quality products. My personal favourites are coffee caramel, mango, chocolate peanut butter, and salted caramel. Using Myprotein coupon codes I was able to get a great price offer.I highly recommend this to all fitness lovers and enthusiasts. 

Thomas Dawson
Thomas Dawson
store : Myprotein
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : supplements
supplements purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“MyProtein ended all my problems”

  • overall experience

    My one fear as a fitness freak has always been terrible digestion and poor absorption of Whey protein. I used various brands for my protein requirements but faced the same issue - bad digestion. However, I came to know about my protein from a YouTube channel and the brand looked promising. So I decided to give it a try. I was skeptical of course, but trust me, this is the best Whey protein I ever used. It's not just the clean look of the package but the quality of the protein is insane! Each scoop gave me around 21 gm of protein. I follow it with my post-workout meal and it doesn't at all affect my stomach. Love MyProtein!

Taylor Stewart
Taylor Stewart
store : Myprotein
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : Snacks
Snacks purchased : Aug 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Healthy snacking and MyProtein go hand-in-hand”

  • overall experience

    My job requires me to sit around all day and put my brain to work. Mental work gets me hungry and that’s why I tried out MyProtein since healthy snacking is a must with the nature of my work. And I am really satisfied with MyProtein’s snacks. Their ingredient composition seems genuine and healthy. Also, I find MyProtein to be reasonable. 

    MyProtein

    The packing is excellent, avoiding any unhygienic possibilities. And the basic taste of all of their snacks seems good too. Plus I am amazed by the wide range of snacks they offer! Like you will find almost everything under the category of healthy snacks with them! Love it!

Chris lord
Chris lord
store : Myprotein
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : multivitamins purchased
multivitamins omega 3 : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best multivitamins”

  • overall experience

    I am a fitness freak and I always look forward to making my body healthy and fit. With My protein it has become easier for me to take care of my health.

     myprotein coupon

    These omega 3 capsules are natural and do not have any synthetic ingredients. There are no side effects of using this. Also I got these at the best price from My protein and my whole day is now super charged up and I feel active. I got 40% Off on it through zouton. I suggest everyone who uses omega to buy these capsules for better results.